Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Morada Mas Hermosa 2 stars

Montenebros,16 - Casco Antiguo, Marbella Old Town, 29601 Marbella, Spain

#11 of 59 hotels in Marbella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 332 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    A gem of a hotel in and lovely area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving to go home

    I love the location of this hotel, immaculately clean, lovely staff and very nice rooms. Air conditioning very good and most comfortable beds.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Oasis of calm in the middle of the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What an amazing find! The rooms are authentically decorated and the entrance and stairwell boast colourful Spanish tiles and white painted walls. We had room 2 which has a spiral staircase to the bathroom and a gorgeous terrace. The staff are friendly and unpretentious. We ordered the breakfast which we had delivered to our room. It came in rattan baskets with coffee, freshly squeezed juice, beef tomatoes, Serrano ham, manchego cheese, breads, honey and yoghurts. It was a real treat and at €12 a head reasonably priced. This hotel maybe a two-star but offers much more than the faceless chains could ever do.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    We had an amazing time here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an amazing time here! Everything was perfect. The bed slept super comfortable, the daily fresh towels were very big and very soft and the location can’t be more central and cute...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Fabulous would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Builders across the way but can’t be helped

    Great location, very clean, room was nice & good facilities. Could buy lovely coffees for 1€ each very good value for money. Staff very nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel in the heart of the beautiful old town - highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely traditional spainish hotel with a style twist in heart of beautiful Marbella old town, surprisingly quiet considering the central location. Easy parking with a car park a short walk away, not far from beach - highly recommend

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    Overall I enjoyed my holiday very much just not that room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room (4) didn't live up to previous visits. It is advertised as "superior" but I have stayed in the standard double and been more comfortable. Room 4 has very little natural light. The balcony is upstairs and we couldn't use it due to building work going on next door. Very disappointing. This will not put me off staying here again. The staff are extremely welcoming and always willing to help with local information, bus timetable etc.

    This was my third visit to this hotel. I love the location. I love the ambience and the peaceful atmosphere given that is in a very busy area. The understated decor is fresh and calming.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Best in Marbella
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Highly recommended! Romantic place in the middle of the old town. Very helpful front desk. Clean and cosy. Quiet but just few steps to everywhere.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    Amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bottles of water and coffee are available at the hotel however you need to pay for these items separately. I think this should be included in the price as water is a necessity, not a luxury.

    We loved the location. The room was really spacious and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    fab
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    booked a taxi via the accomadation was told it would cost 65.00 but was charged 86.00 I don't think they should use the taxi company again.

    simple easy laid back attitude. clean and quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Cute hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed mattresses need to be changed. Using small single cots pushed together, ok for one night maybe, not for 12 nights.

    Towels were organic and fluffy. Room was spotless. All conveniences.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Perfect Hotel, Perfect Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location of this Hotel could not be better - right in the heart of the Old Town. The room had everything you needed, and was immaculately clean. The Coffee machine in the lounge area was an unexpected bonus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would have been good to have a kettle in the apartment even though there is coffee/tea making facility in reception.

    Lovely little hotel. Thoughly enjoyed my stay there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Quaint and quirky in a great locality.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 11 nights

    I couldn't really fault the entire experience.

    A welcoming and safe environment, particularly for solo female travelers. The location in the middle of the old town was fantastic yet it was still possible to find quiet areas frequented largely by locals, particularly the nearby food market.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Pretty hotel in heart of Marbella old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking but ok to leave car 5 mins away on the street. Electric went off a couple of times but was during the night so no problem.

    Really lovely boutique style hotel. Shabby chic, comfy bed, great shower fab location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.9
    A change in different location Some people would have loved it but was not for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not really my type of hotel and the stair case up to bathroom did worry me in the middle of the night when Hal's askeep

    Location in old town good ..very clean ..and authentic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Superb hotel, lovely location, full of character with helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our second visit here, easy parking near the Mercado and a short 10 min stroll. Suite with two rooms and a balcony. Full of character. Comfortable and in the best part of the old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.3
    Love base, perfect location, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As an englishwoman ... teamaking facilities in the room

    Immaculately clean. Would class as b&b rather than hotel but doesn't detract from the charm of the place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Perfect quiet location with great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wifi was inadequate

    The staff were excellent. Could not have been nicer of more helpful in every way. They went out of their way to make us comfortable. The location was quiet and close to everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.0
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was mainly fine but not enough cups in the room for number of guests The chain on the ceiling fan in one of the bedrooms was very short so had to stand on the mattress to switch it on and off bit awkward . One other suggestion I have is that the owners organise some sort of shade for the terrace. We booked the apartment because it had a terrace but we couldn't really use it for too long as there was no sun shade up there. If the reason is because it can be windy then perhaps something fixed like an awning or pergola as other roof terraces have done in other streets across the way.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Great location , but check exactly what sort of house you are getting , accommodation wise ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I expected a double bed and air conditioning for myself , as it said in the advertisement ,but our house had only one proper bedroom which my friends used , I slept on sofa, as upper small room with single bed had no aircon , bit disappointed 😟

    Perfect location , staff lovely , house very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    A week with the boyfriend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool. The tapas is better at home Neon Jamon Liverpool. Tapas much better in Barcelona too.

    Can't fault the hotel at all, we got the airport shuttle its under €10 for both well air conditioned and takes less than 1hour, it drops you at Marbella bus station it's then a short walk down into Marbella old town. Much nicer neighbourhood than Puerto Banus, the surrounding area was great. The restaurants are a little expensive but amazing and we got deals via the fork on TripAdvisor. The farms burgers with Indian spices are amazing and we got 2 steaks and 2 desserts 2drinks for €60 at buenos Aries steak house 40% off! Not much to do in the night time great for families. Food near the beach much cheaper don't go to arco tapas they have created a hype both online and in person all the tables were reserved and we sat at the bar but then nobody came? Food atrocious should not have been 3rd best restaurant, lies. Beach directly down from the hotel is fabulous free wifi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Great little hotel in a fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small thing but the tv had no English Channels only Spanish so not really a great deal of use

    Great location in the heart of the old town of Marbella. Small hotel and we hade a lovely room, tradionally furnished with the bed downstairs and a spiral staircase up to the bathroom and a good sized balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful boutique hotel with lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The boutique style of the hotel, and the staff were so helpful and friendly. Location was also excellent - right in the hub of the old town however it was very quiet in our room which made for a great nights sleep. Loved the crisp white quality bed linen - all very simple but lovely. Great for a city mini break.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    3.3
    Uncomfortable and poor value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not given the superior double that we had booked.We were given the 'junior suite' for 4 people. The upholstery was stained and dirty.Cracks in the plaster walls ,doors that would not close, doors that had part undercoat paint.The patio was up a spiral staircase. The sun beds were covered in bird poo and were dirty .The space was in full sun with no shade and was unusable .The price 312euros for 2 nights is quite shocking.We have stayed in Marbella before in very lovely hotels costing less. This was a very disappointing ,expensive and uncomfortable experience..There were 2 tee bags, no milk, no water and a travel kettle.The small fridge was described as a minibar. It was empty..On arrival 2 hand towels were stained with makeup. In my. Opinion this hotel is grossly overpriced and sold.Staff understood our complaints but sulked for our stay.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Lovely little place, fantastic location centrally situated within the old town of Marbella
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accomodation situated over 2 floors metal spiral staircase to rooftop and bathroom. Would be difficult for older people to negociate, but no problem for us.

    Excellent location, centrally situated in Marbella's old town. Owner very helpful and welcoming.would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Street noise. 12:45AM Happy Birthday celebration is a bit too much.

    Nothing to complain about as far as the accommodations. It is located within the old town, and there is a good deal of nightlife. So, you have to be prepared for that.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    8.3
    Hotel in the heart of old town Marbella
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Compared to the hotel in estepona we had stayed at earlier in week the breakfast option was not as good Estepona hotel offered complimentary water and tea etc each day

    Hotel location is excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    Love this boutique hotel in Old Town Marbella.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Love this boutique hotel in Old Town Marbella. Location was tops. Walking distance to shops, restaurants and the beach! Staff was warm and helpful. My room was bigger than usual. The bed and pillows were comfy. Hence, sleep was really good. Felt like home. Definitely one of my favorite accommodations during my 3 weeks visit to Spain.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay at La Morada Mas Hermosa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved our stay at La Morada Mas Hermosa. We were given a warm welcome on arrival and our room was beautiful and very quiet. My husband and I would definitely stay there again. Thank you so much to the owners for your recommendations and for all your help and chats. The complimentary bath products were also very good. Old Marbella Town is a delight.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    Perfect weekend in Marbella.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was very clean and the room is beautiful with a lovely roof in wood. The breakfast in the room was excellent. The hotel is in a pedestrian area in the city center with many places to eat and shop.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    A beautiful boutique hotel in a magical old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like.

    Nothing was too much trouble for the owners of this beautiful boutique hotel. Set in the heart of the Old Town,amongst easy reach of the finest restaurants in the city. We can't wait to get back.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.6
    No better place to stay in the Centre of Marbella
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought the coffee and tea for sale at the hotel were a bit expensive, but Marbella is an expensive city, so not a problem.

    The breakfast, the room layout and decoration, the view from the room, the staff friendliness, the location - many nice restaurants just around the corner. If I ever go back to Marbella, I'd definitely like to stay in this place again. Quite pricey, but it is worth every single penny.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Located down a lovely narrow lane in the old city, we had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really negatives from our perspective but there were steep steps to navigate to our room and finding the hotel in the first place was a little tricky what with the winding roads.

    Located down a lovely narrow lane in the old city, we had a comfortable, quiet, charming room in this small hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.9
    Beautiful but noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 1 very noisy. Flushing toilet in room above seemed like it was in our room. Wouldn't stay again due to noise from other rooms.

    Beautiful little hotel, staff really helpful and friendly. Location excellent

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    1 night in old town Marbella
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing everything was lovely suited us.

    location location .lovely room and shower, beautiful bedding and towels; very friendly staff with good english.we had a small balcony which was nice to sit and have a drink on. . ,not much of a view though. small fridge in room would defiantly recommend this hotel right in the old town,bars and restaurants .right outside the hotel .did not have breakfast .so can't comment on that

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    A perfect place to stay in the heart of old town Marbella
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is perfect... just off one of the prettiest streets in the old town of Marbella. The beds are really firm and comfortable, the hotel is spotlessly clean and it's really quiet at night... perfect! Tapas bars and restaurants all along the street on your doorstep.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    10
    Friendly and beautifully presented hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and beautifully presented hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Two night stay at the end of a golf trip, to allow us to unwind before going home, excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean and a great position for exploring the old town

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Absolutely stunning little hotel, we had room mumber 3 and i have to say it was the prettiest room i
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fabulous location Comfortable bed Spotless

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    great location in Marbella old town surrounded by bars and restaurants and 5 minute walk to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    maybe a coffee machine in the room or offer free coffee instead of 1 euro.

    good wi-fi signal , good shower room , quiet hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Beautiful property very romantic lovely area to explore
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property very romantic lovely area to explore

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.3
    Great location in the old town of Marbella full of character and culture .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think a kettle in the room with tea could have been offered as we arrived very late in the evening .

    The location was excellent . Comfy room .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    Overall a quirky but very good hotel in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spiral staircase to get to the bathroom. Not the safest after a good night out.

    Very clean and great location in the middle of the old town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic Hotel, Amazing Location and Great Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was marvellous, no complaints

    Clean, excellent service, kind staff, great roof terrace in our Suite

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful relaxing. C'ant wait to go back x
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautiful hotel. Very comfortable. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel in fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel in fantastic location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location. Charm.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Excellent- I will go back to this hotel and recommend it to everyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast facilities would have been nice- although there was a coffee machine to use in the lobby.

    Location was perfect!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Location was brilliant, all the staff was very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t say anything bad about the hotel

    Location was brilliant, all the staff was very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    A gem in the true marbella.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wi-Fi, steep stairs.

    Stunningly beautiful, a true gem, cared for by a lovely family.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    An Awesome experience to stay in this property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An Awesome experience to stay in this property... really boutique in a narrow alley but very close to the buzzing old town... must stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.7
    Nice place but noisy from building works weekdays from 0800 to 1730
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from adjacent building work

    Nice room. Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    Have stayed at this property previously and I would definately return here, love this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult to find staff on reception and breakfast was disappointing

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    A lovely night's rest in a charming place, very convenient location and would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Lovely place and people - all very sweet and they couldn't have done any more for us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking as advertised on trivago Building work Shower not working Electrical faulty

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.3
    Trip to watch Davis Cup tennis. Hotel and old town a bonus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had to go out to find breakfast

    Good to be in old town in Marbella

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    6.7
    Can't fault the position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was expecting a balcony and breakfast included. The room wasn't warm enough.

    Area was perfect in the old town. Beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Perfect location for my needs, very cosy and quiet.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location for my needs, very cosy and quiet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Wales meets Marbella
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was downstairs

    Very pretty and quaint

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    Very lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very lovely location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was petfect

    Perfect in every way

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Straight out of a storybook !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved EVERYTHING, I could not have imagined a more amazing experience in Marbella and I will 100% return to this amazing Inn.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    Excellent stay in the heart of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location in the heart of the old city and very close to Avenida del Mar. Public parking available at 3 minutes distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Very pleasent. Such a tranquil place to stay and it is beautifully presented.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internal stairs in the duplex room were steep and narrow.

    Great location and ideal for our overnight stay in Marbella

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So nice and personal! The location was the best! Straff was so friendly and the service was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.5
    Great location with a village feel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit basic and no breakfast option available.

    Great location with a village feel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didnt feel the pcitures matched up to the room/balcony There was no breakfast service

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Perfect stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, clean and fresh room. Good location in the heart of the old town but very quiet. Receptionist very nice funny and helpful. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.1
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location for a relaxing break in a traditional Spanish setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suite was only equipped for 2 when we were a party of 3.

    Breakfast delivered to room. Traditional Spanish house. Beds are so comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Homely stay in the heart of Old Marbella
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    We didn't have coffee or breakfast, however both were available. Marta was very friendly & helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Best loction in the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionists were so nice and friendly. We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.6
    Great base for enjoying Marbella
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great central location and homely feel.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: