Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal Rural J.P.

Avenida Padre Raimundo Lumbier, 3, 31400 Sangüesa, Spain

#1 of 2 hotels in Sangüesa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 240 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    5.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    6.3
    Ok but not more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a studio in middle of town. Very noisy on weekends. The whole studio needs some more caring. No pictures, kitchen not really clean. No wifi! Rooms very small.

    Very Central.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money, clean and modern rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit hot during summer days, do have fans.

    Good value for money, clean and modern rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    A very convenient location and well run
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very positive and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.6
    Respite after a long days walk
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Clean. Good price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    8.3
    The owner was amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was amazing. He sat down with me and explained elements of business to me. All was real nice..but the owner JP was the best part.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    7.5
    Hotel well run and very friendly and excellent location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Can't think of any reasons against the hotel apart from the rooms are a little small

    Hotel well run and very friendly and excellent location would stay again with no second thoughts

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    7.5
    Juan Pedro was very welcoming and helpful when we arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The heating in the rooms was good but we felt that the insolation could have been better as the heat seemed to be escaping through the large windows.

    Juan Pedro was very welcoming and helpful when we arrived. We will be returning next year to start our walk where we finished it this year.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    3.3
    Reasonably comfortable bed.
    • Solo traveller

    Rude staff at check-in. Noisy main road. Next to smelly water treatment plant. No other facilities - tea, coffee etc. The bare essentials provided. A 'cold' characterless place.

    Reasonably comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    8.3
    Good place to stay over for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Good place to stay over for one night. Space for bikes available.

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: