Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal Torres 2 stars

Soledad, 30, 07820 San Antonio, Spain

Review score

Based on 467 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very close to the beach and other activities. Lucas who welcomed us at he reception was extremely hospitable and recommended many activities for us! The room was clean and great value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I really did enjoy my stay here excellent facilities and really friendly staff I will be booking again for next year I don't want to stop any where else in Ibiza me and friend have said this is going to be every year trip for us

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Double Bed (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were ants in the room and although i complained, nothing was done about it and at best i was given an insect spray to do it myself. That didn't work and they did nothing to help. Don't expect hair dryer or air conditioning without having to put down a deposit

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For the price, nothing. Thought it was bang on.

    Wouldn't take kids or stay for a week or anything, but good, cheap and clean. Staff were absolutely amazing. No way would I go here over the summer either; I bet it's a nightmare when kids and students aren't at college/uni. We wanted a break for a few days somewhere cheap, central and clean to get ridiculously wrecked. Purpose served. Also, glad there was a safe as the door lock didn't work 50% of the time!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Double Bed (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was lacking atmosphere would have been better with music and a bar area (it was closed all the time) and the pool area closed at 6pm

    Excellent value for money - basic but very clean and rooms done everyday with fresh towels and bedding. The staff were friendly and helpful with good English and helped us a lot. Location was fantastic. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Double Bed (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was next to the lift and there was a lot of noise caused by guests coming and going. The lights in the bathroom should be brigher.

    Good value for money. Walking distance to car parks and main bars and restaurants in Sant Antoni. Very quiet neighbourhood. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Double Bed (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom stunk of sewage throughout the stay and we were not told on check in that we needed to pay €5 deposit on a remote for our air conditioning to work.

    Location. Wifi. Air-con, balcony

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think they could do with having a little fridge in the room and a few hangers to hang up some clothes!

    Good location, friendly staff, great budget hotel with friends or other half! It was clean, pool is nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Double Bed (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would get woken up in early hours of the morning because of hearing everything that was happening in the hostal, from people walking down corridors to people opening the lift. Very noisy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This room was pretty big. Never thought a hostel could have a balcony so this was a plus. In center so they is like bat and restaurants just walking distance.

    Big and had a balcony the price was great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic in terms of facilities, but this was expected from what was advertised. Pool is quite small.

    Good location for nightlife, staff at the desk were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn't work with Android but ok with Apple devices and shower area very small

    Friendly staff, clean & quiet even though very near lively West end. Always sunbeds free around pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked on 3 occasions over 3 days for another pillow but never got it. Although it's a small issue the beds and pillows were very uncomfortable and because I didn't get another pillow my neck was really bad.

    Excellent locatiin

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridges in the rooms

    Good aircon in the rooms which is essential this time of year, pool wasn't too busy so there was always sun loungers available, staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't like the fact that the same accommodation always costs so much more in August than any other month, I never feel like I am getting value for money with this and in fact is probably the last time I will stay in Ibiza in August (May seemed busier anyway)

    The accommodation was excellent. The room was very comfortable, clean with a great shower in the bathroom so nothing to dislike. It was slightly strange that the balcony area was not private but as it turned out not many people use it anyway. The pool area was lovely, the pool itself was great and the sunbeds were comfortable. A fairly limited selection of drinks available at the bar but a great price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maid knocked on our door several times that morning to remind us of the check out time, interrupting valuable sleep time. Bathroom is incredibly dated and shower floods. Wifi didnt work

    Staff were all nice. Location is perfect. Chilled out pool area. Air Con was perfect and free, which is rare.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi and staff not very helpful - had to keep asking them for things like the air con remote and safe key rather than them telling us to collect from reception when we checked in so we wasted a lot of time looking for them. Also reluctant to return deposit as staff had written info down wrong.

    Really good location and nice room with balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have preferred a bar of soap rather then a shower gel packet. The bathroom light wasn't working. There were some ants in the room that kept coming back (we kept the garbage on the balcony outside).

    We have never been to Ibiza before and found the location great. Really quick walk to the bus to get into Ibiza town, if you want to. It is so easy to get to the disco bus from this place to get to the main clubs. 5 min walk to the beach. Liked the large balcony. Enjoyed the pool during the day as well. Shower pressure was good. Having expected super rowdy crowds (as it's Ibiza) the hostel we found actually pretty quiet (for Ibiza).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really clean, however I didn't like the bedroom,we had two single beds, all the furniture was old and antique and the bathroom was too small for 2 people. It was not comfortable.(Just a personal opinion)The overall experience was really nice, for the price we paid it was worth it!

    I liked the reception area and the swimming pool, it was everything new refurbished and clean. Also the staff was really kind and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bathroom was very pokey; some new shampoo/shower gel would have been nice as there were only open/used sachets which had not been disposed of. The toilet seat was also a little loose.

    the location was good (however a little difficult to find when you're walking home drunk!) but it was away from any noise.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was quite a lot of noise some from the young holiday groups in the early hours of mornings and sometimes the cleaners were quite noisy early in the morning . But no real problems

    Great staff really helpful and friendly, good pool , clean rooms ,good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was ok , I am looking for have fun on my holidays so I care more about people's hospitality around , hotel staff was amazing , nice and friendly, I have to mention specially guy Emilio which look after us during our chill in swimming pool, very nice company and made me and my friend feel very comfy over here

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow to check in! No vodka at the bar and no floats allowed in the pool! Ants in the room.

    Good value for money, not far from the beach/nightlife/restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom we had needed some upgrading but was clean so wasn't a major issue.

    The staff were excellent especially the man who checked us in and out, very friendly and pleasant to chat with. The pool was perfectly positioned and had the sun for most of the day. We will definitely be back :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little out dated, but we didn't spend too much time in the room so it wasn't a huge issue

    Good location, staff was super helpful and friendly, would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs were very friendly and helpful! The location was great, very near to the centre of Sant antionio and also the bus stop. Very convenient! We checked out in the morning but our flight is at night. The staffs allowed us to use the shower facilities at the pool before we depart to the airport so that we can enjoy one more day at the beach. Good service!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although not exactly related to the property itself, we found it somewhat hard to find parking spaces. The one in front of the property has 8-10 places only and never available. A bigger one is only 5-6 blocks away. By the time we arrived from the night out, all street spaces were taken too. The street is narrow and we saw all mirrors retracted and several missing so, in our case, we took extra care to park in wider streets a bit further to avoid body and/or mirror collisions, unless you got yourself a comprehensive insurance, which I personally strongly advise you to. In the island it is unfortunately extremely frequent to see body/mirror/window damages and small incidents happening all the time so, beware. Other than that, ENJOY your time around !

    The Hostal reception area and some other common areas seem recently renovated and are very clean and welcoming. The location was great for us, also considering we were by car, so nothing was really far but we noticed very decent places to eat nearby and some markets very close too. A supermarket is also 4 min by car.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    small bath and TV with only spanish channels

    comfortable bed, value for money, excellent air conditioning, quiet in spite of being close to the late night action.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, lovely pool. Quiet considering location, very easy access to west end. Friendly and helpful staff, let us use facilities after checkout as we had a late flight.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very old nothing like the pictures on internet, reception is brand new but the rest is decrepit!

    Reception was modern and clean the rest of the hotel is horrid!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean, comfortable room with a great little balcony overlooking the street. Nice pool area. Walking distance to beach, restaurants and everything else you might need!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't show us the pool area The reception lady with brown hair was so rude and stuck up and the owner was rude too didn't enjoy my time there beds were terrible too! Bathroom smelt bad Lighting was poor

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Shower was old and faulty, television didn't work either. When you turned on the tap it leaked over the sink. Some small maintenance issues, nothing major. No music by the pool!

    Our room was cleaned everyday. We also had a nice balcony. Reception staff were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was a little long with filling out the same details a couple times but nothing that would stop us from staying again.

    The staff were all very accommodating and very pleasant. Comfy bed and not too noisy considering the central location. Our room was made up every day (not too early). Had a beautiful balcony and the room felt really clean and fresh.Would definitely recommend and would stay again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv didn't work but that's a main thing and the air con

    Staff friendly and helpful, room was lovely and very close to main strip but not a noisy hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    size of the bath

    clean albeit small rooms, the bath was the size of a sink but it worked and was again clean. good balcony... central location. 24 reception

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    old guy on front desk took about 40 minutes to check us in! ridiculous and was very dirty shaven hairs everywhere in the toilet

    basic and get what you pay for brilliant location!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from other rooms could be an issue when day time sleeping due to thin walls.

    Location – Very close to the main bus station and only a few minutes walk to The Egg, but far enough away from the noisier late night bars. Of course if you’re out all night clubbing then this is irrelevant! Room - Was clean and adequately furnished. Staff - Were helpful and polite.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator is rather slow nmd doesn't leave an impression of reliability.

    Centrally located near West End, without having the noise. Very friendly afternoon receptionist. Nice, quiet, clean, spacious, single room at 5th floor, equipped with TV and airco. Hostel avails of a swimming pool. Wish I could have stayed longer at this place.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Fantastic location, basic accommodation but absolutely spotless and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Second visit this year and hope to visit again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were dirty and the walls are thin. We could hear a pin drop in the room next door let alone everything else that was going on.

    The staff were very friendly and the pool area was clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a very basic room (which was fine) but that means no soap or anything like that if that's what your expecting. Also, you have to put a security deposit down for the air conditioning remote (which you get back when you return it - a very easy process - just something to know).

    The staff were very friendly and the walk to the beach was only about 5-7 minutes. The floor I was on was very quiet and the room was clean. The pool was nice also.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise during the night was unbearable. The walls are thin as paper, so if you are seeking a place to sleep, this is a bad choice. Complaints have no effect, the staff just gave up after a couple of tries.

    Location is kinda ok

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We requested our 3 rooms to be next to each other but they were on different floors.

    Friendly staff. Had a few issues but they were sorted and management took responsibility. Good location and price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fridge in the room would have been great as breakfast isn't offered.

    Really enjoyed my stay at Hostal Torres! The room was nice and clean, friendly and helpful staff & the hotel was close to many amenities such as the West End & Sunset Strip as well as to San Antoni bus station. A small supermarket is just a few steps away. Wifi connection was pretty good too. Value for money. Think I'll come back. Thanks for your hospitality! :-)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was pretty quite so you were always guaranteed a lounger, it's also located just around the corner from the strip and about 5 minutes to the beach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are vintage, bathroom was tiled at least 20-30 years ago. No fridge in the room especially the hostal doesn't offer breakfast so there was no cold space to keep some food. Was fighting with ants.

    Location is perfect everything is close by.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so rude, witnessed the night guard smoking weed and two of the reception staff taking cocaine and smoking behind the desk in reception. The pool was disgustingly filthy as well which was a shame it was so hot I couldn't bring myself to use it all stuff at the bottom of it and bits floating in the water. Really disappointed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That my children were completely safe

    I felt my young children would totally and actually say and the staff are wonderful . My daughter is 17 1/2 with a friend who is 17 1/2 and they was self funding and I at she went to look after them to make sure they were saying they were completely safe .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed more choice of drink like fruit ciders/ alcopops etc

    Loved the air con and the spacious rooms, very friendly staff especially Miguel who was fantastic at sorting us taxis etc, would definitely stay here again only 5 min walk to westend & good Spar next door for cheap drink!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to hold shower as bracket was broken shower was hot wouldn't go warm/cold. Wasn't music round the pool and got asked to turn off when we put some on even tho every one round the pool was enjoying it! Pool was falling to bits and the water was like salt water. Not very good selection of drinks. 👎🏽

    Locations was ok! Cleaners waited for you to be out room then cleaned and was always fresh towels! 👍🏽

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the light in the bathroom did not work and they could not maintain it during the whole trip,old and poor condition of sanitary tools

    good location, friendly helpful staff, good value for price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the check out we had a huge drama cuz we were 30min late and almost had to call police cuz the owner was aggressive and unrespectful.

    The staff was very nice (except the owner). The rooms are cozy. Is quite in the night

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy, everything was close by, rooms were cleaned every morning and the staff were very helpful throughout our stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and modern great value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifeguard was really rude

    It was very clean, like no other hostels I’ve stayed at. Was more like a hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Double Bed (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It rained for 10mins lol

    Value for money Location Staff Comfort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A brilliant place to stay worth the money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no wifi, no hairdryer.

    big space, quiet apartment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good value, decent facilities. Nice pool area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were as rude

    Nothing hated the stay there

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Double Bed (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price was very convenient and the location perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was super kind and helpful!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    clean, modern, air con included, pool clean, showers for late flight home-great value for money overall thank you

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very old, some mould in places, rusty taps however clean

    Perfect for value hotel Rooms clean spacious perfect location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La pulizia

    Lo staff efficiente

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy next to the street

    Balcony, sunlight, frequently cleaned, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Absolutely great! Would recommend to anyone

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Te shower was a but dodge

    Staff really friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Double Bed (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. The staff even held my bag for a week for no extra charge whilst I went on a sailboat

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Double Bed (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downfall was there were a few ants when there was food out.

    Staff were really friendly and the rooms were cleaned everyday. Pool was nice too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice and helpful staff. Good location, close to the buses.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Double Bed (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    24hr reception, tickets on sale for clubs, really helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very basic, cannot even bring water to the pool area

    Good location, price

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75