Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Casa Victoria Suites 4 stars

Carretera Cala Comte, km 3, 07839 San Jose de sa Talaia, Spain

#3 of 8 hotels in San Jose de sa Talaia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 460 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2018

    4.6
    We were upgraded after being shown a room that smelled so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to get a handyman fix the sliding doors as we couldn’t use them easily. Get the mold and mildew under control. There was trash and furniture dumped next to the apartment in the garden.

    We were upgraded after being shown a room that smelled so bad from cigarette smoke and strong spray to cover it but it was impossible. The room should have been aired but instead just sealed. We asked to leave but were upgraded and forced to stay or lose the money. The apartment was also smelly from mold but again told no refund. Unfortunate, as we would have been thrilled just to leave as it was our honeymoon. Location is up a steep hill off-road.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2018

    10
    Pretty much everything!
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldn't stay longer, sigh!

    Pretty much everything! Staff were lovely, rooms were more than we expected and the views were insane! Lovely indoor pool area. Overall atmosphere of the hotel was perfect for us! We will be back, thank you xxx

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2018

    5.8
    Beautiful location and views, rooms beautiful, stinky bathrooms and paper thin walls - sorry!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The toilets were unbearably smelly. There is certainly a drainage problem. The walls are very thin and I didn't sleep very well. Constantly being woken up in the night and early in the morning by doors slamming and people walking around or moving furniture! I felt so tired by the time I left, would never stay again.

    The aesthetics of the room were lovely, the design was very calm and peaceful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    3.8
    Good views from the restaurant area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room smelt, very bad. I think back up from the sewerage pipe. Plus Dead Flies all over the toilet basin. We switched rooms next day which was an improvement, but not a good start!

    Good views from the restaurant area. Quiet. Large rooms & some nice design features.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful location, simple effective decor and nice layout.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were two parties hosted by the hotel during our stay, one that finished late at night, followed by an all day event the next day. Loud house music with little notice didn’t match the peace we needed for sleep or r&r at the hotel, especially as we’d chosen it partly for the remote location. We had three apartments and they weren’t 100% clean. The front desk staff we spoke with almost daily were always welcoming, friendly and accommodating and sorted any issues we had immediately. The breakfast offering is quite basic, but each room or suite has a kitchenette so we found it better to buy from the supermarket and eat out.

    Beautiful location, simple effective decor and nice layout. Lovely staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    7.5
    Our stay was great, location and design are perfect. Would highly recommend this.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Kitchen itinerary was not complete, one drinking glass, and 2 tea cups, could have been more complete. Same for cutlery, only one knife. Not a big problem but would have been better if this is made a little more complete.

    The room was spacious, separate living area and balcony were great! Location was amazing and in close proximity to nice beaches and 20 min drive to Ibiza City. We received an upgrade to a larger apartment which was greatly appreciated. Room was cleaned everyday!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    4.6
    Fantastic Views and nice staff except no manager on site
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom sink clogged up same for kitchen sink all my night washing water stayed in the sink overnight. No duvet just a thin sheet and when I asked the next morning they said use the bed spread which is disgusting as that is not changed per use. No one in reception at night had to knock on the glass doors for several minutes before anyone came. No water in the room not even in the mini bar fridge which was empty. The room generally did not feel clean. No Manager on site I was told they would call me but never got a call.

    Fantastic Views and nice staff except no manager on site

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    good place for a few nights but far from the beach. Amazing view but don't know if we will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    well, for the price you pay you expect a little more service. There were no towels at the pool...we had to call for them and I miss fresh orange juice for breakfast. My sister has a gluten allergy and there was nothing gluten free (breads, crackers, croissants, muesli, cereal) for her to eat! A four star hotel should take allergies into account. The staff was nice but very relaxed....not really on top of things or the client's needs......

    The room we had was spacious, clean and comfortable. The big terraces and the view is great! The indoor pool has it's advantages since we did have a bit of rain.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    4.2
    Overpromising and exceedingly overpriced "luxury hotel"
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ...however, it is located at the top of a dirt track with potholes. On the day of my departure it was raining heavily. I waited 45 minutes for a taxi as none of them wanted to make the trip uphill through heavy mud. This would be a terrible choice without a hired car, taxis are necessary to go anywhere. Also, steep steps to the pool, restaurant, etc would make it impossible for people with mobility problems. Breakfast was mediocre - bottled orange juice in SPAIN??? Exceedingly overpriced, very disappointing stay.

    The hotel is beautifully located with a stunning view of the Mediterranean sea with a balcony...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    The bed was really comfortable.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Stairway is not so easy with a pregnant girlfriend.To reach the apartman 2 floor down and up everyday ~4 times. To reach a hotel you must drive in a Gravel road.

    The bed was really comfortable.That we can cooking was brilliant. With dog not so easy to find a good ,perfekt hotel,this was ideal. We used only the stove,thats way we don't eat at hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Location at the top of a steep road (I would say a hire car is useful for this) as it’s a long walk from the main road. Good size pool and sun terrace.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    2.9
    Avoid staying here at all costs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would recommend avoiding a stay here. Before booking, always sort the reviews of a hotel by lowest to highest — how they deal with mishaps is the most telling of the actual quality of a hotel. I only had looked at the positive reviews, when over half are categorized as ‘poor’ or ‘terrible’! This should probably be considered a 3 star or 2 star hotel. While the photos paint a rosey picture and the views of the seas are picturesque, the physical experience of the hotel is tacky with incohesive decor, uncomfortable beds, and strikingly poor service. The service portion is something worth highlighting (so you can avoid what I had to deal with!) To be charged 300E/nt and have the following occur with no response or refund from the hotel is stunning: - being first placed in the incorrect room by the night manager - having to carry all of our luggage back up the stairs and then down again with no offer to help - no towels to bathe with and no available towels in the full hotel - no functioning WiFi - dirty linens and bedding (lots of human hair) - no hot water - being told it would be my responsibility that they hadn’t managed their room inventory properly and didn’t have a room for me Even though I had booked a room and paid for it, the hotel took the position that they were doing me a favor by allowing me to stay in a dirty room when I arrived at midnight — that I had paid for in advance! Inconceivable! I had approached the hotel on a few occasions to address and remedy but there was no response. It’s probably wise to skip a stay here and look elsewhere for lodging.

    Good croissants

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.2
    Friendly, clean, middle of nowhere - would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super helpful staff, very clean, stylish and 'Beefa white' throughout. Only stayed one night, before moving on to proper villa. Arrived late at night and shown to room, which was cool, clean, spacious and with comfy bed - mini kitchenette area would be a bonus if we were staying, as hotel does appear to be in the middle of b*ggaring nowhere!! Slept late and well, and had a chance to have a quick poke round before we left for our permanent villa..... place was very clean and guy on front desk was super helpful in booking us a taxi and explaining where we were off to (even more in the middle of nowhere!!) and that we needed a cashpoint en route. Clearly v limited experience of hotel, but all of it was very positive.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    6.3
    Nice Stay, Lovely Bedroom, Very Basic Bathroom & Kitchen - Finishing touches were missing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet & Kitchen

    The location of these apartments were great, the images on the website were a pretty accurate reflection of the accommodation but the big let down was the toilet and the kitchen - both were very basic.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for a weekend...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds where fantastic, just like the sea-view! But first of all at the beginning we started with a late arrival on saterdaynight at 0.30h, wich went smooth&quick like it should be, thirhsty as hell after our trip, we asked if we could drink something, because we saw allready that the bar was closed, for sure they mentioned and started to put on the lights and a call for our drinks! Very nice hospitality, before we could make a cheers for my birthday, when our drinks were ready, the owner francisco ‘andy garcia’, his gentle director and his fantastic nightkeeper introduced themselves and made a cheers with us! Because the owner heard it was my birthday, immediatly he served a bottle of champagne on the house!🍾🤘🏻We had a great conversation with drinks, best way to start a great night! Again thanks! Our stay was at the end of the weekend, twice as goods as we started! We will recommended this place to our dutch ibizafriends, and about those other comments/negative reviews; those people are not enjoying LIFE and IBIZA like it should be! And people don’t forget you’re on a holiday...See you in the future or in valencia....francisco!😜👊🏻

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful-stylish and relaxing break!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The room was very stylish and view from restaurant was wonderful. Staff were super friendly and nothing was too much effort. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to others.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.3
    Could be paradise, but misses the mark
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room was below the pool which was very noisy, we booked the hotel in this location to relax and it was really too noisy for that to happen. There is also a DJ between 7 and 11 which we could hear very loudly in our room. Breakfast is 12 euros, which is very expensive for what you get (Eggs, bread rolls and some fruit). Location is far from the main town but great if you want to be in tranquility.

    The view from the rooms is gorgeous. The room was a great size, aircon worked perfectly and the rooms were really nice and clean. Loads of parking available.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel, private quiet location, great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beautifully designed hotel with great views, efficient friendly service and very comfortable. You have the pool if you'd prefer to chill as we did, but also very close to Cala Basa which is a nice (although popular) beach to hang out at. The only downside is that you really need a car if you are going to stay here to get to the beaches and to ibiza town. But the privacy and quiet you have is totally worth it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    5.4
    The staff were really nice and eager to help the suites...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is in the middle of no where! Loads of things wrong in suite there is no infinity pool as was said in the description! In fact there’s no outside pool only indoor which is tiny ! The nearest shop or restaurant in 8 minutes drive away as there’s nothing at all by the property

    The staff were really nice and eager to help the suites were quite big

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Amazing hotel - absolutely beautiful, cracking views and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location quite far out which might not work for some but was exactly what we wanted!

    Amazing hotel - absolutely beautiful, cracking views and staff so helpful. We will 100% come back. I think a new team just took it over so we wish them the best of luck!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.0
    will probably not stay there again - too expensive for the over all facility and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    food at breakfast very poor for the price do not like the layout of hotel covered pool not nice, very strong chlorine smell....

    bed was ok balcony and view nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel but without a car it was wrong location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was too far from any restaurants and shops. Had to pay out every day for a taxi which made things very expensive.

    Views were good and nice and quite.N

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    An excellent and quiet and remote location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wife fi was not working but it was in the process of being looked into.

    We liked everything. The view was simply stunning and the rooms were clean, fresh smelling and very well positioned. Although it was a shame we could not see the sunset over the sea due to the trees being in the way the view was still simply amazing over the hills toward the sea. This needs a car to get to and we would advise that it is quiet and away from everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.1
    You need a car to get about if you are staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Condensation in room and patio doors dirty. Food very basic we ate out or used kitchen in our apt.

    The staff were very helpful and arranged extra blankets as it was cold weather. Our apt was cleaned everyday although towards the end of the holiday the floor was a bit dirty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Agreeably Surprised. Amazing kindly & friendly staff. Location on point.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness was not on point, it's a shame for that. Breakfast is very weak. Breakfast service is also cheap sort of speak

    The localisation is great, very high in the hills, stunning view, situation is full on the west coast of the island, it means that you do have a great sunset spot to enjoy from the balcony. Staff's amazing, hotel is brand new, they changed everything & it's renovated, restaurant room is perfectly located. Rooms are like appartments, there is a full equiped mini kitchen. Really the guys there, the staff are professional & friendly. Cool discover.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Amazing and relaxed stay at a beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only feedback we gave at check out to the amazing staff was that the showers are too small and low and the water-drain wasn’t working properly so you stand in the water up to your ankles.

    Location, design of the rooms and reception/breakfast area, staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, view from the room. Breakfast is nice could be presented better and given more space so all choices are clearly visible. By accident they brought us to the deluxe room. It was an amazing room with an incredible view. Unfortunately we didn’t book this room so Luca kindly showed us our own room which was still great. But definitely worth to book the deluxe rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.0
    Nice place, but really poor comfort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Terrible breakfast! No yoghurt, only some bread. No ventilation in the rooms! There was a pungent smell of urine in the bathroom! We stayed for 3 nights, there was tape in the hallway to paint the wall skirting, but in the 3 days we stayed there nothing happened. Messy. Nice place, nice building, but really poor performance!

    The location is really nice, nice view, Quiet spot!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Lovely stay in a tranquil spot
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar prices seemed quite expensive.

    Lovely, clean apartment in a beautiful location. Staff are very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was well featured and a very good size for the three of us. Plenty of parking too!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Magic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Although you do need a car to get around

    Beautiful location on a hill with gorgeous view of the ocean and pinewoods, modern , large and comfortable apartment. Very friendly staff with nice personal contact and service!! We felt very much at home and we would love to come back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    The property was like a dreamworld.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from the beaches and towns but that is also a positive.

    The property was like a dreamworld. Quiet, comfortable, peaceful, incredible views, and extremely well taken care of. The staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    2.5
    You will get a Toilet smelly room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible service, the room was already issue with sewer that created horrible smell but the staff ignored our request chaing a room and put some horrible air suction in a middle of toilet. Horrible place. It's not 4 star hotel quality. Dont waste your time and money.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.1
    Fine but quite a lot of driving involved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The place is quite a long drive from anywhere in Ibiza. You have to allow for spending several hours per day driving to and from the hotel. Even though it's a nice place and the staff are lovely, the inconvenient location means I wouldn't stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.9
    Friendly personal, large room, fantastic view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very simple breakfast for the price we paid for the room. I was expecting a selection of items to choose from. In reality what you get is the choice between 3 very simple menus and a very small basktet of 3 slices of bread and one mini croissaint. The hotel is not suitable for families as it has no services whatsoever. The only service they have is the breakfast , which is served from 0830 until 1100. It is mentioned under facilites that they have a pool bar and a bar, but for the entire stay these two were closed or there was nobody there. We could not even get a coffe during the day or a glass of wine during the night. I believe that the star rating, for a place that offers no services at all, its over calculated.

    Friendly personal, large room, fantastic view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.0
    Perfect location, nice view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work. If you arrive after 20.00 you'll have to pay an additional fee of EUR 20-40. Cleaning only every 3 days

    Perfect location, nice view. Simple but nice apartment. Nice and friendly staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    6.7
    Overhal it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    overhall I liked my staying but there were few things which I think could be better. Toiletries were not enough and neither been replaced when we had room service. Not to mention that we just had room service once in six days. Two light bulbs were not working so we had to use side table lamps when needed and the sink in the bathroom was clogged.

    its a great place to stay with a nice view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    Would stay again as the rooms and staff are very nice. The hotel services very basic though
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel does not offer food and drink through the day or night (only breakfast) which is not what you would expect in a hotel of this standard. You would expect a basic food menu to be available at Leastvthrouhh the day. The pool also didn't have any services or music. Overall there wasn't really any reason why you would want to stay within the hotel through the day as there is nothing on offer or any services.

    The rooms are nice and modern, the staff are very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    Was ok, did the job after our flight was delayed for 24hrs & we had to find accommodation quickly.
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant (breakfast only, which started so late that we had to leave before to catch our flight), no outdoors pool, lots of stairs to reach rooms (which is difficult with heavy luggage).

    Clean, spacious, great view, very good air condition.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    4.2
    AVOID
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This not a 4 star hotel. It's a 3 star with 2 star service. Poor room insulation, it's very noisy and you will be woken up early in the morning. They did not clean the room for all our 3-day stay, incredible! The hotel wanted an extra 20 euro for late check-in (10pm) and let me waiting for 20 minutes while the concierge door was closed. Parking was an issue late in the night after clubbing, with the owner/ manager occupaying with one car a 3-car space and locking the area, again how arrogant! In the night there are no lights over the hotel road sign and if navigator is not working well and it's your first time, it may be difficult to find the hotel. Very inexperienced management. I paid 300 Eur for a 4-star hotel....this is not. Want my money back. AVOID!

    Good access to Cala Comte beach and San Joseph. That's it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.0
    check out was Midday. I had staff come into my room at 10:30am to check if I was still there. they t
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    check out was Midday. I had staff come into my room at 10:30am to check if I was still there. they then came back at 11:45 asking when I would be leaving. Check Out clearing stated 12 Midday.

    Air Con was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    4.6
    Cleaning service is only 2 times per week and they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleaning service is only 2 times per week and they didn't mention before. Price is too high for the value of the properties and services.

    Cleaning service is only 2 times per week and they didn't mention before. Price is too high for the value of the properties and services.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.5
    Just OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom wasn't well maintained, toilet seat needs urgent replacement. I can understand that cleaning is done every 3 days but we had only one bottle of shower gel for 2 people and 3 days. We booked a suite and received an apartment.

    View

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    4.6
    Lacking in usual Ibiza character and charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    There is no atmosphere here at all. It feels quite corporate and lacking in personality. If you want a hideaway then great but if you want some buzz, or even just some other people around then best look somewhere else. The pool doesn't open until 12pm and it's indoors. There was no one around the pool area and sun terrace during the day (staff or guests) - making it all quite eerie. Like being in an abandoned hotel. There is no where to grab a drink after 8pm when the whole place shuts down.

    It's clean. The views are great (as long as you're stood on your balcony not sat in deck chair as balcony walls are high). Staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Great location and views, great staff. Building could use some renovating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation is old, things could use a renovation. Details like a sliding door to the balcony not closing properly and the swimming pool steps being loose stand out in an otherwise fantastic place with very kind and proactive staff. It must be said that the balcony door was fixed immediately after notifying the reception.

    Nicely decorated room and superb views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Rustic luxury in the Ibiza hills
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Some of the rooms are located down several flights of terracotta stairs so it is not really convenient if you have lots of luggage or small children/baby. The hotel is located in quite a remote place so it is essential to hire a car to stay here or you need to take a taxi 10 or 15 mins to the closest village. Finally, I would have preferred to have the rooms cleaned each day as opposed to every 3 days.

    The staff were lovely and very helpful, the rooms were spacious, clean and had all one needed and the feel of the place was one of rustic luxury. The view, and the hidden in the hills atmosphere, made it feel very relaxing and tranquil. I would recommend this place to those looking for a retreat from the hustle and bustle of the busier villages in Ibiza.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Beautiful apartahotel in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only down side is the swimming pool as it is inside but as we travel with a baby so we couldn't be all day in the sun so it was perfect to go there. Also if you don't like stairs it is not the place for you as the hotel is located in a hill so you need to go up and down the stairs everywhere. We personally didn't mind it and we would like to stay there again we loved it.

    The hotel is newly renovated and it is great. Located in a hill the hotel is situated near the most beautiful calas (Cala basa/ Comte etc). The location is excelent I really enjoyed it as it is easy to go everywhere from there. We travel with my 3 months baby and my husband/ mum so we took the apartment for 4 people and it was great. You can cook (not big meals) as the kitchen is small but you have everything there if needed. Apart of the beautiful apartment are their staff Laura/ and two other young men working in the hotel. They are all sooo nice and really helpful. Breakfast was delicious too so it is a plus. The hotel views are amazing too so I will highly recommend it if you want a nice/ relax and beautiful place in Ibiza

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    We had great 2 days, room was so lovely and it made it extra...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    لا شيئ

    We had great 2 days, room was so lovely and it made it extra special that we where first guest to use the room, the lady at the front desk was so helpfull. thank you for the help!!!! We will def. come back... thumbs up!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Lovely stay in a wonderful place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good!

    I was there with my husband and we had an amazing stay. The staff was young, but very competent and extremely helpful. The room was very cozy and the beds so comfortable! The views from the hotel are simply stunning. We can't wait to come back soon!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    7.9
    would book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are a bit noisy

    fair value, nice rooms, great views.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    Quiet, amazing view and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, amazing view and friendly staff..breakfast was great!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    5.0
    Ok for sleep, but way to expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful smell in shower

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    8.8
    Lovely appartment and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Well organized and above all very neat and spacious appartment.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.3
    Amazing view with perfect holiday atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, amazing terraces & stunning view to the ocean and bay, a great location and setup

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Hola Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No service at the pool bar, is't functioning?

    Amazing view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    2.9
    Horrible experience. Could not sleep because of terrible itching of bedbugs !!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room were full of bedbugs !!!!

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.5
    Very nice hotel if you want to have a relaxing stay in Ibiza...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice hotel if you want to have a relaxing stay in Ibiza and scape the crowds. Fantastic views!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.5
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors could be cleaner in bedroom!

    Very friendly staff and amazing view. Rooms cleaned every day and fresh towels. Will definitely visit again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.9
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just a few minor diy issues But they were on the case

    Lovely staff perfect for what it is thank you

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    interior design and feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    better restaurant

    interior design and feel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    No outdoor pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outdoor pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Loved it and Lucca and Maurizio
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes a small sewage smell

    Loved the setting

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.8
    Incredible views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be cleaner

    Incredible views. Such a nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    the view was amazing, the staff very kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    cleanness of the rooms could be better

    the view was amazing, the staff very kind

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.1
    Gods clean accommodation with friend staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road access to the property is very poor

    Views were very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful stay with great staff and amazing view
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff - helpful and nice and great view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.2
    Really pleasant stay, really peaceful and scenic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Staff were really friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    The place was amazing and quite, staff was really helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was amazing and quite, staff was really helpful and there is a handsome receptionist 😉

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    Good value for satisfactory accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fit in shower (6ft 2) No nespresso pod with nespresso machine

    Good value accommodation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    The appartement was not very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appartement was not very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.8
    Jose was very kind and professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleaning every day and reception open 24h

    Jose was very kind and professional

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    perfect stay on beautiful island, with great views from Victoria Suites over the valley and sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the dirt road leading up the mountain to the property

    personnel very friendly, beautiful location and views from here

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic location, stylish decor, great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathrooms on the small size

    Great views, large pool, perfect apartment to spend a few days!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    GREAT VENUE. FRIENDLY STAFF. GREAT VIEWS. GOOD LOCATION IF WANT TO BE AWAY FROM THE IBIZA RIFF RAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    COULD DO WITH MORE STAFF AT BREAKFAST. ALSO POOL BAR WAS CLOSED

    GREAT VIEWS. GOOD VIEWS.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Lovely place to stay in quiet in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You must use the car all the time you have to move

    The view from our apartment, the new stylish furniture and the pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Relaxed holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet place even in high season, laidback atmosphere, extremly friendly staff, refreshing indoor pool with great view!! Highly recommendable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice place to stay. Good location. Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent staff very helpful. Very nice apartment with balcony and sea view.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Casa Victoria Suites traveller photo gallery