Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal Arriazu 2 stars

Comedias, 14, 31001 Pamplona, Spain

#25 of 30 hotels in Pamplona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1441 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service at the front desk was very slow and only open certain times

    Beautiful rooms, really clean and very accommodating as we had bikes. We booked many rooms and it was well appointed and all together. Great location amongst everything, but quiet to sleep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Great hostal. But Reception failed to notice our baggage hadn't been picked up and delivered to our next hotel. ( we were on a walking holiday). A thoughtful phone call would have saved a lot of hassle and anxiety

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud music from midnight to 2am coming from the street on sat night. Not sure if this was a festival or usual occurrence as very peaceful on Friday night even with bars close by

    Excellent location near plaza and restaurants. Comfortable bed and very helpful staff. Lovely outlook with balcony over the street

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are tiny and very stuffy. The shower also was incredibly small and ours did not drain properly.

    Excellent location - close proximity to all the old city sights, restaurants and bars. Very close to the Camino Way. The lady at reception was fabulous! Very very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It did get a bit hot in the room

    Great location. Close to cafes and restaurants but as the hostel is upstair Quiet. We also want to give top marks to Anna on reception. Anna was a delight and always cheerful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got an inside room with no access to outside air, just an enclosed air shaft. Our room was hot and stuffy. When we asked for the control for the air conditioner, the staff couldn’t find it - apparently we arrived on the first warm day since the remodel. Hopefully they will have found the control by the time you read this. But if you can, ask for an outside room. (Be aware that Pamplona at night can be noisy - we’ll take the noise over a stuffy room.)

    Great location and newly remodeled. Good beds, good plumbing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was a constant noise in the bedroom all through the night from the fuse box for the emergency lighting. it made it almost impossible to sleep. in the end I had to stuff toilet paper into my ears in an effort to block the buzz.

    layout, cleanliness, staff, location all excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is spacious and comfortable. I didn’t move out of the room so cannot comment on more. The staff were very helpful as I arrived with an injury.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was nothing like the photographs on the website. Compact, no desk or even a chair to sit on. Wifi was terrible - we even went to the Tourist Information so that we could get online. Reception opens at 2 pm so not able to leave luggage if you arrive early.

    Hotel is in an excellent situation. Room was modern and clean. Double glazing worked really well at keeping the noise of the street out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked for three people in one room with a bathtub. The reservation said it would be a room with one double and one twin. We arrived and were given a room with one bed and a shower. The employee (Ana) was very kind and apologetic and did her best to correct the situation. We ended up with a double bed and a rollaway bed that was brought to the room ( not ideal for an adult to sleep in). The room didn’t have a bathtub. Very disappointed as we had been walking the Camino and had chosen to stay here on a rest day.

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is fantastic, perfect for exploring this lively city. In the evening it gets very lively but in the rooms it was quiet. The receptionist was extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities seemed brand new -- some construction still seemed to be going on, and our TV had not been programmed for actual use (but who needs TV, really:) The staff person who checked us in was very nice but very new so did not know too much about the city. Also, parking was a bit tough to find.

    Excellent location + close to everything you'd want to see in Pamplona / Iruna.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Website needs better clarification of the parking situation. A site map showing where to park would reduce frustration when arriving as the entire old town is now closed to passenger vehicles.

    Superb location in heart of old town ... which is where you want to be to enjoy the night life. The desk clerk was extremely charming and very helpful. Her English was beneficial for us as our Spanish sucks! She helped provide good guidance for enjoying Pamplona.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checkin/Checkout was a breeze. Receptionist walked us thru many great sights to see, marking the city’s walking map. Property very close to main plaza

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location in the heart of Pamplona, easily walkable to main square, bullring etc. On a street of restaurants and shops. Window glazing great cos a noisy street but room really quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was very powerful, in very close proximity to the centre square with lots of restaurants to choose from. Very peaceful night, which was unexpected as was in the centre of town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location. Reception desk only opens at 14.00 so dont get there early. very helpful lady at desk. In the old city so one can walk everywhere and walk into town

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to say at all. All really good.

    Receptionist helpful and very friendly. Explained the parking discount etc in plaza de castello. ... very convenient. Excellent location. Rooms to high spec

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff! Great location in the center of Pamplona. Room was modern, clean, and quiet. Everything was fantastic! Definitely will return!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The instructions just said to park in a certain car park - better instructions such as which exit to use & how far it then was to walk to the hotel would have been useful as we had a lot of luggage & walked further than we needed. It was the receptionist's first day - hopefully she will get quicker - with 2 people in fron of us in the queue it took well over an hour to check-in , which is unacceptable.

    It was really close to the sights of the city - we could walk everywhere. Nice modern room - much better than I expected for a hostel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff were helpful when asked but made a few rude comments, and the bathroom was not clean when I arrived - a used cigarette in the sink, and hairs all over the floor.

    The room was exceptionally quiet despite being above a busy street full of bars, and the bed was very comfortable! The furnishings and bathroom were modern and efficient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Don't expect to get any sleep here during San Fermin. The hotel is directly adjacent to bars and clubs that party around the clock and all night long and you can hear the crowds and pulsating music. Some folks will love being so close to the action, but others will find it difficult to find peace and quite.

    Clean, well-run establishment. Helpful staff. Very convenient to all San Fermin festival activities as well as restaurants, bars, clubs, etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this expecting it to be similar to all the other hostels I've stayed at - small, sweaty, dorm room shared with a dozen other random people so having our own nice air-conditioned space was a real treat. The reception staff were all really helpful and friendly as well. Perfect location to enjoy old town Pamplona

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room the first 2 nights was an interior with no air con and due to the heat wave it was not very pleasant.

    The position is brilliant, right on the edge of the old town. It's clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All night discotheque until 7 am on the opposite side of the street meant that we were unable to sleep for two consequtive nights . We checked out one day early and moved to a different hotel. We were not reimbursed for this lost day. No breakfast was available at the hotel which is a first for us.

    Within city centre, quiet clean and staff quite friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a bit hit or miss but didn't bother me (fiance)

    Great location, Great value. Without doubt one of the best hostels i have ever stayed in. Location is juat off the main square and it was cheap for the location. Pictures looked good so I booked! The pictures don't do it enough justice. We were actually in shock how nice it was.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The city is full of twists and turns with one way systems which make navigation challenging, however our satnav took us straight to our destination. There really is nothing not to like here, the accommodation and the city are more than worth a visit.

    Central location, right in the heart of the city, couldn't be better. We only met one member of staff but she was lovely, very helpful. Really nice room with spacious bathroom, excellent shower. There is a lift to upper floors which helps with heavy luggage. We travelled on motorcycles which we parked 100 metres away in free space but there is a pay to use car park 5 min walk away if needed. Pamplona is a very beautifu historic city with so much choice of drinking and dining on your doorstep, we are definitely returning and staying longer!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's above the bars and can be noisy at night but I knew that was the case before I reserved and it wasn't a big deal.

    Location ! Was behind the main square! Lots of bars and restaurants next doors. The wine place under the Hostal was great. My bar tender (Johnny) was fantastic. Knew the Navarro wines well. Past 11 pm until 3 am the place turns into a semi-club. As a Camino i had to sleep early so I could make it.' Rooms are fully renovated and nice. The front desk woman got me an appointment with the best Physical Therapist in town which as a Camino I desperately needed ! Overall I had a very good experience as a Camino.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't know no on at reception til 2pm every day. Not a big deal if had been advised, unless I missed it in the fine print. Floor just a bit dusty. But wouldn't want these small points to put anyone off an otherwise great accommodation.

    Easy a cess to all attractions, good size room and bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room has almost no furniture, so you live in very spartan conditions. No chairs, no desk. And of course no luggage holder - we had to place our luggage blocking entrance door. The spartan conditions may characterize the room in common - it is very dull and has no any decorations. Other big disadvantage - you hear every word from corridor, you may have the impression that entrance door is opened completely. Fan in bathroom worked very loud so we had to turn it off immediately after bathroom use. WiFi worked very unstable and created very strange errors at opening usual and https sites. However some free WiFi was found and thus, the problem was solved - but I think that the hostal has to improve WiFi connection very significant or to remove notice that they have it.

    The option was a compromise as another hotel option was about 1km away and for some higher price. The hostal has very central location and you can access all tourist attractions by foot. The hostal has no own parking but you get discount for parking in nearest underground paid city parking (12EUR / day). The room has good lighting and the bed is real double one (but quite narrow, it doesn't meet even 'queen' size).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very very good position, good price, comfortable, helpfull staff. Some may find it a bit busy but don't forget you are right in the city centre. We parked our motorcycle in the parking bays 50 metres from hotel for 2 nights with no problems

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking was OK once you get to the hostal, but finding the place was a nightmare. Don't bother checking in before 2pm, there's nobody on sight.

    Excellent location, only a few yards off the main square. Newly updated room. Good wifi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a quiet room and were put in room 107. There wasn't any Street noise but there was a fake window to the glass room in the middle of the building. The curtains weren't very thick and every time someone came back to the hotel the automatic lights switched in and it was like someone was turning the main light on and off in our room all night.

    The location was excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No eggs or meat were available at breakfast. The breakfast portion sizes were just barely large enough for hungry Camino de Santiago hikers. The breakfast coffee was good.

    Very nice modern clean building.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sound-proofing of the room is not complete so you can still hear sound wafting in from the tapa bars downstairs. The glass shower doors could be better designed as it allowed water to drip on the toilet floor. Reception staff sounded like he was a little drunk. But overall very good value for the price we paid.

    Room was very tastefully renovated and very clean. Location is right in the city centre so it was convenient for exploring the city. Pintos bars are just downstairs. The parking is also located very close to the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very kind and can speak English. Super clean and affordable price. Located in the center of the city and can reach all the sightseeings. Room was so nice and if ill visit pamplona again, i absolutely choose this hostel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak Wi-Fi signal in the room and noisy central heating system

    Excelent reception and super clean room. Location was also very convenient, although I was not expecting to have charges for parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay 12 euro for parking but its reasonable and close to the hostal. The aircondition didnt work and it was after 22 (no reception) so we couldnt do anything about it

    Amazing location New and clean room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan despite signs stating there would be, on a very hot night. A little street noise but nothing bad.

    Amazing location right in the centre of it all. Good parking in local underground car park, but can go in and out as you please. Nice size room and bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a bit of trouble finding the place coming from the train station by bus.

    We loved the location and the beds were wonderful and the shower was the best we enjoyed in three weeks of Europe - fantastic pressure... Even my teenagers were impressed. Pamplona was a gem of a city - we missed the Fermin celebration by a week, but it did not matter. Loved the museum! We will return to spend more time exploring in and around Pamplona/Navarra and look forward to using this wonderful place as home base.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it was supposed to be a pilgrims dinner for 10 Eur you could ( and can in many other places around) expect a much better quality other than some microwave-like mass food. E.g. The fish wasn't recognizable as such. Just bad.

    Pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    could be quite noisy at night - but that's the cost of being right in the heart of everything in Pamplona :)

    A great location and very nice staff! The new rooms are simply - fantastic!!! The advices and recommendations given to us by the receptionist were priceless! Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a tad uneven.

    Fantastic position, step out into the most popular part of Pamplona, 1 street back from a very impressive square. Deceptive when first emter, but is very neat, clean and tidy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The concierge couldn't have been more helpful. He personally returned my friend's phone left at the hotel, even though we were a long way from Pamplona. He went above and beyond his duty. Thank you so much Jose.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Due to its location, it is extremely loud, but that is to be expected. The parties do not stop until 6am! I sleep through anything though :)

    Unbelievable location and proximity to the San Fermin Festival celebrations (Running with the Bulls). The party is at your doorstep, literally!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    hard to find parking

    location great receptionist good recommendations

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Locality tobats and places of interest snd el Corte ingles

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking liaison arrangements could be clearer.

    Everything, it was ideal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had only a window giving on a small patio but no fresh air...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not alot

    Very friendly staff Quiet location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud music from the street

    Staff went out of there way to accommodate us as hikers

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, and it was conveniently located

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not working at all well. This was frustrating

    Very clean and right in centre of old town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very little space in the room.

    Very friendly and helpful receptionist. Great location, great view of the street from the balcony.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfy, clean and close to centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the best location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The receptionist was extra helpful and very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a huge problem with a parking.

    Pamplona is a great city (especially at night)😊

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room quite basic.

    Location couldn't be better

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was was very noisy from the street below.

    The staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hostal is in the center of town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple central and friendly with good wifi also

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location , lovely room , good breakfast , very friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely uncomfortable bed and pillows, woke up bruised. Lighting half worked in the room.

    Location, cleanliness, value for money, amicable staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of bars and places to eat. Close to Plaza de Costillo

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really helpful front desk staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice stay in the center of Pamplona, everything is in walking distance

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location central

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was superb

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could do with a shelf. And an ice dispenser somewhere would be great.

    It was very clean and location was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    GREAT LOCATION, COMFORTABLE ROOM AND BED

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very central.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hostal Arriazu traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: