Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Andia 4 stars

Ipertegui, s/n, 31160 Orcoyen, Spain

#1 of 1 hotels in Orcoyen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1446 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    9.2
    EXCELLENT MODERN HOTEL.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    EXCELLENT MODERN HOTEL. HAD SOME DIFFICULTY LOCATING IT.RECEPTION STAFF VERY HELPFUL.USED LOCAL BUS IN/OUT OF CITY CENTRE FROM BUSTOP RIGHT OUTSIDE HOTEL.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    8.3
    Good location, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested for a double bed but we were given two single beds. It was a long wait to be served in their cafeteria during dinner. There isn't much to see in the area and at night, there is just little option for restaurants. Not sure if they speak English though because we were conversing in Spanish all the time.

    Location was just a few minutes drive outside the city center of Pamplona but a bus stop is right in front of the hotel. Free parking for those with cars. Cost for two people was good considering the cost if in hostels.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.2
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too short a stay to fully assess.

    As per the title this was a single night stop over en route to another destination. Staff were friendly and helped to arrange taxi into town and back. Booked here mainly because of the underground parking for our motorcycles. Evening meal was good and breakfast as expected.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    Relaxig break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On site cafeteria excellent. Hotel on bus route into Pamplona. Staff helpful with bus timetables. Able to park up and forget about the car ,due to good bus service.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Lovely Pamplon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel restaurant staff wasn't happy to serve just kids menu so they sent us to the bar in terms the kitchen were the same for both - restaurant and bar. Tennis court is too close to family rooms. Being on holiday to hear angry shouts in a morning is not the way to start a day.

    Free and secure parking. Clean rooms as expected for 4 stars hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At least one brighter light in the bedroom for those whose eyesight isn't so good.

    Excellent value for money. Not far off the motorway for a stop off.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    5.8
    Property was clean and staff helpful and nice but it’s very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food choice for children, restaurant didn’t open until 9pm this included room service which is late when you have been traveling along time with children.

    Property was clean and staff helpful and nice but it’s very isolated unless you want to drive into Pamplona.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.3
    The hotel room was excellent/slept very well ,stay was spoilt by the opening time of the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel restaurant did not open till 9pm !! It was shocking and no near by restaurants and we were forced to eat fast food.We had traveled all day, was exhausted, just wanted some good hot food and then bed. The hotel should cater better for non Spanish.

    The hotel was clean/fresh and worth every penny for the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    Not a 4 star experience
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lots of small faults, small faults in bathroom in need of fixing, cleaner left window open, room temperature 12c when we returned, heating system inefective, sound insulation poor, beds uncomfortable, food not available until 9pm, food mediocre, door key card faulty, weekend evenings parking full with cafeteria & restaurant users, no priority or places reserved for hotel guests, smokers in hotel (roof littered with cigarette ends), dissapointing, not as good as ratings would have you believe.

    cafeteria staff good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Easy to reach, free parking available, nice and modern...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did the error to eat at the cafe/bar beside the hotel and not at the hotel restaurant inside...don't try it... Pamplona downtown if about 15mins by car.

    Easy to reach, free parking available, nice and modern furniture of the room (at least the renovated ones), good wifi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Excellent as usual
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner is not served until 21 00. Although the menu looks delightful this is too late for us having driven 500 miles to get to the hotel.

    The overall ambience of the hotel. The attached tapas bar provides excellent snacks and drinks at a ridiculously low price. Buffet breakfast is ample. Full English breakfast available in tapas bar.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    4.6
    was only an overnight stay but the standards of this hotel is really poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was graffiti in my room, The handle of the bathroom door was broken from the inside, If I didnt have my wife with me I would of been locked in the bathroom without my phone!! There wasn't a good choice of breakfast, everything was pork based, I therefore ate tortilla at the bar as it was my only option because I dont eat pork. I booked the hotel because it was advertised as a 4 star, it seems that in recent times the hotel lost a star because its officially recognised as a 3 star but in all honesty only deserves 2 stars.

    I liked that there was easy parking and the staff was friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Overnight stop with good food and comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cafeteria needed a really good ckean but staff were great

    The restauarant meal was 24 euro for three courses including a bottle of wine. It was excellent food, well served and a great price. Its not really a 4 star more like 3 star but comfortable ans safe

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We stayed at a modern and spacious room which was very clean. The beds are great, the room has light and heavy curtains, efficiently keeping out the light at night. The hotel staff was lovely, very friendly and helpful. You get a lot of choice at the breakfast buffet. Unfortunately we were only passing though for one night so I cannot tell you much about the environment, but the hotel has both a bar which offers some fresh snacks (sandwiches, pastries and the likes) as well as a restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    Good sized room with fridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Card key for room needed re-setting each day. Safe not attached to wardrobe and left locked by previous room occupant. Still not unlocked properly after requesting this.

    Good sized room with fridge. Excellent bar/restaurant close by.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    Comfy, modern and afforable accommodation within easy reach of Pamplona.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are not many lunch/evening meal opportunities in the hotel area, so it's worth having main meals in central Pamplona.

    Clean and modern hotel with aircon and a peaceful environment. Excellent breakfast. The bus stop outside the hotel offers a regular service into the centre of Pamplona for under €2.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.4
    IT WAS OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    FOR A 4 STAR HOTEL IT HAD NOTHING TO RATE IT AS A 4 STAR, I THINK IT WAS TOO POOR TO BE A 4 STAR HOTEL, THE ROOMS WERE DARK WITH VERY LIGHT, THE BREAKFAST WASNT WORTH THE PRICE EITHER

    THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE, THE STAFF WAS OK

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    Lovely clean modern hotel not far from Pampalona.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good.

    Lovely clean modern hotel not far from Pampalona. Good parking outside, or underground parking also available. Friendly bilingual staff. Nice breakfast options, good value. Air conditioned rooms, nice bathrooms. Very nice hotel for the money, we paid 80 euros for a triple room. There is a restaraunt and cafe on site. Our second stay here and would definitely book again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Good value good location - would definitely book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air conditioning - but worked well with shutter to keep room cool

    View from room and property. Good value breakfast - local pastries very good Kettle in the room to make tea

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Excellent Hotel this was our second stay.👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no mirror in room near wall plugs to use my hot brush or to put on make up. Have to say this is a problem in most hotels I have stayed in.☹️

    Did not use hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    6.3
    quite a nice hotel, that looks the part.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    People smoke in the rooms, when smoking is not allowed, hence rooms and bedding smell of stale cigarettes.

    quite a nice hotel, that looks the part. Nice rooms and good value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    A great base to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This a non chain hotel and totally Spanish, we loved it. Staff here were very friendly and helpful. You can leave your car here and travel into Pamplona by bus for 1.35 euro each way and the bus stop is right outside the hotel. The hotel location is also excellent to visit other locations of interest.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Good overnight stay on our way from Portugal to Belgium. Would use again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very English thing lol. But tea and coffee making facilities in the room would be nice. But as they say when in Rome you do as the Romans would do. Not a criticism just what would have been nice.

    Easily booked on line, quick friendly checkin and information regarding the hotel facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent business hotel that with a car can be used as base.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it's a business hotel located in the industrial area close to the VW factory so a car is needed. As a base it was good for us. No scenic views.

    Very clean, modern hotel, nice friendly staff, good caffeteria for coffee. Breakfast either continental or buffet available though we just brought coffee at the cafeteria which was not expensive.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The male staff who checked us in, the room decor was glum, and the bed was uncomfortable

    The location was perfect for the motorway, and the lady that checked us out

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    6.3
    OK for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The "4 star hotel" is situated in an industrial tiny town near Pamplona. When we arrived, we asked at the desk for a good place to have dinner, and the person advised us to go to the hotel restaurant, failing to mention it's not going to be open for the next four hours. The bathroom door wouldn't shut or lock, which is very inconvenient, and the water stream in the shower was minimal.

    Close to Pamplona

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    9.2
    Affordable quality just outside of Pamplona for work trips.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I couldn´t control the heating and it was much too hot for my liking. Ambiance if fairly important to me and found it to be hard to sleep, even without the covers. Automatic lights in hallway often left me using my phone to get to the elevator.

    Very nice clean and comfortable place. Good parking and easy access location. Excellent treatment by staff. The beds were nice and bathrooms impecable. Good quality shampoo. Breakfast buffet was quite good as well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    7.5
    Good location for travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Range of food in the cafeteria was limited, and the full menu was not available until 9.00pm

    Good bedroom - clean, comfortable with all necessary facilities

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    A clean comfortable hotel with friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a clean and comfortable hotel with friendly helpful staff. The room was quiet with good facilities and a comfortable bed. The wifi was excellent and free. There is a cafe available for coffee and snacks and also a restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    7.9
    A basic hotel but everything was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff were very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No kettle or tea/coffee making facilities in room.

    Good underground parking. Pleasant and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    8.3
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Gym is small and ill equipped I got additional charge of 7.5 EUR. Not clear why. it was not included in my receipt

    The shower was nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Safe parking. Location to the motorway and easy access to the town via bus

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Good place to stay when visiting Pamplona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Very nice and clean hotel. - If you have a car you can reach Pamplona in about 15 minutes.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Bed was great , staff helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was great , staff helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.0
    Quite good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only disappointment was that the restaurant did not open because it was Sunday evening.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Great restaurant with very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great restaurant with very friendly staff. Safe secure underground parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.2
    Would be happy to stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good size room, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Rooms were excellent,staff helpful and friendly,this was my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were excellent,staff helpful and friendly,this was my second visit and was as good as the first

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.1
    Convenient stop off between Spain and France.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant or Cafe didn’t open until 21:00. Dated bathroom

    Convenient stop off between Spain and France. Comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant enough but availability of getting something to eat was disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good and bar/cafe area

    The room was good but we couldn’t anything to eat in the hotel until 9 which was way too late for us with an early start.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.2
    Very good place to stay if you head to Pamplona!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very nice hotel, with quiet and clean room. Everything very correct.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    staff were excellent,food was good,secure parking availiable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff were excellent,food was good,secure parking availiable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Clean friendly customer experience good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant didn’t open till 9pm

    Clean friendly customer experience good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.5
    The pillow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.1
    Good size rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit too far away from the city centre.

    Good size rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Good price for a nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice comfortable clean room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    We were very happy with our stay,and the owners were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very happy with our stay,and the owners were very obliging.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It si not a 4* , It is more a 3*

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Beds very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds very good Breakfast very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    6.7
    Booked non smoking suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked non smoking suite. Got a smoking room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Great find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely charming traditional old French architecture

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Perfect for stopover very clean and friendly with cafe on site when restaurant is closed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location easily accessible for stop over from motorway - note cheap fuel station almost next door :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Extremely comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The tapas bar is excellent value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant hotel with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner starts at 21.00

    The tapas bar is tremendous value for money. 3 shandys 2tapas and a croissant godless than 10 Euros.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Estrada molten agradable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Res

    L'habitació era gran I comfortable. Elizondo personal molt atent. Desdijuni lamb products de qualitative I suficientment variat

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with two chairs in the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.7
    Normal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    El restaurante caro

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Easy to town and beach. Good parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    great location great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not the hotel's fault but there was a local festival with loud music until 02:30

    The bar has tapas at a good price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.2
    An easy place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for traveling into Pamplona by bus, journey 1.30€.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    Comfort and quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant didn't open until 21:00

    The tapas bar was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    6.7
    It's okay for a one night stop off
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from town and girls in cafe very rude

    It's okay for a one night stop off

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    pleasant place to stay, after one hell of a long days drive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was totally disorganised.

    Hotel staff friendly. Nice hotel, modern room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.8
    Cost more than advertised on booking .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost more than advertised on booking .com

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service on reception. Size of room. Size of beds

    Very good hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    The Staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome.
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast Buffet food and coffee was at best cool (no heat).

    The Staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Quality food in Cafeteria

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    8.8
    for 50 euro a night - it was good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    dim lighting, for 50 euro OK!

    for 50 euro a night - it was good!! not a large room - but nice. near papmplona - which we were suprised how nice the old city was.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    10
    Dinner menu was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Despite non-smoking notices displayed in reception, corridors and on room doors, outside the lift on 3rd floor there was a dirty ashtray and always a very strong smell of cigarettes in the corridor.

    Dinner menu was excellent. Staff were very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    10
    The staff were very friendly and spoke excellent English and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very friendly and spoke excellent English and were very good at helping us in our attempts to speak Spanish. The restaurant menu del dia is absolutely fantastic quality and excellent value for money at 23 euros including a half bottle of wine each and water. Don't be tempted to eat in the cafe, although it is also very good. Will definitely be stopping off here on our way back to Spain. Very handy for the motorway.

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    10
    As I was on business, the hotel was exactly what I required,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was fine.

    As I was on business, the hotel was exactly what I required, clean, efficient check in, good variety of food and competitively priced.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    6.7
    Location was good, with a really good view from the top of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Air conditioning didn't work, as well as the tv in the rooms and also you could only get wi fi signal in the living room, but not invany of the rooms. It was to noisy outside during the night.

    Location was good, with a really good view from the top of the church where we could spot the eifel tower.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    8.8
    The rooms and hotel were impressive, contemporary and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had bad service in the bar. Both ladies were not very welcoming, we felt like we were intruding. We sat down and our friend's went to the bar and were treated worse than we were so a complaint was made at the front desk. The ladies were spoken to but then they gave the change back to our friend's the change was forcefully slammed down then they gave the children a horrible glare as we left to go to our room.

    The rooms and hotel were impressive, contemporary and comfortable. The gentleman at the front desk was very helpful on arrival.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    Loved the location for traveling down to Spain, hotel staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing negative

    Loved the location for traveling down to Spain, hotel staff were very friendly and available on reception 24 hrs which was great as we vacated our room at 4am to travel in the cooler temperature! Very clean and comfortable will definitely use again and recommend!

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    7.5
    Very reasonable price for San Fermin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Reception staff were overworked. Bar staff looked glum. Room sheets had a damp smell. Fan in bathroom wasn't working.

    Very reasonable price for San Fermin. Bus stop right outside hotel with 24 hour service. 4th time I've stayed here. A modern comfortable hotel with free parking.

There are also 50 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: