Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Les Torres 3 stars

Copernic, 1, 08635 Sant Esteve Sesrovires, Spain

#2 of 3 hotels in Sant Esteve Sesrovires

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 127 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    6.6

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    I stayed here to visit family it is in the industrial area...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed here to visit family it is in the industrial area but staff are so lovely and accommodating they really went above and beyond to help me , nothing was too much trouble , I will be staying here again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.8
    Great stop over location for comfort & food. & warm welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room refresh, but for price it's v good

    Late arrival, ate very well, slept on very comfy beds, left 1200 for our next leg. Whats not to love......staff excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Very nice and friendly staff. They let me used their phones to call out and get a problem resolved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds a little softer and phones that can dial out.

    It is in a very quite area and you can sleep without any disturbance. Place is clean and close to Barcelona. Beds a bit hard, but comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    4.2
    The staff is really nice to help me dealing with wifi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is not value for the room. The wifi is terrible. I cannot open the website in order to watch any videos. More importantly, the location is bad. But even if there are many issues, the staff were nice.

    The staff is really nice to help me dealing with wifi problems.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    4.2
    Near the Highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi very bad. Not working

    Near the Highway

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    5.8
    room was clean, breakfast was terrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was terrible

    room was clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2015

    8.3
    Nice location, not far from Barcelona and not far from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel could use some update and refurbishing. It is still OK, but make sure it does not get worse!

    Nice location, not far from Barcelona and not far from the highway. We used this hotel several times on our way to the south. Good restaurant!

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    8.3
    simple but modern interior.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    maybe location, poor wifi

    simple but modern interior.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: