Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa 4 stars

Concilios de Toledo s/n, 45005 Toledo, Spain

#34 of 39 hotels in Toledo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2014 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cooked bacon was ok,but could have been better.

    Breakfast was very good with plenty of variety to choose from. Great ambience to have a relaxing breakfast, hot or cold.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast - There was plenty of choice caters for International guests. We ate in the restaurant one evening and the meal was enjoyable and staff very pleasant throughout.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    ongoing construction (noise, dust). the pool was dirty and unkempt. the pool was unheated, but if it had been clean, I would have wanted to use it. wifi slow and unstable.

    friendly staff. large nice bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were quite rude and not helpful with directions back into Toledo. The air con didnt work and the toilet water ran all night. The rooms are spacious but dated and very expensive for what you actually get.

    The bed was comfy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many staff had little English language skills. It is remote. Not enough eating options and generally unsatisfying due to its remoteness. Toledo could only be reached with taxi. We spent about 80 euros in taxi fares to see the main sights.

    The room and ensure were large and very clean. The facilities are generally good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service is limited. Regular menu is available only from 8:30pm. Rest of the day are just snacks and tapas.

    Rooms were spacious, staff was nice. Great place to relax.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no transport to city centre and parking was very difficult to obtain. The front desk made an error with our rooms which I asked to correct and I requested a higher floor room which was not given and we booked breakfast with the hotel which was not provided for.

    It was a quiet hotel away from city centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful coffee and no black tea available in the restaurant Spa access (very basic) for 2h for a separate fee, not something I'm used to in such hotels, bathrobe provided if treatments are booked only

    Great mattress, very comfy, easy to reach the city though by car/cab only, otherwise about 30min walk

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A large cockroach in shower. I complained when I was checking out. I was allowed a little discount off the food but did not like the attitude of the men at reception. I suggest some customer service training!

    Lunch in restaurant excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was perfect and the staff very professional. We had a lovely view over the pool and city and could not have asked for more. Thank you to everyone for making our stay a wonderful experience

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls to the neighbour-rooms are very thin. The use of the pool is only possible by paying for the SPA - 15 EUR for one hour!

    A room-enough-feeling everywhere! Very clever: an extra door behind the floor to the bath, so that you nearly hear nothingfrom outside. Bonus: thick carpet!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The greeting at reception was very welcoming with no one interrupting our registration as has happened in previous hotels in Spain. That affected the whole ambience of our stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have provided more information about Toledo without having to ask.

    Nice and clean. Good restaurant. Overall service good, friendly staff. Easy to get taxi to town at very reasonable cost.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not very helpful, room AC did not work properly, phone in room did not work, minibar had no way to open bottles, spa was open until 10:00 pm but not one feature was available and I sent a message 2 days prior to our visit to book a massage, no explanation given on how to work the electrical system in the room which we figured out required a room key in an obscure location. Booked this hotel because it said the location was in the city center and it was not in the city center but a 10 euro cab ride way from the center.

    The view was nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good!

    We were traveling north and didn't need to visit Toledo so it was an ideal stopover on our journey. We had a good evening meal, delicious breakfast and the room with balcony had views of Toledo and was a good size. Good value for money especially for the standard of hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only thing I was disappointed with I ordered a pizza for lunch one day and it took forever to come and when it did it was cold.

    The place and staff were wonderful and the hotel was lovely and clean,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service, very professional staff. It is an old huge hotel but it is really in a very great shape. The views of Toledo from the balcony are just amazing! The breakfast was good. Fully equipment with mini bar , toiletries etc. The location of the hotel is some km outside the old city of Toledo and you cannot walk there but there are 2 different buses that connect the hotel to the city and their timetable is very convenient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small and outdated, not comfortable Pool outside was not clean and cold Lunch at cafeteria was very simple, bad and super overpriced Playground is sinking in sand and no shade- impossible to enjoy

    Free parking Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit far out of the centre, but then we booked it so we could drive out to other towns easily. Taxi was 7 euro and the bus stop about 10 to 15 minutes walk away.

    The hotel staff were friendly and the reception staff helpful. The pool was only open at the weekend even though there was a heatwave. But i suppose they only employed the lifeguard for those hours. Had dinner in the Romana restaurant which was very good value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Most of the staff was wonderful but the older man at the desk was rude. He refused to print out my daughters train ticket. Also the swimming pool was closed due to a wedding and there were other areas blocked off. Didn't get the amenities that were advertised.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shabby and dirty overpriced breakfast was inedible thank goodness we only had booked 1 night. Photos must have been taken when hotel was new it really bears no resemblance. We found very large cobwebs across the corner of the ceiling in our room. When we told reception they simply said they would note it.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    one of the main reasons we booked this hotel was because it has an indoor swimming pool that is open all year round. On booking.com this is listed as a facility. Only inthe terms and conditions does out state that this is for 16 and over. The indoor swimming pool should be removed from the facilities list, instead it should state spa and pool for 16+. Unfortunatly we didnt realise this until we we're at the hotel much to the disappointment of our 2 children.

    The beds were very comfy, the hotel as attractive and clean and the staff were helpful. Drinks Iin the bar were reasonable to and the tostada and tomato with fresh OJ and coffee was very good value for money (€5pp).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms dated, outdoor pool closed although warm in October and indoor pool was only for adults- children very disappointed!

    Lovely outlook, nice communal areas in hotel. Good bar and restaurant,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite the fact that temperature was 29 when we arrived, it appears that the swimming pool is closed from 15th September. We were not aware of this. Air conditioning seems also to be fixed, so inadequate to cope with unusually high temperatures for early October.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice to stay out of centre of Toledo. It's an easy and cheap taxi ride in if you want.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Upon check-in we were told that we would have to wait 1h for our room to be ready, although it was already past 3 p.m and they were told our approx. time of arrival. We were told we could leave the bags at the reception and use the pool, but certainly a nuisance after traveling more than 600 km. Luckily, after taking the bags out of the car and heading back to the reception, the room was now available... Maybe the result of some confusion made by the many stagiaires that were on the reception? The pool was OK, although the water could be a bit cleaner.

    Very comfortable hotel on a quiet setting, although a car is needed to reach Toledo city center. There's also the possibility to get a bus to the city center after a short walk (~ 5 min) from the premises. Plenty of parking places around the hotel. Very good breakfast and dinner with varied and quality products. Robust and fast internet access on all areas of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room provided did not have view on the swimming pool as we had requested. Bit pricy, but not too bad eather.

    Overall very good, good breakfast.. Seems to be also nice place for locals to have weddings etc. Great swimming pool. If i am again in or around Toledo with family , then highly likely i will take this hotel again !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    need taxi or car to go to the Historical center. Air conditioning was a bit noisy in my room.

    good place to stay, with a outdoor pool that the kids loved it ! Friendliness of Staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough staff. Coffee horrible! Food looks good but taste cheap! The swimming needs attention! Broken lounges, not enough of them, the concrete floor looks and feel awful around the pool. Astroturf will do well there! The coffe shop in the pool, disaster ! Dirty, understaffed, hardly anything to drink! Poor!. Not a holiday hotel at all! Disappointed!

    Size of the hotel and rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the pool was not very good. The water was dirty and lots of tiles broken around the side. Quite a few broken sunbeds as well.

    Friendly atmosphere and family orientated.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I say what sticks out in my mind about what could be better is the fact that the lift takes about 30 seconds to reach the 5th floor. So I'd want to be really pedantic to mark somewhere down for that but goes to show how well run this place is. Hats off to the staff.

    Everything about this hotel is great. Family room was huge with two adjoining rooms. Pool area fabulous and breakfast great also. Wifi really fast and working.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nowhere to purchase drinks/ice cream etc in pool area especially to cater for children. Area normally serving this was closed. Obviously the holiday season doesn't start in July.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    mayor facilidad para check-in

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Refreshments in the Room and English Channels on the TV.

    Location and Parking Restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    you need a car otherwise its 4km to the attractions. the girls at reception are sweet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No personality.

    Relative proximity to Toledo sights, easy access by car.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast which was a real nightmare at the buffet also having to queue for a hot drink.

    Views

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trato personal

    Restaurante

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise between rooms everything could be heard

    Location and spa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restorant expensive.

    All good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great

    Didn’t have breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Romantic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo en general

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfort and food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Summer at the Pool Winter at the Spa

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was too hot, we could not control the heating.

    Good location and easy to park. Buffet dinner ok.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La distancia al centro

    El hotel en general

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, Wifi was very weak from my room, staff needs to be more friendly and welcoming

    Spacious room, free car parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Weak wi-fi signal.

    Nice breakfast, big free parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2hours spa tickets. We did not get a room with bathtube

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities, food and staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area is very nice although the water was very cold. But plenty of shady areas.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La distancia al Centro

    La tranquilidad del ambiente en general del Hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy because of celebrations.

    Free parking and easy access from highway

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv felt that in this day and age there should be at least one or two English speaking channels.

    The staff and atmospheric felt very relaxed there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there was a wedding on and it was extremely busy, but staff were very helpful

    Just generally nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very generous breakfast, free parking, cleans and neat hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good food, nice and relaxing. Good spa services

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little outdated hotel but like most in Spain.

    Overall great value for money and breakfast which was on offer was nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work well. There was no one at the bar when we wanted a coffee

    The bed and the room was really big. Perfect for the four of us

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    LA CAMA ERA ESTUPENDA Y TODO EN GENERAL

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location far from city centre and price too high

    Nice swimming pool, big room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No tea/coffee making facilities in the bedroom. No rug/carpet on the floor to make it seem cosy and deaden other guests noise - hence noise from above late at night. Walls devoid of any picture/print. No TV channel guide

    good breakfast. good sized bedroom and bathroom. good sized corridors. great lifts.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They didn't respect booking.com late checkout as a genius member. They pretended not to have availability, but if you pay they found magically availability. They don't have 24 hour room service. Double bed was 2 connected maters.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The distance from the center of the city is very long so it resulted in taxis for everything, also the map that the tourism office provides didn't have this hotel on it.

    Beds were very comfortable and the price was very good for how long we stayed. The dinners were ok and friendly and the staff were able to explain well in Spanish and English. The view was amazing and could see all of Toledo from there.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we booked the spa and the restaurant, but we had to wait for both moré than half an hour. In addition, we were too many in the spa pool for the space and facilities available.

    employees are very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    People sitting outside in the garden until late laughing and talking loudly. Water in the bathroom was dropping quite all the time and the door in the bathroom didn't close properly.

    Very good personal at the reception. Fantastic breakfast. Breakfast promotions. Comfortable beds. Parking facilities. With euro7-10 taxi to the historical city center.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our objective was to visit Toledo and we found the hotel too far out of town to walk into the city and the taxis were expensive due to traffic conjestion. To be fair to the hotel they do not claim to be in the ideal location for independant tourists.

    The hotel was excellent in all respects and great value for money. I would however, especially mention the quality of the staff who were attentive and friendly. The the meals, breakfasts and their buffet dinner were of top quality too and well priced. My wife and me rated the hotel and the best we stayed at on the trip.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    There aren't good restaurants nearby to the hotel (10 min by cab). Sometimes the staff have doubts about the time to open the restaurant for the lunch. the hotel not the same on the booking photos.

    Good rooms and nice views.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Unfortunately we were moved to a small area near the pool on our last day toake way for huge round tables for 700 guests! We were asked move again a couple of times and we headed back to our room in the end, which was a shame. The addition of a bar in the evening would have been nice but we were told it's doesn't work very well during the summer months.

    The staff were friendly and facilities good. The cleaners were great and everything was tidy and cleaned daily

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No bad experience. Reception staff could be a little more welcoming.

    The pool and its location. All the kids wanted to do was swim!! Grea hotel if a little dated

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing bad but air con, although working fine just couldn't handle the 40 degree heat. I'm sure if temperatures were that little lower everything would have been fine. Will definitely stay here again.

    Excellent staff on arrival. Filled us in on all the facilities and how we could even use the pool after checkout the following day !! Kids club every day during summer so adults can use the spa.Very very nice hotel. Only €8 taxi ride in and out of city centre but well worth it in our opinion.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The Added in extra beds were poor with plastic sheets !! Also THERE WAS NO BAR !!! Came back from a trip into town at 22.30 and was told they have no bar - searched and found the lobby bar but it was locked up !! must have over 200 rooms and no bar !!!

    The pool and pool chap were excellent

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: