Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Victoria 4 3 stars

Victoria, 4, Madrid City Centre, 28012 Madrid, Spain

#153 of 327 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1054 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.9
    Everthing and everyone about the place was good to excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Everthing and everyone about the place was good to excellent. The only thing that was not great was the breakfast. Too basic for me.breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    4.6
    Poor attention of Hotel staff and Hotel could not provide good sleeping environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy street outside and could not sleep until 6am. Double glazing should be fitted as a Hotel to stop such disturbance to the guests. Hotel staff lack of response and smile. Hair dryer not working and they could not provide a portable one even a request has been made. Light switch above the head of the bed caused the lighting accidentally turned on during your sleep.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    I would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside crowd were very noisy celebrating a football game. It was a Saturday morning night and the celebrations went ALL night. Despite double glazing we needed ear plugs to sleep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    I only stay for 1 night at Victoria's, however I would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I only stay for 1 night at Victoria's, however I would recommended for longer stays. The staff is very nice, and client oriented. The facilities are ok, and the room was very clean. The location, amazing, it is really well located. Very nice option to stay at the centre of Madrid

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    Would stay again because of location and overall very good standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not available first night because of heating problem so had to stay in hotel pasajes which was not as comfortable.

    Location is brilliant. Good size room could have accommodated more comfortable seating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.9
    Would visit again but not pay for Breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one plug socket in room. Breakfast was a terrible waste of money. Stale pastries and bad coffee.

    Bed was comfy. Room was good temperature. Shower was strong. Fantastic location and knowledgeable staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.3
    Cheap and simple right in the historical center.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Expected the room to be bigger. On the other hand - my expectations are my own problem. Another thing: For one of nights the big group of students arrived to the hotel. They were making noise and disturbing other guests. As far as I remember, a woman from the room next to mine went out from her room and yelled at them. Didn't notice any action from the hotel stuff.

    The location is perfect. It is pretty cheap if we talk about accomodation right in the city center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    The location in the city centre was excellent;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bit of noise on Friday and Saturday nights but it was in the city centre!

    The location in the city centre was excellent; close to shops, metro, and places of cultural interest. The restaurant served good quality food all day. The staff were particularly friendly, courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complains!

    I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The personnel was very friendly. The breakfast was super good! And the rooms were clean with comfortable beds. It’s in the center of everything!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    Good option for Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular, but the hotel looks a bit "anonymous"

    We got a room on the fifth (top) floor. The view was limited (small window) but the room was spacious and the bathroom had a bath tube (nice asset torelax after a day of walking through Madrid). Overall good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    I was lucky to pick this hotel. Excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    LOCATION! It was amazing to see Madrid at night with all the Christmas lights. The view from the balcony with all the parties. Madrid never sleeps! The location is perfect, the attention, how clean everything was. It was amazing!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Good value central hotel in Madrid, exccellent location but a bit noisy at night
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only downside is it is noisy at night, so if a light sleeper probably not the place for you.

    The location is perfect, centrally located and with easy access to Sol metro and all sites within walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Lively city with yummy food!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I liked the location, very central to food, shops, tourist buses, and metro. But people were still out late (3 am) and we could hear the noise from the street. Maybe a room in the upper levels next time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    A whirlwind of art and architecture interspersed with revitalising siestas at Victoria 4.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing comes to mind. I'd have to sleep on it, A way of cutting out the night noises and stay cool would be nice?

    Reception staff friendly and very helpful. Relaxed atmosphere, comfortable room, great breakfast choices & good coffee. (bacon's not my thing). Partying noise at night but worth it for central location!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.5
    Fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is modern in fit out and the room fittings were not great. The pillows were terriblle. The hallway flooring is timber and you are woken in the morning by doors of other rooms banging and guests walking the timber floors. For the money, it was expensive.

    The location is sensational. The hotel is surrounded by many great restaurants and bars and is only a few minutes walk from Plaza del Sol where you can catch the Hop on Hop of bus and where the many walking streets begin. The staff were fine and the hotel offers a good taxi service to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.3
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Although the staff told me that they accommodated a request for quiet room, I could hear every sound every time someone flushed a toilet, used a shower or played music. I guess 'quiet' means that there is no street noise. Room was tiny, most of the space taken by the bed. If one person has to move around the room, the other has to sit on the bed. Internet connection was terrible. Some of the plugs were falling out. Interestingly, one of the plugs was about 1.5 meters above the desk, which made it pretty useless for the computer. Breakfast - kind of what you get at low end Holiday Inn... not really edible besides a croissant. To be fair - one should not expect more for the price.

    The location. Right in the middle of the old city, next door to some of the major attractions, close to a wonderful market. The room and the bathroom were very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    Very central location, small ajustments could make this place even better..but generally good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Terrace? Was nothing at all really. No chairs, nothing... Pillows was useless nearly... Breakfast could be much better, I guess most people think about this place.

    Central location. Close to metro & renfe. Walking distance to most things in Madrid.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.3
    En route to our home
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom we not clean, I found many hairs...! Very flat little pillow, one each:- Nothing for a coffee in the morning... No extras at all in the room Parking was expensive and very difficult to get to

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel great location perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant think of anything and as I write I am asking my wife she agrees the hotel was lovely

    Breakfast lovely. Staff very friendly. Location absolutely perfect. We took the Renfre train to Malaga following day so that was a 20 minute walk but no problem as down hill most of the way so i recommend a taxi if arriving at the Renfre station otherwise walk down to the station is easy. The hotel was lovely

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    BEST STAY EVER LOCATED RIGHT IN FRONT OF EVERYTHING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only little negative was breakfast full buffet- good but not great, could add more variety of food for the $ eggs, sausages, hot food not just cold. -need to get used to noise outside but we didn't mind at all

    The place was a PERFECT PERFECT LOCATION, our room had the best view watching the hustle bustle below with all restaurants and the life of Madrid,staff were amazing, super helpful and very friendly. Overall WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE highly recommend and definitely coming back to stay again. Thank you for everything!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.4
    OK Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast did not seem very fresh. We booked 4 nights and tried breakfast twice and then gave up. It's surrounded by pubs and resturants. We had a room facing the street, so the noise didn't stop until 2am.

    The only thing we like the hotel is the location and the room is reasonable size and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.1
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast only fair. Not fresh orange and only white boring bread on offer.

    Room quite big . But had 2 beds so presume it was family room. We were allowed to stay in reception and use facilities whilst waiting for our pick up.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.5
    Close & handy in Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise was a slight problem.

    The Hotel was very central to a lot of venues. Very easy walking & once you had a landmark very easy to find in the night. Close to two great Tapas Bars called El Ricon de Bertin & enta El Buscon.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.8
    Great Place to Stay in Excellent Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I think the breakfast could have been better - fresher.

    Great 3-star accommodation. Excellent location for dining out - bars, tapas, restaurants. Central for walking to many of the sights. We had breakfast in the hotel one morning but found better value and food at the Museo del Jamon across the road.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    8.8
    Lovely and clean, staff really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking out side not very clear, we ended up with a parking ticket as we didn't understand it was a loading area between certain hours and had a problem figuring the parking meter. Even though we asked a local if it was OK and a staff member came to help us with the parking meter we still ended up with a parking ticket of €90. We went back to ask the same lady who was on the desk the night before why we had got the fine and she just said well you parked in a loading zone-not very helpful. DO NOT PARK ON THIS ROAD OVER NIGHT YOU WILL BE FINED! Bed really uncomfortable, every time one of us moved we woke the other person up, we like the window open at night and the streets are very noisy overnight even though we were on the 5th floor. Good idea to use the airconditioning.

    Lovely and clean, staff really friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    5.4
    Location is the only good thing about this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable, room temperature was not controller by the guest, no iron, no coffee maker in room, the lobby smells bad most of the time because the bathrrom is in the middle of it and the door is open most of the time.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ONLY issue we had with this hotel was that there were not enough outlets to charge our phones (2 outlets were in awkward places like in the bathroom and under the bench in the foyer). This is a small discomfort for the price and location of this nice hotel.

    We liked everything about this hotel. We arrived 2 hours early and they allowed us to go ahead and check in. When we checked out at noon, they allowed us to store our luggage all day until we left for the hotel at 7pm. The room was very clean, the beds were great, the view was awesome, the location was PERFECT!! We absolutely will stay at this hotel again in the future!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel with location in the heart of Madrid - Puerta del Sol
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location. It is situated in the heart of Madrid , in Puerta Del Sol where you basically can walk to all touristic attractions. Also very convenient for the ones that wants to take the Red Tour Bus. Staff are nice, rooms are spacious and clean. There are several nice restaurants closed by in "Barrio de Las Letras" that's where Miguel de Cervantes and others wrote their most important things. I definitely recommend the Hotel. I tried to upload some photos but the website did not allow me :-(. I hope you enjoy Madrid as much as we did.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.1
    It's good only for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is near many bars - so there are strange drunk people late at night (22 pm). Noise from the street. Next to us was 4-5 people in one room, shouting, screaming, slamming doors, laufing, palaying aloud music. Couldn't sleep all night. I asked as i reserved does hotel block money from credit card and answer was no and that i will pay in hotel and to call me if there is something because i was in vacation in other country and have no internet. One day before coming they send me e-mail in the night that my credit card is not ok and will cancel my reservation. I accidently check e-mail, pay for internet and changing credit card info at 01 am in the morning.

    Good position, near the Puerta de Sol square and metro and renfe station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.2
    Madrid February
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise during night time . But..in a way is normal. You are in the middle of everything. Still. ..if the hotel will change the windows for a better ones...

    Good beds! Clean room . The hotel is close to everything. Many restaurants and pubs around. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.2
    Good for night life
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bagging of door, they weren't slow releasing so did wage us up some times. No power points by bed to charge phones.

    Location was good but not if you're looking for a quiet holiday. We were in the party capital, saying that the windows did keep the noise out.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.8
    All staff were extremely helpful & courteous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to see some hot breakfast items available, like eggs & bacon.

    All staff were extremely helpful & courteous. Considering its central location, it was very quiet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    7.1
    Just very well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise outside was unbearable! They had party in the street until 3 or 4 am and they were very loud! Fight included. At one point we had to open the window to refresh the room and the smell of the nearby restaurant was so strong at 5am!

    Location is very very good, near Plaza del Sol subway station.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The doors are a bit thin, so you can hear what´s happening in the hallway.

    Great location, right in the middle of Madrid, with plenty of bars and restaurants right outside the hotel. I could walk to many of the sights and museums. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this place to any one.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    5.8
    Rooms are spacious
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast - No Eggs, Omelets, no Hot breakfast options. Wifi/Internet acccess does not work inside the room, works only at lobbies and at reception area. The woolen blankets looks overused and not clean

    Rooms are spacious

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    6.7
    Very disappointing experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and beds were tiny not at all what was advertised on the website. There was a flood in a laundrey room facing my room at approx 3am and I woke up at 9am to a pool of 3 inches of water covering my entire hotel room floor. This was a burst pipe however we were not called or woken to be made aware of the situation we were just left to find our cases and all belonging damaged.

    I loved how central this hotel was located, perfect for everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    how clean hotel and rooms were and close to main shopping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    if have room at front of hotel there is some street noise late at night, this was only an issue 1 night out of 3, but depending what week days you stay

    how clean hotel and rooms were and close to main shopping and entertainment area

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.2
    Good location for a short stay in Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travelling by car the hotel was difficult to find because of the one way narrow streets of the old town.

    Bang in the centre of the old town, busy and full of life

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Two remarkable days
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exellent location. We were travelling with our dog. The triple room was very big with airconditioner. There is discount underground parking near hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.8
    Nice size room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room beside lift was a bit noisy. Shower leaked onto the bathroom floor which wasn't quite a wet room. Breakfast lacked some basics such as eggs, selection of fruit could have been better.

    Nice size room. Staff were really helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    5.0
    Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would not recommend this hotel and I wonder why this hotel such a good ranking has, the room was too small and uncomfortable, the bed was designed almost for a child!!!too small. the hotel is too busy and loud,breakfast is catastrophal, there was no chees or eggs, just fruits(tasty) and rest of ham from the days before, not tasty. breakfast-hall is underground, too dark and fearing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    location perfect, aircon awesome in the heat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very noisy at night at 6am we could still hear party noise out in the street from 4th floor! but thats madrid - the hotels windows block out a lot of noise

    location perfect, aircon awesome in the heat

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are hard Our quad room was rt over the restaurant that is on the corner of a Very busy and noisy area on a Friday and Sat night. People partying till 6 am Do not get this room

    Great location Could walk to everthing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    9.2
    Fab stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't stay longer-fab location-close to everything sights, rail way system

    All staff were extremely helpful-They went above & beyond-travelling for the first time to Spain by myself w 2children I need another night-unfort hotel was booked out but they organised a night close by for me-also upgraded our room-booked our some of our cultural shows-fantastic first impressions of hotel, people & country-thanx for looking after us :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    alllllllll
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    alllllllll

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    location and access to all main areas
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bar and snacks availability

    location and access to all main areas

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location and met our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no free breakfast and the bed wasn't very comfortable.

    Great location in the center of town with very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    5.8
    Windows need to be triple glazed to block out noise. May have been better on higher floors
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy all night. Rowdy people outside till about 5am every night. Felt like we were in nightclub area

    Proximity to everything was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast is not enough, the plate of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is not enough, the plate of tomatoes/cucumbers are empty event early in the morning and no one around..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent option
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some dust in the floor of the room.

    Location, facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Ideal location, excellent value for money, evening meal in hotel was extraordianry good value,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    n/a

    There was a wide choice of juices, bread, nice croissants, jams, fresh fruit,meats, yogourts. A really good overall selection.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    clean, good, comfortable.....great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sometimes litle strange smell

    very clear and clean....good condition

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Excellente location if you want to be in the middle of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    temperature in the room to warm even if we had the control in there

    Excellente location if you want to be in the middle of everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Good location quiet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NICE STREET

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good location for tourists

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    Excellent for the price, great location. Parking is horrible, but that is part of city life.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entry doors Are thin and you can hear everything going on in the hallway.

    The price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    excellent
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    have to park in local car parks @25 per day

    Clean simple

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airport shuttle transfer is charged extra and prior booking is required.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    Overall, It was a pleasant stay at Victoria 4. I would definitely book there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy at night

    The location of Victoria 4 is great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Lively neighbourhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lively neighbourhood. Easy to walk to museums etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    Location was great, with good tapas bars near by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great, with good tapas bars near by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.1
    An excelent lication for madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comfort Breakfast

    A nice hotel in the heart of madrid 1 minute from puerta del sol Locatin locatin location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.8
    I would go there again only for its great location and reasonble price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is run down. Despite an obvious effort to revamp it, the outcome of that effort is not great

    the location is ideal

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.8
    Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced. Beds small and not very comfortable

    Location was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer It was faulty and burnt my hair Reception were informed but did not replace Breakfast dinning room very hot

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Near the center
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Terribly noisy, impossible to sleep

    Near the center

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.2
    The location and the price for 3 beds room and 2 beds room .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the price for 3 beds room and 2 beds room .. we were a group and it's was really good for us

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Great Madrid Centre on Sol station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable with restaurants everywhere

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Clean room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    6.3
    Best location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,location!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.7
    Great location, clean, no frills hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location in central city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent Location. Decent Facilities. Lot of Street Noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of street noise in my room

    Feedback I got from family is breakfast was not good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.5
    Over all it was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Victoria 4 traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: