Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Apartamentos Blau Parc

Veláquez, 9, Playa Calo D'es Moro, 07820 San Antonio, Spain

#9 of 34 Holiday rentals in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 48 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 29

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.6
    Lovely quiet hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - was great. Would stay again.

    Lovely cosy hotel in a quiet part of San Antonio. Staff were excellent and the pool etc great. Right next to a lovely small beach and a 10 minute walk from the middle of town where all the noise and bars are. Better suited to couples and families rather than clubbers.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    The staff were very friendly and helpful, from those working...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV connection went a few times.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, from those working at reception to the cleaning ladies who were always smiling! The breakfast choice was extensive, they even had crepes and waffles! The location was perfect for sunset watching and enjoying the beaches nearby. The pool area and views to the sea were beautiful!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    The gentleman helping in the evening in the dining room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gentleman helping in the evening in the dining room was genuinely friendly and helpful and wonderful smile! Excellent crepes and omelettes in the morning! The pool was perfect and kept well cleaned! Wonderful holiday! Thank you!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.7
    Could have been better, at best 7/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night with the groups of stags and hens; the food was average; the staff not always helpful and when I advised I was vegetarian and had tomato salad without the tuna they brought it out with tuna and when I reiterated I was veggie they took it away and just scraped the tuna off, as there were still little bits left on it;

    Cleanliness of the rooms and the beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Hotel excellent location for Mambo etc but far enough away to be quite enough to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was hotel didn't advise they would take a deposit when i booked as asked but everything else was excellent

    Specially appointed know the chef for breakfast! Amazing Kitchenette had all facilities and room was spotless. Excellent jugs of Sangria

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic holiday. Would definitely go back to Blau Parc
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a wedding on one of the days of our stay so the pool area was closed until 4 but we weren’t warned in advance.

    Lovely hotel and pool area. Great facilities in the room and staff were friendly. Plenty of choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very minor point but hotel has a beautiful raised terrace that you could watch the sun set. I think the music should be a bit more of the chillout variety which would enhance the setting even further. Music was the same as daytime around the pool and didn't fit the ambience.

    Good food. Lovely pool. Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    8.3
    great pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clear the staff were finishing work that week. We were told we could not order food at 2pm so had to leave the hotel to eat, it was a lovely sunny day and wanted to be by the pool.

    Great view and pool

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    5.4
    Rooms very basic for a 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very basic for a 4 star hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean, food good, location excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Moody night porter

    Clean, food good, location excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    The omelette chef didn’t like that we turned up at 10.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The omelette chef didn’t like that we turned up at 10.15 for breakfast when it closed at 10.30. So he stopped serving us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Room a little old fashioned but everywhere else ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little old fashioned but everywhere else ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Staff were really nice and friendly and the location was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were really nice and friendly and the location was great.....also breakfasts were amazing!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.9
    The extra throw for the bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The extra throw for the bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.9
    Average - cost too much to reflect experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet food - poor quality and cold.

    Nice and quiet on an evening. Fantastic views.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Good choice of food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been hotter

    Good choice of food

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel,with excellent sunset views.also the food was superb.would definitely recommend this hotel with a sea view room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    8.8
    The hotel is in a perfect location with gorgeous sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The Breakfasts could be better.

    The hotel is in a perfect location with gorgeous sea view. Rooms are nice and clean with very comfortable beds and pillows.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    7.1
    The staff were efficient but did not feel they were as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was visiting my daughter who works out in Ibiza, we requested a sea view room to make it special and fir the occasion, as I had not seen my daughter for a long time, disappointed we did not get one!!!

    The staff were efficient but did not feel they were as friendly as they could have been, realise it was end of season but it was as if they were not interested at all.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    10
    The hotel is fantastic, the staff were so polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is fantastic, the staff were so polite and helpful. The food was beautiful and lots of choice. The room was lovely, so clean and everything we needed and more. The pool area is superb. The location is also ideal. We were so impressed and would love to go again!! X

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    8.3
    The hotel was in pretty good, quiet spot by the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bed was punishment. Some of they were there to party and disturbed you with joyous conversations they had to have in the hallway at 3 - 5 am.

    The hotel was in pretty good, quiet spot by the sea. Quiet is an accomplishment in Party Ibiza.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.3
    Breakfast was good lots of choice even for people with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Didn't get price booking.com told us due to hotel using different exchange rate meaning we paid 50 pounds more than we thought we were going to and it took more than a month of emailing and calling to see why we'd been charged so much

    Breakfast was good lots of choice even for people with dietary needs, pool area was lovely and always clean. Cleaners were very attentive wanting to clean the rooms everyday

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    8.3
    It was very relaxing and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel itself didn't really offer much entertainment.

    It was very relaxing and spacious. The location was fabulous as close to the town but also away from any noise.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    10
    Location is superb, if you have a sea view room you will be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Deck chairs by pool very rarely free

    Location is superb, if you have a sea view room you will be amazed every morning. The breakfast is wonderfully well catered for, i was even able to have gluten free cookies.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.6
    We stayed here with a 2 year old and 4 month old for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We stayed here with a 2 year old and 4 month old for a friends wedding. The room was more than big enough for us all and it has everything we needed. Pool and restaurant nice, good location and lovely staff - we were really happy with it

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    7.5
    the pool area, breakfast and bar area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The general noise levels the doors are not sound proofed the furniture needs replacing in the rooms. The receptionist was too friendly

    the pool area, breakfast and bar area

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    3.8
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the worst service. especially front desk.

    nothing

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 29

Browse Hotel Apartamentos Blau Parc traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: