Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Empordà 4 stars

Avda.Salvador Dalí i Domènech, 170, 17600 Figueres, Spain

#10 of 13 hotels in Figueres

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1192 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Close to the city- quick to drive and you can walk also in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road just near the hotel is very noisy in the morning.

    Close to the city- quick to drive and you can walk also in case of need. Free parking. Good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and classy. Stylish and well-located
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a spacious room with a wrap-around balcony that looked over the fields. There was traffic on the other side but it was not intrusive. It was extremely comfortable, in a good location, and with a lovely breakfast room. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.0
    Really enjoyed our one night stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly and the dining delicious. I inadvertently left a personally valuable item in our room on checkout. Management contacted me before I realised my loss. They were extremely helpful and posted to my home address. I cannot thank them enough.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel but you need a car to get there but easy level walk to Salvador Dali and shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a lot of trouble finding the hotel by car even with GPS as it is a little way from the centre and on a parallel road to a main road and with one way accesses and no hotel signage anywhere. The hotel restaurant doesn't open till too late for us older couple and although there was a lovely large terrace to enjoy a pre dinner drink the traffic noise was too deafening to enjoy it and the inside area was too dark and old.

    the room was lovely with a small balcony that looked on to green open space and not another building.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.9
    Fine Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This felt like an "old-fashioned" hotel, though the rooms had been renovated. The location is inconvenient if you don't have a car.

    Beds were comfortable and staff was very nice. We left something in the room and they were able to find it and keep it for us until we could return to pick it up. The rooms have nice views. Good shower pressure. Breakfast food was good though you will have to ask for eggs to be cooked; it won't be offered.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.1
    This hotel is good for stopovers, private garage parking(@ extra cost) & accepts pets. Stayed numero
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service menu could be better(more snacks/bar food types) woul go to restaurant if wanting a meal!

    This hotel has private garage parking (@ an extra cost) however when you have a new car it was a bonus to have secure parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Good value for money and excellent Hotel and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing wrong with Hotel Empordà booking arrangments. Booking .com need to reflect on their cancellation policy. We had made a mistake and informed you in advance. We were lucky also because we live locally.

    It was a very convienient Hotel as we were traveling by AVE train to Madrid. So perfect situation. We also had some problem with booking .com . My husband had booked the wrong date and we had to rebook for 18 February. We asked for money back and booking.com declined and cancelled the 18 March. This hotel honoured our March booking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.8
    Overall very pleasant and would probably return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning coffee could be improved. Not of huge concern though. The milk in the jug looked an unusual colour. A bit off putting.

    Feeling of peace after some torrid travel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    The NEW charges for pets.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The NEW charges for pets. I find 12euro per animal per night excessive, where until recently the hotel made no charge for pets. I find it difficult to justify the additional 72euro for a 3 night stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.4
    Figueres is lovely but the hotel is very over priced for the services you receive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa is an old bath jacuzzi. Some staff did not speak English or French so made communication difficult. The evening meal was very over priced for the quality, 14 euros for 6 very thin slices of cheese. No accompaniments

    The breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    Good stop over to have perfect wining and dining
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a perfect dinner in the restaurant. The food was delicious and the choice of cheeses and pastry was elaborate. The personnel was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    Good stay en route
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All went well on this stop. Wifi was excellent, breakfast good, room was good with balcony, bed very comfortable. The hotel has a large restaurant which offers a very good cuisine. The hotel is on the northern edge of Figueres and a visit to the town centre will need a walk or a short car ride. We visited the Salvador Dali Theatre museum which is about a ten minute walk. Beware relying on Sat Nav. Ours didn't work well and everything in the town seems to be called Empadora! From the south drive through Figuers to reach the hotel on the right as you exit the town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    Great address close to the French border, significant cultural sites and beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a triple room with a view on the highway. It was fine as traffic did not run at night. The lighting situation could be improved in the room.

    Excellent service and very convenient location. We were able to purchase our tickets to the Dali museums through the hotel the night before our visit. Breakfast and dinner were fabulous.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    5.8
    Everything looks like it's in late 1980's or early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything looks like it's in late 1980's or early 1990's: furniture, room, etc. It is not pretty and cute as I expected from modern hotel with 4 stars.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    yes I would stay there again, this time I would stay in for dinner....
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was a little dated. and there was quite a lot of noise coming from the road as our room was at the rear of the property.

    The downstairs breakfast was very good, the staff were excellent and we liked the style. The position was very relaxing as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Great experience! The Hotel Empordà in Figueres has definitely exceeded our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very nice and very well equipped. Free parking outside and very nice staff. It was definitely better than expected. When you see the hotel in the map, it seems that is far away from downtown, but since Figueres is a small town, it'll only take you a 15 minutes walk to get to downtown and Dali's Museum. Great value for money ratio. Superb experience and will definitely try to stay here again on our next trip to Figueres.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    check the bar menu which is not advertised in main reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It as very hot outside and generally the streets were smelly with lots of dog mess. The restaurant menu was quite pricey so we ventured into the town(10minute walk) to get a meal. When we returned to the hotel for a drink before going to bed on thee tables in the bar we found menu cards which showed a salad and cheese selection available in the bar from 18.30 to 22.00. There was no information about this anywhere in the reception only the main menu. Had we been aware of this option we would have preferred to have stayed in the hotel and enjoyed the bar selection which was ample in the hot conditions

    staff friendly room excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    2.9
    The screwdriver hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff ....bath broken didn't work got offered a screwdriver to open the plug Evening meal awful so ..... had read restuarant was supposed to be excellent..........but it most definitely was not hassled and hurried all through the meal confronted water about this and the food was poor

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    Amazing breakfast. Very convenient if you travel by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast. Lovely dining room and terrace. Very easy to access by car. Good location to access by car but maybe a little bit out of hand of the center of the town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.9
    Worth a visit
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Good parking, the hotel was a bit farther out of town than the info suggested but was easy to find, the room was comfortable with everything you need for an overnight stay. We arrived late and just managed to get a meal in the restaurant which was fantastic, well worth a visit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel, good parking, spotlessly clean in all areas.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Traffic noise from early morning even with windows shut. Bar not open until restaurant opens.

    Nice hotel, good parking, spotlessly clean in all areas. Nice bedroom and bathroom. Excellent meal in restaurant and very good breakfast. Plenty of area for exercising dog nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stop en route to Southern Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is great value for money.It is a Logis 4 star and the food is superb but relatively expensive. No criticism though service amazing. Dali museum within walking distance a must to visit

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    6.7
    Lost glory
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To Simple for 4 star hotel! Lot of traffic noise. Very calm inside. No facilities when we arrived. Bar closed! Restaurant not invitable.

    Easy to find, near the main road All facilities in the room but not a coise envirement. Friendly staff 15 minutes walk to the city centre

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.6
    Old times comfortable feeling
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to hear about all the alternatives for breakfast, not just what was available at the buffet table.

    Excellent service on arrival, helpful staff. The location was good for sights, not too far for taking the taxi back. Very peaceful. Our dog enjoyed the nearby road for walks.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    Lovely, relaxing quiet hotel with old-world charm
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect for us.

    Spacious, bright, clean, comfortable room with a terrace. Dining room reflected old-world elegance with responsive, friendly staff including a chef that personally visited each table at least once during the course of a delicious meal. We travel with a small, well-behaved dog that was warmly welcomed and at no extra charge (thank you!!). We plan to return for an overnight on the return portion of our journey.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast - eggs with bacon not very delicious, otherwise...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located next to busy main road - traffic noise when the balcony door is open; the room might be more spacious

    Breakfast - eggs with bacon not very delicious, otherwise wonderful restaurant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    A wonderful hotel to stay in especially if you are driving.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just wonderful I can't find a anything bad.

    The location was great just a few minutes off the motorway the food was excellent and the hotel itself very peaceful and nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    5.4
    Not good, 2 times no electricity
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not worth his money

    Personnel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable stay and will book again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was fine

    Location and pet friendly and the restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    Classical comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room, complete bathroom, high-quality buffet breakfast, free parking places

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.8
    Fine and very comforyable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bacon too salty, mixed with the scrambled eggs

    The bread and pastry

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    All good we had a very pleasant visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good we had a very pleasant visit

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    expert personnel, very good ambiance, very good restaurant, good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Great place for peace and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great place for peace and quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Pleasant and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet comfortable hotel with first class restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money! I shall be right back!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Nice and very helpful lady in the reception. The food, ambiance and service in the restaurant was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Good beds excellent restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good beds excellent restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    We shall return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A ramp up to the main hotel doors would be useful

    Excellent breakfast. Cosy and warm on a cold February night. Good wifi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    The evening meal is not to be missed and break has is excellent product quality.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.9
    Evening meals are served from 20h30.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meals are served from 20h30. Snacks in the Bar are only availabe from 19H30. A little late for a non Spanish person

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.2
    good jamon
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good jamon

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.2
    Good place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no complains

    Clean, good location, large parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Best hotel in Figures.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Very handy for the Autoroute
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit of traffic noise.

    Very formal restaurant. Excellent wine list and wines by the glass. Excellent food. Very traditional hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was great. the dinner in the dining room was excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.5
    Offers room service & accepts pets.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offers room service & accepts pets. Underground parking @ an extra cost if you prefer. Very clean & comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Liked everything. No complaints. Lovely breakfast, friendly maître’d.anothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast also very good restaurant for diner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast also very good restaurant for diner.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Nice hotel good breakfast pleasant staff convenient parking we'll go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for our purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location to take our dog for a walk considering it is located by a town on a main road

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    excellent staff who spoke English
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no gym or swimming pool

    old fashioned courtesy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Good location, great food and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant was excellent. It might not be the cheapest but the quality of the meals certainly made it worth it. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice place to visit. Unfortunatly I cloud not stay longer this time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find from the station.

    I did not et Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice Breakfast, nice parking, good access to auto route
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs a renovation

    Nice Breakfast, nice parking, good access to auto route

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Great value for a somewhat cheap price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from our room wasn't that great.

    On top of being a nice hotel by itself, the breakfast was really exceptionnal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the most appealing area.

    Good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    So good the french were staying there, staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Long walk from town

    Restrauntant - great food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.9
    Great location for overnight stay just off motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good restaurant, excellent modern food and good to traditional service. Rooms very clean although they would benefit from a makeover.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    Convenient hotel in your way to France
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast in a very quiet garden. Good restaurant, little bit pricey though. Good wifi conn.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    3.3
    Too expensive
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.8
    Chilled
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bathroom had hidromassage. Lovely breakfast, and the people was nice and smiley.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Well positioned within walking distance from Dalí Theater...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well positioned within walking distance from Dalí Theater Museum and Castell Sant Ferran. The hotel restaurant excellent but a bit pricey.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.5
    steeds perfect , telkens over night sinds jaren
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ligging

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.5
    Clean,room service available after a long journey, good...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean,room service available after a long journey, good parking facilities & accept pets.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.3
    good location for museum and Barcelona port
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service for late arrivals

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food excellent , comfy bed, plenty car parking space, easy access from motorway.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Excellent Hotel, value for money, 5 Star all the way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike.

    I've been using the Hotel for the last 5years and rate it the best in Figueres.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.9
    Excellent restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent restaurant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Good option for business stay or for visiting the Dali museum.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better instructions for the bubble bath in the rooms.

    The restaurant offered great service and very tasty fare. Nice views. Rooms fine and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice and pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Nice and clean rooms. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    Restaurant is really good, the food was tasty and definitely...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant is really good, the food was tasty and definitely will come back

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.8
    Location to the Salvador Dali museum is good, about a 1 Km...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location to the Salvador Dali museum is good, about a 1 Km walk. Also easy to find by car coming from the high way.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel, breakfast average
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average

    We were travelling with our pet dog and were well served dinner and breakfast in the bar with our dog present.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.5
    Excel·lent Restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    El Restaurant Motel. Excel·lent!!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.6
    Excellent restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent restaurant

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: