Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel La Palma de Llanes 4 stars

Avenida Félix Fernández Vega S/N, 33509 Llanes, Spain

#25 of 50 hotels in Llanes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1385 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Very clean and tidy, well looked after and the most of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Very clean and tidy, well looked after and the most of the staff spoke English’s if needed, really nice views of the mountains in Picos De Europa and not far from llanes and all its beaches!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Quiet, comfortable, made most enjoyable by fantastic staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We initially got given a room with a view of a roof, however we were able to move rooms (at our expense). The coffee wasn't great either, but thats a taste thing!

    Excellent staff, especially at reception. Good selection at breakfast and a tasty snack menu at the bar.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.5
    A well-equipped hotel just on the edge of a lovely coastal town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could have been better. It would have been good to know in advance that the restaurant was closed the night we arrived

    Easy to find with ample parking. Spacious room and lovely gardens

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A party of 11 motorcyclist Lovey hotel excellent staff, views looking towards the Picos de Europa mountains. The town is about 20 minutes walk or 3 minutes in a taxi, plenty of shops restaurants and bars. I will definitely be returning ****

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    A really relaxing stay at a very nice hotel after a busy time in Oviedo, great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike about our stay.

    Our room was lovely with a view overlooking the mountains from the balcony. The staff at the hotel were very good with us. I was traveling the Llanes region with my young daughter (7) and they recommended lots of things for us to do. The Llanes region is breathtakingly beautiful with lots of beaches to explore and this was a good base to do that from. A special mention to Mario on reception as he was brilliant with us and also a Real Oviedo fan :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Gorgeous place to stay with amazing views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Perfect

    The room was stunning with amazing views of the mountains. The town was a nice walk from the hotel. On the balcony you could hear birds singing and cow bells. Was a gorgeous place to stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Really good value, modern and clean. Excellent staff. Understand connected to university, nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was 5 Jan and almost a public holiday - but only sandwiches or pizza avail from kitchen, so more choice would have been nicer.

    Staff excellent, very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    Good location just off main dual carriageway with plenty of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a little to far to walk down into Llanes.

    Good location just off main dual carriageway with plenty of free parking. A modern hotel, bedroom quite 'minimalistic' but with comfy beds. We ate dinner in hotel restaurant which was very good and value for money. The staff on reception and in restaurant were very friendly, talking to us in English, not always the case. Glad we took car down into Llanes centre, well worth a visit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Pleasant and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very pleasant hotel with nice rooms with balcony, big bathroom, they rent good bikes so that you can discover the surroudings, good breakfast, helpful staff, the location is good for ocean, walkind/bicycling to the city center or start a trip to Picos de Europa, nice swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Quick! Read this review. Three other people have just been reading this review.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel, Llanes, Asturias and northern Spain in general have a big problem with ambience. The lighting everywhere - in your room, in the hall, at reception, even in the fanciest restaurant - is bright white. Most of the time you feel like you're in the holding cell of a rural police station. If I had more time I'd have done something about it but I'm very busy with frisbee these days.

    Staff were lovely. Breakfast was great. Peaceful atmosphere. Really good location if you're gonna be driving around the beaches and visiting the national park. There's a pool if you get lucky with the weather. It's great value for money and does what it says on the tin. If you go down to Llanes for dinner you can get three courses and a bottle of wine for 12 euro at Casa Canene. The food is terrible but it's worth it for the memories, and great if you want a lengthy private time later. My girlfriend had Torta de Abuelita for dessert. There was granny in the cake.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.5
    The staff were very friendly and helpful, couldn't fault...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel has been newly done up but looks to have been done on the cheap. Everything has been painted grey basically, including the flooring near the pool. The coffee table in our room was broken and a shelf in the wardrobe collapsed as it only had three rests holding it up instead of the requisite four. I think the hotel was too expensive and did not look as good as it did in the pictures.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, couldn't fault them. The garden and views of the mountains were lovely and the staff moved me to a quiet room away from the road at the front of the hotel without complaint. There was a big choice when it came to breakfast but the hot food (scrambled eggs and sausages) had been hanging around a while.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    6.7
    Ok, but nothing to write home about.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thin walls, skylight directly above bed with no curtain, relatively expensive for what was essentially a roadside motel.

    Easy, modern overnight stop, close to the main road to Santander. Llanes the town had lots to do and overlooked lively fishing harbour.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    Very clean and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area looked a bit tired (not like photo) and the walk into town, while very nice, would not be everyone's cup of tea. Up a big hill which might put off families or older visitors.

    Very clean and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.7
    Great pool terrace - although sadly when we visited (early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast timing: It seems the bar/catering side is a different company/concession to the hotel - perhaps? Couldn't really work this out, however they are very strict that breakfast finishes at 11am, so you must be out of the breakfast room by then. If you ask for anything after that time, they will curtly just say "no". Most unhelpful and not what you expect from a 4 star property. We mentioned this to reception, and they said they had had problems with the breakfast staff in the past, but clearly had not remedied the situation. Bar: The bar, which continues on from the very nice and modern/tasteful lounge, is a very disappointing bland, cold, plastic, cafeteria-type place. We had a wonderful, incredibly poured and served gin, but then couldn't bring ourselves to sit in the bar with the tv on, so took it through to the reception/lounge area - not ideal. Also, there was nothing but dry crisps to accompany drinks - no olives, no nuts, no little tapas, nothing. Again, not what you expect from a 4 star hotel. Location: It is a long way to walk into Llanes (with kids). It was a good 30/40 min walk along the river - which is a lovely walk but a bit too long to walk there and back with hungry children. We didn't want to have to drive into the town centre as we fancied some wine with dinner, so I guess taking a taxi back would be the next best option. It's a pity it's not just a little closer to town.

    Great pool terrace - although sadly when we visited (early July) the 2 days we were there it rained and was cold so we couldn't use the facilities. Big plentiful varied breakfast included in the price. Lovely surroundings in reception/lounge. Rooms very modern, big comfy beds and clean. Easy distance from Santander (if catching ferry to/from UK) and easy to find when tired and it's late. Reception staff very friendly, kind and helpful with local advice etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.6
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Friendly reception, waiting and cleaning staff. Did not have opportunity to try the restaurant on this occasion but the quality and selection of food for breakfast and in the cafe bar was very good. Close to Llanes (walking distance) for shops, bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for an upgrade looking over the pool intsead of the one we had looking at the road. The hotel was full so this wasn't possible but annoying as when I did the original booking in Feb I'd asked for this and willing to pay extra. The other guests were noisy and this transmits easily to the adjacent rooms. Moving furniture around etc.

    Staff were outstanding and very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    6.3
    Nice view of the mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It felt like a sterile hospital environment inside. We werent allowed to get a bottle of wine from the bar up to the room a few minutes after it closed even though staff was around. Nothing in mini bar.

    Nice view of the mountains

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    This was our first Hotel on this holiday and it set the standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing all our party loved the stay.

    rooms were excellent well furnished views of the mountains were brilliant could not fault the hotel or staff at all.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice place, great location. Lovely town! Pool only open in the summer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 adults + 2 children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We went in May and they don't open the pool till June. We actually wouldn't have booked here had we known. The photos show the amazing pool, and our kids were quite disappointed.

    The room was great. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Great location next to a grocery store which helped since we needed snacks/picnic lunch for our day trips with the kids.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.8
    The staff were brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was only open for one of our three days. We chose the hotel for the pool and the price we paid included use of a pool.

    The staff were brilliant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.3
    Good value hotel with lovely breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beware in Spanish hotels they tend not to provide kettle and tea and coffee, which first thing in the morning is a bit of a drag. There is a cafe area that provides drinks but a bit barren and could do with a bit more going on. But apart from that it is all very good value for money.

    The hotel was well placed for our excursion into the Picos Hills and why we chose it. About a 20 minute walk into Llanes itself which is a lovely coastal town, very well positioned for visiting all beaches on this coast line which are cove like but lovely sand and beaches.The hotel room is very clean and a good size. Breakfast was decent and plentiful and staff were both kind and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    A really nice hotel on the hill above Llanes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant does not open for dinner until 9pm, too late for our appetites! We did eat there and had a nice large piece of fish with a good sauce, but served without any vegetables or potatoes! Breakfast ok, but could be better.

    Easily accessed off junction 294 of the main road. Very smart and well run hotel. Reception staff particularly helpful and knowlegeable about the area. We were upgraded to a very nice room. Llanes is a pretty town with a fishing port and nice shops, bars/restaurants, lively at the weekend. There is a municipal golf course within 10 minute drive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.8
    Excellent Customer Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we had to curtail our holiday due to sudden illness of a family member. We received excellent service by the staff particularly the Duty Manager Juan Manuel for whom we are thankful for having assisted us with travel arrangements

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    8.3
    Good & comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our showers had very low pressure but they gave us free breakfast to compensate, considering we were only staying one night.

    Good clean comfy rooms. Breakfast buffet is v good but at 10 euros you would expect it to be.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    8.3
    Spotless hotel, charming helpful staff, good breakfast ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real issues... And any small issue we had was quickly dealt with ...... Great maintenance man!!!!

    Spotless hotel, charming helpful staff, good breakfast , easy walk down into centre of town with a 5 euro taxi ride back if you have eaten too much. Large safe parking area

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    All ok, apart from the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were conned out of our breakfast

    All ok, apart from the breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent for a 2 days trip to visit the amazing beaches in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent for a 2 days trip to visit the amazing beaches in Llanes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    A good place to locate for discovering the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Just too far to walk to town in the evening (probably 2km). Restaurant and café lacked atmosphere

    Good room, excellent staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Facilities, spotlessly clean room and very good breakfast, which we were able to enjoy in the terraced garden area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Bikes no longer available
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bikes available

    Lovely walk into town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Large room with very comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Large room with very comfortable beds. A pleasant walk (about 30 mins) to the town where there are some fab bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    A great hotel for a good price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A great hotel for a good price! Very kind personal. Very clean!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    Very nice for a one night stop over point.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lacked a little character.

    Staff very happy and helpful, we upgraded to a superior room for free without even asking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Clean friendly staff, great food very attentive

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Amazingly friendly and helpful advice from Sandra on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazingly friendly and helpful advice from Sandra on reception made such a positive difference to our stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Cool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cool

    Cool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Modern comfortable hotel with car park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room with very comfortable beds and a seating area with sofa and chair. Lots of choice for breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was not open. Location away from Downtown

    Staff spoke good English and very cooperative

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    n/a
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    n/n

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Friendly hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A nit away grom town

    Friendly hosts

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noice from the cars passing in the rooms located overlookin the main road

    Nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Our stay was met with deep sense of graciousness!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are wonderful,sweet,very very kind,considerate.Mario exceptionally kind and generous. Mountain view room has great view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    The staff made it good especially Mario on reception and the head waiter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi could be a lot better. Very Slow Demi Pension package had poor choice and not very interesting

    Room excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.9
    A good one night stopover hotel near the highway and a short drive from Llanes town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a bit impersonal, but as a one night stopover hotel near the main highway it is fine.

    Modern hotel with spacious room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Good breakfast plenty of choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast plenty of choice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Lovely bright clean rooms and fantastic staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities in room and the air con wasn't working

    Very clean, modern and spacious! The staff were fantastic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    We'll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe hot chocolate to go with the churros

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.0
    Just 1 night Hotel. Do not go 4 holidays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a interior room with no balcony. The room was to hot at night we didn't sleep well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.8
    No views in our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No views in our room. Breakfast quality mediocre

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.8
    Lovely hotel on outskirts of Llanes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super large room , with balcony . Friendly staff and good buffet breakfast. Really lovely pool area overlooking the mountains. Would stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    Just what I needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not far from Santander and just off the main road.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    Great reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bit impersonal

    Great reception staff. Lovely outside area though not open on a night

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were charged for two cups of hot water!

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    6.3
    Not convenient to travel to town centre without a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not convenient to travel to town centre without a car.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.9
    Nice modern hotel at a good price...recommend....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To far from town center.

    People were smart and were very helpful....

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    9.6
    Nice Hotel with lovely pool and garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel and pool and only 15 minute walk into the beautiful town of Llanes. Staff very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    6.7
    The room was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was very limited space outside the hotel.The swimming pools were unavailable.The outside area at the back was overgrown with weeds.Workmen were working there from 8.30 every morning.Hard to know how they maintain their 4star rating.

    The room was good.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    7.9
    We were upgraded to a superior room after a few earlier...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pool is not operating and the pool area is in the process of renovation. It is a fair way to the town of Llanes, more than an easy walk.

    We were upgraded to a superior room after a few earlier problems. The breakfast was good, and good value. Parking is difficult in Llanes. At the hotel it is free.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    10
    The price was great, the facility was excellent with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The price was great, the facility was excellent with convenient location to the highway. The staff was very good with suggestions on sites to visit, restaurants and local specialities.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    7.1
    The staff spoke excellent English and were extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very slow WiFi. Very bad smell from Bathroom.

    The staff spoke excellent English and were extremely helpful. Good room with comfortable beds. Free parking. There is big Supermarket near to the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    8.3
    The staff spoke excellent English
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was far from the Llanes city center. They are in the midst of remodeling and some things looked unfinished in the room.

    The staff spoke excellent English Free Wi-fi On site cafes

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    9.6
    Big, modern and comfortable room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Big, modern and comfortable room and bathroom. Extremely nice stuff.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    8.8
    very clean hotel, staff very friendly and close to A8...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very clean hotel, staff very friendly and close to A8 motorway

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    9.2
    Everything good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything good.great price.

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: