Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Petit Cala Fornells 5 stars

Cala Fornells, 78, 07160 Paguera, Spain

#17 of 30 hotels in Paguera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 350 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 59

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some staff was helpful, others seemed like our presence was bothering them. Bathroom shower leaked water onto marble floor - aka slippery. Food was good but was only open or 2-3 hours options. Especially when exploring island, room service or longer restaurants hours would be appreciated for when you don't know when you'll be back to the hotel. At time of stay, seems hotel attracts a crowd of 50+ age range – making 20-30 feel unwelcome. Didn't get a grasp of all the hotel could offer when we arrived from the front desk and in any welcome booklets they provided. On last morning, we discovered a whole other side of hotel we weren't aware of but would've spent time there if we knew. Overall great hotel and view but not as welcoming as I'd hoped for the last days of our trip.

    Views from the hotel were great. Would recommend for a relaxing few days on the west side of the island.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maid came into the room whilst it was occupied. Maybe a communication error that the room was not vacated yet?

    The outside shower. The excellent level of personable service from Gines the maitre’d The room The views The bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking turning areas limited and difficult. Lack of facilities around the Hotel

    Very classical hotel and stylish. Excellent food and restaurant service. Beautiful location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Suites could do with sound proofing as you could hear the neighbour using the bathroom! A smoking ban should be enforced as our room filled with cigarette smoke from a neighbour. No pool waiter service

    Location was stunning. Higher location than Hotel Cala Fornells and Hotel Coronado Thalasso & Spa - so not for the infirm due to different levels/ steps Suites were very comfortable. Food very good overall - evening meal is a must yet we missed out having cooked eggs in the morning as there was no information until after we used the buffet. Could do with a map of the pools as there are a few! like the top infinity and indoor pool the best.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The table tennis table could have been in a much better location.

    The hotel oozes character, and elegance; from the art collection, furnishings, numerous terraced gardens and charming pools. It sits above two pretty coves. Its hidden gem is its location: 50 yards away you enter a vast area of outstanding natural beauty with a variety of trails. Take the time to hike to the Cap Andrixtol. It's quite a trek but you are rewarded with stunning vistas either side of the peninsula. Re the hotel: friendly staff. Listen to the head waiter's advice. We tried the flambé strawberries with green peppercorns & balsamic vinegar. Intriguing mix, but delicious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym could be modernised and coffee and tea facilities would be nice

    Beautiful traditional hotel with a Spanish theme Excellent food and service Booking for next year

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym could be modernised and coffee and tea facilities would be nice

    Beautiful traditional hotel with a Spanish theme Excellent food and service Booking for next year

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was fine but the restaurant didn't actually open to 07.45 instead of 07.30 as listed. 07.30 is still late for people who need to travel early and the majority of hotels we stay in the breakfast room is ready with continental breakfast from 06.30 & hot breakfast from 07.30

    This is a small hotel in numbers of rooms but with plenty of space around the facility to enable you never to be crowded. It was so serene it enabled us to relax.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not at all comfortable. The mattress was so hard I had difficulty sleeping. The major problem was that when I arrived there was no bedroom for me despite them confirming my booking. They had booked me into another (3* not 5*) hotel for 1 night. Despite offering compensation by way of complimentary dinner each night of my stay, it was not a good experience!

    The swimming pools and gardens were particularly good. Dinner very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved this hotel - had a suite on the top floor which was fabulous with great views. We loved all the different pool areas to sunbathe and it never felt too busy. The beach bar restaurant was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not particularly accommodating staff & actually quite rude. 2 staff in particular - Guillermo & Oscar were utterly superb & the cleaner was a delight, but management were less than interested & actually left a sour taste for what we anticipated as being a wonderful honeymoon. Won't be returning.

    The terrace nature of the pools & cleanliness of these areas.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The swimming pool was great, the hotel is charming, but above all, the staff is great and efficient. A special word about Miquel at the front desk who was always there to help in a very efficient way.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The whole atmosphere of the place, relaxed and comfortable with views from nearly all aspects that quite literally take your breathe away. This combined with the efforts of all staff at the hotel made for a holiday to remember. A particular feature was breakfast taken on the balcony area that forms part of the restaurant, food, views and warm sunshine make this an absolute winning combination. If you are of the mind to measure 5 star based on a typical hotel chain then this might not be for you, because what you need to do is embrace the whole ethos of the place and recognise the qualities that a small family run hotel has to offer particularly if like us you are looking for a vacation offering the ultimate opportunity for rest and relaxation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were no beach sun beds for guests of the hotel at either of the beach locations. Car park small and not appropriate for large vehicles. Wi-fi service erratic and daily update frustrating.

    Room was pleasant and had an excellent view. Staff were all excellent. Food excellent. Swimming pools and gardens cleverly landscaped. Pool bar excellent. BBQ evening excellent and good value. Beautiful views and quiet location. Very peaceful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plenty of pool areas to choose from. Beautiful located in the nature, with lovely seaview, easy access to 2 beaches right infront of the hotel (one with paid sunbeds and another more cove/creek-like). Very friendly staff and very good service. We asked to check out an hour later on our last day, to be able to enjoy the beach. When asked a very friendly Spanish waiter, we got to order lunch at the poolside restaurant even after the official lunch hour; was brought down from the other restaurant in the building. Food was good. The Juniors Suite was large with a beautiful seaview and a very large Kingsize bed. Hotelguests mainly adult couples enjoying a relaxing environment. Warm authentic hotel - not the sterile super modern one. A good condinental breakfast until 10:30, with the possibility to sit inside or on the terrace. Located only 30 min from Palma by car, and even closer to Port d'Andratx, Port Adriano and Puerto Portals. You pay for a lovely charming hotel in a beautiful calm setting - a place to relax and power up in the sun. A place we would love to return to, and repeat our 6 days stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eating experience strange: a mix of part waiter serving and self serve buffet at breakfast and evening dinner allows food to get cooled? Think 5 stars hotel should make its mind up

    Lovely location room excellent food good standard. Quiet and relaxing stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Hard beds.

    Friendliness of Staff. Good variety of swimming pools and areas of shade, plenty of sunbeds. Choice of restaurants/menus - discount for B&B customers.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food in Sa Nardane restaurant was not great, however service excellent.

    Quiet location, great views, excellent sunbathing area's & lunch restaurant position/food very good quality.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The workout-room had a great view.....and was incredibly small and had little equipment. But then....there was hardly anybody using it. XD Also, the way the Treadmill was placed was completely unsafe. The food WAS good, but the receipes were sometimes a bit old-fashioned.

    The people were incredibly nice and took great care to make you feel comfortable and welcome. The whole place has a quiet, almost timeless and incredibly relaxing atmosphere. The massage therapist at the hotel is incredibly good and I have seldom felt so relaxed. The food was fresh and tasty and of good quality. Amazing fresh orange-juice and the eggs, be they scrambled or omlettes with all the works, were always freshly prepared. Beautiful view, both from the room and from the restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    choice at pool side cafe could have been better given its perfect viewing position.

    Great views, staff who made you feel relaxed and welcome - especially Leslie and Miguel - peace and tranquility. Will be returning.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    "Spa area" rather disappointing....steam room was not working for 4 of our 5 days. Sauna is a "turn on and wait for it to heat up" variety. Have seen much better in many lesser (and cheaper) hotels. This is only a smallish point compared with our overall enjoyment though.

    The terraces and pools in the garden are wonderful. It has a Mediterranean villa feeling with comfortable loungers and it's just a short step down to the beach. Breakfast and dinner were very good...and all on a beautiful terrace looking out across the bay. Very good walks directly from the hotel to adjacent woods, hills and coves.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Totally overrated for 5star hotel: No room service Not enough staff Water in the shower not always hot No free water in the room No coffee/tea machine in the room No restaurant / bar open from 10:00 till 14:00 Hotel needs renovation, especially the rooms Air conditioning system very poorly working No transfers organized from / to airport No services organized from airport (like rent a bike...) No lying bed service organized on the beach (just towels you can take and that's all)

    Very nice location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff, good facilities and spotlessly clean. Good choice of food and the Friday night bar-b- que was excellent. Perfect location right next to 2 beaches plus you have the choice of 4 pools and jacuzzi + sauna. Lovely open countryside for walking right next door. Would definitely recommend for a very relaxing break.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the evening, no a la carte restaurant! Only set menu! Food at pool restaurant average.At 4 in the afternoon no possibility to eat something. No wifi in the room.

    Beautifull setting. Very relaxing, peacefull. Loved the gardens and all the secluded places.Very nice spacious room and bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wifi was terrible - kept going off Evening meal VERY average & not enough staff to cope with demand Toasted cheese and tomato sandwich was toast with uncooked tomato or melted cheese Bathroom very dated gym atrocious - photo added it should not be listed as 5* - it is more 3.5*

    Staff lovely & friendly position of hotel stunning Breakfast good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long Pants needed for Dinner A little old Decor dated Best suited for mature age traveller Parking on a hill with tight spots Beds not comfy

    Breakfast Location Several Pools Quiet Hide Away Feeling

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay from start to finish. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was spacious, clean and bed was massive and the food was excellent. Beautiful view from our balcony.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad food a part from padron peppers; mainly hamburgers and German specialties (although cheap). No tapas, manchego, serrano or any other Spanish food. Rocky beach - you are better off looking at it (views are amazing) than actually going there. No spa - you need to book your massage well in advance. No a problem per se, however, they do advertise that they have it, therefore you tend to have higher expectations.

    Beautiful view, very calm and quiet, easy access to Palma and airport. Full of trees which gives you an impression of being alone in the hotel. Book room 406 with a private pool - it is amazing for a short getaway!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Expensive, Old dated hotel. overrated, pools at different levels and small areas so not enough room by to lie down when its busy. was really disappointed with room, I now know why they don't show you pictures of the rooms on the site, expected more luxury and class from a 5 star hotel. Way overpriced!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the view was the only 5-star feature. Staff were disinterested & unhelpful, room was small, virtually no Internet, no discernible air-con in 30C & no free bottled water, no tissues, thin sheets, 2 restaurants-1 buffet only (what year is it?) & the other with a German set menu. Suitable for 3-star tour groups.

    Beautiful quiet location with stunning water views.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is far away from the more touristy centre and all its trappings

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Traditional hotel in peaceful location. Excellent service and great breakfast. Spacious room with everything you need.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't use beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - No "beach" sunbeds... - Pool towels available only after 10AM - Bathroom sink faucets is TERRIBLE!!

    Stuff, very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very quiet and peacefull. Room 401 was very big + big private balcony with outdoor shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The environment.

    A

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very good service and staff friendly, room is clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single beds When wanted double Not shown about at all

    Location food is great View for meals

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pools are not on the sunny side,

    Great choice of breakfast, clean and spacios room, 3 beaches in walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Difficult to park, WiFi poor

    Location, Views, Breakfast, Many private relaxation areas, Big bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    terrible bed

    Friendly staff. nice beach

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not for persons of reduced mobility

    The views , relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel is dated, appears to be stuck in the fifties and reminds us of a chique retirement home. The activities listed on booking.com and the hotel's website are a lie. There is a games room with a pool table, but that's it. Table tennis, darts, minigolf do not exist. Very little to do for children. Luckily there is a heated indoor pool that we used a lot. Receptionists not so helpful. We got the impression that hotel management have not travelled themselves and have no idea what other hotels offer and what guests need. As a result it all feels a bit cheap and clumsy.

    Breakfast is good, lots of variety. Free parking. Nice location with beautiful views of the coast. Bar staff are very friendly and helpful. Dinner in the a la carte restaurant good quality and excellent value at only EUR 18 for the set 4 course menu.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The dinners and lunch were disappointing. We tried the restaurant and buffet but both were the same. We were the only UK guests!

    The breakfast was good The staff were very helpful even supplied facilities for us to make tea in our room something we would expect in a 5star hotel!

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's maybe a bit away from the town centre but it's fine if you have a car or don't mind taking a taxi

    Great facilities, peaceful environment, very helpful staff, amazing views of the bay

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    • Family with young children

    The beds!!! They were like sleeping on concrete. So much so that it would make us think twice about staying again, which. Is a great pity as everything else was tops.

    Wonderfully pretty, stunning location, most friendly and helpful staff one could hope for, food was out of this world!

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The administrative side was not so good. First, they had us down as a party of 3 despite having booked for 2 and only 2 of us checking in. Booking.com staff had great difficulty in persuading the hotel to waive the third half board charge. Even worse was that although we had paid the maximum booking.com price to reserve a bungalow, we were accommodated in a lesser room without explanation and with no offer to reduce the cost on our booking confirmation. It was only several days after check in that I thought we were in a lesser room which the reception staff agreed. I made representations that my charge should be reduced to reflect the room downgrade, which they did agree the following day. I would have expected a hotel of this standard to inform me at check in that it was unable to accommodate me in the room I had reserved, the reason for this and an immediate offer to reduce the charge to that of the room they had allocated, at the very least.

    The location, comfort, ambience and quality of the restaurant were excellent and worthy of a repeat visit.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel is very German-oriented, most of staff speak only German and very little English. Main restaurant staff is not 5* hotel quality - you need to run after them to get seated for breakfast or bring you juice, plus communication problems - some seem to speak only Spanish. It is a pity the restaurant upstairs do not serve the dinner in the open area - there are only tables under the roof and it can be hot if you seat in the 2d row (near the glass).

    Very quiet and detached place, big and beautiful territory in the woods, you can enjoy near the pool and relax. Public beach is 5 min walk. Restaurant near the reception has a great view and there are not many tables so dinner is very intime.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We had a sea view bungalow rm 403. The bed - 2 singles together- is the hardest we have ever slept on.... Well tried to sleep. We are Seasoned campers and sailors and have a firm mattress at home, so not over demanding. After a couple of night new softer mattress divided which didn't fit bed and which was v cheap quality. For a 5 star and price if room 1700 e for the week not good enough really ....shame otherwise perfect hotel

    Beautiful location. Lovely staff. Plenty of space for guests to spread put.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of dinner options in evening. Lack of bar area in evening, not easy to get a drink Service was hit and miss Wifi slow and not easily accessible

    Location is great, away from main town but walkable to some restaurant options Terraces for sunbathing and swimming pools are fantastic (including beach) Pool bar for lunch was lovely and great service

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Overcooked a-la-carte dinner (in case you take HB), strange policy of "reserving" the tables at breakfast/dinner (your plate is simply moved to another table if you choose "wrong" table, which was obviously "reserved" by someone else. No special "reserved" signs used by the restaurant staff that may help you to avoid such tables). Hotel staff has sometimes difficulties with English. They're more focused on German tourists. Lots of stray cats on the hotel territory (being fed by the hotel staff each morning). Beach nearby is always overcrowded.

    Good breakfast, very nice green & cosy hotel territory (even though it all consists of terraces with lots of stairs). Nice & convenient location (though no free sun beds at the beech, you have to rent them from another hotel). Nice big rooms. We got our room immediately despite early arrival (without any early check-in warning)

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi needs to be stronger and faster

    Great service from start to finish. Beautiful property with many pretty spots to sit and enjoy the sun or shade. Our room was very nicely furnished and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Bungalow that we reserved was not available, and the alternative room offered was totally unimpressive.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bedroom/bathroom were very damp and smelt

    great position

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Very relaxing. Very clean.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    lunch is a bit warm up

    breakfast large room silence dinner is excellent

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Indoor pool closes at 6 p.m., wifi does not work well very small parking slots

    beautiful view, breakfast

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 59

Guests also reviewed these properties: