Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Boutique Marqués de Vallejo 4 stars

Marqués de Vallejo, 8, 26001 Logroño, Spain

#5 of 20 hotels in Logroño

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 804 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.1
    Basic rooms but in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our greeting from reception was very rude, and started talking to someone else mid-way through checking us in. Ignored us for several minutes until we reminded her we were still waiting. Rooms were very basic, and felt a bit cheap.

    Stayed here as our planned accommodation cancelled on us at the last minute. The location was great, and was very close to the two main pintxos streets in Logroño.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Everything you need from a smart little hotel in a fantastic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything you need from a smart little hotel in a fantastic location, they were very helpful in directing us to parking and the hotel has a discount in the local underground carpark if you need to leave your car overnight.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    Super location on the corner of Calle San Juan - one of the...
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sounds petty but the bed was too short - at only 6’ my mega hung well over the end. A small thing but there you go!

    Super location on the corner of Calle San Juan - one of the main ‘Elephant Trails!’ Very comfortable hotel, clean, modern and stylish. Liked the free WiFi, sound proofed windows and the air conditioning plus the Biblioteca - a real bonus. All round super hotel at a super price!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.3
    MOST staff were Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One gal at reception desk couldn’t have been grumpier. A guest was clearly smoking and it smelled in the halls and even our rooms (through air vents?). We complained about it for two days and nothing was done. Unfortunate.

    MOST staff were Excellent. VERY good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel in a convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Terrific modern hotel with all of the needed amenities for the traveler. Conveniently located near Calle Laurel with a parking garage near by. Have stayed here several times and will again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Another good stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much

    This was our second visit. It’s so central and meets our needs. The car parking is in an underground car park about 400m away but it works fine. We ate in one night and in one of the many restaurants round about the other. Walked the interesting streets and the bridges over the Ebro. About 1km of the Camino.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.3
    The main reason for our stay in Logrono, during our month...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found the breakfast, which wasn't included with our stay, quite basic for 12 euros for person. If we had more time I suspect we would have had breakfast out of the hotel.

    The main reason for our stay in Logrono, during our month long trip, was to do our pre-booked Marques de Murrietta winery tour with Marion, which was a real highlight. We drove up from Madrid on the day and arrived by hire car, dropping off our luggage quickly as nowhere really to park near hotel. After being given instructions, our car was parked at a nearby carpark, which had been prebooked. The hotel was very comfortable and in a good location for our very short visit. The staff were very accommodating in the lounge area and provided us with wine glasses and a bottle opener which allowed us to sample our new wine purchases from Murrietta.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Comfortable, attractive, friendly hotel in a great location--one of my favorite stops on the Camino
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I believe the restaurant in the hotel has separate management; the staff seemed a bit reluctant to deal with my poor Spanish language skills. It's a beautiful and welcoming place to sit in any case. It would be nice, as a peregrino, to have some less expensive laundry options. It was a pretty good walk to get to a self-service place.

    This hotel is full of memories for me, and now the upgrades to the guest rooms are complete. It's comfortable, fresh, and modern without being sterile. Loved the bath tub and balcony. The staff are kind, patient, and friendly. The linens and bed are comfortable. I used the desk in the room quite a lot. The outlets for charging devices are conveniently located, and there are enough of them so that 2 guests can both have access. The location is outstanding

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Modernised, stylish hotel in brilliant central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is situated right in the centre of town, near the Cathedral and all the tapas bars. It has been modernised and is very stylish. We were able to find an underground car park nearbye. The bed was large and very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Great location and fabulous staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for a small bottle of water In the Room....simply offer water for free 😁

    Excellent location and very spacious and comfortable room. Staff were super friendly and great bar in the evening

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.8
    Good, central location; lovely staff; uninspiring stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I should make it clear - I have no problem with this hotel at all. It entirely matched my expectations based on what rooms were available during the Easter weekend, and what rate I paid as a result. But just for any unsuspecting future visitors who may be expecting more 'boutique' than standard fare, it's worth bearing the reality in mind. I have no doubt that an alternative, higher-class of room at the same hotel would have offered a better experience. But the standard twin rooms are basically akin to a Travelodge or similar / worse. In other words, for some people a hotel is just a place to sleep - if that is your frame of mind, this hotel is perfect for you. For those who want a private environment in which to relax and spend some time - this hotel (in the standard room at least) probably isn't for you. Bare walls, a non-opening window overlooking a brick wall, basic bathroom (which leaked from the shower and thus smelt a little like drains), hard plank-like beds with extraordinarily uncomfortable pillows. Once more, I should stress - there's nothing here that I was mis-sold or wasn't expecting. And the staff were lovely and I'm grateful for my stay. But if it's style and a little luxury you're after on a normal budget, perhaps look elsewhere.

    The staff were very pleasant and the location was very central in Logrono.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.6
    Good location, lovely hotel with the reservations stated above.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reason I have not given this hotel an excellent rating throughout is that it had very, very poor internet, both in the room and at reception. This is easily fixed with relays and is a must in this day and age. Also, it was not clear that the parking would cost EUR 15 per night. The night receptionist was very defensive about this.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.8
    Perfectly located hotel to enjoy the atmosphere and tapas bars of Logroño
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking at there but they do provide the option to have reduces parking at a nearby public parking

    Perfect location. Could not be better positioned. It is close the main tapas streets.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    We had a wonderful time and the hotel was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel didn't have a proper bar but that wasn't an issue as there was a very nice coffee shop and bar below the hotel.

    The location of the hotel is great - near all the tapas bars and shopping. Staff very friendly and helpful as well. The room size is ok but we didn't come to Logrono to spend time in the room. English news channels available on TV which is useful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Cannot wait to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a disappointing dinner. Not horrible but could have been better! Also better wine selection .

    Location was perfect. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Loved our little balcony!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.9
    Perfect for us overnight.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath/shower arrangement. Only very slim and agile people can get into the bath to shower because the wash basin unit is only 10 inches from the shower screen and bath.

    Helpful staff, good wifi, good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.1
    Very large comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been cleaner. Bathroom would benefit from maintenance- flakey paint on ceiling, dirt around sealant. Daft bamboo thing in room!

    Very large comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    8.3
    Very centrally located modern hotel close to many pinxto bars and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy at night as we were so close to the bars in the town which is a slight downside but somewhat inevitable due to the location.

    Very good central location in Logrono so everything is within walking distance. Pleasant rooms and attractive decor.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner is starti g ar 9:30 pm. Too late for us.

    Staff. Very helpful and nice. Good location half a block from the cathedral and the plaza. Plenty of cafes, bars and tapa restaurants close by.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.3
    Well located but noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sound proofing You can hear doors banging and talking through the walls The street is quiet Noise levels are awful but it may work if you are really tired

    Excellent location near the tapas bars Very clean lots of pillows

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    9.2
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a great experience, the room was clean and silence. The staff was nice and they help us with city tips. The hotel is 2 minutes waking distance from the popular Laurel street.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, comfortable good shower and aircon
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room but adequate

    Excellent location, comfortable good shower and aircon

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Nice location, close to many tapas bars and nice shops.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable room and bed. Very nice toilet and facilities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    Crocodile skin wallpaper was super cool😀😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parknig but hey ho.. not too far to drop the car and reception very helpful

    Check-in. Location.Breakfast. Comfort. Wifi all good. Happy days

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.9
    Night staff barrely speak english or other foreign langages
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night staff barrely speak english or other foreign langages

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    Lovely room and perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking garage for car parking not nearby.

    Lovely room and perfect location. Will definitely go back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    Just the ticket for a city hotel at reasonable prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cheery and helpful receptionist The room The situation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.4
    Cleanliness of room but very pokey for two
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting coming into room all night made it impossible to sleep.

    Cleanliness of room but very pokey for two

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Superb staff. Very comfortable, luxury accommodation. Fairly close to el Camino trail. Centrally located to Cathedral square. Quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    6.3
    Very convenient for the motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    The breakfast was very good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.6
    Internet could have been better.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet could have been better.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Three out four receptionist were very unfriendly and one was rude.

    Great hotel and location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location for enjoying the cultural and epicurial...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for enjoying the cultural and epicurial delights of Logrono.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice and clean rooms, good breakfast, very central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It can get very noisy during the night from outside.

    Nice and clean rooms, good breakfast, very central location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.9
    interesting comfortable stay and would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all good!!

    so convenient step out of hotel into the centre of logrono. comfortable modern

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Stay too short to see all the sites. Location of hotel excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advice about parking when booking.

    Art exhibition in foyer was excellent as was the library. Bedrooms were very good with comfortable bedstay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Right in the nice old part of town, close to Calle de Laurel...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Right in the nice old part of town, close to Calle de Laurel, where all the tapas bars are.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    Quick night in Logrono to enjoy tapas bar hopping and great wine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More useful concierge service

    Modern decor and spacious room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel in great location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't eat breakfast in the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.9
    bar & restaurant were great, proximity to local tapas...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    don't like showers in baths & they did not provide face washers

    bar & restaurant were great, proximity to local tapas also great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    Expensive for what it was
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were small for the price. Also hotel should have warned the only place to park was in the municipal car park that cost 25 euros overnight.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    massive comfy bed , great location for the Tapas trail
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    massive comfy bed , great location for the Tapas trail

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    8.3
    Very clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The waitress on breakfast duty both mornings was rude and unfriendly. Bathroom in room is a bit odd as the doors are almost see-through.

    Very clean hotel. Great location close to everything. Mostly friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    8.8
    Location was terrific, in the heart of the town with all of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No negatives

    Location was terrific, in the heart of the town with all of the tapas bars in easy walking distance. We stayed an extra night and the front desk staff were very flexible and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    9.2
    The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was very clean and comfortable. They had a nice sitting area downstairs where you can meet with friends over a glass of wine. The staff was very nice and helpful. Centrally located and still quiet at night.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    3.8
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The smell. Old nasty and putrid. I would have left immediately to find something better if I had not already paid. The cleaners they used only made things much worse. Also staff did not know how to open window, nor were they helpful in finding laundry service.

    The location. The front desk staff spoke English. It is very unfortunate that their expensive decor cannot be properly appreciated because of lack of care and upgrades in other departments.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    8.8
    We've stayed in a few Design Hotels and enjoyed them all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Actually locating the hotel by car was tricky. Google directions sent us driving down what was a pedestrian lane. Thankfully we didn't bowl anyone or anything. Some clear directions as to which lane a car should take (or not take) would help.

    We've stayed in a few Design Hotels and enjoyed them all, for comfort, good use of space and modern facilities. This one did not disappoint. We were travelling by car and were directed to a close, easily accessible park for overnight. A "welcome" glass of wine was appreciated.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    10
    An upgrade is always a bonus and our room was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    An upgrade is always a bonus and our room was great. Excellent breakfast, walking distance to old q and heart of the town. Welcome drink and tapas in groovy bar downstairs blues music. Good value hotel

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    The general helpfulness of the staff and the handiness to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The general helpfulness of the staff and the handiness to the centre. The car parking is a little away but you expect that if you stay in old town locations and it worked finee

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    4.6
    Good position
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Service was extremely bad. They proposed us a conventioned parking to discover the following day they had no more conventioned places available...25€ for one night!!! In addition they do not speak proper English so it was very difficult to communicate (we even ask to talk with the manager who was very rude and unpolite) Finally the breakfast was very poor and low quality

    Good position

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    3.8
    Ovation was decent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The wifi did not work at all. The front desk staff was rude. They were beyond unhelpful to the point of arrogance and rudeness. Any issue I brought to his attention he said there was nothing he could do. I asked to speak to management and he refused to connect me. I asked about his schedules, he said he could not help me. I asked about roaches to eat, he said he could not help me. He made me wait to be served while he fiddled with things behind the desk. I waited nearly five minutes for no reason.the front desk clerk made come ya to. Cleaning woman about me and they both laughed. It was quite uncomfortable and unwelcoming. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms are small, air conditioning is poor and staff is rude.

    Ovation was decent. That is all.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    9.6
    The beds are magnificent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The beds are magnificent! They seem to have invested in proper mattresses: hard, comfortable, perfect sleep. The hotel is as central as it can be, all new with pleasant design. Among all staff, especially the older lady at the reception was sweet and helpful. They also offer a glass of wine - I must say it was quite a decent one! Highly recommendable for the price, which was no higher than an average price in the city.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.2
    Great location right in the heart of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very poor quality wifi. Seems like that would be an easy fix and would make a lot of people happy. Sometimes it worked in the library and lobby but not often and it did not work in our room.

    Great location right in the heart of the old town. Nice modern hotel. We were upgraded to a larger room and that was very nice and made a difference in our decision to stay an extra night. We faced the street but windows were soundproof so you couldn't hear any outside noise. Some of the standard rooms looked very small. We didn't eat any meals at the hotel but found good breakfast places on the main square only a block away. Staff were all very pleasant and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.6
    Great location, really warm welcome from friendly helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast menu could be improved.

    Great location, really warm welcome from friendly helpful staff and free welcome glass of wine was a lovely touch. My room was lovely, very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was simple and the only area where improvement could be made. Lovely memories, thank you .

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    8.8
    Had one night here and perfect location for exploring...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking is not ideal and you need to pay extra.

    Had one night here and perfect location for exploring Logrono. Room very comfortable, great shower. Not so easy to find if you have a car but parking is available for 10 euros a night in an underground car park near by. Also given a free glass of wine on arrival.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    Being able to walk out into central Logrono with its famous...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Being able to walk out into central Logrono with its famous tapas bars and atmospheric square. The hotel is smart and modern inside, with a pleasant lounge area if you need to relax outside the room.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    7.9
    Old building but ultra modern interior.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    All good

    Old building but ultra modern interior. Very nice room and an excellent city hotel right in the centre. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    8.8
    Clean, comfortable, central location in the old area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clean, comfortable, central location in the old area. Logrono is a very nice town to visit.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    7.5
    The look of the hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was noisy and the bed was uncomfortable.

    The look of the hotel and location

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    9.6
    🔝🔝🔝🔝
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    🔝🔝🔝🔝

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    9.6
    The staff were charming and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The staff were charming and helpful. The situation was very good and it was a very enjoyable stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    8.3
    Location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast could be improved

    Location and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    10
    easy to find very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    easy to find very central.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    9.2
    Great location by Square and Cathedral
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location by Square and Cathedral

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    The location is right in the centre of the town and close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is right in the centre of the town and close to the tapas scene. Our room was splendid.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    I loved the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I loved the hotel. Great location. Very helpful and corteous staff.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    9.2
    Rooms are new, staff great, location fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms are new, staff great, location fantastic

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.2
    Great location, staff helpful & spoke some English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location, staff helpful & spoke some English.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    8.3
    Friendly staff and good sized rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff and good sized rooms.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    10
    Great location, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location, helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    10
    Superb location for the fantastic pincho tapas bars and old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Superb location for the fantastic pincho tapas bars and old part of city we will most definitely stay there again

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    9.6
    Very well located in the heart of the old town, nice and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very well located in the heart of the old town, nice and spacious rooms, very friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    10
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great hotel. Really nice room in old city.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.8
    Located in center very near cathedral, free welcome drink
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Located in center very near cathedral, free welcome drink

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    7.5
    towels smell like disenfectant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    towels smell like disenfectant

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: