Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Victoria 1 stars

Paseo del Mar, 23, 17320 Tossa de Mar, Spain

#15 of 29 hotels in Tossa de Mar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 939 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Paid WiFi

    5.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    The location was brilliant the room was clean, comfortable and newly renovated a bit on the small size but was still comfortable and we had 2 large cases. Could not complain especially for the price should not be 1 star. Good breakfast provided also. Staff helpful in all respects and helped me up and down with luggage.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right in the center of the beach, a short walk over the hill to the most fantastic beach, snorkeling, and a castle tower in the background!! Great food, and very friendly staff that took great care of us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is two euro. Not a big deal for the low room tariff.

    Best location, excellent super friendly staff, really nice food while taking in the sea view. We had a flawless experience for an amazing price. Well done!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower / bathroom a bit small. No tea / coffee in rooms.

    This is a clean basic hotel with a great location beside the beach. The restaurant is quite good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea & coffee in the room.

    Friendly staff, good continental breakfast, comfortable but small rooms. Our view was amazing. Cleaned every day. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving.

    Location was fantastic and the view from the room window was amazing. Great access to the town, and on the beach in 30 seconds. Breakfast was excellent too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our A/C wasn't working properly so the room got quite hot. We only discovered the problem at night once the front desk had closed. The staff would probably have been able to fix the problem had we discovered it earlier.

    Fantastic location on the waterfront. Clean, comfortable room. Yummy breakfast. There is no parking lot associated with the hotel but there is paid parking nearby (about 16€/24hrs) and we found free parking but it was about a 15 min walk away and we had to drive around for a while to find it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had a tiny shower with curtains that stick to me when I was showering. Not pleasant. I'd recommend a bathroom remodeling.

    Location is very nice and convenient. Nice views to the beach and castle.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Everything was great!

    The hotel was spotlessly clean. The staff were very polite and helpful. The breakfast being included in the room rate was a very pleasant surprise!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not our first visit to Tossa de Mar. Had previously stayed somewhere a bit more high end. However, due to service, location and value for money this is definitely a hotel I would be staying in again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses were a little too firm.

    Location, 2 steps from the beach with gorgeous views of the castle ruins. Breakfast was really good. Restaurant downstairs is very convenient and serves some of best seafood dishes. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water in shower took a while to get warm

    Fabulous view of Tossa castle and beach (front line). Restaurant looked good but closed on the night we were going to try it (Thursday). Great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flooding shower after 3 minutes of shower. Really floods all the toylet that is also very small.

    Location is amazing, just at the beach and u cansee the castle in the right side, 100 m from there. The breakfast is also very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Large terrace with beautiful view. The staff was great - friendly, helpful, professional. Breakfast was fantastic. Best location in Tossa de Mar.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower tray was miniscule - like trying to shower in a washing up bowl. The drainage from it was partially blocked as it drained very slowly and risked flooding the shower room if you had the shower on too high. We complained to the staff but nothing was done. It's a shame really as otherwise it would be an easy place to recommend.

    Superb location. Could not be better in the resort. Small but perfectly clean and comfortable room. Great sea view.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The restaurant food choices are limited and not at a good price for what is offered. So some research for good restaurants is needed.

    Simple hotel, very clean and well maintained. Restaurant food is good. But the great thing is that after breakfast one can have a great walk through the castle and beyond in beautiful green areas beside the exciting coastline. Then upon returning, a nice swim in the very clean sea.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of parking ..and the fact you have to pay to get wifi like two euro a day where other places offer it free .

    Perfect location one mm from The beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was difficult to get to the hotel via shuttle bus, which took ages. The weather was unreliable, very windy and overcast some days. If I went back to Tossa I would choose an hotel with its own pool to sunbathe by.

    The hotel was comfy, but the room was very small and had no balcony. However, it was directly opposite the beach. Breakfasts were tasty and there were plenty of cafes to choose from for lunches and dinners.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I wish there were a fridge in the room.

    Great position - several meters from the beach, main streets and Old Town, very hospitable staff, good brerakfast, clean rooms and facilities... I enjoyed being there!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, right on the beach. Elegant and delicious restaurant attached to hotel. Room (and bathroom) quite small. No parking near the hotel if you are arriving by car!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For my liking the bed was a little too small

    The staff were great & friendly. Aircon was nice & cold. Fantastic view from our room of the beach/ocean & breakfast was good each morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite attic
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of stairs to the top!

    Balcony suite was beautifully renovated and a great size. View was amazing! Maybe a 1 star hotel but this room was more like 5 star! The hotel restaurant was also very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like, there's no parking but I wouldn't expect parking at this location

    It's a simple but very good value for money hotel. Healthy and fresh breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable slept well the room isn't the biggest but very clean and everything worked well. Enjoyed the breakfast and staff very helpful not great English speakers but able to understand.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had reserved a regular room and when i got there they have the penthouse available and they offered it to me for a ridiculuos amount amount of money which i took it and enjoyed during our stay. It was a unique view and experience. The staff there is very nice. I will definitely recommend this place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Exterior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny (about 4 square feet) shower stall--impossible to stoop for dropped soap or to clean below knees. Room itself rather small and had no sea view. Staff inexperienced. Wifi gave me "not secure" message after complicated fee-driven sign-on; still not sure if my devices were compromised.

    Right on the beach; recently renovated with nice tile selection; quite secure door and locking mechanism. Attractive artwork throughout common areas.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed the amazing view from the sea front room! The room was remodeled and up to date. Was walkinf distance to all beaches, beaches, reataurants , etc,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small. Would not suggest this size for family accommodations. Had to pay for wifi. Should be included. Larger individuals will have difficulty in the bathroom since everything is pretty tight in there.

    The room was newly renovated and clean. Staff was very friendly and food was excellent at the downstairs restaurant. Restaurant vista of beach and adjoining old town castle.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We really enjoyed the service at the hotel. The staff was amazing, smiling all the time, trying to do the best for us. They even prepared a take-away breakfast for us because next day we had to leave before official breakfast time. I enjoyed talking with them, even trying to talk in spanish. And we really apreciate how clean the hotel is. It was the best experience I have ever had. Definitely I will come again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short stay 😑

    perfectlly positioned on the very centar of the beach with fresh renovated rooms and excellent restaurant with the sea&castle view. Great breakfast with lot of fresh fruits, brad, setting on terace near the see. So delicious dinners with fresh fish, enchuvies and paella with lobster and grate local vine. It is rated 2*, but in real clean small hotel, with first class restaurant located on the beach,near old castle 50m from shops with local souveniers, clothes,...Sea with so clean, clear and salty water

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was a little small.

    The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. The location is excellent. The boardwalk is right below your room and the beach is right across the street.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I understand the use of a mattress protector - but they're horrible - so hot and not nice to sleep on. Other than that nothing bad to say.

    The breakfast was fantastic - really good choice and the food was tasty and fresh. The room, while small (I don't mind that) was super clean and obviously newly renovated. The location is perfect - you're practically on the beach, and right at the old town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything of it, if we have to find a downside, maybe the fact that there is no lift.

    Amazing position in front of the beach and next to the old town. The hotel is new and comfortable. The breakfast was good. The staff was very nice and also kept our bags after check-out. We managed to find a free parking spot 15 min away from the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking! Driving to the hotel and back out is quite confronting for Aussies on the wrong side of the miniature laneways. Way beyond the skills of the gps lady.

    Great position in a fascinating town. Great walks in the medieval town, excellent restaurant and wait staff downstairs at the restaurant, and pristine Mediterranean and beach at the door.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small, we had difficulties to dry beach towels.

    Great location, for one star hotel it was ok. The breakfast was included, which was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crowd noise all over the day and night, early in the morning noise from the cleaning truck on the street and on the beach Micro double bed No parking and 20 euro for 1 day fare parking 400 Mt. far from the hotel

    Centrally located which can also be problem if you'd like a quiet place and a parking close to the hotel Air conditioning Clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. The location was superb and the room and facilities were very clean. The restaurant was delicious. Best food I had during my whole trip around Spain and Portugal

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room/bathroom were really small, breakfast was a bit disappointing.

    Great location - right across the street from the beach, extremely friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It isn;t the Ritz, but I have no complaints given the cost and location.

    Quiet room. Good air conditioning. Automatic blinds and double paned windows. Helpful staff except an older gentleman who pretended I had cost them business by not keeping my early dinner reservation (I should have let them know of course)....even though there was not a sole in the restaurant at the time I had booked it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit hard to find with car and no parking available near the hotel, only very expensive one (but a little bit farther has cheap ones and you can park on the street)

    Great location, beach front. Exactly what we expected, clean and efficient room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a big deal, but we did run out of hot water having showers at the end of the day. The parking was €15 and a block away. Also no elevator, but the staff had our bags in our room when we checked in later in the day.

    Great location - right across from the beach. We have a room with a queen bed and two singles - perfect for our family with 2 teenagers. Room was basic, but clean and comfortable - good beds, pillows and AC. The breakfast was great - on the patio with a view of the old city and beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location - I could run out the hotel's front door and into the Mediterranean for a swim before breakfast. Great view of the beach and castle from the top floor terrace. Very friendly, easy-going staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a hotel it’s really a very basic B&B.

    Sea view at breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great view from the bedroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    View excellent, breakfast excellent within touching distance of beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for wifi, a service, I think, the hotel should provide as part of the cost.

    Location on the sea front

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no free Internet connection.

    View. Bed and bathroom were perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo en general, la atencion del personal excelente, totalmente recomendable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very attentive and pleasant, excellent location for beach, shops, restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    perfect,location cleanness very helpfull staff and managment.nothing you want more for a short break

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast

    The cleaness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exterior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For not having elevator...

    It's location...very near to the beach!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom too small

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was amazing. Right at the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better out of out of season when less busy.

    Stunning location. Simple, clean, value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Group
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a door was not working properly- needed to repair

    BEST LOCATION , quite friendly staff, really good hotel with perfect breakfast and super dinner

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed in the top floor suite with a roof terrace and it was very nice, no elevator though. The food in the restaurant was really good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite small

    Restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room was too small the bags barely got in.

    The location and the price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny shower stall. No view worth mentioning.

    Nice location right on the beach, near a selection of restaurants and other sights.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is NOTHING not to like

    Friendly staff, wonderfull location and very clean and neat rooms!!! Fantastic place!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room and shower

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view. Lovely staff. Great breakfast included. Wish stayed longer

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problems with the acsess cards to the rooms.

    They upgraded us to seafront room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not our sort of place.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room.

    Very kind staff. Close to the middle age town, don't miss It!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom very small

    Friendly,helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed only had a sheet and a cover. Didn't have a proper blanket

    The location, the staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff we will be going back very soon .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nowhere open for dinner on a Thursday in November, even the hotel restaurant. Be prepared with your own food!

    Location excellent

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was clean but small, shower curtain clung to your body.

    Location. Clean room. Breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quality of the bed.

    Nice vew from the room, friendly staff, breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift (although not a problem personally)

    Fabulous location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location and lovely little village.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Victoria traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: