Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ETH Pomer 3 stars

Carretera Gausac, 4, 25530 Vielha, Spain

#2 of 46 hotels in Vielha

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1513 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was fantastic, helping to make several phone calls where our minimal Spanish/Catalan would not have sufficed. The breakfast was excellent. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet even though the hotel is located in the central area of the town. It was a very large room with a balcony and a king bed, unusual for Europe. On top of all that, we were able to extend our stay for another night in the same room with no advance notice. Excellent value at a very reasonable price!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little tight on space but was ok for a couple of days.

    The hotel is situated in a quiet location near the centre. The staff were friendly from check in to check out. The breakfast was very good with a great selection of hot and cold dishes. We could park our motorcycle in a secure garage without additional charge.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff is incredibly kind and helpful. Breakfast is really great with a selection of artisanal and local products difficult to find in hotels with superior category.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a bit too hot at first, but it was easy to turn down the radiators

    The staff at the hotel are wonderful. They are very attentive and full of useful information. There is a fantastic family feel to the management

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is good. The bed is good too. They give you a complementary cup of champagne (or more if you want) and something to eat on Saturday evenings (only in winter time)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was an extra 10euros, but I always complain about parking charges....,

    Perfect location for restaurants and bars, excellent breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was pefect

    Staff were super friendly and helpful, excellent breakfast, very clean room, good value for money, convenient place for going to ski

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly staff, they gave us lots of useful information and they even gave us free local spirit shots at the hotel bar. Really good breakfast with delicious Spanish tortilla Good WiFi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good breakfast with lovely homemade things pastry.has car park too. Charming lady at the breakfast room who was indeed very welcoming and telling me the lovely homemade food and local produce. A nice way to start the day!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extremely friendly staff... husband and wife management were lovely and they gave the children bracelets, put on a lovely champagne reception one evening with snacks and board games, lovely breakfast with some homemade cakes/biscuits, they couldn't do enough for us... just lovely. The room was perfect for a family of 4 and the location in Vielha is excellent. We skied in Baqueira which was great but we are glad we didn't stay there is more life in Vielha. The hotel is in the centre so easy to reach all of the restaurants. If we ski in Baqueira again we will definitely try to stay at ETH Pomer.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff The amazing breakfast Available free parking in the surroundings Perfect for skiing holidays at Baqueira Beret Supermarket, stores and cafes walking distance

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s an absolute winner to go and ski at Baqueira-Beret. It’s independent, familiar and excellent value for money. The breakfast it’s the best you can get, with local charcuterie and cheeses, amazing potatoes and onion tortilla and fresh fruit, selection of breads and croissants. An Nespresso machine available for good coffee before going up the hill. The rooms humble but extremely clean and tidy. Good water pressure for a relaxing shower or bath at the end of the day.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was very comfortable. The location was in the city center but very quiet. The breakfast was amazing. The front desk person was very personable and helpful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were small to the point of tiny. The third floor rooms were attic-y and a bit oppressive. Fortunately we were able to move to the first floor.

    Great location and very homey - I felt like I was a guest in someone's home! Wonderful breakfast and lots of options for eating in the area. The staff was friendly and so willing to help! The owners were present always and did everything possible to make you feel at home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast is good. The only thing I can say is that there are not enough options for vegetarians in the breakfast. (vegans almost nothing at all besides some fruits.) Some tomatoes and cucumbers would be great! It is hard to move around without a car, but that is not the hotel's fault.

    The hotel is nice and clean. Good location. The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    VIELHA in September was a bit quiet with only a handfull of restaurants open - most of which looked pretty poor.

    Great value Hotel with breakfast included. It has a large underground secure car-park which was great for our motorcycles. The room was nice with a good view of the Pyrenees mountains over the top of the village.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking our standard size rental car in the garage was a nightmare. The placement of the pillars makes it very challenging! Also the bathroom shower fixture was loose and if not careful you can spray the entire bathroom, also the handsoap dispenser was not refilled either before or during our stay. It is very no frills, but good value.

    Room was comfortable and quiet. The reception staff was very helpful and gave us lots of good information on the area and activities. The breakfast was excellent, with a great selection of fruit, pastries and local dishes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no air conditioning and while this area is normally cool/cold at nights, we were during the summer, on a hot period so we had to open the windows but then, people in the street speak very loud at even late hours, on top there are Garbage collector trucks working at night, and there might be some other vans transporting goods to the area ... all in all it becomes quite noisy - so you have to choose either being very hot in the room if you want silence or being cooler but having noise. If you prefer the peace of the mountain, then best to go outside Vielha. I was dissapointed that they charged for the garage/parking space. They did not tell me upfront. Had I known I would have parked in the street (there is a big parking space at the entrance of the village that is for free).

    The staff was super nice and breakfast was great with typical Catalan food. Coffee was Nespresso and you could take as many as you wish. The shower was wonderful and beds very comfortable. The quality of the hotel is very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't anything to dislike.

    The location to the village. The selection of restaurants nearby. The secure parking for our motorcycles. The breakfast and selection of food was perfect. The attention of all the staff and their sense of humor. GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we are family 5 persons with kids - we ordered 2 rooms , but the gave us room not in different . floors . not convinces-the hotel was full and the count Chang it

    great brekfast , location,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The family room is a large attic with a smaller attic window and therefore a bit dark. If you prefer a view of the city/mountins and are a family mabye two doubble rooms should be considered. The underground garage space is tight but that is not uncommon for Spain. Otherwise a great hotel in a very nice town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy (street noise) and quite hot with no air conditioning.

    Location was great for us as we had an early bus to catch. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect base for hiking trips in Val d Aran. Located just in the centre of Vielha so restaurants and shops in walking distance. Parking lots are good for smaller cars.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for the price we paid. Staff very helpful, in particularly front desk man getting out of his way to help us park the car in the hotel garage (very narrow path and even smaller parking spaces - more difficult as the parking lot was almost full, since we arrived at 10 pm). Still, I fully recommend that you left your car in the hotel parking lot (for a 10 euro daily fee), because it is very hard to find a spot outside on the street (and some places further from the city center, lack enough street lights). Location is very good, virtually in the city center (after 10 pm check-in, we just walk less than 5 minutes and found a couple of nice restaurants still open).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was a bit small. Wished a little more place to put our clothes in, but it was clean and equipped with minimum facility. No complaint for the money.

    Location is good. Everything is in walking distance. Buffet breakfast was full of variety. Every item, such as ham, cheese, fruit, bread and Danish was prepared several kinds respectively as it was hard to chose. And that all were local ones and of course tasty. It looks this place has good clientele. All the guests were quiet and with manners.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wife should be faster!!! A bit noizy in mornings.

    Hospitality and attention to the guests!!! Very clean . Very good breakfast with homemade dishes. Nice and important fact - they offered aperitif on Saturday and all hotel staff attended that welcoming session. Great location. VALUE for your money for sure. 15 min to Baqueira ski lifts. You enjoy the beauty of the town (restaurants, shops..) and still very close to the ski lifts.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a room on the last floor and it was not the most comfortable room we had. Its just under the roof, so in part of the room was impossible to stand.

    The hotel is really nice and cosy. Perfect location and very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was really rich and tasty.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Slow internet (wifi) - Paid garage parking (10 euro) - Desk staff easily distracted by phone calls and other customers

    - Room had a balcony - Comfortable bed - Nice lobby - Good shower pressure and water control - (Did not try breakfast for restaurant)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi was out for most of the time we were there. This is not a fault with the hotel

    The hosts were very helpful and welcoming. The breakfast was good and plentiful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed just one night, and decided about this hotel for it's location and recommendations. We rteceived a very friedly and helful assistance from the reception in this hotel- outstanding. Breakfast was also excellent, the room was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main impression of our staying is that we were freezing. We traveled in the middle of October and the heating system was not working. In the morning they told us we could ask for a mobile device but since we stayed there only one night it was too late. You could expect to get this information during the check in. Process. The wifi was poor. They told us it was general problem is the area. We didn't enjoy the breakfast. We sent a request for two parking place through the booking.com application but they said they didn't got it at all. We were lucky that the parking place wasn't full...

    Spacious rooms. Decent breakfast included

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only things not to like was because it's an older hotel there's no sound proofing so you could hear people talking loud in there room(not hotels fault, inconsiderate neighbours)No air con

    Hotel located central to the town. We found this hotel to be a bit OLD School but very well run by all staff. Ample choose for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The access to some of the parking slots was not particularly easy when driving a big car. Some that could help to improve the already delicious breakfast: include some soja milk.

    The home made tortilla de patata (Spanish omelette) was excellent for breakfast. The range of food in the breakfast was better than in some 4 star hotels. They even han an "allergy/ intolerance" breakfast option. The rooms were incredibly clean and the location of the hotel is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was small, but from what I gather, that is typical for Europe.

    Excellent staff support for those of us who have poor language skills beyond English.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lack of air-condition in the room, a rare facility in the area, not familiar with hot weather.

    The staff, with particular regards to the friendly lovely owners couple. The ultra superb breakfast, served with bottom heart generosity by the owners. The location of the hotel in Vielha as well as Vielha as starting point to visit the magnificent area on both sides of the central Pyrenees.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a family room, which turned out to have such poor clearance due to a low sloping ceiling that we had to crouch to get in and out of bed. Would have moved if we were staying more than 1 night. Parking area is geometrically challenging to say the least.

    Very friendly staff, good breakfast, good location. Rooms were simple but clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For Family of 5 we asked 2 rooms and we got the rooms: 1) far away from each other...and also the Parents room was with seperate Bads instead of one big Bad...! - The Price is too high compare other places we visit.

    Good Location ! Good Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Friendly stuff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast. Lovely people.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really good breakfast with local and homemade products.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the parking garage to put our 4 motorcycles in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast, friendly staff. Value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom & carpark small

    Central location and on-site parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast. Prudencio's Spanish omelet was amazing. Staff could not have been nicer. Great family-run hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent owners. Extremely friendly and attentive. Wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were always happy to help. Place is quiet and clean. Good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Amazing breakfast. Choice incredible with many "home made" high quality items. Croissants do not come any better anywhere.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and treated us more like family than guests.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location; service; facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was underground with difficult/ narrow access to many of the bays

    Friendly staff Nice breakfast Central location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are so small that you can't even open a suitcase

    Nothing special

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, close to the bus stop of Vielha and a few minutes from the center. Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room dark and grim. Bed uncomfortable.

    Owner tried to helpful --great restaurant suggestion in the town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast buffet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run by a caring family

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small room, heating was not working when we arrived (it was 0C outside), parking was an extra cost

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I disliked

    The friendlyness and helpful manner of the staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no sport channel to watch the eurocup

    excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Tight entrance and parking slots - but this is all.

    Very comfortable room and nice staff. Great breakfast - very diverse, rich and tasty. Private garage.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room a bit small but very comfy. Only slight query was that I used the toothpaste the first day and it wasnt replaced but other than that no complaints at all. I would definitely return.

    Excellent breakfast and beautifully presented. Rooms clean and maintained well and a lovely big bathroom. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room small but not a problem.

    Warm welcome, lovely staff & most helpful. Indoor parking. Hotel close to centre of Vielha. Good choice at breakfast. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Great hotel at really competitive price. Staff were amazing, extremely helpful and very friendly. Special mention for the breakfast, it was delicious with usual buffet choice including some local products. Location of hotel is great, just off centre from main roundabout in Vielha, but still very quiet with no traffic noise coming into the rooms. 5min walk to ski bus station in morning, 10min walk to main bar-restaurant area in evening. Highly recommend, and will definitely book again.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A kettle in the room for some tea would have been ideal.

    The hotel was clean and had new classic furniture which we liked. Bathroom was spacious and nicely decorated. TV in room with AC. We could also park in the hotel's underground garage at a cost. Breakfast was v, good.. Good location.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Smell - the whole facility smelled of artificial apple smell. It is was as if the whole place was heavily sprayed with cheap aplle air freshner. The smell was pugent and irritating. The parking space is badly designed - very difficult to park, and costly.

    Location, attitude

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Eggs were all eaten and not replenished.

    Very clean,charming room.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    very friendly service and breakfast. Parking for our motorbikes was easy and safe nearby. We will go there again !!

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    More wine in the bar

    Excellent breakfasts

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very pleasant family like atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and eager to help.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small bath, rickety bed and parking was expensive.

    Room was good and comfy with great view and location, and breakfast was delicious.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are rather small.

    Friendly and helpful welcome. Free parking for the motorbikes. Good breakfast, even if you're a bit late.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing special.

    Staff is very kind. Breakfast was very good. Location is perfect. Beds are comfortable.

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: