Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Puerta de Bilbao 4 stars

Río Castaños, 2, 48903 Barakaldo, Spain

#3 of 5 hotels in Barakaldo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1264 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    The location close to shopping and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC not cooling, we were on 7th floor. The weather was nice though.

    The location close to shopping and restaurants. Nice staff. The pool was great. Free parking behind the hotel. Value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    The kitchen was really good, we ate delicious meals both...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We have to pay 13 euro per parking. I think in a 4star hotel it should have be a free parking.

    The kitchen was really good, we ate delicious meals both breakfast and dinner. There was a supermarket and a mall near to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    The staff was so nice, the restaurant guy really gave...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good 15 minutes walk to public transport and Industrial feeling of the area.

    The staff was so nice, the restaurant guy really gave service. Just a fine place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.7
    Pity about a/c and cigarette damaged carpet. Otherwise very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning hopeless.

    Good size room. Good parking. 2 issues - a/c totally inadequate on a really hot day. Also carpet was the worst I have ever seen. It was clear that a previous occupant had been stubbing out cigarettes on the carpet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    When working in BEC this is a good option
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast price is really high. Parking in the area not very easy when there are big trade fairs occuring, they have park but charge for it.

    If working on Bilbao Exhibition Center, this is a good spot. Big room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.1
    A bit away from town centre. Taxi cost €20 plus each way. Hotel busy and good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in room very badly stained/marked. Overall room could do with redecorate. Bathroom but shabby. Screw holes in wall. Grouting on tiles needs redone.

    Breakfast was super.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    Good value for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It takes some time to access to the center via public transportation. 15 minutes walk then 20 minutes on the metro.

    The room was clean and the bed really confortable. The bathroom was huge and the view from the sixth floor was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice hotel just outside Bilbao
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit hot in the rooms, conditioners don't help much

    Very welcoming and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Spacious rooms and bathrooms. Metro 10 minutes away, 10-15minutes by metro to the downtown. Lots of shops around.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    4.6
    No good!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was switched off although it was 28 degrees (excuse: few days earlier it was 15 degrees and we decided to put it only on in summer?!). Internet speed was really slow and the water pressure of the shower was much to low (could not take a proper shower). This hotel has so much more potential if they would fixed these thinks. It made my 3 day (prepaid) stay uncomfortable and left me with a bad experience.

    Restaurant and personnel were great. Good food and drinks for affordable prices. Nice terras

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Convenient logistics and base for taking care of a family member in nearby Cruces hospital
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a touch dated for the price, carpet was stained and furniture was modern yet dated. Feels a bit impersonal.

    Staff was great, everything was possible/easy attitude. Bar and restaurant are decent in an area where not much is around. They even prepared things to take away with a smile.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.1
    Secure parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was stuffy as don't think the aircon was working properly, possibly because of the time of year, and noisy when the window was opened. Breakfast was supposed to be served until 10:30 but at 09:45 we were treated as an inconvenience as they were expecting a conference party in.

    Secure parking under the hotel, essential with a full car waiting to go to the port.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's a small charge for room service.

    Plenty of space and super comfortable room. Finally had a proper night sleep. Breakfast was absolutely amazing. Great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    Free carpark behind the hotel, nice bar-restaurant, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows could be better

    Free carpark behind the hotel, nice bar-restaurant, great breakfast, good size room, tube just 10 min away, some restaurants within a walking distance

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    5.4
    Close to shops but rooms need upgrading
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room needed upgrading and interior finishes needed renovating to a higher standard to justify the cost of the room.

    Hotel is close to mainly retail units and has parking to the rear.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel. Perfect for families; my kids enjoyed the playroom. The staff are friendly and the food is delicious. The location is perfect a lot the shopping around. Really 100% recommendable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.3
    Although I have stayed there before, this stay was a huge disappointment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have stayed at this hotel three times. I don't think I'll go back. I did not sleep at all because the room was approximately 25ºC mid-winter. I asked the front desk and they said that the whole hotel is at the same temperature. It's not possible to change the temp in each room. They suggested that we turn the fan off and open the window: something impossible to do when you have a two year old sleeping right next to the window on a very windy Basque night. When we opened the window, the room door jiggled because of the wind. Although I had been to the hotel three times before, I don't think I'll return. It's getting old and the carpet was stained and the bathroom REEKED of cigarette smoke. I will choose one of the local pensiones instead of this hotel for my next stay in Barakaldo.

    The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    4.6
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived for a one night stay en-route to Bilbao ferry. The hotel itself was easy to find but the car parking is down a ramp at the back of the hotel so, after asking at Reception, we had to drive around the block again to park. Not a problem when you have plenty of time in daylight but we could imagine it being an irritant after arriving late at night with kids after a long journey. The reception area is typical modern and spacious with friendly receptionists with good linguistic skills. Our room, 419 was spacious, functional and OK for the one night stay. This is definitely a business destination hotel. The bed was comfortable and the wifi adequate although quite slow. The air con worked well and kept the room at a good temperature. For a one night stay the five open hanging coat rack was just that and one drawer and small cupboard with desktop barely adequate for two people. The TV would have been OK presumably if we had been Spanish – for a four star hotel in the 21st century Spanish hotels really should up their game and put at least some English, German and French channels. But that is a cultural thing. The tea making facilities were just that with tea, sugar and creamer but no coffee. We didn’t bother asking at reception, we fortunately travel with our own. There was though plenty of power points to recharge appliances. The bathroom was modern, light and had everything we would expect including separate bath, shower and hairdryer and, for once decent size and quality towels. We tried the restaurant in the evening and asked for the meal of the day but were told it was only for lunchtime. We decided against the rather overpriced menu and drifted off into the down for dinner. There is close by plenty of supermarkets and a couple of restaurants within a five minute walk. We were pleased that we had gone for the “Breakfast included” option. It was very good with plenty of hot and cold food to suit every taste. Would we stay here again?

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Very convenient to ferry port.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more detail on directions to hotel and car park due to several one way roads around the hotel. Hotel is visible but dual carriageway to the front(no short stay parking) and one ways to sides and rear which sat navy did not appreciate.

    Bed comfortable, bathroom clean, room spacious,drinks and restaurant menu reasonabley priced and value for money including secure car parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.3
    We stayed overnight in readiness for the morning ferry back to UK. This hotel was the ideal choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) Locked and secure basement parking. 2) Large comfortable bedroom with especially well equipped bathroom. 3) Well insulated building -- no traffic noise 4) All the staff spoke good English

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple of hours after we had checked in another guest walked into our room!! The staff apologised but it's something that should never happen. It left us feeling insecure about our belongings and made us wish that there was a chain on the door.

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.5
    Good hotel that offers value for money and is close to Bilbao
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some distance from Bilbao center, which is not a problem if you are by car.

    Nice comfortable large rooms with bath and shower. Good breakfast. Large underground parking directly under the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    I liked most the fact that the sheets were changed every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    In many hotels all over the world a guest can get assistance at reception with booking sightseeing trips in and outside of the city. In Bilbao tourism is not developed, even guidebooks are hard to find, but I expected to be able to book my trips via reception, and - in vain

    I liked most the fact that the sheets were changed every day. The bed was very comfortable as well. The room large, air conditioner worked well Receptionists were nice and efficient

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.9
    Relatively good location and value for money...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets need cleaning! ASAP The restaurant a bit overpriced and probably thats why very quiet. No gym :(

    Swimming pool! Bed was very comfortable. Both shower and bath in the room! Value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    5.0
    Poor bad end to a lovely holiday
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    It is not your fault that the hotel we booked was taken over and therefore policies were changed. The pool was cold and hotel not pet friendly. We stayed during a fiesta and bank holiday and all local restaurant were shut.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    Best hotel I've been to for years.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    check in was a bit stressful - there was a problem with our booking although they never really said what it was. pool wasn't open in the morning which my son was disappointed about as he wanted a morning swim before we checked out (we booked the hotel on the basis that there was a pool)

    this is a great hotel. lovely pool - we had it to ourselves. wonderful room - the sofa bed is in a separate room which meant the kids had a room to themselves which gave us lots more space. v nice bathroom. breakfast was amazing. not too far from metro = 10 min walk near to retail outlet. the restaurant menu looked nice. we didnt eat in as we went out to a restaurant called china king in barakaldo which was great. but had they advertised the menu on the website i probably would have booked a table at the hotel restaurant rater than prebooking an external restaurant. we were able to leave our bags at the hotel after we had checked out. on the whole, apart from a stressful time checking in we had a great time. we would love to come here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.5
    Wonderful breakfast! Beautiful hotel, comfortable beds, just need more maintenance in the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The maintenance in our rooms were not so great, one room the shower door was shut down and did not open, we had to use the bathtub and the other room the shower drain and sink were clogged, water was not running well.

    AMAZING BREAKFAST!! Beautiful hotel, very nice staff and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's looking a little tired the carpet in the room was filthy but the bed was clean and so was the bathroom

    Central location and parking underground easy to walk to local shops and staff who also speak English

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    5.4
    Good for overnight business stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was quite good but coffee was awful. Hospital type vending machine. Not worth 15 euros. Not enough space to hang clothes so had to keep everything in the case for 5 days. Clean and correct but felt that the hotel was geared up for business guests rather than holiday makers.

    Quiet and easy to park.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.8
    Will not stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no other decent eating places within easy reach. We went down to the restaurant for a meal before 7 pm to find the restaurant empty. We were asked if we had booked a table in advance but had not been told this was necessary. It turned out that coach parties had reserved practically all the tables but we, and another couple, were eventually found tables and were grudgingly served. The food was poor value. This is a hotel which obviously relies heavily on coach bookings so we will not be staying again.

    Within 15 minutes of Bilbao ferry port. Previously a Novotel so the room was large and well-appointed with a few cold drinks in a mini bar. Next to a very large retail area if shopping is your thing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    5.8
    Disappointed the new mAnagement are not pet friendly.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed the new mAnagement are not pet friendly. The room also smellt of cigarette smoke. I raised these concerns on checking out and the Receptionist did not seem concerned at all - nor was she apologetic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    6.7
    Good clean Hotel but poor restaurant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a pasta meal in the evening which came without a sauce. I pointed this out to the waiter who then went on to tell me that a previous lady who was English, had stated that her pasta was very good. I did not appreciate him informing me of some other persons meal. Although everything else was very good I will think hard about returning to this Hotel following the remarks made in the restaurant

    The reception staff were very helpful. The room was clean and had a kettle, which is unusual for Spain.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    A lovely hotel that I would recommend, but find a local cafe for breakfast!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of breakfast very high!

    Good room, attentive helpful staff, great design of ground floor areas.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Very helpful personal, Good placed, good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful personal, Good placed, good price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.8
    Far away from the action
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff unpleasant, bad internet, not enough electric outlets

    Far away from the action

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Great price and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't figure out how to turn the desk lamp off

    Great price and good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    The facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the price - they pushed it up for the Rugby final to a very high level

    The facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.9
    Bed very nice.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not find the hotel for hours nearly gave up. We had a Sat nav but it would not take the Hotel name or the Street.

    Bed very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    Easy to find and secure parking.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A nice appointed room. Very clean and quite

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.9
    Did the job!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slamming doors

    Perfectly placed. Supermarkets, shopping and resaurants nearby

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel if you need to go to Bilbao exhibition center
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Had a great evening thanks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service desk was extremely friendly and helpful thanks!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.2
    Wifi is really bad
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is really bad

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.5
    Nice and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable, helpful staff, clean and tidy rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from buses and metro could have been better explained.

    The ambiance of the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    6.7
    Quality seems to have declined since change of management
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea bags or milk in room on arrival - staff not able to replenish Restaurant closed due to function - had to eat in bar

    Convenient location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    8.8
    Ex Novotel .excellent large room. Good diner. V good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above

    Objected paying 13 euro for parking in hard to find underground park on a rainy night !!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    6.3
    Value to the money
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have any interesting channel on there tv.And they don't have any extra blanket.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    4.2
    Overall great location but I would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff were very unpleasant, but the restaurant staff were great. The food was delicious. The sheets smelled old.

    Great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.5
    Getting ferry next day good location easy to find
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all ok

    Room location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.5
    Excellent overnight stop
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was just right for us

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee sachets in room

    Comfy beds, great shower, nice views

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Did the job very well and in some comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Restaurant 1st class. Apart from the distance (15 mins walk to Metro, 15 mins on Metro) to Bilbao centre everything was just fine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.1
    Bed was not the best but overall the room was nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was not the best but overall the room was nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff helpful and very friendly felt welcome. Good Breakfast .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    The pool is the best thing.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool is the best thing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable place to stay on roure
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more staff at reception took forever to get checked on & out - access to car park really hard to find

    Good location nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Short but great sleep. Ideal for short bussiness trips. Subway stations a bit far.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More healthy choices for breakfast would be a blast!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Only moved there for the weekend as our apartment in Astrabudua was too noisy during the fiesta.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    had to pay extra for parking and breakfast

    Nice big bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Great stay, nice community location, easy to access from the metro- approx 10min walk. Good pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be good if the bar could be open later.

    Very helpful staff, large room and bathroom. Shower and bath.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    3.8
    Sin comentariod
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Regular

    No

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Great for the motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was confusing that the hotel had changed its name

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.9
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    4.6
    Quite aged hotel next to the highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not clean. Bathroom was really dirty. The hotel is next to the highway so it is quite noisy.

    Restaurant serves good food

    Stayed in August 2017

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Guests also reviewed these properties: