Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Can Fisa 2 stars

Bellavista, 1, 3 y 6, 08757 Corbera de Llobregat, Spain

#2 of 4 hotels in Corbera de Llobregat

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 254 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't find anywhere much good to eat dinner. The valley is a bit sleepy.

    Location is 15km out of the hectic Barcelona metropolis in a pretty valley. The tourist hotspots of Barcelona can be accessed by a 3€ bus that operates hourly and takes about an hour. Great views from balconies. Good option if you want a bit of peace and nature between ticking off the galleries etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly tired and dated room but all the positives of this hotel far outweigh this.

    Beautiful views with a nice swimming pool and friendly staff. Don't bother eating out in the town as the food in the hotel restaurant is excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Old fashion building, facilities and fournitures - No kettel or mini bar in the room - No double bed - Confort of the bed

    + Balcony with nice view + Extra time for the checking out + Bus stop right in front of hotel + Nice staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no air conditioning in the room

    Large room and bath, very nice balcony (terrace). Breakfast was simple but delicious, very nice atmosphere in restaurant. The bus stop is near the hotel, and there is the direct bus to Barcelona. Staff was very helpful, you do not need to wait at reception, or at restaurant if staff is busy - immediately appears other person who helps you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The reception staff were good although we did have an issue with the safe in the room that was constantly overlooked. Laundry was charged for by the kilo and we received clothing that belonged to someone else.

    Our room at Can Fisa hotel overlooked the hills and the small villages tucked into each valley. The restaurant at the hotel was excellent although a little pricey. You could get a sandwich though and the restaurant staff were very obliging. Daniel was an amazing waiter and the nights we did eat there, we were given a little tidbit of tapas to try for free. The Chef here did a great job. The pool was excellent and the bus service into town stops at the front of the accommodation. Very narrow and winding roads get you here by bus. There is street parking at the back. www.twotravellingags.wordpress.com

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is an older property, decor is dated, but the positives outweigh this.

    The staff were so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The room had excellent views over the small towns and mountains. The swimming pool was a nice break from a hot day. It was a busy time and they made sure we had a car park for a small fee. We drove to Moli Nou, parked the car and took the metro into Barcelona. We also travelled to Montserrat from here. Great for day trips and family fun.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not very comfortable - very hard.

    this was our fist time in Spain and we booked it as an overnight stop over driving from Marseille to Alicante and we couldn't have been more happy. The location is perfect, up in the hills overlooking Barcelona but close to the Motorway. It was very easy to find and parking was easy despite the fact that there was a wedding going on. The views are incredible and the pool lovely and inviting. But the best part was the restaurant. The staff are very helpful and friendly, - and the food is incredible. We had the fish platter for lunch which was fresh and tasty. The wine selection was a Pleasant surprise too. It was so good that we went back for dinner. Would absolutely recommend it! We were also pleasantly surprised that the wedding was not very loud and the music stopped fairly earth - so out 5am departure was fairly easy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a very noisy street festival happening down in the town below the hotel. There was a drum line that played until well after dark, followed by a very loud DJ session until 6:00 AM, when the drum line started up again. My wife and I barely slept - the noise was unbelievable. I don't fault the hotel for this, but I would have appreciated notification of this event ahead of time (even at the time of check-in).

    Decent value for money, given the cost of other hotels in the Barcelona area. The kids loved the pool, and staff were accommodating of our need to check in early (at 15:00).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Its situation in the mountains

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very plain and limited six days the same

    Nice village, good transportation on bus to Barcelona 45 minutes to metro

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst hotel we have ever stayed at!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Reception

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of maintenance and proper cleaning. The beds were poor. And no kitchen facilities in the room.

    Excellent view. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view from the balcony, excellent customer service, room and bathroom were very clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast

    Peaceful location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good location and nice surroundings.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    This hotel invites you to discover the unbroken charme of a hotel, built in an era when tourism was still associated with style. A stay at Can Fisa may not come with the latest technology gadgets but ot comes with everything that always made a hotel classy: design and architecture, great views, terraces, pools and a truly proper service.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very helpful and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The beds weren't the greatest. And no kitchen facilities:( in the suite.

    The location was amazing and the view was breathtaking:):)

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: