Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Don Carlos Cáceres 2 stars

Donoso Cortés 13-15, 10003 Cáceres, Spain

#8 of 25 hotels in Cáceres

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1467 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking and taking cases uphill to the hotel

    The hotel is perfectly located for the old town but a bit of a difficult location to drive to. The staff and breakfast were lovely and we had a very relaxed and enjoyable stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I originally booked 2 nights at a good-value price, paid at the time of booking. Then, let down by transport connections, I booked a third night. This cost 50% more - same conditions, same room, not needing change of bedding, etc. - and it wasn't a holiday or weekend night. Receptionist not able to explain reasons.

    Lovely building, comfortable room in lively central area. Bathroom with bathtub in addition to shower. Very Good buffet breakfast, excellent coffee. Good value for first 2 nights.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel located in the center of Caceres, 3-4 minutes on foot from the Plaza Mayor. Very helpful and kind staff. A comfortable room. Windows with a view of a very small yard - a well type. Great location for people who want to explore the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated and very small room. Bed was just ok. Had a very noisy room - pedestrians, street sweeping, garbage collection all night long. Ask for a quiet room.

    Great location once you find it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Gentleman on reception absolutely wonderful. Only thing that was missing was a sign telling you how to get to the hotel from the car park, we got a bit lost! However, the whole stay was absolutely fantatic and I cannot rate this hotel high enough!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would recommend arranging parking in advance and parking the car BEFORE going to the hotel, as driving to the hotel itself and from the hotel to the garage is complicated and involves negotiating some very narrow pedestrianised streets. Once you know where the garage is, however, it's very easy to reach and the hotel (on foot) is very close by.

    Great central location, in a tastefully decorated old building, with lots of bars and restaurants nearby. Despite this the room was quiet! The staff were welcoming and the room attractive and comfortable. Good relation price / quality. We'll be back!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff here were fabulous. Very kind and helpful. Beds were comfortable and room was quiet. Good location to sights and restaurants. Had an amazing meal at a restaurant called Bos, close to the best meal in our entire trip in Spain. It is right as you come up out of the main square, ask for it, you will not be disappointed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in a great location, although a little difficult to find at first, the parking was secure for motorcycles and has to be pre booked, the old town is 5 minutes to walk to and is a must to see. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    So noisy, until 3am in the morning, we had to close all the windows and shutters to get to sleep, but at least the air con worked. We chose a place in the centre of town so couldn't expect any different.

    We liked that it was central and easy access for the plaza etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While the Hotel offers good, comfortable accommodation, the higher floors still need more modernisation although it is still excellent value for money. Parking is easy to access and a short walk from the Hotel.

    This is our second visit to this hotel which is perfectly placed to grant easy access to the old town of Caceres and the Plaza Maior while being sufficiently displaced to be away from the noisy student gatherings on weekend evenings. The Plaza Maior offers many good eating places of which Restaurant Los Portales has a fine menu at reasonable prices,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The map provided to the location of the carpark was very helpful. Follow directions and all is good. If going to the hotel first a little trickier. Staff extremely friendly and helpful in all matters.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very nice hotel with typical traditional Spanish decor and many special touches. The room was a good size, the double bed large and comfortable. Pleasant staff and patient with my Spanish! Excellent buffet style breakfast with fruit and lots of choices - the best we had in Spain. Excellent location, quiet but about 5 minute walk to Plaza Mayor in the old town. Good value and strongly recommended. We would stay here again if we went back to Caceres.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little dark & a loft style room with a slanted roof,not ideal if too tall.

    Great location and good instructions for parking nearby. Room comfortable and clean. Quirky hotel, lovely art work.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dark due to lack of incoming light In combination with bad interior electrial lights. Not a very nice room

    I liked the positionen of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night because all the clubs and bars nearby. Mattresses should be changed. Breakfast was poor with undrinkable orange juice and super cheap croissant.

    Located in the heart of the city

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower hose was broken so couldn't attach to the wall.

    Great location. Parking available (although the door was broken so not as secure as expected). Room size was great and the bathroom was huge. Air conditioning a huge plus.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was right. So no complains.

    Very clean , great location , very comfortable for the cost ( there were some beams in the bedroom that are not very comfortable and a small attic window) but for us worked fine we were not much in the rooms. The original attendant a girl was not friendly at all but the man when we checked out was very nice. The girl could learn to smile.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOISE! noisy people at 2 am outside window and in hotel ..people arriving back at hotel at 3 and 4 am running water and talking loudly . thin walls did not a have a good nights sleep at all ... Breakfast was poor quality and staff seemed to get in my way too often....

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved the quiet, cool room and the authentic atmosphere of the building. Location is perfect just at the edge of the old city and just 2 minutes walk from some great restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room bit small, but adequate.

    Charming mixture of genuine historic with sympathetic renovations and lots of marvelous original artworks. Staff super helpful, great coffee.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The instructions sent to me via whatsapp were so easy to follow. They included photo's of the carpark entrance etc, etc so even though the location is in the middle of a beautiful old village, we found it without any problems what so ever :-)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Clear street signs telling us where the hotel was. Friendly helpful staff. Rooms were smallish, however well designed and had everything you wanted. Quiet, good beds. Close to main attractions.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing not to like!

    A brilliant hotel within 100m of the Plaza Maior and 50m of some excellent restaurants. The map to get to the car park is the best ever received and the hotel itself is a beautifully restored building with excellent friendly staff. How this only has 2 stars is beyond my understanding. The continental breakfast is first class and the hotel is right next to the old town. The room was really comfortable with great air-conditioning. We were so enchanted we stayed an extra night to get the most out of the fascinating city.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A basis breakfast was included in the price, the hotel is within easy walking distance of most of the attractions that Caceres has to offer. While the room was a little small it was adequate and the bedding comfortable. The wifi worked well for basic use such as emails and surfing the internet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location for us, had its good points in that it was very central and the parking, whilst not on site, was very reasonable but, it was quite noisy at night, I suppose Friday night one should expect some noise but not until 3am!!! So we personally would have been better not so central.

    The staff were very helpful, and I liked the hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    From the moment we checked in until the moment we had to say goodbye, the front desk clerks were friendly and helpful. They were quick to answer our questions regarding places to visit. They encouraged us to visit Trujillo as well and also helped find bus schedule. We enjoyed returning every night to a tidy room. The hotel itself is very nice and located only 2-3 minutes away from Plaza Mayor.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a challenge to find it. You can drive to it to leave luggage however locals will not direct you that way. We ended up driving around the old town which is narrow. Ended up in a square with a tourist info office. They drew a map and indicated which of the narrow roads to drive down. Apparently the hotel emails local police car registration detail of their guests who use the road.

    Lovely old hotel with amazing furniture. Good location for bars etc. Good secure car park just up the road (4 minutes easy walk). The hotel is opposite a clothes shop called Yango.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If I say the only thing I would have liked would have been a hook on the back of the door for my coat, you should realise that I'm having to dig deep for something to put in the "minus" column.

    Thought has clearly gone into providing an excellent level of client service and facilities. Clear maps of how to get to the hotel and the (separate) car park (including photos) are very helpful in a unknown town, All facilities work and are of a good standard (better than one might expect for this class of hotel. Pleasant room; decent sized bathroom - all clean and fresh. Friendly helpful staff - I'm pleased to recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the rooms were nice, the walls are thin and you could hear everything. We didn't enjoy the early wake up call from the cleaning of the room next to us. You could hear the plumbing through the ceiling and walls, it was difficult to sleep with all the noise.

    Only stayed for the night, but the breakfast was delicious and staff was friendly. Wifi was fast in comparison to most hotels. Beds were comfy and room was clean. Liked that there were blinds to block the sun. Parking complex near hotel was awesome and hotel is centrally located near the shops and food.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything. From the location to the building and staff: the building was beautiful and cozy. The staff was friendly and were always looking forward to satisfy all our needs. The hotel and the bedroom was extra clean. The breakfast was also nice. We had an amazing time, and for sure we will be back again!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean and spacious room right in the middle of the old town. Indoor parking is very convenient. Décor of hotel goes well with the ambiance of the town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Low energy bulbs didn't give enough light in the room. As seems with all the hotels in this price range I stayed at on this trip TV only in Spanish

    Well located between old town and Plaza Mayor. Good value parking but was difficult to find initially, mainly due to the fact that GPS is usually only accurate to 10meters and in many Spanish "Old Towns" the small roads are often closer together than 10 meters which confuses the GPS. If you go from the hotel to the parking by car you will more or less have to go round in a circle which will bring you back to to the pedestrian road that leads to the hotel my GPS kept telling me to take this road DON'T - bear left up the hill to traffic lights turn right and the the parking is a few meters on the left. Also really good value restaurant nearby forget the name but come out of the hotel turn left then immediately right walk toward the square and in the square on the left is a bar (but has restaurant in the back) - 9 euro 3 course plus 1 drink good quality food.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room quite small but pleasant. Noisy at night - but we were,in the middle of town. Breakfast was fairly limited.

    Middle of town. Secure bike parking. A beautiful city. Nice big bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    A lovely hotel, friendly staff, breakfast was just fine and the room and bathroom were clean. Beds were good. Great location. Previously we had received a map and access code to the parking garage which we had reserved. It was very clear.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kids thought that was the best wi fi of the holidays. The room was very clean and the shower was really good. Beds were fine although the pillows were quite hard

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Support info by reception sent a day before we arrived by car was great and easy to follow. Comfortable room and friendly staff arranged for early breakfast as we had to leave early. Wish we had more time.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elegance of this hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a beautiful Hotel. Excellent location. Even though our room was like an attic...the ceiling too low. Everything was OK.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    A nice hotel close to the old town. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a very nice place to stay for a few nights. We liked its interior spanish design and decoration,specially its location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very noisy rooms overlooking street. Hardly any sleep

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location; fabulous buffet breakfast; lovely clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds, great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpefull and the hotel offers great value for money. Make sure you book a parking space, you won’t regret it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got what we expected, value for money, excellent location, basic breakfast, rooms plain and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On site car park. BUT their car park was only 150 metres away.

    Location and staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is clean, comfortable and in an excellent location. It is very attractively decorated. The management is very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit more sound-proofing would be good.

    Well located, good communication from hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charming and very comfortable. Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect:-)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs more electric sockets

    Friendly, good location, good parking option

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been more comfortable Heating could have been better

    Good location,courteous staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    General pleasant ambiance

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much if anything at all we loved it.

    The staff were very pleasant and happy to help weary travellers like us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast! Coffee ok but food uninspiring.

    Really friendly and helpful staff, lovely furnishings, good location, pleasant atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee in room; twin beds instead of a double

    Free wifi; easy directions for parking were provided beforehand; big room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very close to the city centre or the historic places. Very reasonably priced.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner needs upgrading.

    Confortable, near the medieval buildings.air

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room face the main street and noisy at night.

    Beautiful room with many character. Spotless clean. Breakfast really nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellente situation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trying to find the car park then hotel after.

    Natural lighting was poor in the room. However an amazing hotel and service. Fabulous

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location. Lovely members of staff. A hotel with character

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Location, location, location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking directions and door codes sent in advance..... so helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location and super friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike!

    Excellent location, friendly staff, nice room with comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was emailed very good parking instructions with map and pictures - which made the whole arrival smooth.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Creaky old fashioned beds.

    The building has character.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything about the hotel traditional Spanish hotel in a lovely setting.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is abit cramped.

    Location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its perfect for a budget stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very friendly.and helpful staff. The young lady took great trouble to help me charge money for my mobile phone.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed instead of two single, when travel with my wife want a double bed always.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Don Carlos Cáceres traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: