Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sercotel Alfonso V 4 stars

Avenida Padre Isla, 1, 24002 León, Spain

#18 of 31 hotels in León

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1523 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are business person, beware, there is no real business center. There is one lone computer that doesn’t work all that well. I had a video conference and specifically chose that hotel because in the description, there is a mention of business center services. When I booked the room, I specifically wrote that I was having a video conference and would need a quiet room with good Wi-Fi. It was clear no one had read my comments as the first room they tried to stick me with had one tiny window way up high -all I could see was sky and could hear the water from the large fountain at street level, the room was on the 8th floor, Wi-Fi was iffy at best. It was like staying in cloistered room. Not at all what I expected for the money I was paying. I appreciated most of the staff but there was one that because he didn’t speak English or understand had no patience with me as I attempted to speak Spanish using Google Translate. It was annoying a bit offensive. They are also in the midst of updating the hotel which means noise - that should have been noted somewhere- and is much needed in my opinion. Sorry to be such a downer on the place. It just did not meet expectations.

    After complaining about my room, I was moved to a room on the 2nd floor with a much better Wi-Fi connection. And a lot bigger and more conducive to having a video conference in one’s room because there wasn’t a meeting room. When I pointed out that the computer didn’t work properly, the female staff member that helped change my room, allowed me to send my documents to her email address at the hotel and she was able to print them. Breakfast was ok - I’ve had better in Leon. In the end, everything worked out and the 2 hour meeting via video conference happened but if I had it to do over again, I would have chosen Conde Luna where I stayed last year. I think they are owned by the same company.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very run down and dated. Hotel was rated as 4 star - I would say it was more of a 2 star at best. Renovations were underway, which is great. But our duvet cover was torn in several places and the air conditioning/temp control didn’t work well. Just not at all what I was expecting from a 4 star hotel.

    Great location. Excellent breakfast and restaurant was quite nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under renovation at the moment and although our accommodation was clean and comfortable other rooms and areas were being painted and renovated.

    The location was very good. The staff helpful and a good breakfast was included.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding it... Our satnav couldn't locate the hotel, and it took us about ten minutes to find it. We recommend that you book their car park. It's a pedestrianised area.

    The location - very quiet, right by the cathedral and the shops. The bed was very comfy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovations during the day Noise during the night due to machinery still working Water not working or dirty in the bathroom has to change 3 times until they gave us a renovated room

    Location, restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked tired. Curtains needed cleaning and had a cigarette hole in it. The side table looked dirty particularly the bottom shelf

    The room was lovely and the bathroom had a great bath

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really, it was a very nice experience :)

    - Hotel is being renovated so most of the rooms are brand new - Location can't be better - Room and bed amazing - Staff is friendly and helpful I'll definitely repeat

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I agree with other reviewers - this hotel is in desperate need of a facelift. The interior furniture is shabby and outdated and not very inviting, as are the bedrooms. I arrived late and had to leave early in the morning so it was ok for one night but if I was staying there for a couple of nights I wouldn’t have enjoyed it. There is no common area in which to sit (that I could see anyway) and nothing else to make you want to spend time or money in the hotel. It’s a shame because the location and staff are great. There are other better and more modern options in Leon at a cheaper price.

    Great location - close to train station Staff were very friendly and helpful Breakfast looked nice Rooms very clean and good soundproofing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Several minor issues that reasonable maintenance should have sorted… a loo that didn’t flush because the knob was broken… fixed when requested, shutters will not wind up or down… the handle is broken. Air con is not working and the room is way too hot. Too noisy at night to leave the window open.

    Good central location but a distance from the train and bus stations. Good, but fairly pricy, breakfast, Wifi fine. Comfortable bed. Clean. Very nice staff indeed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on the 8th floor with a tiny window., so quite dark. Other rooms may have been different. The bathroom was an open alcove off the room, so not good if ayou like some privacy.

    Good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly, the hotel is tired and tatty and in no way did it live up to expectations, to the wonderful reviews nor the enticing photos. The hotel lobby and atrium are very dark and the decor throughout has seen better days. My initial impression in the bedroom was bad and I considered asking for a different room, however as I was only in León for 2 days I decided, regrettably, to stick it out! The loo is in a separate tiny odd-shaped room to the rest of the bathroom and it is positioned so close to the wall that it makes it uncomfortable and inconvenient to use. The off white, and brown-in-places, shower curtain sadly had seen better days, as had my bath towel, which was ripped in places. The decor and furniture in the room are very dark and dated, and when I attempted to let more natural light into the room, the shutter appeared to be broken and only came about 2/3 up the window. The old fashioned multi coloured base for the bed needed a cover sheet. The mattress too has seen better days and was soft and uncomfortable. I have stayed in worse hotels during my travels, but as I have had lower expectations from the outset, my reviews would be fairer. Unfortunately on this occasion my expectations were high, and everything about the interior of this hotel fell short of the hotel which was portrayed.

    The location is the only good thing I can say about this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bizarre experience. It is like going back in time. But for relaxation the hotel is probably great, but why there is no terrasse or outdoor facilities is difficult to understand bevause the view over the Lake is beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Separate toilet and sink. No wheelchair access to reception. Car parking was very tight on space and inconvenient- thanks to other reviews we were expecting this. Uncomfortable bed. This hotel is not as described and the photos are deceiving.

    The receptionist was very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, near interesting medieval quartier, and Humedales, with a variety of small bars and restaurants to choose from, all of them with good tapas and wine. Very comfortable hotel!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location just a few minutes from cathedral and old town. It is next to a roundabout, with a big fountain, which is quite noisy, but it is turned off at midnight :D Hotel architecture is spectacular, rooms have a bit outdated furniture, but it is comfortable. Breakfast is served in LUV restaurant, which at night is a fine dining resto. Parking is a private underground parking which is a bit narrow.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At times they could have used more help at the reception desk.

    Location was next to old town and close the the museums, cathedral, etc. It was also close to the train station, car rentals, etc. for transportation. Very nice facility, well maintained and pleasing to look at.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Location was amazing , close to everything - the Leon Cathedral ans Basilica a of St Isidore, eating olaces, Plaza Mayor. Nice room configuration. I booked a twin room , but the hotel upgraded me to a junior suite facing the roundabout . Great breakfast with healthy options.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glass door to the bathroom, no privacy but minor detail.

    Location excellent. Parking across the square underground very handy to access. Cheap 12€. Breakfast very good. Can park in front of hotel to unload luggage.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was terrible. Constantly dropping out. Only English language TV channel, BBC News, had no audio. So no internet or TV. I expect a whole lot more from a 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price didn't include breakfast Car parking expensive as it is in all city centre car parks

    Great location V helpful and friendly staff Good sized room Lovely bathroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The separate toilet was very cramped, due to the extremely close proximity of a bidet which was just a few inches in front of the toilet, Also, there was no wash hand basin in with the toilet.

    Excellent location, centrally located to all the various bars and restaurants and within easy walking distance to the old town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant but many eateries within 10 mins walk. Parking was convenient (12 euros) but very narrow access down to basement parking which we found to be in complete darkness!

    Leon is a very stylish city and Alfonso V is a really stylish hotel. We made use of the 30 min parking outside the hotel to book in and establish where to park for the evening. Staff could not have been more helpful. The building is simply stunning with great architecture and stylish features. Very central within 5 mins walk of the cathedral. Got a great deal on price as it was Sunday night in September.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We expected more, it is a fine 2 stars. The all fornitures were old and in bad condition. It is unusual to find only a little round table in the room but with a lot of holes on the surface. Impossible to watch TV if you are not lying on the bed, it is inside an impossible cabinet.

    >Good the location not away from the centre city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of free parking offered by hotel. Room was an awkward shape, with separate toilet and bidet but no hand basin, which was in the main bathroom.

    Good location for visiting the historic centre of Leon; all within easy walking. Good choice of food for breakfast - but expensive.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive compared to similar breakfast buffet at other hotels

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were great. When I checked out, I left behind my walking stick. The desk clerk chased me down a half a block to return it to me.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    This room had an excellent view of the square with the central fountain. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aire acondicionado defectuoso

    Regular

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    good hotel in central position. Free parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricy, bfast not included

    Perfect location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel a bit tired, has seen better days. Free wifi, but no desk in room. Bed not comfortable.

    Location pretty good. Staff very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location. Close to all the main attractions and restaurants. Lovely staff and big room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable room and the hotel is very near to all the important sites in Leon

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location on La Gran Via, the view, the staff, the breakfast amazing included champagne fresh squeezed orange juice and delicious food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the small size of the lift

    the location in the city

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location & a good value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff

    Take care of the curtains

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the view from my room, and the central location of the property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to things in the city. Room overlooked the fountain and that was fantastic at night time all lit up.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very close to everything. The room is very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, comfortable, well furnished room. Good bathroom. Excellent breakfast. We arrived by bicycle and the hotel stored them for the night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't work and room was unbearably hot over night. Staff attitude was very poor and unhelpful

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not use any services except our room, which was wonderful so have nothing negative to say.

    The location could not be any better

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not great for the price, but good cheap food nearby

    Great hotel very close to old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clear sliding glass door to bathroom

    Excellent location, beautiful modern art decorations in lobby and room, tile floors in toilet and bathrooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee making facilities in the room

    Lovely location overlooking the fountain

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking expensive and very narrow

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of sound isolation from other rooms, toilet separated from bathroom, beds were small in length.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit warm in the room even with the aircon on

    Excellent location. Helpful staff. Really good value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bad connection to Internet

    the city and its cathedral were great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff, great breakfasts, and location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water for bath! Wi fi connection

    Implication, cleanliness, stff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the centre of town. Friendly staff. Lovely room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast in lobby area ( but only due to construction)

    Location and comfort

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi could have worked better in the rooms.

    The Staff were especially helpful with bookings, luggage etc.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast restaurant closed. no hot food tortilla ran out at 730am.

    The location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in a room overlooking the roundabout and felt like we were able to experience Leon from our room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are peregrinos and took a rest day in Leon. The hotel is perfectly located and a great value. I recommend it highly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bedside reading lights would have been better than the ceiling lights, which were the only form of lights in the room.

    Fantastic atrium

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ubicacion exceptional y Camara may comoda

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator was a little bit springy. Not scary, but quirky.

    Location in town

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clean and reasonable price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC Was not working during all 4 days.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little small, but otherwise very nice

    Clean, comfortable and great location. Great place to rest from the Camino.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was welcoming and extremely helpful with all our requests. We were given the room we requested and found it vary comfortable. The hotel is very central and convenient to everything. We were departing on Camino and the hotel readily accepted to store our luggage for several weeks until our return. This is an outstanding hotel for its staff and location.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Single elevator was a little bit of a hassle, but not bad.

    Great front desk staff, very welcoming to Pelegrinos. Room was spacious and very clean. Great location and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have liked a kettle and some beverages in the room. It was a little bit noisy

    Location was superb, the room was clean large and comfortable, as was the bathroom. Very pleasant staff

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Air con was useless. The coffee and tea facilities were out of order so no coffee unless we went to purchase in town.

    Great location and access to cathedral and old town. We were presented with free comino t shirts from staff. Nice touch.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The very poor lift facility. One lift for 7 floors? Just imagine breakfast and check out time. No wonder there were comfy chairs by the lift. Basic breakfast for such an impressive looking building.

    The architecture.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Be very careful with the garage - especially if your car is larger than a Fiat 500!

    Excekkent situation - 5 mins from the cathedral and many tapas bars.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No complaints everything exceptional above average hotel experience. Thank you.

    Loved the architecture and my room had a balcony.reception staff exceptionally kind and accommodating. Helped me photocopy 2pages for free. I really neededthis.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beautiful design comes with some setbacks in functionality: why the weird screen right in front of the door!?!? And the sliding door to the bathroom was very impractival

    The design of the hotel, the friendly and knowledgeable staff, the location

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    That we had to leave.

    Mario, at reception, was extremely helpful and so friendly! Location was perfect. This was an excellent value for the money. after 2 months of traveling Spain, this was the nicest place we stayed in this price range.

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: