Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal Rural Villa Vieja

Villavieja, 11, 31390 Olite, Spain

#1 of 10 hotels in Olite

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1039 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a criticism of the hotel, but there are very limited good eating options in Olite. We tried to get a table at one well-rated restaurant on a Thursday night in June but it was fully booked, so we went to the restaurant in the Parador, where the food was good but relatively expensive.

    The location is excellent on a small narrow mediaeval street in the old town. It is easy to find as it is only about 30 seconds walk from the main gate to the old town. The room was a good size with a comfortable double bed and an armchair. The bathroom was good and modern with a good shower over the bath. Like many hotels in old towns the room is a little dark but there is a great view of the royal palace from the window. We didn't have breakfast in the hotel so cannot comment, but there are several cafes in the town as an alternative if required. Olite is a lovely old mediaeval town with a stunning castle/royal palace that was substantially restored in the 20th Century.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small and it was hard to get around with two people in the room. Though the bathroom was a nice size. Our room was by the elevator, which was a bit loud. The "breakfast" downstairs stopped serving coffee at 10:30 a.m., which we missed! As many people are there traveling, the hotel could be more expansive with their breakfast hours. Jet lag makes it hard to get up early!

    The location was perfect! I even had a view of the palace from my room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is great for touring Olite. Our room was very clean and the beds comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful with information. We were able to park the car just a few blocks away from the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints ..it is a nice hotel

    I liked how close it was to the castle. It was like being in a fairy tale medieval town. Be sure to climb the castle( Get a castle view room) The girl at the desk was so nice. She poured my husband a great drink, which he needed after the auto router sent him down the narrow streets of Olite instead of to the parking lot. ( We parked by the church one block from the hotel) The rooms are small but function well and the bed was comfortable. Having a good elevator was nice as we were in the 3rd floor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Double bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    My wife found the bed a little soft....it was fine for me though!!

    This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel which has a great location in the middle of the old town of Olite, perfect for visiting the castle, restaurants and close to Bodegas too! Really friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a short walk away, seemed further in the pouring rain!

    Fantastic location in the heart of the old town, really helpful staff, nice selection of breakfast options, comfortable if compact rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't think they sell coffee. One day, after breakfast was over I asked if they sold coffee. The girl asked the owner if the machine was still on and was informed it was. She said she'd make me one, but it seemed I was asking for something beyond the norm, so I passed. It seemed that since I didn't pay for breakfast I was not entitled to access to the coffee, even if I was willing to pay. Way you complicated!

    Wow! What a place! Both the town and the hostal! The place has class and character.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike.

    Once inside, we were struck by the tasteful decor. The bedroom was way above average. And the staff so friendly and helpful. Great - would recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room we were in was on the fourth floor and had just skylights (no outlook). Also, the WiFi on that floor didn't work for two days (not great if you want to get news in English) but it eventually came back. However, that was a fairly minor detail in what was, overall, a good place to stay.

    The building was situated in an ancient, narrow street practically under the castle. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The breakfasts were simple but more than adequate, and the coffee and fresh orange juice, croissants etc., were excellent - and personally served with a smile! Parking was available in public areas nearby and there were some really good local restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was excellent. Very clean, the bed was extremely comfortable and breakfast was from a choice of 10 different combinations. I would certainly stay here again. It took a little bit of effort to find but once we had located it we were able to park at the end of the street.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At breakfast which was 5€ each my husband had a second orange juice and we were charged an extra 2€50 which I thought a bit mean. We only had coffee and toast so I was disappointed at that!!

    The bed was super comfortable and it was very quiet although it's in the middle of a beautiful, medieval village. The room was spotless and roomy. Free wiwfi was appreciated but that is fairly usual nowadays. Breakfast was simple but adequate. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no parking on site but this didn't matter as the town is peaceful and safe and convenient on street parking is available within 50 yards.

    We could not rate this property highly enough. Situated in a beautiful historic old walled town with impressive castle to visit, the family who run Hostal Rural are true hospitality professionals offering the very best. This was our best place to stay on a two week holiday. Just brilliant!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A comfortable quiet room. Excellent location in the old town. Easy to find free parking close by. Friendly, efficient staff. We not hesitate to return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No outdoor space (terrace or balcony). Breakfast options a bit limited.

    Excellent location in the centre of the beautiful old village of Olite. Our rooms were very good and spotlessly clean. A basic breakfast was available (extra cost) and was fine. very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect choice for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing the parking was in the street but very easy and you could drive to the hotel and unload your cases the only down side it was a little dificult to find you really could do with a picture of the entrance to the castle walls to find the correct entrance to the hotel

    great location to explore the medival village very friendly village good food and great atmosphere really enjoyed the hotel very very comfortable and clean , we will return to this hotel for another short stay in this fairy tale castle

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding our way to the property by car and parking were slightly problematic!

    Very helpful, friendly lady on reception. Our room was well equipped and comfortable but sadly no view. Lovely little town with a pleasant square and a fairytale castle. Breakfast is available on site but we chose to eat al fresco in the square.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little snafu on departure. I had to leave at 8:15 am to catch a bus. The man working the desk at that time did. To know how to take a credit card and I could not wait until 8:30 for someone to arrive who could assist. I felt bad but I had to leave and email my credit card information to them.

    I booked the superior room with a spa tub and castle views. The spa tub was fantastic and the room was a good size. This is a small family run place managed by a family. They really make you feel like you're at home.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only that we had to leave the car about 300m away but the area seemed safe. Would be awkward with a lot of luggage.

    Perfect overnight stop through Spain, everything in the village in easy walking distance. Hotel is a little gem.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent! The most modern place we've stayed in during our Spain trip. Very comfortable. Staff very friendly and spoke great English. Nice quiet position. Great bed and shower right in the middle of the old town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Double bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rien

    Everything was great. The staff, the room and the village was not too commercial with a good choice of resaurantrs and bars. Perfect base for touring the area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Double bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little difficult to find the street sign (nothing new in Spain). And the Hostal sign is flat on the building and you have the prospective of a 12 ft lane to find it. The parking is easy because there are choices, but take a little bit of walking to find a good site, then drive to it (well, its good considering its Spain).

    Proximity to the restored Castle (about 50 to 100 m.) Must see! Also, the restored structure of the Hostal was beautiful and charming. This was a bargain in character, price and location. Staff is exuberant and fun; They are learning English but easy to communicate with.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Village worth half-day for a visit to the castle. Not much else in town and very limited choice of bars and restaurants.

    Comfortable small hotel, very pleasant staff, 2 minutes walking to the castle.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The public area is gloomy and on check out I was made to pay for the room again despite having already paid for the room through booking.com and showing my receipt.Hopefully my refund will be forthcoming soon.

    The convenience of the hotels location being both close to the motorway and a stones throw from the medieval heart of Olite which is very picturesque.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a very comfortable stay and right inside the castle wall making it so close to the beautiful old centre of Olite. The staff were very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room on the 3rd floor only had roof lights, a window would have been nice but had we been staying more than 1 night I am sure we could have moved to a room with a window.

    Location superb in the centre of the beautiful town of Olite. Room was on the small side but finished to a very high standard, immaculate and with quality fittings. Will certainly stay here again on our journeys through Spain.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were ok but not great by our standards!

    The receptionist was brilliant, just right for hostel! Very friendly and helpful. Room nicely done with good size bathroom and comfortable bed. Hostel also has a lift

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to be critical of.

    The hotel was immaculate, spotlessly clean and well presented. They clearly value their guests and go out of their way to make you welcome and comfortable. A great breakfast too.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Advertised as having air-conditioning but it was centrally turned off. - Highly unprofessional staff including one that not only started arguing but also swearing at my husband when he mentioned he was hot. Front desk staff, when I approached in the morning to request to speak manager/boss refused to allow me to do so claiming she doesn't understand what a 'manager' or 'boss' is, when conversation in English the morning before was fully understood. - Simply requests to have 2 key cards (since key card is needed to enter the front door of hotel too; and there are 2 of us) and bringing coffee bought at front desk to enjoy in the room were denied. - Very tiny and cramped room. - This is the lowest rating I have ever given to a hotel (have stayed in over 50 hotels booked through Booking.com).

    -Clean room. -In a reasonable quiet alley of old town. Free parking on street just outside of old town, near hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Double bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located in the old part of town, just near to the castle. Inside fully modern and with lovely spacy rooms with good beds and linen, Quiet surroundings. Good breakfast with choises with and without the standard fee.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Double bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charming village location at base of historic castle. Town square nearby is a great place to have a glass of wine and watch people stroll by on a Friday evening. The hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful. Fresh squeezed juice and brewed coffee. Modern themed decor.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a small portion and little variety. Buffet style would be better and I'd be prepared to pay more for it.

    Staff were really lovely, rooms were beautiful - clean comfy bed and great overall design. Fabulous location Thank you.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to criticise - maybe some bedrooms are a little small and breakfast area a bit squeezed. Wifi on top floors doesn't work

    Extremely clean, brilliant location, friendly staff and good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was working in our room.

    The hotel was very clean and had a good bed and a bathroom. It was very comfortable stay with a young baby. Fantastic location. Great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't realise how narrow the streets were around the hotel.

    Clean room, comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Double bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was extra friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location. Great room. Different choices for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better

    Nice location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice size rooms and very modern, probably new within the last two years

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Central position, well organised, peaceful, helpful, good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi was not as good as we expected.

    Overall atmosphere.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good hotel and very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Double bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    En general todo estupendo

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Double bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Se ve el castillo

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Double bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Every thing was good, very comfortable room and breakfast just right.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little difficult to find!

    It was convenient and comfortable for what we needed. The staff were lovely, especially Esther!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great mix of culture and ambience . Easy to get around the town and good value for money restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little way from the hotel

    Great location, very comfortable bed and great shower

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Estancia excelente.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Esther at the front desk (and breakfast) was very friendly and helpful. The room are in very good shape. We had a room with a view onto the castle!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff superb breakfast very clean and enormous beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Double bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Great breakfast. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, just inside the walls and about 100m from the castle.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was super friendly, informative and accommodating. Location quite close to the castle.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Double bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most comfortable hotel I've stayed during my six week Europe trip.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, inside the old town and close to everything of interest. The staff was frendly and helpful and the facilities are very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Double bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect, Staff friendly, location, easy parking for m/cycle in view of hotel window.Town itself absolutely beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing... It was all flawless.

    All top quality and spotless. Very comfortable bed, well equipped bathroom and a good breakfast. Very helpful staff, nothing too much trouble.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast option seemed too expensive for what was offered, so we skipped that. Parking is impossible next to hotel, but easy a few blocks away, so expect having to carry luggage a short distance.

    Great quiet room, beautiful city, great location to explore town.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There is very little to do in the local area other than the castle. Difficult to full a day and night.

    Lovely lady on the reception really helpful and friendly. Room had a fantastic view of the castle and very clean

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Modest breakfast but adequate. Room a bit pokey although perfectly satisfactory. (The single pillow on the bed was a bit flat). Parking possible nearby but not immediately obvious how to get inside the walls and negotiate the very narrow streets to a park.

    Exceptional position 250 m from Palacio Real which could be seen from the bedroom window. Very helpful and friendly reception staff.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Skylight windows as on top floor. Parking in public areas sometimes tight. Found quiet area behind hostel which was perfectly OK.

    Location, receptionist, peaceful.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing to dislike.

    Top quality bedroom and en-suite. Excellent fittings throughout, well designed and well maintained. Very helpful staff. It was a joy to stay at this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not being able to find it! Make sure not to try to negotiate to the hotel. Park right inside the wall and walk.

    It was literally a FIND. I don't know how someone could find it without trial and error, but regardless it was worth it. Estelle at the front was so personable and helpful, and breakfast was a treat. Lovely experience. Room was very small, but we din't stay in it for longer than just to sleep.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was a bit small but fine for a night stay. Great value for money.

    Central location

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast very simple at a few tables crammed in reception.

    Location - in Olite. Not far to free car park

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking search outside old town.

    Immediate in the old town. Small room but O.K., it's a hostal.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was quiet and near the centre.the staff were very helpful

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    small and friendly

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast sparse

    Helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hostal Rural Villa Vieja is a nice place with friendly staff. Our room was big, it was made for someone with a wheel chair.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could have been better

    Excellent staff (Estelle) and fab location

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great place for the price

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location, great rooms, excellent staff (Esther), ocd level of cleanliness, friendly place to stay, can't recommend it high enough

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Narrow rooms and ordinary building in a stone medieval city

    The location

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hostal Rural Villa Vieja traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: