Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ciutat Martorell 4 stars

Avenida Pau Claris, s/n, 08760 Martorell, Spain

#1 of 2 hotels in Martorell

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1868 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    3.3
    Go elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Possibly, a lot of it stemmed from the fact there was a large private party going on and that took up most of the staff’s attention, but the young lad running the bar/restaurant was making a sterling effort, good on him, but it was nowhere good enough. The breakfast was the worst buffet selection I’ve ever seen, I had a cup of coffee and two croissants! And surely, the first answer to ‘where can I park’ surely should be ‘in our underground carpark’.

    My Grandmother used to tell me, if you’ve nothing constructive to say, don’t bother . . . . . . Having said that, the staff battled against adversity.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    We stayed here 4 years ago to watch the F1 highly loved the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One thing we was unhappy with was on our last night we thought we will eat at the hotel we got there and it says on the menu buffet for €12 what was brilliant untill we spoke to the lady then it went up to €16 cause we didn’t order breakfast when we booked our hotel?? So we had to go down the road to the kebab shop as there isn’t many places at all to eat around there

    We stayed here 4 years ago to watch the F1 highly loved the hotel then and still do now it been updated a lot since then it now has a outside area for food and drinks etc the room was a good side and got cleaned daily

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.9
    It was a good stay. Wifi and Smell needs attention - but will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WIFI however did not work in our room which was kind of frustrating. We had to sit in the hall for signal. Also the room did smell of smoke quite bad. Other than that everything was good

    The staff was very friendly. 5 minute walk from Martorell train station. Close to other restaurants and supermarkets. Good area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    Will return only if the facilities are upgraded
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Room lacked Air Conditioning with only the Heater working in the room. With temperatures in the 70's and a sun facing room. THIS WAS UNACCEPTABLE. Shower had mold.

    Meals and service were great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.1
    Nice quiet hotel, friendly service.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast: Supply of the fruits was less than satisfactory. Supply of fresh vegetables was totally missing. In the Mediterranians it is very disappointing. For this breakfast EUR 14 was extremely high

    Nice quiet hotel, friendly service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, close to two well-served stations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, close to two well-served stations. Buffet dinner with ample choice and wine. Fairy convenient for Barcelona airport, and would be useful for visiting the city (though we didn't go there). I would certainly go there again and use it if visiting Barcelona.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    3.8
    Not sure I would ever come back to this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    attitude at reception during the check in process. noisy room next to the fitness room and I could hear everybody walking up and down the halway.

    not much

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    4.6
    Not the best option if you really want to have some rest...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I got the room right next to the fitness room and my room will move every time somebody is using it. I could hear everything going on on the hallway, at the reception area, etc. Bad experience. I booked for a double room and I got to single beds.

    Good water pressure at the shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    5.0
    Disappointing because of smell of smoke in the room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is an annoying smell of tobacco in the corridor of the first floor and in my room 113 it was very notable. The upholstery is still infused from when you could smoke in the room. The breakfast was also quite basic and unfortunately the butter was not fresh either, rancid, but within date. More care with temperature control should be taken. There is no bar .... so we ventured out for a drink and did not come back for dinner either. With the bad weather, a bar would have enticed us to stay in and eat in.

    On the positive side, the receptionist was welcoming and recommended a very good tapas bar in town (Taps Tapes).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.1
    Staff were nice lady allowed us to checknin 3 hours early at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities were quite basic. The location was not nice at all.... nothing to do unless you go an hours train journey into Barcelona.

    Staff were nice lady allowed us to checknin 3 hours early at mo extra cost. And our bags were kept for us after check out untill we were ready to leave.lunch bugget was amazing lots of variety.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.1
    Cost was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn’t the most comfortable. Cleaners in the room next door to us from 8:30am and were very loud.

    Cost was excellent. We booked very last minute. Nice bathroom with spacious shower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.9
    Great location if you do not want to enter the city itself. Nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice to have a better parking option and some dinning options nearby.

    If you wish to avoid the bother of entering Barcelona city with your car' this is a very good place to stay. It is within 10 to 30 minutes away of the attractions at the outskirts of the city (Port Aventura, Splau etc.) and from the airport. In addition, the hotel is located near the train station, so you are ~50 minutes of train drive of Plaza Espana at the heart of the city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    got in late to Barcelona and headed to the Pyrenees the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    got in late to Barcelona and headed to the Pyrenees the following day so stayed here instead of in the city. bery clean well maintained hotelml. no bells and whistles. great breakfast with very fresh pastries

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.4
    Does not feel like a 4 stars hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room felt tired, curtains were dirty, restaurant had only a buffet dinner, breakfast was terrible (we had to clean our table by ourselves, there was no fresh bread, and food trays were nearly empty, and it was over an hour before they were supposed to stop serving breakfast). No 4 stars by any means.

    It was down the road, parking space easy to find

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    4.6
    negative experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    VERY expensive breakfast. Although I booked a no-smoking room, but the room was heavily stinking of smoke. The underground parking was full of cars badly parked by rude drivers, occupying two places. The staff, upon my compliant, just shrugged...

    the fact that the hotel was along my car itinerary

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    3.3
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They enter in the room even if you put do not disturb on the door. Keys stop working randomly and you have to get them resetted at the reception. Shower exploded with the final piece almost hitting me in the head.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    Modern, Clean, Exceptional 'Executive' Style Hotel Good Place to Stay Close to Montserrat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The buffet breakfast looked terrible, but since it's an extra cost, you can just ignore it. I like it when places keep the base cost reasonable and then add on 'extras' instead of making it more expensive and including things you might not want.

    Close to Montserrat, especially if you are planning to go to Montserrat for multiple days, it's much better to stay here than in Barcelona and WAY WAY better than staying at the Hotel at the Monestery on the mountain at Monserrat. SUPER clean, new building, more like a modern 'Executive' hotel. We ended up staying here for 5 days when I was sick and it was brilliant. Funny thing is that the price varies DRASTICALLY day to day. If you have flexibility in your schedule, you can find days that are even 20 Euros a night. It was a Sunday night for us. Other days were more expensive but still reasonable. Our room had a view of Montserrat and we could watch the sunset behind it. They had lots of hot water and air conditioning. Secure building manned 24 hours a day. No 'antiseptic' or 'chemical' smells in the room, but they were exceptionally clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    6.3
    Good for a short stay or business trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had breakfast around 8:30 on a weekday and there was not much food left. No one was around to ask for more either. There was a strange smell in the corridor to the rooms.

    The breakfast bread was really fresh and good and we were pretty much alone. The room was super clean, spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    Good little hotel - happy with my booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is not near anything other than the town of Martorell, which is not much. I used this as a base to visit the Monastery an hour or so north, and it worked out well. It's about the same distance back to Barcelona. If you were using it just for Barca it's probably a bit too far unless you have the time to burn.

    Great room and I got it for a reduced bargain rate through Booking.com. Good helpful staff, nice restaurant in a town with limited options, close enough to the station to drag my bag to.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.3
    A reasonable overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite noisy being on a main road. The 'meal deal' sounds good, but the buffet choices are very poor, especially for the evening meal. The breakfast buffet was not refilled efficiently.

    Convenient location on our trip, between Barcelona and Logrono, with easy on street parking nearby. Convenient to have a restaurant on site. Clean comfortable room. Wi Fi good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Amazing way to get to know Barcelona and stay in a 4 stars...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing way to get to know Barcelona and stay in a 4 stars hotel for great value for money. If you are not planning to stay in Barcelona after midnight and party the train back to the hotel is great but if you plan to party and combe back late to the hote there is a bus once a hour....

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    2.9
    Dirty. Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was uncomfortable. There was suspicious "stains" next to the bed... and the table was plenty of stains of smoke. So, i don't like this place, and the low price had an explanation.. the quality of this hotel is low. I don't recommend to stay here.

    At first, when i look at the photos i though it will be good. But it wasn't.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.3
    Would stay again for an overnight stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Underground hotel parking costs €12 per night. There were noisy teenagers drinking in the park opposite that kept us awake, but this is not the fault of the hotel.

    It was a trouble free hotel. Basic clean and comfortable room. Easy to find and easy parking on the street.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    5.0
    Location and staff are super
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad WiFi, istolation is too bad, you can hear everything even if door outside opening. Sometimes it is impossible to sleep.

    Location and staff are super

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    7.1
    Good price , quite location, clean room apart from the smell...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While checking in 2hotel staff was attending one person we had to wait for 5 minutes, which is fine but one of them could have attended me. When v checked in room fridge was not working and they changed it after bringing to dere attention. We booked a non smoking room however when v checked in late at nite we were told that because v r checking in late and they have only 2 rooms left , both of them were smoking.they spray the room however the spray was horrible v had to open window for fresh air. No a/c in room as they switched it off for winter, which was not informed to us , one of the reason I booked this hotel was for A/C as my husband feels hot all the time🙈.

    Good price , quite location, clean room apart from the smell of cigaret. Nice shower.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Fantastic value for money, in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/ coffee making in the room. Shame

    Excellent location, nice staff, very good large room and ensuite, plus great value at 22 euros a night, for a four star hotel 21 euro meal deal, buffet dinner and breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.9
    High quality hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Faster check-in. All information was provided when I made the booking but I have to give all informations Again when checking in.

    High quality hotel, room and secure parking.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    2.5
    Bad parking,bad wifi bad breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Narrow parking, full when I arrived, Wi-Fi didn't work fine all the time, breakfast not included,13€.Dishes were empty,I ask to prepare something and I had to wait 30 min.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.3
    Very good price, which justifies some adverse conditions
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    25km away from Barcelona center, first night not enough towels, "free parking" challenging in a very tight underground parking (and not guaranteed). Breakfast: 13€ per person

    Fantastic Price, Room is big

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable hotel but in the middle of nowhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 electricity port beside the bed. Kind of in the middle of nowhere, not the best neighbourhood. Entrance to the parking was really narrow.

    Very nice and comfortable. Good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    6.7
    Located conveniently in the Llobregat valley
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast buffet, where the regular items were not always directly available (ie. depleted by the tour groups)

    Located conveniently in the Llobregat valley

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.8
    Good room convenient to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thin, scratchy towels.

    This hotel was our last stop after touring with a car before flying home the next day. It was perfect for that. The room was clean and comfortable. It was easy to park the car. It's location south of the airport meant no big city traffic in the morning. There were several restaurants within a few blocks. We could see Monserrat from our room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    6.7
    We love you Barcelona. But unfortunately not Martorell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the hotel was very clean with great cleaning staff. The reception staff were okay. However there was an incident where me and my partner got stuck in their lift which was unfortunate. Each morning before 9AM building work was going on therefore the drilling was a nightmare and woke us out of our sleep. No notice was given either?! No where to eat around the town centre. Everywhere closes during the day and re-opens at 8PM local time. Not much choice and the hotel's restaraunt has no variety and choices! Pretty much starved... Stay in Barcelona city centre and eat there before leaving to return back to your stay. Television had no channels in English and the TV was not giving us any subtitles. Watched all the great shows in Spanish....

    Station is very much near. Which was great however! Barcelona is an amazing city!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.6
    Very good ratio price/accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good ratio price/accomodation. 30 minutes by train from Placa Espania. Hotel is close to station. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good enough.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    5.0
    Pleased it was only a 1 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not comfortable, room beyond basic, breakfast not appealing. I would like to know how this hotel obtained 4 stars!

    The hotel was not too far from the motorway.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    4.6
    It's not for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's was a horrible feeling for the location ..

    Nothing 'next day wi went out from this hotel and booked to another hotel,they charge me 2 night.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    7.9
    Good place if you are sleeping one night after landing in barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's in a middle of nowhere, boring town and not so good neighborhood. Breakfast isn't that good

    Good place to sleep after landing if you've got a car and continuing afterwards to other place, because of its cheap price . Very clean and looks new. Staff are nice. Air conditioning is good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quiet place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    There is everything you need to stay for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's near the noisy street.

    There is everything you need to stay for one night. Receptionists are helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.1
    Decent stay. Nothing great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark corridors, poor WiFi coverage

    Good clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Reception staff very helpful in particular marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell from factories

    Reception staff very helpful in particular marina

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.8
    Wouldn’t stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was crap and even though I told the staff my problem wasn’t solved.

    Bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    Had a good stay and nice one outside the city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Offer for Break fast should be included

    Good place out of Barcelona city for Business purpose .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    4.6
    Poor wifi signal as well as poor choices of food for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor wifi signal as well as poor choices of food for breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.5
    Clean room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maintenance of the hotel could be better

    Clean room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.8
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large modern bedroom. Fully 4 star Exceptional buffet breakfast Extensive dinner buffet The half board price was amazing value

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    All, great hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Notting

    All, great hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.3
    Parking at 12 euro's a night is excessive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking at 12 euro's a night is excessive. No actual bar.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.5
    Wifi didn't allow me to connect to company VPN -...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi didn't allow me to connect to company VPN - possibly restricted bandwidth?

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    6.3
    internet wifi was very bad
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    internet wifi was very bad

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.1
    ok for me, would come again
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was ok, but Hotel need in some areas refurbishment.

    People are very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    6.3
    Average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Detoriation of the hotel, corridors carpet

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    Covenient stop-over on our way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff extremely pleasant and attentive. Restaurant: quality food for both dinner and breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    very clean, easy to get to Barcelona by trains (you even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    too dark in bathroom

    very clean, easy to get to Barcelona by trains (you even don't have to wait for it), easy to get to Monserrat

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    6.7
    non-smoking room was smelling of smoking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    non-smoking room was smelling of smoking. Wifi signal was very weak - mostly not able to connect. Used towel behind the door in the bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    -free parking near hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -free parking near hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.1
    Cheap but comfortable night near Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower could have been cleaner. Not the best area.

    Fast, no-hassle check-in and out. Comfy pillows. Good air-conditioning. Fridge in room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Still the same breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Still the same breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    View from room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bus of chinese tourists making a lot of noise

    clean rooms breakfast is OK

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.9
    Reasonable to Book
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Internet signal was poor -Mini bar wasn't working

    -Location -Free parking zone

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    Buffet lunch and dinner
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No winelist, just "house-wine"! 4 star hotel?

    Buffet lunch and dinner

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really comfortable and the staff was amazing and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Good quality for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the view from the room. the town is not so beautiful.

    bed comfort and gin tonics

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast and dinner are value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and dinner are value for money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.9
    Friendly waiter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee or tea making facilities

    Easy to find and close to supermarket

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to train

    Great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.6
    It is easy to arrive to the station Espanya for 45 minutes. The hotel is good, rooms excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is easy to arrive to the station Espanya for 45 minutes. The hotel is good, rooms excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.5
    Staff excellent and friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cost high for this visit, I guess they were very busy

    Staff excellent and friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    8.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Weak WiFi

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    The best hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best hotel. We loved. Thanks for all.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Clean, friendly staff, food very good and excellent value...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly staff, food very good and excellent value for price

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    8.3
    The new breakfast/dining room at ground level is an...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I'd suggest a boiler in the room for tea/coffee

    The new breakfast/dining room at ground level is an improvement

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: