Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Andrea´s 2 stars

Avenida Valle Menendez, 6, 38650 Los Cristianos, Spain

#36 of 120 hotels in Los Cristianos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1485 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Paid WiFi

    4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very annoying to have to pay for Wi-Fi. It was free if you ate in the pizzeria downstairs! We also did not like the little caged birds living outside the property. I use the word living loosely, as most of them were looking very sad - no feathers and unhealthy.

    The staff in the pizzeria were outstandingly helpful and friendly as were the hotel staff. The twin room was spacious and had everything we needed. The hotel is super close to all the amenities, beach and port. There is a bus just up the road which runs to the airport, saving on taxi fares.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom had a very small window and the lighting in the bedroom was inadequate which made it very dark.

    Very clean and good bathroom. Okay for 1 or 2 night stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is in a quiet pocket of Los Cristiano's, but still relatively central to all the amenities. 5 minute walk to the port for anyone catching or arriving by the ferry and a short taxi ride or nice walk away from Playa de Las Americas.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The balcony had a sliding external screen which obscured the view, so there was little point in having a balcony room.

    A small, quiet and friendly hotel in the town. We used it for an overnight stay before taking the ferry to La Gomera and it was ideal for this. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The size of a room and balcony could have been bigger.

    Really nice hotel for it's price. Rooms were cosy and tidy. Small balcony with table and chairs and view to the city was great. Refrigerator and electric kettle with a tea set were really helpful. Location was very good with food stores, cafes and plentity restaurants within short range. 5 minutes walking to the nearest city beach. Car can be parked on nearby streets for free (there were never problems with free places) Pizzeria under the hotel offered wide selection of pizzas and pastas. Nearby located tapas bar (close to Churreria Marcos) is really a place worth visiting and tasting tapas cooked in "fusion-style"

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two receptionist Ms. Belen & Ms.Veronica treated myself & husband with professionalism & very helpful during our 1 day stay.. I will highly recommend this hotel to family, friends.. When I visit Tenerife, my stay will be Hotel Andrea’s... Thank you..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was ok but the coffee from the office-like machine wasn´t the best.

    Location is great, ladies at the reception helpful and always smiling. The room was clean and comfortable. Godd value for the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from the road and garage outside.

    Breakfast was a good selection, we missed that it wasn't included in our booking, so ended up paying more! Beds comfy, must remember to ask for a quiet room at the back next time!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being woken up every morning at the crack of dawn by what sounded like chairs or tables being dragged across the floor above. It was every single morning and went on for over an hour. Impossible to sleep through. Bought 24 hours WiFi access at 22:15 on the night I arrived. It cost €2 and was already cut off by 8:15 the next morning. Also bitten by insects in the room the last 2 nights I was there.

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    See above

    Overnight before flight home. Unfortunately it was the Saturday night of Carnival and the music was right outside the hotel. Very noisy night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not enough tea/coffee etc in the room, didnt like to see so many little birds in a cage outside reception

    Great location just down the road round the corner you came across the start of the beach, hotel does look better inside rather than the front, was very clean considering was a budget hotel, would stay again,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carnival was on so area very noisy beside hotel. Didn't get much sleep. Could do with double glazing and more insulation from noise from other rooms.

    Very close to bars, restaurants and beach 5 to 10 minute walk. Room were small but clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No "extras" eg hair drier, or tea bags, toiletries after 1st night. Room not cleaned each day. Bed not too comfortable. Walls very thin so noise travels. No view from inside rooms. However, you get what you pay for !!! It does not claim t be a luxury hotel.

    Excellent location; friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were a bit too firm for my liking! It was a bit difficult to find, as the hotel is set back from the road, and the signage not that prominent! But we asked someone, and they knew it!

    The buffet breakfast was fine. Everything worked well in the room - we had an interior room, with the window looking out on to a roof/courtyard. We did not therefore want the window open at night but there was a good ceiling fan, as well as A/C. Everything was clean. Near to the promenade and good, cheap restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    paying for Wi-fi, mattress with plastic cover was auful - not comfortable for sleeping at all, big noise from ventilation tube in the inner yard (luckily it stoped at 23:00)

    Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location for beach, port and centre of Los Christianos. Staff very friendly. Room comfortable and clean. Nice breakfast. Whale and dolphin watching nearby was very enjoyable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are very thin, can hear people in the rooms next to us and above. Room above very noisy, moving furniture around very early in the morning.

    Rooms very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Had been refurbished since our last visit and this has made a tremendous difference. Great value and in a fantastic position close to everything.Staff superb and very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The room was in practice too small for two people. There was only one very small hanging wardrobe and NO chest of draws. My wife hung up some of her clothes but I had to live out of my suitcase for 10 days ! Also the only window opened into a void with no view at all.

    Location Good internet at cheap price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad smell in the bathroom. The electricity is not well installed : your to search and find out how to to switch the lights on and off. To expensive for what you get. You have to pay extra for the wifi. Not included !!! Good for one night but not for a longer stay

    Close to the bus terminal.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a bit disappointing, not much choice and we didn’t like the watery coffee.

    The beds were comfy and the room was clean. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sitting facilities in the rooms other than the bed basic but clean only stayed the one night but if staying longer wouldn't of been acceptable

    Local to all amenities and the beach good location for restaurants handy for taxis and local bus station. Central for everything if you have trouble with walking any distances local pubs and tapas bars coffee shops and bakeries all around the hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the above

    Room had no window beds not good pillows floppy not well filled lift a nightmare complained to managment the said it was fine never stopped on legal with 2nd floor pressed lobby went to basement it would stop 4 / 5 times more a yoyo than a lift cental position good receptionist with shoulder length hair face like a lemon has forgotten to say good day Thank you good night even also in spanish morning demerit to a 7 day stay wardrobe more a broom cuboard only 7 hangers asked for more Still waiting in general dnt stay here unlesso u dnt have many cloths small back pack kettle was very good real build hot for tea

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Half board eve meal very basic menu del dia, ok for convenience but many other restaurants nearby.

    Clean hotel set in concrete centre, not far from Port and near airport bus stop. Great for an overnight stay on the way to other islands.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed regularly in Hotel Andreas for the last 15 years on our way to and from Gomera and we have always enjoyed our stay. The location is central and walking distance to the port, the rooms are spotless and spacious and the staff are exceptional. They are very friendly and helpful and always go the extra mile. We had a great stay this year and will be back next year.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price was right, but then you had to pay $ 2 each per day for the safe and Wi-Fi.

    This is a great place. Great value for money. Its address is a little confusing. Just ask a local for Hotel Andrea and the will point it out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast- extremely poor, although the staff in that resto is kind and tries to help. Bed mattress and pillows to be renewed, they are wavy and not very comfy.. walls extremely thin, you can hear everything!! Too expensive for the quality it gives!

    The bathroom is good, hot water, good pressure. Tv channels diverse too. Fairly good location to the port and airport, otherwise massive mass tourism...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds were too hard with thin pillows which was uncomfortable for us, but of course these things may be ok for others. The breakfast buffet tasted ok but not much selection so not worth the price.

    Brilliant location, a short walk from the bus station so easy to get to from the airport and minutes from the beach/harbour area with many restaurants. The staff were friendly and helpful. Quiet at night time due to the silence rule after 10pm. Great shower.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV had no English channels except news although had German and French besides the expected Spanish ones. Note no pool but 5mins from beach

    Location and apartments were good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed 3 nights. One sachet of coffee and 2 sachets of shower gel for entire stay. This is hotels policy. Walls thin occupants in next room snoring all night!

    Hotel in good location but you need a room at the rear which are quieter.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - tried to give me a room with no space outside the window, charge you for wifi PER DEVICE, was no shampoo, management was never available to meet, found hair in clean bed was no cleaning on Friday.

    Hotel is really very well located, plac eitself was quite clean and desk ladies were friendly and helpful. The room wasn't expensive.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to move room late at night as toilet door would not open. Has toiletries inside which we could not retrieve. Staff on duty were very helpful however.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink in bathroom was more or less loose from the wall. Drain in sower 90% plugged. Bed mattress outdated/ready for replacement. Quite a lot of noise from neighbor rooms.

    Good location Nice and clean room Coffee brewer in the room Staff was polite and friendly Compared to hotel prices in Los Cristianos, it was value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little expensive for the facilities. The room I had, had no window in the bedroom, which was a little disconcerting. Bed a little basic and hard.

    Nice and clean, with friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being able to get into the Revron Plaza...

    Second choice to the Revron Plaza. Owned by the same people. Basement Pizza restaurant very good. Helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi for an extra price, which is a bit strange.

    The hotel is close to the beach as well as to the bus station, from which you have access to other interesting points of the island. It is clean and the personnel is friendly. There's also a coffee machine on the ground floor and a small fridge and cutlery in the room. You can have a good breakfast in the restaurant for 6 euros.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    1.) Shower hose not working property in room 101 2.) The bed was very creaky 3.) Internet usage had to be paid for- this is a basic requirement nowadays 4.) There was no remote for the TV- this was asked for at the reception but I was told by the lady that there was no remote available.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The balcony room we booked was at the back of the hotel and was very noisy from early in the morning.

    The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the location was good. The interior rooms we booked were nice and quiet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Andrea's is cheap and cheerful but still provides all that is required. It is a perfect location for getting the local bus to and from the airport . It's a couple of minutes walk to Los Christiano's centre filled with bars restaurant, beach and the ferry port . Great place for transport links.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was crampted. The blind on the window would not roll up, the bathroom door was bent and very hard to close. The main light was not working

    Location, kettle in the room and a bottle of water in the fridge.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit basic but comfortable and very quiet.

    We liked the lovely balcony and the lime green wall! The large shower was very good. The lady at reception was very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was€6 and was advertised that needed to pay for breakfast so worth checking at reception.

    This is a budget hotel and the service reflects this. However the rooms were clean and in good condition and staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t really have something what I didn’t like. Price per quality was very good.

    Staff was very nice, they was speaking English so was easy to talk with them. Clean room, new staffs, air conditioned in your room, clean bathroom. Was close to the beach something like 5 minutes walk. They had restaurants so during the evening i was ordering in the room. You can leave your room key to the reception so you don’t need to take care of it, without any problems.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The hotel stated online that it had disabled facilities, but this is not correct. There were many steps to the entrance of the hotel, there was a shower in the room with no grab rail on the wall. The toilet seat was low. The phone in the room did not work. There was only a pizza restaurant in the hotel that served pizzas and Italian food.

    The hotel was a 2 star hotel but the staff were friendly even though they did not speak good English

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea/coffee making items were provided but there was no milk.as we were only there one night it wasn't worth purchasing any. Some powdered milk or creamer would be appreciated

    The accomadating was perfect for a one night stopover before onwards journey

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a hairdryer in the room. No views from room

    Fine for an overnight stay. Close to port where we caught the ferry to La Gomera for our two week holiday.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Can't think of anything

    Great location, really clean and the staff were super friendly and helpful. The restaurant had good food and again very friendly service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    As I already mentioned in my previous review, breakfast is poor, nothing much to choose. First time there were some good cupcakes but next time there was nothing sweet, only toasts you could make with cheese and ham. But everything quite O.K. for the price. Just really, paid internet in the room 2EUR/24hours), this is not usual in 21. century :-)

    Second time we stayed here just one night and we received better room, where air-condition was working and also refrigerator was there. As I said in my previous review big advantage of this accommodation is its perfect location cca 350 m from the bus station and cca 400 m from the beach. I loved the chocolate cupcakes on breakfast. The staff was polite and was trying to help.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    staff were great hotel was clean

    the bed was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever tried to sleep on a real letdown of a 3 star hotel please change beds (201) have a better breakfast same menu for 7 days BORRING

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor breakfast, but at least you can make warm toasts by your self. The air-condition didn´t work, wifi for a fee of 2 EUR/24 hours. No sea view, but when you look on the balcony very to the left you can see at least mountains a bit.

    The only good thing (and that´s why we´ve chosen it) on this hotel was the location - it is close to the bus station (also bus 342 to Pico del Teide) and close to the beach and all the shops and restaurants. Rooms are clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    no probs - all very efficient and what we expected from the information

    nice touch kettle in the room, we had a small balcony on the front but its just a city view of course. clean and comfortable we were only there for one night as using the ferry onwards - used the restaurant underneath which was super and enjoyed breakfast the next morning in the open frontage below - nice and airy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room would be a little small/cramped for 2 people - no pool and you have to pay to use the Wi-Fi.

    Recently refurbished hotel, clean small room ideal for one person travelling on their own in a quiet part of Los Cristianos- Frendliy, helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts were the same every day, just a few things to choose. No hot dishes for breakfast. 20 euros of deposit for remote control to A/C. A/C was not working properly, each day problems with electricity. There was no option to turn on lights or charger when A/C was working

    Nice location, clean room, really near beautiful beaches

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All fine.

    Only bed for 1 night so perfectly satisfactory, has been "done up" since our last visit and much improved. Aircon was a welcome addition.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't have an air conditioner installed yet and even though there were rooms available with air conditioners already installed we were never offered to move to one of these or offered an upgrade.

    I liked the atmosphere of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful and welcoming, answering all our questions and arranging trips and taxis whenever needed, they couldn't have done more to help.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    On the second visit on the way back, the Air Conditioner wasn't working in the room and we were not offered another room - and it was a very warm and humid night. We were informed by the reception that it will be "fixed in a few days time" but that was of no use for our one-night-stay. Room very warm all the time and beds not comfortable.

    Pleasant and a relaxed hotel, central in Los Cristianos - perfect for connecting to/from the boats to the other Islands... Stayed on the way outbound where aircondition worked, which is essential, since rooms are very varm.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The quality of the included breakfast could have been better..

    - Great location, within walking distance of the beaches, nice clubs, etc - Good transport link to the airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    for the price you pay you cannot expect luxury installations. rooms are basic but clean and everything correct, one thing to improve: for me breakfast. for example: coffee regular, fruits: for me not edible: for example kiwis like a stone and other fruits not with a good aspect i would prefer not to have fruit option then option like this

    basic room but clean. I cannot imagine to spend whole holidays here but for 1 or 2 nights ok. relation quality-price:ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view , no balcony in my room. No pool or sunbathing area and no entertainment but The hotel is quite small so this would be difficult to achieve.

    Great location, restaurant on location . Clean hotel. Nice room and bathroom. Good value for money .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double for Single Use with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed not very comfortable. Somewhat hard. Tea and coffee in room but NO milk. Reception did not have any either.

    No air conditioning but knew that, There was a celing fan which, with the balcony door open was satisfactory. Breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had no balcony, and only 2 small windows that opened to let in air but they opened onto an enclosed area so there was no air flow. It did have a fan to be fair, and that made it just survivable but not comfortable, and we paid £51 for one night for this. Not good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The minibar mentioned in description was empty. For the rest all ok.

    Good location, near the beach. Coffee in the room. Friendly staff. Got a free upgrade when asking for double room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was incredibly warm, especially when I arrived and the only window (looking at some deadend backyard) was closed. The bed was overused and totally uncomfortable. The breakfast costs twice as much as in the cafes in the same area, without offering much. The 'free' wifi isn't really free, you get charged extra.

    Staff was nice enough to answer questions. Central location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was an inside room with no view. It was nothing like the pictures reviewed on the website. Because we were only staying one night I think we was given a low budget room. Other people that were staying there longer that we spoke to were moved to balcony rooms. The other guests in the hotel were up at 6.30 and extremely noisy as walls were very. Would not go there again and wouldn't recommend it to others

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Common to a lot of hotels in Spain, we had to pay to use the Internet. I also think there should be fans provided in the rooms free of charge. But it was clean. I had stayed there before and was happy with the value for the price.

    This is a pretty basic hotel. We had to pay for Internet and to get fans in our rooms in the heat. But the rooms were very clean and the location was perfect for one night in Los Christianos before an onward trip to La Gomera. It was comfortable, quiet, and it was good to have fridge in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-conditioning would have been nice.

    Hotel in a good central location plenty of bars and restaurants within easy walking distance Beach 5 minutes walk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that we still have to pay for WiFi. In this day and age it should be included in the price. The fact that you can only connect WiFi to ONE device when you have paid for it. I wanted to connect my mobile, laptop and kindle but I could only connect t to ONE device. No room service menu in the room.

    The very friendly reception staff. The nearness to the ferry to La Gomera.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was only 15 mins of free wifi, and then you had to pay a lot after that. The room was also not particularly clean, and we had bites from bedbugs... really not good.

    It is quite a cheap place, although it's definitely not worth the money compared to others

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were asked to vacate the premises at 10am on our last morning, and as me and my partner were getting ready to leave, I was just using the apartment bathroom with the door slightly open, the bathroom is directly across from the front door, a cleaner put a key in our door and opened it at 10.01am, and she rushed right into our bedroom and started taking the covers off. I think this was very rude, as it is normally in other places there is a give and take a few mins to vacate. But the cleaners key worked even though our key was in the other side. Also the apartment wasn't cleaned once during our stay just given towels twice.

    The location is just perfect, the pool was lovely, you feel very at home here it's very safe and just a few mins walk from the busy strip but far enough away that you get a great quiet nights rest.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not really helpful, may be because of language barriers, but still I have visited many place and even they don't know English they help with smile on face . Everything you ask was "I don't know " . The room was not really clean , was lots of hair on the floor . The bed was not comfy , woke up with back aches . No welcome in reception, we had to find our way ourself to our room. Hotel got the restaurant but don't do the room service you have to go down to eat .

    only the location was best , easy to beach area n bus stops and they did have hot water in shower

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location! Minutes away from the bus stop and Los cristianos port! Staff were very helpful, excellent customer service. The room I stayed in had only a ceiling fan but it was okay. Breakfast was small and simple, exactly what you need.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think in 2017, the WiFi should be included in the price and not added to the cost. No outside window. No large towel.

    The exceptionally friendly, pleasant and efficient receptionist. The AC, fan and electric kettle in the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room size is small. The wardrobe is so small it's only useful for one or two nights u could not empty your case and would not spend much time in the room. The WiFi is chargeable after 30mins which is no good if u are staying there for sometime.

    Location great in central los Christianos.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had been cleaned with a product that smelt strongly of lemon to which I had an allergic reaction. I had to open the Window to clear the room of enough of the smell to sleep. There was no mosquito netting on the window. My partner - who reacts badly to mosquito bites got bitten

    Great location, clean, basic but fine for a night or two

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: