Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel NR Noain Pamplona 3 stars

Real, s/n, 31110 Noáin, Spain

#1 of 2 hotels in Noáin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 484 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location for overnight stay when motoring. Very good staff particularly in bar/restaurant where only Spanish is spoken but still can provide a really excellent service for those who do not.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    finding the hotel after a long drive from southern Spain in the heat

    sat nav directions were the worst i've had - had to ask a local man who spoke Basque and spoke as if I understand him - hand gestures to find the hotel were a godsend!!! Having said that the bed was very comfortable and despite being in a busy area it was very quiet at night and we had a very undisturbed sleep. Please give a correct address on your website for sat nat users.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Evening meal poor selection, lunch much better

    Easy to find ignore GPS and follow for Noain Aeropurto. its just to the right with a BIG H sign Staff first class

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not being able to get a cooked meal until after 8 p.m. I realise that Spanish people don't eat until later, but if you've been driving all day you often want a meal before then.

    Breakfast - good selection, good value. Secure underground parking, although now charged at 6 Euros extra it's still not bad. Bar/cafe - good for a quick meal. Location - easy to find and good access to motorway(s).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our doggie Room 226 had recently suffered from water damage so floor boards and wall repainting need attention.

    The Cafe/bar below was excellent value for money as was the quick breakfast. Staff super friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lift packed up just after we got into our room on the 3rd floor and we still had to unpack stuff from the car .

    Decent quality hotel for the price of a motel .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The brakfast was a little chaotic because a couch part were in. Food that was running out i.e marmalade, jam, orange juice wasn’t replenished.

    Friendly staff, rooms clean and comfortable. Easy access to motorway. The food in the cafeteria/restaurant is tasty and reasonably priced. It’s nice to have underground parking so car is secure.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked where to park...I was told street or garage under hotel, but they didnt mention that they expected you to pay for garage parking...it became apparent when we got the bill...I complained and it was removed from the bill

    excellent hotel,I have no hesitation in recommending, great breakfast, check the hotels web page you may get a 50% breakfast discount

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of smoke everywhere. Had to eat in bar as restaurant shut on a Friday eve! Poor food in eve.

    Great bar. Lovely park nearby with enclosed dog area. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed many times at this hotel, but on this occasion the room was very cold. Although it was July it was cold and there wasn't any heating in the room. There was only one sheet and a counterpane on the beds and one thin blanket in the cupboard.

    We like that the hotel is very close to the motorway, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The food is very good and value for money. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar/Restaurant food is not available until 8.30pm and is consistantly poor quality. Very few other eateries within walking distance. It's a shame because the hotel is otherwise quite OK for a one nighter.

    Pleasant clean hotel and location for a one night stay with pet and easy parking. But let down by the bar/restaurant providing poor quality food and not available before 8.30pm.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to park in the street no dedicated parking, no restaurant but attached to a diner/cafe

    hotel was easy to locate on the outskirts of town but walking distance from everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Easy to find location just off the motorway. We arrived on four motorbikes (pre-advised the hotel) and they had secure underground parking ready for us, be careful because they will want to charge you an extra EUR 6.00 per night for this facility. Reception staff spoke good English and were great. Also told us to get a bus into Pamplona city centre, only cost EUR 1.50 each for the ten minute journey. The hotel is next to the Pamplona airport, but I never saw or heard any planes, so no problem with noise. Rooms are modern and clean, if a little small. Book the breakfast, it's excellent. A sports bar attached, which doubles as the hotel bar, gets busy with locals, serves beer and sandwiches etc, good value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Special request for "close to exit" for dog after spinal surgery was ignored. Room was at very end of corridor from lift. Request made 4 days prior. Refused to change our room.

    Wanted a bed and got one

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed here several times but for some reason this time we were put in a room that is used for smokers although we asked for non smoking. We could smell old smoke in the room although the bedding smelt fresh.

    Easy access to motorway, friendly staff, good food and clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The acceptance of dogs ...they can come in the hotel straight to the room , there is a nice grassy walking area, for them opposite the hotel.BUT they are not allowed in the bar area so we had to sit in our room drinking our beers ...as it was raining and cold we couldn't get out .not ideal.

    The room very good ,the breakfast excellent, The staff excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, good location, comfy bed and good stopping point. Booking again for our return trip and will use in future for exploring the area. Underground car park (small charge) worth it to avoid de icing car.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening meal was well priced but rather mediocre.

    This was a conveniently located hotel for an overnight stay. We were travelling with a dog and there was a park within 100m which was great. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was dreadful....toast, jam and coffee for €8.00. No cooked breakfast offered. Found out later we were supposed to ask someone to cook breakfast for us....who knew??

    Secure parking and free wifi

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Floor in room needed some repairs. Water could have been a little hotter (says my wife?).

    Staff were helpful and friendly, room was clean and comfortable for the money. Menu del noche and breakfast were good value.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From our previous stays at this hotel with our dog, surprised on this visit to have to sign a disclaimer in English that I would be responsible for any damage done by my pet and that she wasn't allowed to stay in the room by herself.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to have a 'Smoking Room' because we had a pet. Not pleasant.

    They took pets at no charge and the park opposite had a secure dog exercise area. Service was good and friendly and dinner menu was interesting.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meal pretty hopeless plus location not ideal as well out of town with nothing around to do. In fact right next to airport (very few flights a week so nit noises at all) so ideal for travellers.

    Great breakfast, very clean and well maintained, pet friendly, secure underground car parking and overall value-for-money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Defect window frame leading to a noisy room.

    Well located hotel (for professionals needing access to the Noain industrial settings and Pamplona airport). Easy link to the highways. Nice personnel and very clean rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The night receptionist tried to make amends for the inconvenience of the wrong GPS coordinates, he asked the restaurant staff to give us complementary coffee and after dinner drink which they did not.

    The gentleman on the night reception was very good, he had just started working at the hotel. The GPS coordinates for the hotel were wrong, they were out by 54 degrees which took us up into the mountains to a sheep farm. We had no telephone signal so were traveling blind. Once we got a signal on the phone we phoned the hotel and the night receptionist gave us directions to get back to the main toad.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were aware the hotel caters for adults. It was a convenient stop for us as we were travelling to Denia, but we did not like the sex aid brochure next to the bed.

    Able to have secure parking so no need to unload the car. Near the motor way.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    This is a clean, friendly and functional hotel. Handy for the airport and plenty of public transport into Pamplona. Good secure parking as well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed great. Room size good especially with dog. Staff wonderful. Nice little shopping area nearby and lovely park (great after a day in the car).

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was easy, with no fuss whatsoever. Check in and check out was first class.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not use the restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner in evening poor.just a cafe

    Bedroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls very thin and neighbours very noisy!

    Was dog friendly, no charge. Convenient stop over for travel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor quality of food No teamaking in bedroom

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ........

    Location, friendly staff, great lunch in restaurant so reasonably priced. Liked underground parking, secure. Would return.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to motorway to get back to our journey. Was nice and warm and friendly. Very clean and big rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    ease to autoroute, parking secure, good food, pet friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good value for money 3* hotel . Will use again .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff cleanlyness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everywhere smells of stale cigarette smoke

    Very central, dog friendly, restaurant on site.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean and spacious with good facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the eating and bar area.

    It was ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Traffic on the round about.

    Breakfast was a surprise.Fresh orange juice from a juicer.Honey from an apiary.Bathroom with a window.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Value for money

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view

    Everything apart from the view and the food was excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle in the room or at least available would have been nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very cold. Needed more blankets on bed

    Closeness to motorway. Good food. Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staff. Warm comfy room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one card per room,if I took the dog for a walk my wife had no electric in room!

    For the price breakfast was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    An extra blanket would have been nice.

    Very friendly staff. Large room - good Wifi

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fridge in the room.

    Comfy bed. Very clean. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a little away from the town centre

    Good value for money Inc parking and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No idea.

    Great staff. Very nice rooms for price. Big towels. Restaurant good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar/restaurant understaffed and thus rather poor slow service.

    Good location, easy parking. Large, smart room with comfy bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Bed very comfortable, lovely shower. Great to be able to make own tea/coffee in the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    modern hotel in town centre but with easy on street parking. Receptionist spoke perfect English and was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Menu del Noche was excellent value for money. Location was great as stop off to France.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For us it was the quiet location Hotel had its own restaurant and bar Food was excellent at night and breakfast Underground secure car park 2 minute drive to ring road for all points

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    NONE

    The hotel is superb value for money, its facilities, cleanliness and friendly staff are a treat, together with the handy location makes it a must stay for me.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    On arrival, staff were very friendly and accommodating of my 2 pet dogs. Nice secure underground parking. Very nice bar with very friendly staff and great prices. Would definitely stay again

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shame there is not a dog friendly area to sit inside, she had to stay in the room or in the car.

    Excellent accommodation with brilliant accessible bathroom with rails, but only one rail for toilet for wheelchair user, no shower seat. Nice atmosphere, restaurant was closed but we had an excellent meal in the bar, very reasonably priced.Good secure parking

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Couple

    this hotel was one of the best clean helpful staff and a large room and bathroom, even had BBC world news on the tv. Very happy and will stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    None

    Only stayed for one night but very relaxed great nights sleep and rest. Superb location plenty of shops, bars and park for the dog to exercise in. The choice of food at breakfast was unbelievable.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we asked for a non-smoking room, but room stank of tale cigarette smoke. The window didn't shut, so we were moved to another room. thisd also stank of stale cigarettes!!

    a great location, good restaurant and buzzing bar, comfortable bed and good-sized room. Excelle3nt for a stopping-off point.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the wifi did not work, but it seemed to be a temporary problem.

    very new facilities, very clean and very good value for money. Very good food also at the cafeteria/restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On first arrival we stopped at the restaurant for a coffee. Not a word of English spoken by anyone. The waiter was pointing over at us and laughing with a waitress. We let it go but over our 4 night stay it became apparent that the staff did not like the English people especially 1 waitress I'm particular.We ordered our food by pointing at the dish on the menu. Lots of sorry, thank you and please in Spanish but she was not impressed and actually was quite nasty by the fact we didn't speak Spanish. We ate our meal and went to pay and asked if we could by some cigarettes from the machine....she just flipped! Shouting at us in Spanish because she was busy! After that we did not want to go back in to the restaurant and did everything we could to avoid it. If we did see her she would give us dirty looks and overall the staff made us feel very very unwelcome! We cut our trip short because of this. There was no laundry facilities even though it stated it did on the booking page. The staff didn't speak English and to be honest in my opinion doesn't even like the English! We wouldn't visit again no way! I've never been so upset on holiday in my life!

    The room was fabulous. Clean and spacious.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air con not working on a very hot day. Third (and last) time we have stayed there and the Restaurant never open unless you're Spanish.

    Location & parking

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    light in hallways were on short timers and kept plunging us into darkness when walking around the hotel, especially going to garage. longer timers required.

    Secure underground parking, breakfast, comfy beds, pet friendly.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We went to the bar/restaurant for an evening meal and I requested in my (admittedly bad) Spanish foir the "Menu del Noche". I was clearly told (in Spanish) to either speak or learn Spanish and the bar staff member was then obviously talking about us to a Spanish customer. The attitude was hostile, demeaning and totally un-necessary as I had spoken politely in Spanish. This was the first time in our 3 month stay in Spain that we felt we were treated in a hostile way. This member of staff spoiled an otherwise superb stay for us at this hotel.

    This was a great hotel with good opportunities for dog walking. On the whole the staff were excellent but spoiled by attitude of one particular bar staff member as itemised in "didn't like"

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The evening meal (3 courses) was not as good as the breakfast!

    The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. The breakfast was included in the price and was excellent with freshly squeezed orange juice and real honeycomb honey.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Couple

    Room above cafe /bar so noisy.

    Comfy bed , clean.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was large and very clean also quiet

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    • Solo traveller

    Location near the airport, ideal for a sleepover. Staff was very helpful. Room is clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bar/Restaurant staff did their best but it was a little understaffed.

    Large comfy room, nice location for an overnight stay,

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The hotel was everything we needed for a short stay. We found all services fitted our needs

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very convenient for our onward journey.

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: