Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal San Miguel 2 stars

Plaza San Miguel, 3, 10200 Trujillo, Spain

#2 of 14 B&Bs and Inns in Trujillo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1066 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    I will definitely come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great, therefore nothing negative to highlight.

    Excellent location and facilities. The staff treated me so well, that made me feel like in the family, very helpful, flexible and nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    The cleanliness, the location, in fact no fault whatsoever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All excellent

    The cleanliness, the location, in fact no fault whatsoever. Angu on reception was amazing, I had a puncture and she pretty much sorted it out single handedly. Can't recommend this place enough and Trujillo is a beautiful town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant place to stay close to Plaza Mayor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A loft room only was available and wondered why as we found no evidence the hotel was full. Small shower.

    Good quiet location, warm welcome, friendly staff. We didn’t stay for breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    A great place to visits just 2 1/2 hours from Madrid heading south
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great little hostal in a pretty little town. Off the general tourist track but well worth the stay. Nice cheap breakfast and very very affordable accomodation. Would highly recommend

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    We stayed 6 nights at this beautiful location and felt welcomed. Truly enjoyable experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The only thing I had issues with was the Wi-Fi in our room on the second floor. It came and went. We brought this to the staff's attention and they always responded by checking the signal/router and tried to fix the situation. When we checked-out, they said they would replace the router on this floor. Wi-Fi in the lobby area was fine.

    The rooms were beautiful with old world floor tiles, architecture, and quaintness. The breakfast was home-made and presented beautifully. The staff was friendly, attentive, and very helpful with suggestions of places to visit, restaurants/shops in the area, and maps.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.9
    Trujillo needs cleaning, a lot of dogs poo 💩
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift and there’s a lot of stairs .

    Nice old historic building in a good location to the centre, the entrance to the car park is a little bit tight but it’s worth it for security. Nice big room .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Very cute little place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi didn't reach my room. Worked well in the lounge area.

    Very cute little place... historic building 5 minute walk to the main plaza. Staff were very helpful and allowed me to park my motorbike in the rear courtyard.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Three night stay in a friendly hostel in beautiful Trujillo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location next to the old town. No bar at the hostel but lovely little place just over the road. Breakfast basic, but what do you expect for €4? We had a nice room with doors that opened onto the garden and our own seating area. Lovely spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Right in the middle of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too soft but I guess that's a personal preference.

    Great location in the middle of the old town. Close to all sites and restaurants. It was amazing walking around it all. Parking available onsite but we found easy street parking. Our room opened into a garden area put the back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    A little gem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All good.

    Excellent location, this place has loads of character and features. Rooms individual and quirky. Receptionist really helpful and friendly. Excellent value for money. I've stayed here before and would stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    We loved our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our stay. The staff was lovely and very helpful during our stay. They provided us with a map and some suggestions about attractions to check out. The room was comfortable and parking was easy. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    We really enjoyed staying at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This little hotel has bags of character and is in the old town, it doesn't look much from the outside but once inside the door it's just lovely, with vaulted ceilings, tiled floors and a decor that is sympathetic to the old building. Our room was nicely furnished in keeping with the character of the building, with a view of the garden area. The room has air con which was great because it was very hot outside. The hotel and our room were spotlessly clean. Car parking is in a courtyard to the rear of the hotel and costs a few euro per day, although to get to the courtyard you must drive through a narrow archway and the gate is locked at 10pm. There is also parking on the street. On Thursday mornings there is a street market on several streets around the hotel, which is nice to walk around. You could spend a few days just walking around the narrow cobbled streets of the old town, finding little cafe's and restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    Modest comfort, terrific value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer, but it wasn't really necessary so I didn't ask about availability.

    Modest, clean, comfortable. Great value. Appreciated the a/c, warm time of year in Trujillo. A very short walk from the Plaza Mayor and other sights. Would stay here again. The woman who checked us in was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    A great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    This hotel is located just a few metres from the main square in Trujillo. We got a rather big double room with views onto the street, but was quiet and no problem at all to sleep. We chose to have breakfast at the hotel; it's rather simple but more than enough to start the day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    Hostal San MIguel is an outstanding value and loaded with charm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was hard for me to find my way to this hotel because I did not have a map in hand to refer to. I don't know how to use a GPS but that might have helped. However, townspeople I met on my way there went above and beyond to help me out. Trujillo is a charming little city, but driving in the old sections is a challenge, streets not all well marked.

    Loved that it is an ancient building and architectural features are still mostly intact-especially the lovely vaulted brick ceilings throughout the common areas and some rooms. the place has all the modern touches you could want, especially the en suite bathrooms. Some have only a shower though. If you like a tub better ask. I don't know. The coffee was great, breakfast was simple but satisfying, and what a blessing to have the onsite parking. The price was exceptional for a comfortable, safe and quiet accommodation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plumbing a little noisey

    Friendly and helpful staff who made us feel very welcome, they even let me use the washing machine. Everywhere was spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    lovely little place in an amazing city
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a room with access to the garden. We had an amazing time. Quiet, you can star gazing with a bottle. of wine. Comfortable bed. The place has its own parking. Try the orange offered at the desk they are home grow.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    The building was from the 17th century, beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish the stores would have been open on business, that would have completed the experience.

    The building was from the 17th century, beautiful. The location was excellent, the breakfast delicious, and the parking was located on-site. The town was having it's first ever beer festival at the plaza so there was a rock concert and lots of beer to sample and drink. We ate at two different restaurant which were very good. Took a walking tour with the local tourism office which was very good. I didn't have much time to explore the town but I liked what I saw. Will be back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.2
    Quiet and clean with parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a tad short for tall people. Blankets and sheets a bother if you're used to duvets. Lots of steps to get to rooms.

    Great quiet place. Very clean! Private parking 5€ extra per day. 4€ for breakfast was fair.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.6
    My favorite hotel in Trujillo
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very nice old building but fully modernized. I stayed in the Parador in this same town and I think this hotel was just as historic and probably nicer at half the price. Trujillo is a great town for walking around and exploring. Good secure parking in the back.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.5
    Large airy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water or tea or coffee facilities.

    Large airy room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    Very nice welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice welcome. Very comfy bedroom. Very clean. Really central and with parking facility..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Clean and very spacious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and very spacious! Breakfast was great also and good value.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    It was clean roomy and air conditioned
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean roomy and air conditioned

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location in the centre of the town, welcoming staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location in the centre of the town, welcoming staff, super-clean room. Overall great value for money and highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location and very good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had trouble with the wifi which was disappointing

    Great location and very good value. Very comfortable room with a brilliant shower!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Ideal for a 1/2 day stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good secure parking in an old town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Everything was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of a lift, although luckily we were on the ground floor.

    Everything was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Trujillo is a gem of a place to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location; parking on site (extra cost) convenient to old city. Room was large; had A/C and WiFi. Staff very accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.3
    Glad we chose it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful little hotel. Tons of character. Run by good people. Great location. Would love to stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    great hotel, nice location and good for relaxing as well as exploring the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff, the breakfast was good and the room was great. We enjoyed the stay in Trujillo.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Very good, good accommodation and Town
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    all good for the price

    the staff, particularly Angu, were most helpful and assisted us with on going transport etc

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    good location lovely village friendly staff Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good location lovely village friendly staff Nice hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    Quiet, free parking, short walking distance to center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, free parking, short walking distance to center

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Best hotel in Trujillo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, specially the friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet poor in room

    Lovely friendly welcome and always willing to assist us

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    I had reserved two beds, and when I showed up they had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had reserved two beds, and when I showed up they had a room with only one bed. They fixed the problem by bringing in a cot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.8
    Fine old restored hostal in historic area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower in bathroon gave some problems...

    Historic place, fine hostal. Friendly reception, spacious room. Free parking in front or at the back

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Overall Pleasant Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was friendly and accommodating, we were happy to be able to rest peacefully and comfortable after driving for many hours.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.2
    Historical building
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fresh orange juice when they have ripe orange in the backyard.

    Historical building

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable hostal close to the Plaza Major.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator to move luggage upstairs.

    The hotel is a short distance from the Plaza Major and has a private parking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    friendliness of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    friendliness of staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    Great location - with cheap on site parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location - with cheap on site parking. Good family room. Staff friendly and offered great advice and tips for our short stay in Trujillo.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    The room was superb and the price including an excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was superb and the price including an excellent breakfast was super value

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.3
    Very good budget option
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Spacious and clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.6
    Loved this charming hotel;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to dislike except we could occasionally hear rather noisy guests from upstairs.

    Loved this charming hotel; our room had comfy easy chairs, traditional decor, a great view and a bath with plenty of hot water. Breakfast was excellent, parking was in a private area behind the hotel and only cost €5

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    10
    It was lovely to be able to get to know some of the other...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was lovely to be able to get to know some of the other guests in the hostel over breakfast in the mornings. We also appreciated the helpfulness of staff who helped us find good places to eat and suggested very interesting activities in the area.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    9.2
    This hotel is easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No hair dryer in the room. Breakfast would be improved with fresh orange juice.

    This hotel is easy to find. It is quiet. There is free parking outside the door. The staff are delightful. It is easy walking distance from Plaza Mayor. The hotel is in a lovely old building.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    10
    Very comfortable and friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very comfortable and friendly and helpful staff. Having secure parking was great. It's perfectly situated for exploring the old town. There is a lovely little garden where you can sit under the lemon and orange trees with a glass of wine. Most enjoyable

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    9.6
    Loved Trujillo and the Hostel San Miguel's proximity to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Loved Trujillo and the Hostel San Miguel's proximity to the Plaza Mayor where eating in the evening was a wonderful experience. The manageress in the Hostal San Miguel was extremely friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    7.1
    Agnu was a fantastic staff member who was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beds not very comfortable. No doonas just sheet and thin comforter. Towels were terrible. Allowed other guests to smoke in their rooms. Overpriced due to Spanish long weekend. Breakfast very average.

    Agnu was a fantastic staff member who was very helpful. Big family room with 5 single beds & ample circulation space. Very clean. Kids liked rear yard area (paved) with trees.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel locks up its parking at 10pm which means you have to park on streets and that may not be easy or as secure!

    Great location. Secure parking. Nice atmosphere of very old building. Have had more comfortable beds but still very much enjoyed being there as a base for travel to tourist spots in Cacares and Merida. It's close to plaza Mayor which has numerous cafes etc

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.6
    Lovely little bed and breakfast in a quiet square a couple...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I loved it and found nothing at all to criticise - but bear in mind that this is a value for money hostal, not a luxury hotel, and if that is what you are looking for it would be better to go elsewhere.

    Lovely little bed and breakfast in a quiet square a couple of minutes walk from the Plaza Mayor. Good sized room, with AC unit, opening on to a pretty enclosed patio cum kitchen garden (horta). Large bathroom with good shower. Owner and other staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. Simple but perfectly adequate breakfast for very small extra charge.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    I asked for a room for three and they gave me a room for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I asked for a room for three and they gave me a room for four as it was available and didn't charge extra. They let us check out a bit late and store our luggage there and leave the car in their lot for no extra charge. The staff was nothing but friendly.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    9.2
    The hotel is well-located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is well-located. It's just a short walk to the Main Square. Our room was huge. We highly valued the staff customer service. They were helpful and friendly. We'd stay again if needed.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    9.2
    The peaceful atmosphere, the thick walls, that allowed us to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The peaceful atmosphere, the thick walls, that allowed us to cool down from the heat outside. Trujillo is a perfect place to spend an afternoon and evening.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    The hotel staff were enthusiastic, helpful and generally...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    The hotel staff were enthusiastic, helpful and generally delightful. The hotel had great location and was in a charmingly adapted ancient building. The breakfast was a treat, in fact the staff brought us a basket of fresh oranges from a tree in their garden.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    10
    Beautiful historic building, kind hostess, size and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all

    Beautiful historic building, kind hostess, size and cleanliness of our room, great location so close yo all the sights and safe parking do rear

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    10
    Spacious room with balcony, clean, very friendly staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spacious room with balcony, clean, very friendly staff, excellent location, breakfast was very good, safe parking for motorcycle. I would recommend this hotel, and I'm sure I'll return at some point.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    8.3
    Their parking is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Their parking is great. It costs some euros but being in the centre that's normal. The staff was very friendly. Not all of them spoke English but they tried to explain everything anyway. Gave some good tips and I even got some oranges from their tree when I left.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    7.9
    Location is perfect to visit the old town, room is clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No English speaking staff, interieur looked old, bed wasnt that comfortable.

    Location is perfect to visit the old town, room is clean and spacious, parking spot available for 5 euro.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.2
    Close to Plaza Mayor, the garden, facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff do not speak English.

    Close to Plaza Mayor, the garden, facility.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    10
    Comfortable room, friendly staff, good location, great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    Comfortable room, friendly staff, good location, great value.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    9.2
    Central location, private parking, good breakfast for 4...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Central location, private parking, good breakfast for 4 Euros, private peaceful garden.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    9.2
    Location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location is perfect

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    7.9
    Close to the centre (10 mins walk to square), friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Close to the centre (10 mins walk to square), friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    10
    Private parking.
    • Solo traveller

    Private parking. Location easy to find and near plaza. Friendly staff. Outside space, garden. Good heating system. Beautiful building.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything. Excellent!

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    7.9
    It was central, clean and did the job!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was central, clean and did the job!! It had air con which wasn't noisy too always a blessing.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nada!

    Great place to stay.Very unusual and lovely old building.very helpful staff and fantastic breakfast.close to wonderful plaza.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    8.8
    The air-con and safe parking
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The air-con and safe parking

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    Very friendly staff, great breakfasts, nice jacuzzi, clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very friendly staff, great breakfasts, nice jacuzzi, clean and spacious, excellent location, central yet peaceful, really good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    9.2
    Easy walk to main square & old town, on & off street...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Easy walk to main square & old town, on & off street parking available, charming dining room. Excellent value.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    10
    Really good location and a very interesting building with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really good location and a very interesting building with lots of history. Comfortable and clean

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: