Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Costasol 3 stars

Paseo de Almería, 58, 04001 Almería, Spain

#10 of 30 hotels in Almería

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1125 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were helpful and friendly, the location was good for visiting the town and the beach. Nice room with balcony (junior suite), comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities, a bit old decoration, mini bar

    The room was cleaned everyday, Location and staff. I was given an extra bed for our daughter who is 4 years old with not extra charge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had a strange odor (it smelled like a former smoking room). Parking was a couple of minutes walking from the hotel - not that convenient

    Really central location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast in a public area rather than a hotel restaurant

    Pleasant city hotel on a main thoroughfare - room properly equipped for three people with full sized single beds and plenty of room & good bathroom - great roof terrace with good city views - there were even good views from the bedroom - somewhat unusual with a city hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The very dark and a little creepy rooms. We could see a wall 2 meter away. No sky, no ground. And we could not se how the weather was. The breakfast was very boring. No buffet and no Take-Self. Pity with so nice a room in the cellar and so nice serving.

    Very good location and very nice and helpfull staff. Good bed. Many p-houses nearby. Good for a night or two.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast- this is simply not a hotel breakfast, just toast and coffee. Also not self service so you are restricted to how much you can have. Also they provided water in the room when you arrived but once you had used the 2 bottles they were not replaced.

    Fantastic location, very helpful hotel staff and nice little room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to carry suitcase up a flight of steps at main entrance and did not appear to have accessibility, if one has mobility issues. Bed had memory-mattress and became uncomfortable (too soft) after a few days.

    Very centrally located to museums, historical sites, restaurants, shops, food markets and points of interest (especially since both my wife and I are pedestrians). Staff were friendly, helpful and provided local info. Room was comfortable and cleaned properly each day.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The restaurant was closed over the whole Christmas period, so breakfast was very basic and no evening meals available. There was only water in the mini-bar. Directions to the car park were very poor. Sent an email before the visit which was not responded to

    Very helpful staff all round. Nice unexpected gift of chocolates for Christmas

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a view and the hotel assumed as we were travelling with friends/famikyh that we woukdntg mind a connecting door between rooms which is just bizarre. we had to ask to change rooms whichbtook time, effort and made a bit of fuss among family as we all then had to change rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was extremly hard. I had sore hips and shoulders when I got up in the morning after tossing and turning all night. The breakfast consisted of crossant or crusty bread as toast. The tv had no English channels so could'nt keep up with what was going on in the world's news.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle Need to do do homework to find eating areas which we found later were mainly around the beach area which was to left of port and a 15 minute walk away

    Staff very helpful and pleasant. Roof area a bonus and free wifi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is by order only, with a very limited choice.

    Comfortable rooms within walking distance of all major sights. Nice rooftop terrace with great views. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A clean comfortable hotel, within walking distance of the bus and train station. Excellent front desk staff. I departed too early to take breakfast, so am unable to comment on this aspect of my stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No complaints.

    We spent 3 nights in Almeria towards the end of our 12 night Spanish road trip and found the Costasol to be a great little find. At just over 50 Euros a night you get a business hotel that is pretty centrally located with good levels of comfort a minibar fridge to keep stuff cold and a decent shower. Parking was easy enough - we used the main harbour car park which was around 6 Euros a day - pay on exit. Beaches were a short drive away though could be walked if needed. In 33 Degree heat it was easier to drive! Lots of eating options around the hotel in pockets of streets off the beaten track - all helps with the sense of adventure.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was OK & maybe a little over priced for for just toast croissant and a drink.

    Good location in the centre of Almeria. Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we had found the roof terrace sooner!

    Excellent location, comfortable and good value for money. Staff were excellent, especially helpful when my wallet was lifted.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast which we paid for was limited to croissant or toast - no yoghurt or fruit nor eggs. The room looked out onto a blank wall and was very dark.

    Staff were polite and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant /bar was not very clean and the staff seemed to want us to leave as it was around 9.00pm when we went for a drink.

    Hotel staff were excellent and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite small but to be expected for the price

    Great location and very good for a two night stay. The man at reception was really nice and helpful when we needed help pulling down a blind. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Allocated smoking room when booked non. Staff were unable to resolve promptly or professionally. Window shutter inoperative. WIFI problematic There has to be a better hotel in Almeria than this one.

    Well located hotel with parking nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small & shower very small ! ( we're not big people! ) view of wall only from window Would have been nice to have tea / coffee facilities in room

    Comfortable bed ... good location ... staff friendly & helpful enough .. fridge in room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was no toilet brush. The key chain was too big, the size of an Iphone 5. Not everyone wants to leave the key to the reception. Some reception staff lacked knowledge about the city and the surrounding shops, and some other didn't speak English well. So maybe some improvement needed there but in general, like I mentioned the staff was very positive. The double bed was a bit small, definitely not a king size.

    Centrally located on the shopping street of Almeria. With easy access to the old town, buses to the beach and the train station. It was always clean in our room although we brought back sand from different beaches every day. So very good housekeeping. The staff was friendly and sympathetic. We had a room with a balcony facing the big street but the windows worked well and we didn't hear any noise from the street. Having a balcony was also very useful. The AC was enough for the room. The bathroom was big and comfortable. The pillows were fantastic!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast was basic but sufficient although they could have provided a "breakfast menu" so you could see what was available.

    This hotel is in a great location to get to the beach and all the shops and restaurants. The hotel is positioned on a busy road but there is no sound once the shutters are closed and the room is very dark for sleeping at night. Our room on the 4th floor was a good size with a decent sized bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room for three was a bit small, and views limited. All other aspects were good.

    Convenient and staff are helpful. The hotel has history in relation to the film industry.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was supportive and pleasant, but the first receptionist did not speak English. I did not bother to ask the next one, but probably did not speak either, because with my very basic Spanish, I am sure he would have switched to English if he spoke it. Coming from a small country, where the receptionists in bigger towns and tourist regions normally speak two foreign languages, I am always astonished by this. Bathroom could be improved by providing a decent shelf to place cosmetic bags. The room had three beds (which we did not need), but no night tables.

    The hotel was easy to reach by car, on a busy street, with a parking space in front of the hotel to unload the luggage and with a parking in a nearby garage. The hotel is situated in an avenue with some lovely buildings, the lobby is nice, the room and bathroom spacious (no problem for 2 large suitcases). There are severals streets with bars and restaurants nearby. The cathedral and castle are also not far. We had a pleasant stay without any problems or difficulties.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren't offered the discounted parking even though I requested this in my booking and had to find parking elsewhere.

    Nice hotel, good facilities, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had breakfast included with the room, when we went down to the hotel cafe in the morning in the lift below street level, we were greeted by a friendly chap who took our order, there was no breakfast laid out, we just ended up with toast and marmalade juice and coffee, had to ask for a second coffee, so breakfast not really value for money.

    we booked a junior suite and asked for a high up room when we booked and it was, nice room on fifth floor with nice sized balcony overlooking the paseo de almeria, nice view to the right towards the port and above the trees in the street below. very comfy bed and room, small bathroom but well fitted out and everything you needed air con worked well and wifi was fast. The sixth floor of this hotel has a roof terrace with sun beds and cushions for the beds for the guests use, we just had a look up there and it really was a nice facility for a city hotel, superb view from there, you can see the castle of almeria to the left from here. Check in and out process was fast and friendly, very clean hotel with good fixtures and fittings in a good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the mattress a bit uncomfortable.

    The property was well located for the city centre. There was no view from our room but we asked for a quiet room so didn't expect one. There was everything we needed. Staff pleasant and helpful. Continental breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need an anti slip mat in the bath when using the sh ower. A nice modern town, spoilt by graffiti everywhere such a shame!

    We bought breakfast separately in the restaurant downstairs which was very good and inexpensive and great friendly service. One of the best value hotels we have stayed in and there is underground parking at €12 for 24 hours available across the road, and you can come and go from that all you like with a ticket from reception.Plenty of restaurants nearby as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could have benefited from some umbrellas/shade on the terrace. Room felt slightly too small for three adults.

    Central location. Very clean. Nice rooftop terrace. Pleasant staff. Good value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought this was a great place to stay for one/two nights and so convenient to the airport. I also thought the staff were excellent. A week after I stayed there I called in and asked them could they stow my luggage for an afternoon as I had a late flight and the manager agreed so full marks!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a little hit and miss. It can get a little noisy in the evenings outside, but didn't disturb us, may others.

    Very friendly staff, room was perfect for a weekend away, bed was very comfortable. Very clean room and location was very central.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly, the standard of breakfast lets, otherwise, a good experience down. One has only to read other reviews to appreciate this weakness and l don't understand why management haven't done something about this. A hotel in this region of Spain with no fresh fruit is ridiculous!

    For a 3 star hotel this was good value - it is well located for historic sights and nearby to modern shops. The room was comfortable, particularly the bed, and had both a bath and shower. Everything was clean and spotless. The reception staff were very helpful, getting our bags taken to our room as we were early and it wasn't quite ready. Basically, the hotel fits a 3 star category accurately.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good

    We had stayed - before - at another hotel - much closer to the train. Costasol was a much better property. The central city location is convenient. The hotel is bright, clean and well appointed. Staff are friendly and pleasant. We will be back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of breakfast seemed bit much for family so we didn't have it, so equally can't comment if it would have been value for money

    Central, good price, clean tidy and friendly faces at front. Perfect for brief stay

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Awful AWFUL breakfast served by surly miserable staff more interested in chatting to their locals. The bar & restaurant were actually closed all weekend! Booked specific upgraded room to get a double bed and got two singles! Oh, and the shower was U/S and had to wait several hours to get it fixed! Smelly all evening....

    Pleasant man on reception upon arrival. Great location for old town.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    would not personally bother with breakfast as i only had a croissant and juice, not a buffet selection just tostados etc. Shame the bar is on a lower floor to the lobby as there were comfier seats in reception. I would go again though as the location is excellent and it's cheap.

    location superb for shops, centre, theatre and art gallery afew yards away. car parks near. nice rooms, good for a 3 star. friendly staff, nice reception area. Easy to find.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi on our floor was not working on the evening we stayed 30/12/16. We reported it to reception but it was not fixed. Someone from another room on same floor resorted to sitting in the corridor with his laptop connected to an ethernet socket! And the fridge/minibar door was very hard to open.

    Good location and good price.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shame there is no bar in the lounge area, have to sit in the cafe/bar downstairs which didnt have such comfy seats. Breakfast typical spanish which was OK - croissant,tostada etc, would have liked fruit or cereal but this is spain.

    excellent location with shops, restaurants,sea, art gallery all close by. we were going to the theatre which was right on the doorstep, good carpark near too. Comfy rooms, friendly staff,easy check-in, good quality for a 3 star.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front of hotel was being renovated. It would have been nice to have known that before booking. Directions to the car park not really good.Enjoyable b

    Location was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No car parking although car park is nearby but at €12 a day a little exspensive

    Great location in centre of town has bars and restaurants directly outside the hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel bedroom was a little outdated in decor but for the cost of the nights stay it was very good value for money. Clean and comfortable.

    The bed was extremely comfortable, and the air con unit was one of the quietest ever. A very restful night's sleep.The reception staff were extremely accomadating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    This was a last minute booking, the young gentleman at the desk was very friendly and helpful even though our Spanish was poor. Room clean and typical. Almeria was a great town we had a fun night with a group of locals who adopted us for the night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Almeria doesn't really seem to be a tourist destination. It seems to be trying but could be better.

    The room was very nice, views over the street and if you leaned out of the window, a sea view!!!!. When we found it the location was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and the bathroom were big and clear. The bed was very comfortable. The location is good. The staff is friendly. The wifi was working in the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    7.30am is a late start for breakfast when the field trip bus leaves at 7.50am from a stop 10min away. As there is no option to pre-order breakfast the night before (I asked reception), and the breakfast is cooked to order (no buffet), it meant we were late for our bus as we needed food and coffee before leaving. Luckily the bus waited for us so we did have a good field trip! The airco unit was not sufficient to keep the room cool for the first night as the outside temp did not drop and it was humid. Later in the week the room temp was ok at night with airco on all the time. Weird that bottles of water were only free for the first night. I'd assume that with every night you'd deserve a free bottle as paying customer for the room each night...(tap water tasted too chlorinated). No in-room tea-making facilities (I love a cuppa at weird times).

    Helpful and friendly staff at reception at all hours and in the breakfast room. Useful eating advice from reception. Car parking arrangement with the nearby parking garage. Orange juice and coffee was lovely. Quiet room. Lovely location for city explorations of the old town and lovely tapas places at square just round the corner (beach is 15~20min walk). Shower over bath was good and adjustable water temp. Working free wifi in room at higher floor and in foyer. Free city maps.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Noisy room, AC so noisy that sleeping is difficult. Breakfast is poor starts late and service is slow, service in restaurant do not understand any English, definitely not good start of the day if you are on business trip.

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice modernised hotel in great location with good air-con and a cold minibar! Free wifi and safe in room - get password and barrel with key for safe from reception. All staff very pleasant, and parking is 2 streets away and €12 per 24 hours.. if you are leaving from the hotel after check-in, you turn left, left again, then at the junction you just "nip across" the road opposite to the right (into the oncoming traffic but it's only a couple of metres) and you are at parking "Almericentro". The beach is 10 minutes walk away, or all the old town sights the same in the other direction. The tapas in the town were great! - so much so we never needed to order a full meal anywhere. Thoroughly recommend this hotel for a very pleasant stay in Almeria :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant wasn't open in the evenings.

    A modern clean hotel, we had a very comfortable Junior Suite was had a front facing balcony with a great view down the road.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to follow directions to get to the property. Especially if you are not used to narrow streets that change names and directions. Parking garage for cars a little small to maneuver,

    Very clean facility. Close to many restaurants and the beach.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for city centre. Root top area for sun bathing relaxing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    View from the window.

    Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, parking available for 7 euros, large room with balcony facing main street, comfortable bed, quiet room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Tea in the room would have been nice

    Beds were comfiy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff , comfortable room in an amazing location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptionally quiet (secondary double glazing) and spacious room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good

    great bed + bath .balcony** good location , everything within walking distance (beach shopping,museums)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely, clean hotel with rooftop pool right near the church, balcony, and plaza

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was one gentleman at the front desk that needed more hospitality training. I wish I had taken note of his name.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the bed was superb!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location very comfortable bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location great view of the sea very comfortable

    Clean and tidy and good large room enjoyed getting a bath

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy rooms: hearing the snoring neighbor…

    Excellent location at city center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Initial access on street tricky as it is a main road

    Good location right in the main city area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location perfect. The bed was the most comfortable we've had in a hotel for a while. We had a front balcony room they are the best.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant could have been better. Rooms would benefit from some sound insulation.

    Good, clean, comfortable accommodation. Central location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was disappointed at the restaurant, so went elsewhere. Otherwise everything was fine

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar and breakfast-( not much of a choice), also bar closes early.

    Placement the best. Cleanliness and staff very good, beds and pillows comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, not at location Breakfast not as expected

    Friendly staff Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked tea and coffee facility in the room

    Very helpful gentleman on reception

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some hotel guests didn't seem to care how noisy they were.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Room clean and well decorated.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Costasol traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: