Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of L'Hostalet de Cadaques 2 stars

Miquel Rosset, 13, 17488 Cadaqués, Spain

#13 of 45 hotels in Cadaqués

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 868 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The double bed almost filled the room so there was nowhere to layout an open suitcase. A suitcase rack would have been helpful, especially as the space for storing clothes was limited.

    I liked the friendly reception, the helpfulness of the host, the cleanliness of the room and the great location. It's a simple place, but good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives whatsoever.

    Everything was absolutely perfect, thanks to Sra. Carmen and Carolina. Excellent communication, optimal organization, everything in the room was spic and span, and although small, all that was needed was provided including good taste decor. I loved my short stay at Hostalet de Cadaques, and I am already planning a longer stay there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room, night club next door

    Very friendly and helpful staff, located in a pedestrian mall, easy walking distance to the waterfront, restaurants nearby, nicely decorated rooms with comfy beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy at night. Bars and nightlife on street below. Impossible to sleep with window open, but better with window shut and air conditioner on.

    Very central. Simple rooms. Very nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hostel was located on a narrow street with restaurants so you can hear the noise below at night. Door of room was difficult to lock.

    Bed was comfy, location was central. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms aren't soundproof, but it wasn't bothersome. Could be if a more rowdy group stayed there.

    Great location right near the center of it all in Cadaques. Room was super cute. Fun balcony.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located on a street that gets very noisy on the weekend. Even though there are good sound isolation, you can still hear music and people talking outside at night =(

    Friendly and helpful staff, the room was clean, there was enough space and wifi was working well (an important comment when in Spain)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would have been nice at the time of check in to receive a few recommendations of restaurants and site seeing.

    I really liked the esthetic and cleanliness of the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of noise at night, however, ear plugs were provided and it added to the experience of staying in Cadaqués.

    The staff member was lovely and very helpful. The rooms were a great size, very cosy, with really clean facilities. Loved the little balcony window.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even though there was no breakfast, like many small places, coffee making facilities would have been very appreciated.

    I was very impressed with everything. Staff was wonderful, room was clean, fresh decor, and well laid out. Quiet and quite convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent and very reasonably priced small hotel located on a pedestrian street one block back from the waterfront. The rooms are not large, but are recently decorated, clean and well laid out. In mid March not many restaurants were open, but the bakery at the corner was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice small room. Tiny bathroom but everything you need and a supergood shower. Modern and clean Friendly staff and in the citycenter The is no possibilty for breakfast but 50 meters down the street is a nice bakershop where they serve a super breakfast Cadaques is beautifull!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toiletries given were not enough for a day. Would be really useful for a hot water dispenser

    The staff were extremely friendly. The decor of the whole hostel and room is great and matches the style of Cadaques. Overall very clean and posh feel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about this place and would like to return...the staff were very welcomming and friendly...it was impeccably clean and well equipped...great value for money and a lovely peaceful atmosphere :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location and the room, while relatively small, was clean, well designed and cosy. But the stand out was the receptionist. She went out of her way to advise on walks, and even offered the loan of an umbrella for the day. I’ll definitely return

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very pleasant small hotel very close to the Cadaques waterfront. Cadaques is a great place to chill out for a few days (in October at least!) and Dali's house is well worth visiting. The receptionist was also very friendly and helpful. I caught the train from Barcelona to Figueres, and then the bus to Cadaques. Would do it all again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect with the property, but public transportation to reach the location could be more convenient

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff made a visit very comfortable and pleasant.Very clean and well organized spaces, cozy and "feel at home" feeling.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Caroline was an amazingly helpful, friendly and personable!! Her English speaking was very helpful for us! I left my earrings and she sent them to me in the USA! Above and beyond!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    none

    the room was very clean, comfy bed, the internet was fast and the location is perfect! Also, the reception / host was very friendly and made sure your stay is comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little noisy as I had a roadside/passageway room, so passing revellers meant window had to be shut. Also noise inside with people returning at night was not great. I was given some earplugs which was kind.

    Location was great, staff were very friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Homely feeling, warm hospitality, convenient and central location. Easy access to attractions, restaurants, cafe and beaches. Walking distance to bus station and supermarket. Room and facilities are clean. Overall, had a great and comfortable stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sitting on the street view made a horrible night. All night long noisses from the downstair bar. Room have double window but if you want to breath without air condition you have to open the window...and than this noise will make your night a nightmare

    Good value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nil.

    Love the location and the décor of the room. Carmen is a very friendly lady. She offered lots of suggestions on the attractions around Cadaques and I simply love her recommendation on where to have the best seafood paella in town. Contrary to some of the earlier reviews, I slept very well during my one-night stay there. Noise is not an issue once you closed the windows.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee in the morning in the room or lobby , therefore one must get up and get fully dressed to go out and get some.

    Extremely clean and tidy! Loved The close location to the ocean and shops/restaurants!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A really good communication. The hotel called us to arrange and give us the key. The location is perfect. Inner the old town to feel all the good atmosphere of this place. We would have stayed longer.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only could stay two days!

    Just outstanding place and people! Great room, just a short walk from downtown but also with a great restaurant at the door with fabulous food and great service! I will go back and recommend to all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was on the very small side and parking was quite far.

    Excellent location, super friendly and helpful staff - advice where to swim, eat, etc. was spot on.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotless. Very friendly staff. Great location in the center not far from the sea. Sound insulating windows in case of street noise. Amazing place. Loved it. Thank you!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would recommend they think about getting a small refrigerator to keep drinks cool.

    If you are looking for a good place to stay while in Cadaques, look no further... very central, nice staff. Facilities very simple, but exactly what we needed. It has air conditioning and a great bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked breakfast, but central and good choice of bars/restaurants. Street noisy at times, but that happens in most locations

    Central, clean, comfortable; 'compact', but well appointed; lovely, helpful receptionist. Easy access to Dali house

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The single room is a little bit small & faced to the street, but the noise isn't very loud

    Very comfortable bed, I had my best night in Spain! The hostel lady was really nice and gave me generous advice on the walks & maps. Good wifi network too!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room price was not cheap, but Cadaques is a resort village where all accommodation prices are higher than average

    1. Room is small but well designed and comfy. Bathroom is spacious. Room window faces a small quiet street 2. 100 m to village center, 7 min of walking from Cadaques bus station 3. A lady on reception (a hotel's owner) is very nice and helpful. She does not speak much English but does her best

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the rooms were small they were cosy, clean and the beds were comfy. The staff was really kind and provided us a lot of information concerning restaurants and place to visit. I absolutely advise spending your holidays there you won't regret.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner of the hotel was kindful. She tell us a lot of places to visit and eat. The hotel is in the town center so it's difficult to park if you are going by car. The other side is that you are about 2 minutes walking from the beach, restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything to our full liking. Nothing to complain.

    The room was small but very neat. Everything was very clean, the lady at the front desk was very helpful with everything, also (and this is a problem in Cadaques) to help us where we could put our car to park for free. Would always come back to the hostal.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My wife and I could not sleep due to two things. A water system noise which was continuous all night, but not in the day. The noise from drunk people in the street outside and the adjacent bar or night club where people stood in the street outside smoking drugs and shouting. But at least the noise stopped around 5:30am, so we could enough sleep to drive home the following day. Such a shame.

    The location in the centre was ideal, the staff fantastic. Such a shame that I could not ever go back, after all I just need to be able to sleep some of the night.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Very hard to find. Directions should say to just park downtown and walk to hotel. Room size is quite small.

    Room was clean and staff helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water at all in the shower. We told it to the owner at check out and she just said she was sorry and didnt offer any discount. Also, as amenities we had earplugs so I guess the hotel is very noisy during the summer season

    Very good location close to the Port. Cute hotel. The price is good for Cadaques (when you dont get issues with water)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not very sound proof. We heard our neighbours at night making noise. The room is very small.

    The room was very nice . The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the corridor because of thin door can't be solved with isolation. 5min Noise from others rooms when they flush the toilet

    Modern architecture with an oldstyle touch.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During and parking are a problem. And this hotel was hard to find with our gps since it is on a pedestrian only street. Parking was hard to find in September and would have been even harder in summer. Also, there is no elevator.

    A very nice small hotel, close to everything. Cadaques is a beautiful town with great food and beaches. Salvador Dali's house is a must-see.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    L'Hostalet de Cadaqués surpassed my expectations. The rooms and location are picaresque. One hell of a deal. As advertised there is no parking provided, but I had no issue walking from the Saba parking lot a few blocks away.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was warned about the potential noise as the hostel is opposite a number of restaurants. I was out of season so didn't have too many problems. The windows are double thick and there are wooden doors for extra soundproofing. However, they didn't protect against noise from other guests. I appreciate this was totally out of the control of the owners but my neighbours were particularly loud on my last night stay. It was the only time I had to make use of the complimentary ear plugs :)

    The location is perfect, just 10 min walk from the bus station and 2 mins to the beach. The owner was very welcoming and the room was immaculate. Other reviews mentioned the size of the room which didn't bother me at all. I found them incredibly well presented and amazing value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not the hostel's fault but parking is tricky in Cadaques - pack light bags as you will have to walk a way...

    Really lovely white linen room with cool modern furniture - bed comfy and large, shower good... for a hostel it beats a lot of hotel rooms we have stayed at. Right in Cadaques so easy walk to everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Cozy hostel in the heart of Cadaques. Well decorated rooms and comfortable bed. the location is amazing. the hostel is located just 2 minutes walking from the beach. The stuff is very friendly and helpful. they helped us even before arriving to the property because we didn't know where to park the car. We will definitely come back

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was excellent and although the road we stayed on was noisy the room itself was not thanks to the double glazing. The room was very modern and very clean and the staff could not help us enough.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    juliet balcony not an actual balcony that you can step outside on

    comfy bed and pillows clean, modern, new location / cute pedestrian street quiet, sound proof windows

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't use the internet, beacause we didn't get the password. And in the evening we couldn't find the owner to get the internet access.

    The room was small but very cosy. The hotel is located on the main night-walking street.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to park several blocks away.

    This is a darling, spotless hotel, in the heart of Cadaques on a picturesque pedestrian street. The rooms are tiny but you will love them anyway! Everything is new. Hostess was extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very small and hot during the night.

    Location is great, bit noisy at night, although the room has good windows (to isolate the noise), its imposible to keep it close (too hot and room very small). Carmen helped us a lot with many recommendations, very nice staff. Go to the restaurant infront La Lluna, great value for excellent dinner.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Careful, noisy due to location

    Super-centric

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ?

    The perfect location in the centre of Cadaques. The staff is very welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location! Very clean!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place to recreate after a long hiking day. Friendly staff and very clean rooms!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, friendliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast but I could buy it nearby

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New, nice design, comfortable, great location, not noisy, very nice owner

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely small but stylish place. Terrific location and extremely friendly and helpful owners. Thoroughly recommended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures looks like bigger than is its.

    The hotel is front a tourist point, the restaurant where Salvador Dalí was frequently have a dinner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast available, no parking nearby

    Quiet street, small but cute room with comfy bed. 2 good restaurants in the same street. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are nice and very accomodating...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An elevator would have been nice...

    The bed was the most comfortable than any other in my trip and the room was small, but clean and cute!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and helpfull staff!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    impossible to sleep, very thin walls / ceilings

    very clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small but very charming. Staff super kind. Recommended!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing the bed comfy and it was super clean! Loved our tiny balcony.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find parking

    Small, well designed and furnished room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sentral, close to beach, cafes, quiet street, clean. Room not so spacious, but ok for a night or two.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loud conversations across the narrow street at 6 am.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit on the small size, only there one night so it was ok

    Great location, clean hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The window that were completely without light

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding a place to park in town for no charge is a challenge - there is a pay parking lot.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view and parking was problematic

    Interrior and cleanliness neat arranged building

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: