Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nochela Sevilla 2 stars

Redes, 28, Old town, 41002 Seville, Spain

#23 of 68 B&Bs and Inns in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1276 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.8
    Price/Performance very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing that I did not like but do not keep your expectations high.

    Even though I arrived late they where helpful to give me the keys. The price/performance is very good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.3
    Great staff, cozy but bit noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room was in the first floor near the entrance and reception, and even tough i had my earplugs on I couldn´t sleep that well cos the loud noise coming from the main door during the night, when other guests came back to the hotel. So if you´re a light sleeper ask some other room than number 1.

    The hotel was cozy and had a relaxed atmosphere. It was clean and had a charmful, simple decor. I liked the fact that I was able have some ( instant) coffee or tea in the morning or in the afternoon. The area was great. It took about 15 min walk to the Catedral and Alcazar. Stuff was helpful and spoke good english.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    5.4
    worst stay on Andalusia trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra small rooms you could hear people snoring from other rooms the window was to a small air tunnel inside the building, so there was not much light Although I choose the double bed option, they gave us a twin room, with the comment that " they didn't know".I could understand if no more double rooms were available, but if you didn't know you could always contact the guest on booking to ask.

    Location was ok Staff was nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.3
    Okay but not for longer than 2 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very, very small and there was no ventilation, which meant it didn’t always smell great and also the walls in the bathroom were peeling. The air conditioning didn’t work, we told the staff and they said that the remote control needed changing and they’d do it but we came back and it was still broken. Tea and coffee and a kettle are left out but no milk.

    The staff were very nice and were very good about how late we arrived the first night. The bed was relatively comfy and the room was relatively quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room is on the 1st floor which is great as we have our luggage so we don’t have to carry them up the stairs but it was noise. Not a big issue.

    Location is good as it is walking distance to the city area and also bus station. Choose this hotel as we take a night bus to Lisbon. Toilet is big, u can borrow a hair dryer but usually I am back to the hotel late, the staff are already left. It will be nice if all rooms has a hair dryer. WiFi is okay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small with two single beds. My partner said it was noisy and he did not sleep too good.

    Excellent customer service; very helpful. Super comfortable beds. All facilities were spotless. Very close to town and museums. Very close to main bus station; we travelled from Portrugal to Seville.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.3
    Great central location in a residential area close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great central location in a residential area close to museums and bus station. Good value for money, simple and clean, staff friendly and helpful. Good from a single traveller point of view. Catch 32 bus from Santa Justa railway station to Plaza Duque de la Victoria then 7 minute walk max.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    It's great to stay in here and the environment is nice and staff really help for anything requirment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is a bit small for three person.

    The reception staff is nice and the room is quiet tidy and nice. The environment is nice and near the bus station, only 5 mins by walking. To all the sight seeing places you only need to walk around 10 mins to reach the church and castle. However, it's not easy to find it and probably should use the google map to guide it. For my parents and I, we think it's nice to stay with budget

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    pleasant stay and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stay for one night and it was very comfortable. The room is clean and staff can speak english fluently also she is very helpful. Location is also perfect and near the center. I can find city tour bus stop easily.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.8
    Not proper for a nice sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bad was awful, we stayed there 2 nights and after that, I had back pain during next a few days. They immediately should change the bad.

    Friendly and helpful staff, spacious room, nice location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice, clean room with a comfortable bed;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small bathroom, not too comfortable.

    Nice, clean room with a comfortable bed; friendly and helpful staff; hotel close to city center and in good location for those taking city bus from the airport to the city center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.9
    A nice little budget hotel, in a great location and with very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the fixtures and fittings in the room probably need looking at. One of the wall lights was hanging off and had a loose connection. Shower door was a bit sticky!

    The woman on reception was lovely, very welcoming and informative about Seville. I forgot to advise when checking in that we would be checking out before reception opened in the morning. But I rang the 24hr line and a woman answered straight away and gave instructions for where to leave the keys etc Also, the decor was really tasteful (art work on the walls was nice) Great location, for easy walk into the historical centre (15-20 mins)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    pleasant short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Close to old town.clean,fairly quiet and comfortable and clean.Staff very pleasant.Near bus station.Small but adequate for our 3 night stay.Stayed in March so room was not too hot.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.1
    Regular
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast available at the hotel. Hard to find a place to park the car. Public parking lots are very expensive. Total amount payed for this room with parking at the public underground garage was higher than better hotels with parking lot available.

    Nice and clean room with a good bathroom. Very well located.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.2
    The room is always kept clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows cannot be locked. The staff told me that the room sites high so anyone can not enter. But I think the lock should be necessary for the security so I highly recommend that the lock is placed.

    The room is always kept clean! I spent a good time and felt comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    Overall our stay was good. Room was clean, in a quiet location, staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No tea making facilities in the room although there were kitchen facilities next to reception. Also room rather small with little space i.e. no drawers to put things.

    Beds were comfortable enough. Everything was very clean although there were stains/marks around the bottom of the shower. Quiet location but within easy walking reach of city centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    The rooms were small, but very representative of actual...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit of a walk from the center, but we didn’t mind.

    The rooms were small, but very representative of actual Spanish apartments. The rooms and bathrooms were spotless and the staff was very helpful. Very comfortable beds and great value.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Perfect little hotel in quiet street
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    I liked everything. The location is just a short walk from the Plaza de Armas which was handy because I had to catch an early bus. The bed was very comfortable, bathroom was good, the wifi worked very well and the room was warm enough.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    5.0
    I would no go there two times.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was with so humid that you smell it. There was just one small window which was open toward some closed space within the hotel. There was no sound isolation so the comperssor and people talking could be heard late in the night. The breakfast could not be called this way, as there was only tea and coffee.

    The only thing is good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.2
    It was such a lovely location and so convenient to visit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was such a lovely location and so convenient to visit every area in Seville. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful. For the price we paid this hotel is excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Excellent, great value for money for a solo traveler...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More hand wash and body wash should be supplied.

    Paulo was so friendly, informative about Sevilla and lovely! Will certainly recommend Nochella to friends and family....Thank you!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.3
    Great hostal in the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating was too high and could not be adjusted, to be fair room was changed but issue still present, otherwise no other qualms.

    Location is excellent, close to bus station direct from airport, walking distance to all sights.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    Good value for money and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The walls of the room were not soundproof.

    The hotel is located in the city centre, close to the main areas. The room was big and comfortable. The Wifi was good enough. The staff was very friendly. The price was very cheap regarding the quality of the stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.6
    When i made a reservation through booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    When i made a reservation through booking.com in Russian language, i chosen 1 big bed. However when we arrived and opened booking.com in english there was no a word about type of bed. Me and my fiancé slept apart. Not the property fault still(

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.8
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy at nights. Walls are very thin so we could hear conversations and the snores of the guy next to our room. I recommend to bring your earplugs. Not to many restaurants around the hotel.

    Very well located. It is walking distance from major attractions. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    old a.c. air conditioner needs cleaning.

    close to bus station. but far from the other prado bus station and rail station. close to the old town. our room was lovely, nicely decorated. wifi worked well. Very friendly staff. they have an hairdryer but you should ask to reception.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.9
    Nice hostel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and toilet is small. No lift. No mineral water provided.

    The price is cheap. Good location. Attraction, shops and restaurant within walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.6
    Value for money, lovely staff and great location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No breakfast available, just a kettle with some teas/soluble coffee, but we knew this in advance so it was fine. There are plenty of grocery stores around so you can buy food and have breakfast in bed!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Clean and comfortable hostal in the historic district, near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and comfortable hostal in the historic district, near the Plaza de Armas bus station. It is difficult to find your way around Sevilla at first because there are very few street signs. If you're lucky, you will find a building with the street name on a plaque. When we first arrived in Sevilla, we took a taxi to the hostal, which was a good decision. The cab fare from Sevilla San Bernardo was around 7 euros and it was nice to be dropped off at the hostal with our luggage. By the time we departed, we were oriented to the area and walked to Plaza de Armas with our luggage.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.9
    great staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    made welcome. and very helpful

    great staff. single bed room tiny. but big shower room toilet. when lyinging in bed. could hear lots of water being fluched down pipes, at back of the room I was in

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    The shower had very little pressure and wasn't very warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower had very little pressure and wasn't very warm. The air conditioning was faulty and kept buzzing - at one point it did this every 5 minutes for half an hour in the middle night. The only way to stop it seemed to be to put it on, even though we didn't need it to be on as it was early November and not hot at night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.9
    Good price for a nice, comfortable and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy - sound from street and inside hotel travels - and a little too far from all the major action in Seville

    Good price for a nice, comfortable and clean room. Staff were very friendly and made sure I had no problems checking in even with a very late arrival. Good shower temperate and pressure. Overall pretty good for the price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's easy to get here from airport, take bus directly and walk 5-10 min, we found the hostel easily. The reception is really nice, and room is clean and cozy. And it's closed to Flamenco show place!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Very clean, cosy rooms, better than on pictures
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing, that there is not enough room for clothes, we had only handluggage. there is possibility to hang the clothes but no wardrobe.

    Very clean, cosy room and bathroom. We were positively surprised. Better than on the pictures. our room was on 2. floor street view, but the street was very quiet. Very close to the old city. Very friendly receptionists.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tv in rooms but it doesn't metter if you're staying for 1 or 2 nights

    Everything about this place was perfect. Staff were super friendly, so clean and comfortable rooms. Location is amazing, 5 minutes away from the central bus station in seville. I strongly recommend this hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    lovely little hostel room close to centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be quite noisy at night, especially on weekends, rooms lovely but very small, no tv, no hairdryer

    Very cute little hostel close to the old town centre (10-15 min walk from cathedral), lovely staff, very clean and homey rooms, with aircon, feels very safe

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    Good choice of stay in Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible sound proofing, and noises from the street comprising chatters, drunkenness, all sort of things going on along the street gave us hardly any good night sleep.

    Perfect location and fantastic staff and room services and cleanliness. Convenient distance to the attractions.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Great choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nochela is a great choice, I'd recommend it to everyone visiting Sevilla, who wants to stay just a few minutes walk from city center. We got very bright room on the second floor, as we asked for such and there goes another plus for this accomodation. Well done :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    My stay at Nochela was very enjoyable,a clean room with friendly staff and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a fridge or small cartons of milk near the tea and coffee making facility in reception so I could have milk with my hot drinks.Plus a small fridge in the rooms would be nice to keep bottles of water cold in the room.These are only suggestions,not complaints

    Good price.Centrally located near the heart of Seville,and within walking distance of most of attractions.Very friendly and informative staff.Clean and tidy room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.8
    The location of the Hotel was very close to everything you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was not very clean and comfortable. Everything seemed to be very old and long used. It was so noisy in the house during nighttime, we heared every spoken word from the people next door all night long.

    The location of the Hotel was very close to everything you need. Very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    Good place to take a room for visiting Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of the a/c fan outside the window

    Very helpful people. Clean room. Quiet place, instead of the air conditionings fans outside the window that made noise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.7
    Clean but Far
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The whole place was very clean however we had the misfortunate to find a big cockroach on the bed in the middle of the night. The property was also a little far from the main attractions but manageable.

    The bed was comfortable and the staff were really helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent staff in a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to do with the hotel but when I arrived my taxi driver dropped me on the wrong side of the city and told me that my hotel was just through a narrow walk way. I had no wifi on me so know way of checking. So be make sure you are more organised than me!

    We loved our stay. The staff were really friendly and very helpful. The rooms are basic but have everything you need and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Good value, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not big but it doesn't really make the difference when you spend all day exploring the city! I would have liked having some coffee but they only serve tea at the reception.

    Nochela is 10 minutes walking from the main shopping street and 15 from the cathedral. Bus station also very close, 7mins walking. The staff is welcoming and rooms and communal areas very clean!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I can think of

    Good location. Very short walking distance to food, shops and monuments. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Very comfortable stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    Good place where to stay in Sevilla
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed was really inclined in the middle, so sleeping was not comfy at all.

    The staff was friendly, the bathroom really spacious and good, the location not so far from downtown.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Well located and cheap - but good Hotel. If they only put haidryers to bathrooms and fix windows...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -window which seems to be a very big problem and may cause risks- there is not 'hand' to close the window, it only slides from left to right - and you do it with all your hand. Unfortunatly it does not 'click' or something, you still can easily open it. So probably could do the same someone from the other side... I hope Hotel staff will check all windows. For me it was a big problem, still got in my head 'what if in the night someone will open it from the other side'... -no hairdryer

    -very friendly and helpful staff :) -location - good place to start sightseeing Sevilla attractions one by one -there is a good bus connection from the airport to main bus station (Torneo) - then 5-7mins walking to the Hotel -price -very comfortable pillows - 2 different on each bed -quite big room and bathroom - you feel like in a room, not like in a small box -A/C in room (which probably is a standard in the area with temperatures min. 35*C during summer) -very fast Wi-Fi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    A perfect place, central and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect, near to the city center, in a great street and also very near to the train station. The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Staff were very nice and friendly, and the one we met on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to walk quite a bit to get to the city centre, where the Sevilla Cathedral is ~20 mins. Wifi could be better..

    Staff were very nice and friendly, and the one we met on first day could even speak English! (Major success in Spain for those that don't know).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    The Hostel was very Clean and quiet the staff was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Street Parking is a little hard to find in this neighborhood

    The Hostel was very Clean and quiet the staff was very helpful. My sister and I were traveling Thru Spain and we felt very safe in this Hostel and neighborhood.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice hostel close to all main attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a small room, but for us it was just good! Everything you need is there. No breakfast included.

    We had a very nice stay at Nochela. Close to the bus stop, as well as on walking distance from all the main attractions in Seville. Staff was nice and was available for answering questions and providing help and information if needed! Rooms were clean!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    2.5
    The most horrible place!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Totally, everything was horrible!!! Very bad service, very bad staff, dirty and uncomfortable rooms! AC' was not working and its water was coming into the room.. inside was too hot, no window, no air, it was the most horrible place I have ever seen!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.5
    Cozy and clean, near centre. Super staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were quite uncomfortable.. And when the room was cleaned we didn't get new towels or clean sheets. But overall, it was a really nice stay.

    The girl at the desk was very inviting and told us all the best places we could go see. Went above and beyond to find out where the good Flamenco places and restaurants were. The interior is really nice and all is kept clean and tidy. Our room was really beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.8
    Sweet stay in Sevilla
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    The location was quite good and the room was very clean, bathroom small but spotless. The staff were very kind and took time to show us the best parts of the city on a map. Plenty of eating options closeby. Near to Plaza de Armas bus station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.9
    Central to Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little rickety and bathroom a little tired in appearance but functional

    Location, very close to bus station & central to Seville, helpful staff, advice on where to eat.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower needs to be replaced. It had a moldy look and odor so we didn't use it. The coffee machine didn't work when we were there.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.1
    Cleanes .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed room was basic and cramped. Two persons could not open the luggages at the same time. Shower head was lose, we had to keep on skewing it back.

    Cleanes . Staffs were friendly and helpful We reserved two flamenco dance tickets at hotel counter. We did not expect much, but surprisingly the show was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.3
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Honestly, it was a smallest double room I ever stayed in my life. It's OK for one night or for solo traveller, but for longer stay, I would better look around.

    Staff was very friendly. Room is very clean and well maintained. Location is excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.2
    Great time in Seville and the Feria!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is located in a narrow side street and most taxis refused to enter.

    Location, within walking distance of Art Museum, historic sites and public transportation Staff was helpful and informed Lots of restaurants and cafes nearby

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.5
    Excellent location at the right price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Breakfast available in Hotel.

    Price and Location were excellent. If you want an overnight stay in a great location at budget prices, this is the place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.9
    Good economical base for a short stay in Sevilla
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tea and coffee provided for breakfast, but that was it. Miniature rooms.

    Perfectly adequate hotel convenient for the airport shuttle bus (<10 minutes on foot), generally very well located on a quiet street and walkable to the centre. Efficient staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    Right next to the Historical District, the best for less!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing.

    The lovely small was so clean with own private bath and cross ventilation as I was on the corner of the building. Everything I needed for sleeping alone!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    7.9
    Good location and value for money. Bad bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was small (short and narrow) and to soft (you roll towards each other). Maybe other rooms have better beds (there are rooms with two seperate beds).

    Location was perfect, staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.9
    Quiet place in crowded Sevilla :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Basically to sleep only, second little chair must have been "borrowed" from corridor . WiFi only in the common space near reception desk.

    Not far from main bus station and not very far from main attractions.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.3
    I would come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit too small.

    The room was very cosy, felt like home. Free tea or coffee in the morning was also quite nice. And generally I liked the design inside the building. Location near the bus station.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    Great value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location close enough to downtown and bus station from the airport or train station, is a clean small hostal with all the essentials plus great staff... is all that you need in Sevilla to enjoy your stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.8
    Perfect stay in a city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was OK.

    Excellent location in the city center. Nice atmosphere. Very nice and helpful staff. There was something like a living room for everyone where you could make tee or coffee. Also a small kitchen was for disposal. The room was small but OK and a nice bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Cozy hotel in the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was on the corner room near the street and it was quite noisy.

    Great location. The staff was very attentive. The room was small but had everything I needed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    8.3
    Public parking garage just ~5min walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC was leaking condensate on the pillow, wi-fi does not work in the rooms.

    Public parking garage just ~5min walking distance. They give a discount for the parking as well. It is on the outskirts of the old town, but in the old town nonetheless, so the overall location is really good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.8
    Maybe the upper stairs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the ground floor is very noisy, day and night

    good interior close to city center nice and helpful staff, with good advice on restaurants friendly and cozy lobby close to the bus station, where also the airport shuttle departs

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    Very good for a short stay in Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was really quite small, with no wardrobe - instead it had 2 hangers per person on two hooks on the wall. Bathroom was also pretty small. Wifi only by reception, not in the rooms.

    Amazing location, a 2min walk from great restaurants and the city centre. All the interesting tourist attractions are within a 30min walk. Super quiet at nigh despite being so central. The reception staff were super helpful and suggested great restaurants. Very clean too! Good value for money and perfect for a basic 2 night stay in Seville.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    Best value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The 3-bed room and the single one we had were quite small (with big bathroom though), but that was more than ok for the money we spent. Wifi only in reception area.

    Clean and central place, recently renovated. Nice and helpful staff. Very close to the bus stop so easy transfer from airport. Would go back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.5
    The hôtel, the location perfect for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditionning un the Room was too noisy ... It was à nightmare to sleep

    The hôtel, the location perfect for the price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    The maids really do a good job in cleaning the rooms and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The maids really do a good job in cleaning the rooms and leaving the hostel tidy. Apart from that the staff is extremely nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to say something negative I'd say my room was quite small.

    Good location, nice staff and comfy beds. Good AC and Wifi.

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Nochela Sevilla traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: