Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Attica 21 Vallés 3 stars

Milena Jesenska, 40-60, 08206 Sabadell, Spain

#1 of 7 hotels in Sabadell

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1483 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    2.9
    Location was close to my meeting
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worse breakfast ever, old fruit, old yogurt, dirty cereal container and super rude staff once confronted. Wish I was fast enough to capture the small rat that was running and hiding under the fridge in the breakfast lounge. I would stay the hell out of this establishment, what a mistake!

    Location was close to my meeting

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    6.7
    Good but can be much better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not working correctly despite very high temperatures outside (34°C). The staff when we arrived was not very customer minded.

    Confortable room and big shower.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    2.5
    The worst hotel I have ever stayed at
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arriving at the hotel to the Television not working. Further more one of our bed sheets had dried blood on it. The english from the staff wasnt the best as I had a better time speaking to people within barcelona. When writing to the manager there was clearly a poor level of customer service shown, as there was no effort to even try turn me from an unhappy customer to a happy customer. I highly suggest to avoid this hotel.

    Barcelona :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Spacious room, super staff, great value!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing I had to do was go out to buy my own milk so I could have a cup of tea - I am used to hotels having tea and coffee making facilities in the room. I will know for next time!

    I wasn't sure what to expect from an Aparthotel, however I was very comfortable during my stay. The reception area was very smart and the staff absolutely brilliant - so friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, the beds comfortable, the linen spotless and the bathroom very clean. I travelled on business and the facility I was visiting was only around 15 minutes away by taxi so it was really convenient for me. I am not a big breakfast eater though there was plenty available and it all looked to be of a high quality.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Loved it. Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What an absolute gem of a find. A little outside the bustle of Barcelona. But we loved the secure free parking for our motorbikes. The room was spotless and plenty big enough. In fact it was the best hotel we stayed in for the entire two week trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    Everything you can expect from a B&B at a fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from the city centre although it is next to the highway so if you are planning to take a few trips from there to other cities it may be very convenient.

    Excellent breakfast buffet. It offered both sweet and salty options. Also, a lot of parking space and it offered the choice of an underground parking which we could access straight from the hotel elevator. Very practical to carry our lugguage.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    Not really a tourist type hotel but very good for the purpose we selected it for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was poor, extremely limited selection.

    We used the hotel as a base to attend the Spanish F1 Grand Prix as opposed to commuting in from Barcelona each day. For this purpose it was excellently located. The dinner menu each night changed and was good value for money at EUR15 per head, including 3 courses, 2 free drinks and coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Close to Barcelona with secure parking and nice rooms/ experience, stay here..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really to complain about.

    Under cover lock up parking available. Food in bar was quite good. 50 Euro taxi ride to Barcelona. I would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Very good hotel near Barcelona .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good hotel near Barcelona .All major attractions nearby,especially Ra Roca outlet village.Halfboard was good with drink inclusive which was a plus.Good underground parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.3
    A great weekend was complimented by staying at this hotel.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were clean, spacious and the beds large and comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped with a fridge, a microwave, sink and drainer and cupboards for the cups, glasses, crockery and cutlery. There is a large fitted wardrobe with plenty of room to hang your clothes.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    Best for cooking.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the next room can be heard through and through.not enough sound proof. Footsteps and heels from the second floor too. During my stay, I smell often marijuana on the hallway.

    Quiet surroundings. Small kitchen

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.9
    It's 3* standard, very comfortable, room are spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location - if you have a car it's no problem, if you haven't and you want to get back from Barcelona later - you have to take a taxi or go on foot for 30 minutes from Sabadell train stations

    It's 3* standard, very comfortable, room are spacious and clean, staff is good. Place is quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    comfy bed, large room, nice bathroom with large shower,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    could have been more fruit selection for breakfast, but good value still

    comfy bed, large room, nice bathroom with large shower, water in the fridge :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    comfortable and relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The stove in the kitchenette took too long to cook and utensils provided were sometimes not useful.

    I liked how friendly the staff was. The room provided was divine for the price paid. The bathroom was good, even bathrobes were provided. The beds were made everyday too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    4.6
    Room only ok, would not recommend restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had half board the restaurant staff were very rude and rushed you to eat your meal. We stayed 2 years ago and enjoyed our stay but this time due to the restaurant staff we did not enjoy our stay and we will not be returning.

    Reception staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    This hotel was a great choice apart from it's location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The hotel was very far from the city centre and from the train station. There was only one bus that could make the connection with other means of public transport and it passed only twice an hour. Also, the last bus was at 10 p.m.

    The view was beautiful and staff very friendly. The apartment was cleaned every day and well furnished. The kitchen was good, but it could be improved.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    Moto GP
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Need to return and stay longer.

    The room was huge as were the beds. Very nice big walk-in shower. Good air con. The kitchenette was OK , the good thing was that they supplied some washing up liquid and cloth. We really only used the fridge because the food in the restaurant was good, buffet starter and dessert, freshly cooked main. Good access for the MotoGP. The lady on reception was very helpful with telling us which bus and train to get for Barcelona, what a city !! loved it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.7
    Not worth repeating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor. Spain, and no fresh fruit? Dinner in the restaurant was terrible and too high priced. Our first night there was a party room above our heads. Loud and late. They were nice about changing rooms the next day...

    The rooms were clean, big enough, good beds. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    6.7
    Average hotel to stay for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Members of staff were a bit arrogant and not very helpful. They weren't able to provide wine glasses despite they had a lot at the restaurant. Rooms are quite old in general.

    Room was quite clean. Shower and bed was good. They have their own private underground parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Clean room, staff friendly, convenient location for Grand Prix.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow could have been a bit harder, kind of lost your head into the pillow.

    Beds were comfy, room clean, friendly staff, coffee options with my breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.5
    Out of towm , apartments for business travelers.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast cost extra 8 Euro , there is a variety of food but the quality is disappointing. The location is isolated , the place is suitable for workers or business people for longer stay, I would not recommend it for tourists unless they have rental cars. It is about 30 KM outside Barcelona but the traffic is not easy.. The main point is that it is not a hotel, no lobby, bar or any such facility.

    The apartment has space and the bed is comfortable, WC and showers new and clean. Parking and wifi are great. The place is quiet and we enjoyed good sleep.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    3.8
    To avoid, bad quality hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have booked 3 nights there. I expected nice cosy appartaments, and a lot of confort because of the three stars. Well, I fell into the trap. This building is a big "factory" of rooms, every one is the same, the all decoration is grey and black, feeling you depressed or just like you were working. A lot of equipments are not working properly : TV missing a lot of channels, sometimes the elevator is not working, or the door of the upstairs floors do no open. The building is VERY isolated, in a big houses neighboorhood, no shops near by, buses passing every hour, the area is also dirty, a lot of savage garbage let by the habitants. But all of this, you may think is not very important. Well this hotel does not deserve the average notation because mainly I could NOT SLEEP more than 3 hours /night, because of the constant noise of an old ventilator that CAN NOT BE STOPPED, no matter you cancel the conditionner air or you ask the reception how to turn off, she answer me, cutting the electricy of the room, which I did, but can't stop the noise of this ventitalor so they could not help me actually. That's not acceptable, even for a 2 stars hotel in Europe, well, this one was 3 stars.

    The personal was nice and available, and...that's it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    5.8
    The impossibility of the staff to explain us how to reach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children) with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The impossibility of the staff to explain us how to reach the hotel by car from Barcelona. The poor quality of the restaurant/cafeteria and the absence of other places to have diner next to the hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    If you are driving this is Good place to access Barcelona- bus stop outside that goes to train stati
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the restaurant was terrible. Buffet entrees had been sitting on severy since lunchtime and main course was very oily. No fresh fruit for desserts.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    Value price and friendly staff!
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet could be better.

    Staff friendly, the location is just right for us. I have checked -in in this hotel more than 3 times. I recommend it for its cleanliness and its value price. Recommend it to my friends every time they go to Sabadelle, Spain.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.2
    Excellent service and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal location for some night stop on way to another area. Evening meal and breakfast were excellent value. Staff extremely helpful. Thank you for a very enjoyable night and we shall be booking again on our return home.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    7.1
    RECOMENDED but needs some small effort to keep up the standards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Parking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bathroom cleaned and bed done properly but floors never been done. Sink totally blocked for the whole stay and lampshade bulb removed by myself to be replaced but was not (did not report these but should have been reported by maid herself or checked before the check-in). Maintenance in room will soon need attention (tiles grouting in bathroom, mould with sealer and walls will need a touch of paint) Food was average (but this is acceptable due to refurbishment in kitchen at the time). These are just comments for the managment as my feedback to help them keep up the good standards. I still Recommend this ApartHotel.

    Parking and Wifi. Room was also nice. Staff looked friendly although most did not know a word in English (as most in Barcelona). With all the good and bad I would recommend this ApartHotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    6.7
    Nice quiet place but far from the centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was a kitchenette but it was of no use since there were no pots, plates or even cutlery. I really disliked not having a kettle as I drink a lot of tea. It's quite far from the city centre - a bit too far to walk, and the bus comes once in 30 mins - I had difficulty getting to the hotel on the first day as the bus stops are not always well marked and the timetable was confusing. The breakfast buffet had some 15 kinds of sweet pastries and meat but vegetables were provided only once during the 5 days I stayed and there were barely any vegetarian/vegan options.

    The staff was nice, as always in Spain. The hotel is near a large rambla-turned-into-a-park, which was great for jogging or just having a walk in a green forest full of birds. The room was large, quiet and comfortable. There was a fairly large fridge.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.3
    Staff was really friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are travelling to Barcelona this hotel is really far even if you have a car. We missed a bar in hotel or in close area.

    Staff was really friendly and helpful. We really liked the seating area in room, where we had long conversation after our trips throught the days.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    Super Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel was super clean and very comfortable. I only stayed one night and left early so I can not comment on breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    quiet location in a residential area, 20 min from center of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    quiet location in a residential area, 20 min from center of Barcelona private parking kitchen in apartment

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More food options at night would have been good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    A good hotel despite some guests.
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Modern and confortable.

    A nice play not so far from the most popular touristic places.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    the stay is value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    the stay is value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    the stay is value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location near to the residential area

    the staff and the room is very nice and comfort

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel, quality of food could be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV didn’t work. Breakfast wasn’t much, very basic.

    Room lovely, comfy beds. Soft towels.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Limited kitchen facilities.

    Clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.1
    My stay was okay and comfortable, although the a.c. was not working.
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was not working.

    The rooms are big and nice bathrooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Would go back, a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would go back, a good stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    The beds were very comfortable and the room quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very comfortable and the room quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast was abundant and delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was abundant and delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    In the Home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La tranquilidad.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    clean,comfortable rooms
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location

    clean,comfortable rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    On the way to Andorra, great stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good

    On the way to Andorra, great stopover

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    AGRADABLE
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    HABITACIONES AMPLIAS Y CONFORTABLES

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.3
    if i Have to visit sabadell again i will go to the same hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i could Not Control The room temperature on The climat system.

    Silence during Night, Good Service, Good Breakfast,Good andere Save parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    7.5
    I like it better if the walls are sound proof
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from malls and shops

    Kitchenette

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    2.9
    poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room dusty and had been smoked in. Building works going on outside so had to keep windows closed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Spacious, modern decor, helpful staff and good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Spacious room, clean, tidy, good outlook. Spacious modern decor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Good stop over for travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and comfortable accommodation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    Room is very comfortable and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Electric kettle and an iron in the room would provide more comfort to a business traveller

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.3
    Overall ok, but receptionist extremely bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guy behind the reception. Very blunt and rude.

    Overall ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Beautiful clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Parking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful clean hotel. Food was fantastic and staff very friendly. Can't fault it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.5
    agradable
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    en general todo

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    smokey smell although it was supposed to be non smoking

    Beds great, pillows great, bathroom bright modern and clean, space great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.1
    They dont change towels for the entire period of stay ( 7...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults) with Parking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    They dont change towels for the entire period of stay ( 7 nights).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    First impression
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, clean, friendly place, staff trying hard

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.6
    Large clean roon
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large clean roon

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.6
    Perfect value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No minuses.

    Professional staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    9.2
    Awesome hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was farther from the city of Barcelona than I was expecting.

    Great value for the price. Kind staff, and clean rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    I have been using this hotel for a while , I will recommend...
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have been using this hotel for a while , I will recommend it to my friends. Clean rooms and friendly staff!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.2
    Brilliant staff & very clean, would definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The supermarket was far away

    Cleanliness & very good staff, especially on reception

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    Ideal location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only critism was additional pillows on bed would have been nice (very thin) However, I am sure if I had asked it would been resolved. Fortunately so tired after busy day fell asleep easily

    Ideal location. Facilities were excellant and we enjoyed the buffet breakfast and evening meals. Fantastic value for money with a great choice for everyone. Hotel staff were very helpful and although we can speak some spanish they were happy to converse in English with us.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    5.0
    Easy to park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You could hear a lot of noise from other rooms whilst trying to sleep (after 1am!!!!) Self catering facilities were very basic....no plates, cutlery, pans etc unless you paid at reception for these. Maids ignore "do not disturb" sign on door, then ignore signs that ask them to clean room...... Food selection was very basic. Unless you have a car its very far from anything at all so taxis are expensive.

    Easy to park. (Free) Good wifi. (Free) Modern bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    9.2
    Beds were comfy, room was very clean and design quite modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds were comfy, room was very clean and design quite modern. We were able to pay for late check-out, costing €25 to leave at 7pm instead of at 12pm which I thought was good value. You have to pay a deposit for kitchen utensils but you get this back, no problems there. Staff friendly and efficient. Would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    7.5
    Location to my job, staff very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Beds uncomfortable and the evening meal food poor selection. Could do with a pool or a gym, something to do !!

    Location to my job, staff very nice. Breakfast was lovely.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    7.5
    Room large and bed very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The road access as this was booked en-route to Valencia it wasn't worth the rather nightmarish journey around the industrial/commercial and finally suburban setting.

    Room large and bed very comfortable. Well decorated. You had to reserve if you wanted to use kitchen but this didn't affect us as for 1 night it wasn't necessary. From memory this was one of the few hotels with an English speaking channel.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    9.2
    The 3 course dinner for €14.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The heating in the room could have been better, it took ages to warm up

    The 3 course dinner for €14.00 was an absolute bargain and tasted nice too. Check in and check out staff were really lovely, very friendly and welcoming.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    10
    Friendly and very helpful staff,free parking, Good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly and very helpful staff,free parking, Good breakfasts,good size rooms and very clean with comfy beds,easy connections to Barcelona by bus and train,would not hesitate to go back again.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    7.1
    Room was spacious and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We ate breakfast and dinner at the hotel but we were not impressed with the quality of the food, especially as dinner cost 14€ per person.

    Room was spacious and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.5
    Large room with a kitchenette very well equipped
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Street noise (the motorway is not far away and my room was overlooking it). The restaurant was closed at noon and it is not easy to find a restaurant in the area at midday

    Large room with a kitchenette very well equipped

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    10
    Would highly recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Would highly recommend this hotel. Firstly its very clean, on arrival staff are very pleasant. Car parking is secure under the hotel free of charge. Rooms very spacious and self catering facilities great although we only used the fridge. We had the buffet breakfast which was very good value for money. This hotel was easy to find and close to the motorway.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    the comfort of the room and good parking facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we arrived at 16:00 hrs and were unable to get anything to eat or drink until 20:00 hrs not good enough for a quality Hotel

    the comfort of the room and good parking facilities

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.3
    Rooms beautifully furnished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The location is not very good, but if you have a car, the hotel is very comfortable, modern, and the staff is really nice. They provide you with cooking utensils and everything you need to prepare your own meals. Every room has a safebox, microwave, fridge and stove.

    Rooms beautifully furnished.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.9
    the staff was ok, the rooms are really nice and they are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When we arrived at the hotel, at around 3.30am, we were told we cannot check in our room, even though we were told "not to worry" had to pay a junior suite 94eur for 7hrs

    the staff was ok, the rooms are really nice and they are very clean and comfortable

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: