Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of México PR

República Argentina, 33, 15706 Santiago de Compostela, Spain

#44 of 66 B&Bs and Inns in Santiago de Compostela

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1950 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought the staff were impersonal compared to all the other places we stayed on the camino. The reception is on the 4th floor. No breakfast on site.

    convient to the cathedral and main square Very quiet and comfortable bedrooms. very efficient air conditioning.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in time is late after 2pm and reception staff was indifferent on arrival

    Very clean and comfortable accommodation good WiFi access with close location to airport bus stop

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Somehow I felt the pictures were a bit nicer than the place I found... not that what I found was bad, but it was just ok. The place looks more outdated than it looks in pictures.

    It was at a walking distance of the old town, and it was a quiet area. It was good that it had a parking space (paid extra), because we believe it would be hard to park nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise at night, due to inconsiderate guests who would come home talking loud in common areas, but hey what can you do do that’s people the world over

    This hotel was very reasonable and the staff super friendly. The rooms are comfortable and after a long Camino can go wrong

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing they could do about it - but it's a bit of a trek to the old town. Strange arrangement - it's the top 4 floors of an 8-storey block, but the lifts get you in and out quickly. Utterly bizarre wi-fi: the router isn't password protected - instead you have to log in to a website to which you are directed (eventually) with a code that includes your room number. The result is only one device can connect at any one time, so my partner had to sever herself from Facebook so I could check my emails!

    Extremely good for a 'Pension' - better than some so-called hotels. Ask for a room facing away from the street - sound insulation was very good and, although the rear of the property overlooks some rather grotty apartment blocks, it was pin-drop quiet throughout the night. Good location for the railway station. It's about 600m (uphill) to a bus stop served (every 30 minutes approx.) by airport buses. Reception is available 24/7 to book a cab if you need it. We didn't have breakfast due to an early flight out, but AFAIA they have an arrangement (at extra cost) with a nearby café rather than do it themselves.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues, but be aware, there Is no valet service, and one has to haul their suitcases up a few small flights of stairs. May be an issue for older travelers.

    I was greatly assisted by the reception with an issue I had and they were really patient and helpful. The room was excellent, comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was not possible in the room, we could only access in the lobby.

    This hotel is very well located, near the historical centre and all necessary accommodations were available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Albeit I did not hear it my friends were awoken by other guests returning from a night club who decided to continue the party for a time at 05.00 in the morning! Not a serious inconvenience.

    Warm hotel, good location, near some good bars, 10 min walking distance to the old town and cathedral. Secure underground parking at the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Distance to the Cathedral is with 1,7 mk rather large. The Hotel therefore lies in a more modern Part of Santiago. There is now actual View, the surrounding area is filled with technical and tenement blocks.

    We arrived a day earlier than planned, it was absolutely no Problem. The Staff was perfectly friendly; Communication between shifts was perfect, so that also a lost baggage case was easily solved. there are Supermarkets, bars and Shops of all sorts in direct Vicinity, also, the Railwaystation is only about 500m away. There was also a german-speaking staffmember available.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I run hot at night so not having cold ac was a little inconvenient. However, I opened up the window and got a nice breeze.

    Def a solo trip room. It was only a 12 minute walk to the main market and there were multiple cafés along the way. The cafe next door has amazing breakfast sandwiches and fresh squeezed oj. I was able to stream Netflix off the WiFi.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold, the room temperature wasn't working properly. The room was noisy, we heard the upstairs occupants walking and talking. The staff was very rude the last day asking for the keys before leaving the building early in the morning even after we explained that we were going to get back in one hour for our things.

    Big room, clean, not far from old center and bus stop to the airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty noisy, both nights I heard someone snore through the walls and both nights between 03.00 and 04.00 people were talking loud. Both were weekend days though

    Very friendly and helpfull staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the purpose of my visit, it was a bit far from the places I wanted to see. The distance was Mostly an issue walking home late at night.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Greeted me with a smile everytime they see me.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wall between rooms is not thick enough to mute romantic sounds. Corridors amplify sounds of conversation. Small capacity elevators, fitting just 2 people with large suitcases.

    Ease of checking in, cleanliness of room, easy 15 minute walk to Cathedral, 10 minute walk to Plaza de Galicia where bus from airport stops, 8 minute walk to train station & public city bus stop less than a minute walk away. Room is clean with basic amenities like shampoo & soap, & fluffy towels. Friendly 24 hour front desk staff can understand and speak some English. Free luggage storage. Strong wifi signal.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My single room was excellent value and super comfy for the price. It's located in the vicinity of a nice part of town , a short 10-minute walk from the Old Town. There are many nice shops and restaurants in the area. The shower was great. I would use this hotel again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soundproofing which is common in smaller hotels.

    This place was great value for money. Clean and decent sized room. Reception printed out ongoing train tickets for me at no cost. Would recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no breakfast included. It was fiesta time and there was some noise in the street late at night. [ not the hotels fault, due to timing }

    A short walk from the hotel to the city center and the old town and the Cathedral. Walking distance to the railway station and bus stop for airport..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. There is 24 hour reception so for an early leaver it was comforting to know they could order a taxi for me. The single room was very comfortable, king size single bed, cable TV very clean and good size room and bathroom. It was quiet even though the walls were thin. I am a light sleeper but had no problems sleeping. Only 10minute walk to the city centre. The bar/cafe to the left of the property had very good food at local cheap prices-best hamburger I've ever had and I normally don't buy hamburgers! Supermarket in front of hostel. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit noisy in the morning, because the walls are not so thick. was not so easy to find a parking spot

    beds were comfy, the rooms were clean, close to the santiago city center

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The noise in the property. The walls are incredibly thin. If you are a light sleeper avoid. I could hear people snoring and watching TV in the room next door all night.

    Close location to shops, supermarkets and airport bus. 10min walk to the old town, which was OK. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was within walking distance to both the centre and the rail station. The A/C was silent, which was great during a couple of hot summer nights. The room was very quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, clean and very comfortable room with a large bathroom; great location - a bit away from the Old Town, quiet and calm, all in all really great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very pleasant stay , we had rooms 409 and 410 which were self contained off reception. An uphill 15 minute walk to the old town but downhill on the way back so didn't bother us. Plenty of shops restaurants bars all around. Santiago is a fabulous place to visit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was somewhat noisy, staff should be more attentive. Obstrcuted view from my room. Skip the breakfast in the bar next door.

    Everything you need in a small room. Comfortable bed. Takeaway breakfast was excellent and good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No legitimate complaints. My second night coincided with the end of the university academic year. There was an all-night party on the street outside my room. Nothing that Mexico PR could have done about it.

    Comfort

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had no view from my window but that is not a big issue when I was only on a short stay

    The staff were very helpful & obliging. I only needed a basic stopover and it was ideally located.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    BREAKFAST: was served in the Café in the next building, for 5EUR I would like to have more, than 1 boccadillo with jamon...

    STAFF: Guys on the receiption were amazing and very helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was perfect for me, close to the train station and an easy walk to the center. But for those who prefer to be directly in the center, or near the cathedral, this may not be as close as you'd like.

    The staff was exceptionally friendly and happy to provide information. The room was comfortable (but a little warm). My room's bathroom was very large.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too noisy, very hard to find a place to park, better rent a place in hotels parking.

    Close to the city center, close to shops and coffee shops, private parking (paid)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room are a bit close to each other so you can easily hear your next room guest 😄,but it's ok

    The hotel was very nice and clean Location is excellent to everywhere The stuff were very nice Had good time

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too small single room with yard-window almost could not accommodate me. Spanish-sized room.

    The location of hotel, close to everything and long enough walkway to Cathedral of Santiago.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything:) Location is a bit far from the old city and Cathedral but it's only 10-15 minutes by walk so not a problem at all. And on the good side, there is plenty of modern shops and cafes around hotel.

    Everything was good. People at reception were friendly and helpful:) And they speak English!))

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn't friendly at all. Asked about mailing a post card to the USA and the night shift worker told me that I needed to go to the post office because he didn't know how much it cost to mail a postcard to the USA. I asked the following morning the same question to a different staff member and he had all the information right there... I guess the other guy just didn't want to be bother!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit of a walk from the old city and though near to the train station it is a bus ride from the central bus station.

    It was lovely, with plenty of hot water.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staf were very helpful, particularly in regards to parking our car. Although the rooms are very basic we had everything we needed for a short stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    was called and asked to speak quieter because next room neighbour could hear me talk to my wife?... Was not talking loud, either. Maybe a picky neighbour, or thin walls?... Not that serious, but annoying...

    In general, it was a good place to stay. Good location, great and pleasant staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No breakfast in the hotel, but in a bar near it. The full breakfast 5,5euro is poor but the fast one is nothing. The start is also too late 8am. No fridge in the room.

    Very clean room and bath tube with every features you need. Comfortable bed and pillow. Good position, only 10 minutes walk from the train station and also from the airport bus. The historical centre is 20 minutes walk. There are a lot of shops, cafes, supermarkets in some steps from the hotel. You can drink coffee or tea or alcoholic/non-alcoholic drinks in the hotel lobby on the 4th floor. It is very useful to buy postcard and stamps at the hotel reception.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very reasonably priced. Friendly, helpful staff. I liked the fact that hotel was situated outside of the old city away from tourists and near good clothes shops!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great value. Great location. The staff were the icing on the cake - friendly and very helpful. Would definitely stay here again and I have already recommended it to friends!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, comfortable facility and helpful staff. Gave us recommendations for best restaurants and directions. Answered all our questions courteously. Great value for price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is located in a great part of the city, away from the crowds surrounding the cathedral. Great Spanish atmosphere. The hotel is very comfortable and modern.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was a little dirty when I arrived,but the staff quickly gave me a new one. I think it was a minor mistake.

    The room was spacious for one person and comfortable. I felt the location was relatively close to everything you need and a short walk to the old quarter.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a walk to the cathedral, some of it is uphill. The walk took us about 15-20 minutes.

    Bed was comfortable. Parking was easy (paid) and this was a plus considering that parking in Santiago can be very difficult.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very helpful.Check-in was at 2pm. I arrived at 10.30am after an early flight and a room was prepared for me within 20 minutes. I was helped with any question or problem that I had. Good location. Near old town but away from the noise at night.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some noise at night but it is manageable...

    We liked the location (5-10 minute walk to old town), the price, in front of a supermarket and it is rounded by cafes, it has solid wifi.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay, I left something behind and they were great in holding it for me on my return Honest and reliable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the location and the hotel itself such good value for price!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy internally from other rooms.

    Very central, friendly staff, good underground parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, very clean rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the room and very large bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked evertything

    The modern clean facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and convenient

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had terrace.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real facilities for food or drink

    Very clean. Excellent location. Value for money. Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A good place to stay for one night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no complaints.

    Good size room with comfy beds. Bathroom well equipped with good shower in bath. Nice cafe next door for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ?

    Ligging hotel tov bus airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location & friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The head shower makes a lot of noise and not so many pressure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from city centre.

    Good price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    God valuta for pengene

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    The hotel was easy walking distance to the Cathedral, shopping and many restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and confort o f bedding, room is comfy and spacious was perfect for Santiago In the center of the new area of the city

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nearby the railway station and a little grocery open 24/24. Not a good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a nice size with good WiFi. Comfortable bed and pillows.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic room, and lovely staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfortable, location excellent, room very clean, staff helpful, booked early morning taxi no problem.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    have not own cafeteria

    Remarkble room size, clean and comfort. Good service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed, large bath, good heating, lift

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Very helpful, efficient and professional staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room has thin walls.

    It’s clean and comfortable. Convenient location. The staff were really helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check out

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The difficulty of parking the car due to narrow gate and parking lots

    Close to everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved this place. The staff were great and fixed my mistake with the booking. Room was comfy and shower was powerful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attention of the

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: