Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Serramar 1 stars

Las Flores, 5, 29631 Benalmádena, Spain

#63 of 238 hotels in Benalmádena

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 597 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff very clean comfortable air con. Toilet across hall shower in there includes towels, kitchen available to make food and drinks, great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy in the morning with shops opening up but not the fault of the hotel.

    Great location in the centre of everything. Very friendly and lovely staff, clean and comfortable room and bed. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I would only suggest a kettle and a small freezer in the kitchen.

    Our first floor room had a wash basin in the corner, a bedside unit, a decent size wardrobe and a dressing table with 2 chairs. We had separate beds which had thick mattresses. They were very comfortable. There was plenty of space to store suitcases under the beds. The rooms are cleaned every day and they provide a towel each daily also. There were 4 bathrooms in the center of the hallway. We never had to wait to use a bathroom. They were generally very clean each had toilet roll and shower gel provided. Most guests give the shower room a quick wipe down each time they used it. There are staff who also go and clean the bathrooms and kitchen area. The reception is open 24 hrs a day with a concierge.The staff were friendly. A kitchen with tables, some dishes and cups, a large fridge, a microwave, a filter coffee machine ( with free coffee) and a small 2 bar grill which can be used to cook on. There is a small balcony from the kitchen, you can smoke out there. It faces the Police station so its quiet. All types of supermarkets, tobacconists, fresh fruit and bread shops as well as restaurants bars and take away shops are all within a 300 meter radius. There is a lot to see and do.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only hand towels provided, not any proper ones for having a shower. Sheets and blankets were not changed daily, only once a week. Was quite far from the beach. Staff were not particularly friendly

    Very clean and modern.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It will be nice if there's a kettle in the common kitchen for tea or coffee. Instead of using microwave to heat up water.

    Convenience area with lots of cafes and restaurants. Is also easy to locate the hostal either, out of the train station, walk straight on, on your left toward Burger King, you will pass by cafes, PadThaiwok, restaurants, Casa de la Cultura.. When you see Burger King and at Framacia turn left, a few shops to the Hostal, directly opposite Bar Casa Matas on your right. Casa Matas serves nice set lunch menu. I'm having a single room  with shared bathroom, very small but adequate for the night sleep. The Hostal, room and toilets are clean. Has good hot shower. Bring your own flip flop if you need foot wear to the bathroom. There's soap dispenser in the bathroom but if you prefer a separate shower gel and shampoo then bring your own. Generally, is safe and clean. The staffs at the counter are friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There seems to be a smell of smoke in the rooms. It would be nice if they could have non-smoking rooms.

    Clean, efficient and very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    on my arrival although very courteous i was not informed of the communal kitchen facilities , and only discovered it 2 days later because i noticed a picture on the wall in reception , warm water for those 2 days , my bathroom needed a bath or floor mat to ensure safety on what can become a very slippery floor and bath.

    all the staff were extremely friendly and courteous , my room had obviously been recently refurbished , and was cleaned every day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You should provide more photos at booking.com to see how good was this hotel. I was there during Easter week and it was much better than I expected it

    I liked the area where this hotel was located. It was in the center of the village and in a very safe place. A police station was located in the oposite street!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I liked everything - seriously!! I would have to make something up to say I didn't like something!!

    The best value accommodation that I have ever stayed in! I love this place. Extremely friendly staff, spotlessly clean, very comfortable beds and in both times that i have stayed there (so far, and i will be back!!) I have never met anyone coming out of the shared facilities! I never had to wait for a shower or toilet and the place is so quiet that it almost feels like I have it all to myself. It is so central to everything you need food wise and socially - superb value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tobacco smell in room. No free parking in local area.

    Our room was very basic and smelt very strongly of tobacco smoke. The bathrooms very a little basic and the kitchen was quite dirty. Overall, an ok stay for one night but wouldn't return or recomend. Also parking is an issue in the area. We had to pay 16 Euro a night which put the property price above local hotels with onsite parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some night staff very rude and accusatory. Was told we had been ‘trouble’ the last time we stayed despite that not being true. Did not feel welcome or respected. Always book through bookings.com if your staying here, the price ya the hotel is soo much more then on here.

    Location is great, close to train, shops, restaurants etc. Clean and basic room. Shower facilities adequate for the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our Room was opposite the Police station, narrow one way street, very busy so noisey, even with the doors closed so had no benefit from balcony. Would go back but choose another room.

    Room very nice, clean and tidy. Bathroom good .Central position and in easy walk of the train station. Staff excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All was good no complaints

    Very close to the city centre restaurants & bars perfect for us, beach a 15 min walk away, staff were very helpful & friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    tea / coffee facilities but for the price you can't expect it

    we stayed here for 4 nights and chose the hotel because of its location which was excellent, the hotel is basic but really clean and fresh linen and towels changed daily. The staff on reception where very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was a bit slow at times and the water pressure was a bit low in the showers. Also it would've been good to have a bin in the bedroom. We also had a problem with the ceiling light/fan but we eventually figured it out!

    The bed was comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Also, we regularly saw the cleaners & the facilities were regularly cleaned.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    room basic but very comfortable had very good nights sleep, well placed for local bars restaurants and cafes and easy access from train station .local buses also very good and stop close to hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fast food and the amount of it.😥

    Near train station. Near bus stops ok taxi fare from marina and beach. Beautiful walks all down hill to beach very nice coffee shops. The car boot sales on wednesday could keep u all day it was so big and enjoyable.realy nice but you do have to stay two weeks so the price should b lowered for people you need the time to see and go to events without been under preasure cause the heat is high!!! 😆😕😕

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was a bit small(single bed) but, it was clean and has Aircon. No cooker in the kitchen but I suppose it might be a fire risk.

    The facilities are good. There is a fridge as they don't supply food. Ample bathrooms if you are in a shared room. The staff are great and speak English although as a visitor you should be trying to speak Spanish. Check in and out times are really good. I would stay there again. Thanks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Although I have said that the location is good,it has one drawback its quite a walk down to the seafront and at first not straight forward, its not a direct walk ,being a bit of a maze around the buildings, it took me most of a morning once! and resort could do with clearer signage to the beach. I was a bit upset that there was not a safe in the room, nothing was taken, but just for peace of minds sake

    The hotel was very clean, staff friendly ,considering its central position is fairly quiet and has room doors that can,t slam shut. I was put in a twin room for the price of a single ,so was plenty of space. Hotel was handy being near the train station, just 2 euros from the airport.I had no problems sharing a bathroom. Hotel is in the nicer part of the town, which is more Spanish and less rowdy with some good bars and cafes .All in all a good stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a bedroom with only 2 beds sink on Wall ceiling fan wardrobe 3 hangers shared bathroom shared toilet and shared kitchen had to pay more to upgrade

    The staff excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a good walk to beach.the marino. 15 to 17 minutes. Ok on way down but walking up the hill on way back in hot weather can be tiring but otherwise fine.

    The staff very helpful. Close to supermarket shops restaurants and train station. Clean. Comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ceiling fan could be slightly more powerful

    Staff let us keep our luggage there after we checked out as we didn't have a flight back home till later on that day

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been better if they had a kettle, tea and coffee in the rooms, didnt like the idea of using the communal lounge first thing in the morning may be a comfy chair.

    Beds were comfortable, the cleanliness of the room the staff were pleasant helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we did not like everything was brilliant the staff were very friendly and room was spotless clean we would go again great value for money thank you

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Aircon in room

    Excellent location, within easy walk of train station. God area with loads of tapas bars/cafes around (plus the obligatory Burger King if you want it)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 23 nights

    Bit hot in the room but it was a crazy heat wave

    The friendliest staff, excellent service, fantastic location, good communal area to meet loads of people and great price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are bare minimum! Yes, it is cheap, but not there is not even a shower available, and no iron for clothes which is terrible as people are may be travelling with clothes in a suitcase. The room Literally only had a sink and a bed (not even a comfortable one). Steer well clear if you have the means to book elsewhere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi could be better.

    Close to the train station so really easy to get to and from the airport. The property was very clean in all public areas and the room. Great value for money and we would stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I can't think of anything!

    I chose it because of its location in relation to the places i needed to visit and because of the convenience of local facilities. It was basic accommodation but immaculately clean and the reception staff were affable and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bath towels in room for communal shower rubbish bin very basic equivalent in England budget hotel would have some basics like clothes hangers towels other than hand towel hot water in sink and maybe kettle as only microwave in kitchen shared area all fine but not longer than stopover.

    very basic as expected for 80 euros in arroyo hostel pension

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    unfortunately no parking but there is near.

    It has a 24 hr reception, staff all helpful and speak good english,excellent value for money everything needed for a weeks break,cleaned each day and fresh towels dont get that in hotels all the time.close to a good variety of very reasonable places to eat and drink.has a kitchen that can be used.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING..

    when we arrived from Scotland, we were met by one of the hotel staff in which I have forgotten her name. We were made aware that we were sharing a bathroom, and I asked if they had another room with our own bathroom, and yes was the answer. we went to our room and it was just as it is on the website. This family run hotel is fantastic, we only stayed over one night, but the other place we stayed was not as clean or as nice as the serramar. This hotel is on a prime place in Benalmadena, as it is right in the heart of the cafes and restaurants. If I was going back to this beautiful place again,I would stay here again. Gracias

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle we Irish like our cup of tea let a person use our kettle not everyone likes coffee

    The little kitchen where you could make a cup of tea and sandwich they could leave a kettle in the kitchen we brought our own over with us

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was very clean. A bargain for the price paid! Overall would recommend to anyone traveling on a budget.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    noise during the night and early morning, the bedroom was on the street full of restaurats.

    very close to town centre, to train station (25min of train you're in Malaga) walking distance from the beach. Staff super available for advice,friendly, cleaning service every day, and the shared bathroom/shower are kept clean. The structure in its self is very simple, quite old, don't expect new forniture.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We never planned to spend any real length of time in the hotel; only to shower and sleep. However there was no air con in the rooms and we could not have the fan on without the light being on, which made sleeping a little uncomfortable. We could have opened the window in our room but didn't for fear of mosquitoes.

    The staff were very welcoming and friendly! Our rooms were cleaned every day and the shared bathrooms were always very clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just others clientele bit noisy.and maybe more options in bedrooms to hang beach towels and maybe offering a laundry service with a fee of course.

    All sfaff friendly . especially Marina. Closed to shops and tapas.beach.train station 2 euros to get to malaga airport!.facilites to cook with microwave only.overall I will go back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a great big light room but some rooms looked a bit dark.

    Very well looked after place. Helpful staff even if some struggled with the English. They let me store my bag on my last day until I left on the train. A bit of a walk from the beach but the train is close.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Ideally situated in the heart of the beautiful town of Arroyo - just 800m from the train station. Spotless room and friendly staff who speak perfect English. All you need is on the doorstep so go and enjoy it!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere in the property

    It was situated close to the public transport, and amenities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared bathroom.

    Staff friendly right in central town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 12 nights

    very comfortable , quiet rooms , friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As always, no kettle in kitchen, and no toaster on my first morning, but it must have broke, it was replaced by my second day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was clean and comfatable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little out the way

    It was very clean an staff on 24hour desk where helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wash machine,no oven.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony , and the cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Cheap, central and close to train station for the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very basic and there was an odd smell but it was fine for the price paid.

    Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect

    nice and quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got the twin room with our own bathroom for just a little extra and 12 oclock check out is very nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds comfy

    Clean tidy comfortable and good value for money on a budget stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult parking area

    Very clean bathroom and rooms and very comfortable beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything went fine

    The staffs were friendly, clean rooms and affordable price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, good location. Good value for money all round

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not even a kettle in the room !! To be fair - You get what you pay for

    Cheap but very basic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Extra towels and soap in hand basin

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far away from the beach No fridge in the room

    Very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent especially Marina and location Good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Noisy guests slamming doors at 3:30am.

    Used The Vine, Unicorn and a nearby Tapas Bar which were all excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like any thing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows not great and not enough.

    Great location in the town centre handy for shopping and all types of cafe bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything:friendly stuff, good service, perfect location. Thanks a lot.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hostal situated in a street with local people around

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking in surrounding areas But hotel can arrange parking if required

    Friendly & Caring staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, helpful, nice staff, generally clean, relaxed atmosphere,shared kitchen, quiet,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing it was clean and staff were brilliant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Clean comfortable and in a great location for restaurants, cafes and shops. Staff were wonderful and the bed was very comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great central Hostal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelling

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little bit dated.

    Location, clean room, good air conditioning, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location, friendly stuff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony, air con or ensuite

    Simple, honest, clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely clean and very

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal was very friendly. Room cleaning every day . Perfect pension.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Serramar traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: