Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hyde Park Lane Villas

Calle Hungria, Nº 6, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

#55 of 232 hotels in Puerto del Carmen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 202 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    Amazing Luxury 3 bed Villa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only fault with this is that the villa was far away from reception and on a steep hill, so if a person with reduced mobility will be staying here they may need extra assistance when getting around.

    The rooms were phenomenal! Very clean and comfortable. The pool and jacuzzi were lovely and the outdoor seating areas made night time drinks so enjoyable. The air conditioning was a life saver!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Family holiday .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night arrived 8 30pm ,went into restaurant the food was cold not much selection left and what there was was fly infested .husband ill next day we wee stillcharged 17euros each didnt eat again in hotel.

    Everything apart from food on first night.Having two deaf/blind family members the villa and the area was excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Great resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was supposed to be a heated pool in the villa but it was still very cold, very disappointing. The WiFi was appalling. Jacuzzi bath didn't work.

    The villa was great, very clean. Staff were great, good location. The main complex pool was nice and there were no issues with getting a sunbed with umbrella any time of day which is very unusual on this type of holiday

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    6.7
    Villa was amazing, spacious and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa (4 Adults + 2 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist and the fact the company ripped us off by refusing to acknowledge we paid deposit, would not stay again missed out of half a day holiday to prove otherwise

    Villa was amazing, spacious and clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Love Lanzarote
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our villa was a 5 minute walk to the main complex.

    Ideally located near the beach yet in a private location. Housekeeping and towel changing daily. Staff very friendly and helpful. Villa was very roomy and comfortably furnished.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    Bungalows are amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bungalow (number 20) was 3/4 minute walk away from the hotel which wasn’t ideal as you had to make sure you had everything you needed if going for a change of scenery. 15minute walk to to top of the strip as we had young kids we got taxi’s most nights.

    The bungalow was very well equipped and spotless. Cleaners attended daily providing clean towels, beds were changed 3 times a week. Beds were very comfortable too. The pool was also very well maintained. The pool bar at the hotel was very reasonably priced and the food was excellent, staff very attentive. Sun beds were readily available at most times of the days, you didn’t need to set your alarm at 7am!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    I loved the size of pool and the whole design of the garden...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were to hard, and although we booked for 6 there were only a double and 2single beds and the couch did not open as beds and were to short to sleep on

    I loved the size of pool and the whole design of the garden made outdoors a great place to relax, was very private and quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Love this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs an indoor bar like the one that was there a few years ago some nights it was a bit cool and windy to be sitting outside

    The villas are fab the pool is beautiful and the staff very friendly and helpful 👍😀

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    The villa was fabulous, kids loved the pool, everything was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a good walk to any good restaurants and bars, but we knew this when booking it, and taxis very reasonable

    The villa was fabulous, kids loved the pool, everything was so clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    The villa and pool were extremely clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The villa and pool were extremely clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfy. A short walk to the beach and restaurants. Perfect all round.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Ideal, relaxing break - ideal location if looking to recharge and spend some quality family time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleaniness excellent - Villas extremely comfortable and plenty of space for family of 5. Nice to be away from the hussle of the main strip, but a nice walk up at night to restaurants. Will return again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    The resort was excellent, very clean with good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The wifi was hit and miss.

    The resort was excellent, very clean with good service. Our villa was perfect in every way. A bit of a walk from the main center of Porto Del Carmen, but we liked that. Overall excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    Really Good location lovely apartment really cool having our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were small and not too comfortable bigger softer pillow would have been preferable

    Really Good location lovely apartment really cool having our own private heated outdoor swimming pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Very relaxing stay in HPL villas. Will definitely be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was a bit temperamental. Very noisy pump which the maintenance guy fixed but then on the second last day there was algae growth which prevented the pool being used. Not sure what caused it, but didn't impact our enjoyment overall.

    Lovely villa, very well finished and spotlessly clean on arrival. Complimentary wine, water and fruit in villa which was appreciated. Short walk 5-7mins to nearest small supermarket. Only 10 minutes from airport but very little noise. We were allocated Villa 14 which was nice and quiet apart from a bit of low level noise from the padel courts in the street.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.3
    Great place to relax, great service, great food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa (4 Adults + 2 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More extensive kids club in the day.

    The apartment was clean and well stocked, service was great and the buffet selection in the evening was excellent. This was our second stay and we will be back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Our stay was excellent and very relaxing, we will hopefully be returning to the villas again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi was very poor.

    It was very relaxing and everything you needed was in the villa, the villa was cleaned to the highest standard everyday and the staff was so friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.8
    We had a very pleasant stay in the new modern, spacious and comfortable villa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been usefull to have a tour of the villa on arrival.. we didn't find the washing machine(located at the back of the villa) until the last day.were there was also a sweeping brush and mop! The toilets are very open in each of the bedrooms.. fine when travelling with close family or friends 🙈 Other than that we cannot fault the villa.

    We stayed in Villa 23, the luxury 3 bed villa. It was spacious clean and modern. Exactly like the pictures. The pool was a lovely size, could have been a little warmer as its advertised as heated. Over all we had a great stay!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    The only thing would be that the villa didn't have an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only thing would be that the villa didn't have an oven, this isn't something which bothered us but may bother other people if they are self catering.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.1
    Overall a pleasant enjoyable break albeit very short
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred location a little nearer the town but easily overcome by inexpensive taxi fares. Air conditioning not working properly and response time to fix was poor. Pool was advertised as heated but wasn’t and too cold to use.

    The general level of high quality accommodation and facilities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    A perfect break!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only thing I would say is it would have been good to have had a slightly larger toaster and some mugs. The cups that were supplied were quite small.

    The 3 bed luxury villa was exceptional and more than exceeded our expectations. We particularly loved the hot tub and the heated swimming pool. The housekeeping staff were amazing too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.5
    The shower in the main bathroom was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was always to cold for smalll children and the heated pool was the reason we. Goose this accommodation.

    The shower in the main bathroom was amazing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.2
    Really nice villas in quiet area ideal for a chilled holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool wasn't clean, but was just after new year.

    Really well designed villas with private pools. Nice and secluded in quiet area. Good housekeeping. Comfy beds, great bathrooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.0
    Would definitely go here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Maybe could have had a DVD player, great television, but would have been nice to put a film on sometimes. Otherwise couldnt fault it.

    Absolutely lovely clean villa (didnt look like the photos on bookings.com, no free standing jacuzzi's) but good size, lovely comfortable beds, cleaning done every day, (no real need, and as we are not early risers we had to send her away sometimes). Gorgeous pool - not sure that it was heated, didnt feel like it, and we all like cold water.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing and luxurious stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa is a bit of a walk away from the main beach and town but we didn’t mind that too much and taxi’s were super cheap.

    We spent 3 days in the villa and everything exceeded our expectations! The villa was extremely private, the whole place was very clean and felt luxurious. The pool was warm, we managed to go in everyday. The jacuzzi bath was an excellent bonus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.1
    Thouroughly enjoyed and would definetly stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool had a problem, so accumulated algae everyday, no oven and hardly any cooking utensils made it very difficult to cook for family.

    Cleanliness, easy check-in, late check- out free of charge, comfortable beds, lovely outside area, staff were excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    We had an wonderful Christmas and New Year in a fantastic serviced villa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet kept going on and off and not enough Channels in English or any young children channels

    The service over Christmas period was excellent. We even had cleaners on Christmas day! The heated pool was perfect, our children were very happy!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable relaxing quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The external gate of the community was a times locked and we had only 1 key. The reception told us the gate should stay open but there wasa sign on the gate which said to lock it, so some guests did...

    I liked everything. The BBQ, the space the external furniture. It was very quite, only one day somebody in the villa next to ours decided to invite loud friends. I asked the reception if they could make sure this would not happen again and it did not! I already booked there my next stay. It is quite expensive but really relaxing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.9
    We’d a wonderful time, but hosts and reception staff are very rude. Cleaning people and pool 5*
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Phone wouldn’t work, only fixed on last day. I’d to use my mobile every time I needed to phone reception. TV remote not in property Requested late check out and rudely told not available

    Beautiful villa with privacy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Excellent place to relax with kids and friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water in the pool could be warmer. Perfect villa must have espresso machine, pls.

    Excellent place to relax with kids and friends. Enjoyed every minute!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are weirdly narrow, could be changed.

    Everything was excellent! We had a villa with 2 bedrooms, living & dining room and our own private pool. It was a pleasure to have a coffee or a glass of wine in the evening on the comfortable sofa on the terrace. Cleaning everyday, towels changed, every 2 days bedsheets changed and pool cleaned. We had everything we needed, even a washing machine that was useful since we had our 1 year old girl with us, ironing board and iron, even a barbeque. 5 minutes walk to the beach. Private parking, shops very close, don't really know what you need more.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.9
    All in all a really enjoyable stay and I would definitely return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I normally stay in Puerto del Carmen and had friends staying there so it's a little bit far from there but not a problem with reception calling me a taxi every night and taxis are very cheap.

    I stayed in a 2 bed villa which had a pool as it was all I could get when I booked so last minute but it was fantastic!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    It's location is in the right spot as it is only a 10...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa (4 Adults + 2 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not find any faults with this property but the only thing we would have liked to have would be an oven for to match the 4 ring hob

    It's location is in the right spot as it is only a 10 minute walk to the main shopping strip ,it is in a quite area for a relaxing holiday but still have the use of the main resort and not secluded , We would highly recommend this luxury property for your family holiday

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    The apartment was every spacious and spotless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls between the apartments were very low so we had no privacy which is why we book an apartment in the first place. Our pool faced the street so anyone walking by had full view.. If the walls were higher or it high trees or bushes it would be perfect.

    The apartment was every spacious and spotless. It was only a 10 min walk to the main strip in Puerto Del Carmen.. we had full access to the hotel facilities also..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    not a lot after we was robbed bad security

    not a lot we was broken into the last night lost a lot of our things the front door was not good enough to keep out robbers, they should not let any more villas out till they make sure no one can break in again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Fabulous place! Loved every minute.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only 2 things that are slightly negative are the pool was pretty cold.... Our little one didn't like to be in too much even on a sunny day and Pool bar was ok.

    EVERYTHING! I cannot rate the villas highly enough. The villa is beautifully decorated, everything you need is under one roof here. Our family adored the trip here and will be booking again very soon. We were 5 minutes from the nearest beach, which was beautiful. It is a bit of a walk into the strip for Puerto del Carmen. But we managed to do it everyday with a buggy so its no biggy. But a taxi is only 3 euro so its not a problem. The apartments were cleaned everyday! To a very high standard and the cleaners were fabulous and very friendly. The villa itself is just fab with everything you need including a washing machine and dishwasher. Cannot recommend these apartments highly enough. I wouldn't delay booking another holiday here again, a real Gem!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Fab- u - lous
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We should have stayed for longer😂😂

    The villa had everything we needed and more. A cleaner came every single day and did everything including the dishwasher. Our pool was cleaned every second day and it was luxury from start to finish as well as being quiet and peaceful. It was perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    Gorgeous Villa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa (4 Adults + 2 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Wifi was horrendous. The beds were a bit hard otherwise it was perfect.

    The Villa itself was amazing. Had everything you needed. Cleaning of the villa and pool was available all the time. Air conditioning was fantastic too. The BBQ outside was really good 😊

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    4.6
    Wouldn't stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Hotel was not like what I seen in the pictures, was given a totally different room without the jacuzzi etc - The villas are a walk from main reception and the staff were very rude when we checked in and also when we use to ring down for taxis/towels etc - Taxi service for the villa was ridiculous, most nights waited up to an hour for a taxi or they jus drove of if you was all not waiting outside and they didn't let you know it was outside so we use to stand on the street for a while, waiting!!! - Toilets did not have locks on, so people accidentally walked in on others in the bathroom which was quite embarrassing for some - There was a number of problems with the shower so we had to cal the maintenance up so many times to sort it which caused us being late for our outings etc - The sofa bed was tiny, booked for 5 adults and it was small, feet hung of the bottom and had to make it up our self on the night. - the pool had flies in it and we had to ask for it to be cleaned regularly which it wasn't! - AC was not AC!! Was blowing out warm air, it was horrible getting to sleep as it was boiling and then getting up to being very hot. Also the villa was not safe at all as the door could get pushed open even after locking it with the key!! We had to leave our main belongings with my aunty who was staying in a different hotel!!

    It was modern and furnished

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    The private pool was fab, the kitchen was well kitted out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Maybe the pool could have been cleaned each day instead of every 2nd day, we experienced very stormy conditions on one night that resulted in a lot of leaves falling in the pool.

    The private pool was fab, the kitchen was well kitted out and the beds were very comfy. There was also excellent security around the villa.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    8.3
    Just perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No oven in villas which was a bit stupid when they have a dishwasherang, I personally would rather have an oven than dishwasher, poor English channels, very uncomfortable pillows

    We stayed in Villa 1, which was very private and no overlooked. The pool area was lovely, beds comfortable, very clean Excellent facilities

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Would need a booklet in villa to let you know how to work hob, tv, etc.

    Buffet was fantastic, great variety. Maid service was great. Villa very clean. Reception staff very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    10
    Great stay in Hyde Park Lane villas. We well definitely come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa (4 Adults + 2 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi in Villa 9 worked infrequently. Ended up using vodafone Espana for Internet.

    Quiet location, 1 storey ( not highrise) excellent accommodation, very friendly staff and very efficient.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    It was a very nice experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was a very nice experience. We booked a villa with 2 bedrooms and we felt almost like home. The beach is 5-7 min. walk. The rooms were ok and clean and the towels were changed daily.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    8.8
    location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 11 nights

    the wifi could be better, we had to reboot the rooter (even though is says DO NOT TOUCH on it ) It would be good if there was some info in the villa regarding the dinning room, ie prices, times etc. and info about the bar entertainment.

    location is perfect. villa 11 is great for my disabled father in law as it has no steps and a walk in shower. The maids are lovely and very friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Lovely holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely and clean, good size, staff nice and friendly would stay again. Good size pool and great using the communal pool also were my 2 year old enjoyed playing with the other kids.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.2
    Overall we really enjoyed our stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Will be going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offered free WiFi but never worked properly only occasionally could get fb messager every 3-4 hour's.

    Location was great, villa area very quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    excellent stay at hyde park lane villas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa (4 Adults + 2 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcome pack would've been better to have essentials such like bread and milk for people that arrive late and the shops are closed instead of wine.

    Villa very clean and tidy with lovely grounds.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.2
    fantastic holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa (4 Adults + 2 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    slightly slow service in bar area[not enough staff] steps down to pool room should be gated in all villas [concern with young children].In villa 10 manhole on road noisy when vehicles went over it.

    Home from home. All staff extremely courteous. photos on web site did not do the villa justice. Ronald[pool maintenance] very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Arrived at midnight with grandaughter (10mths).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Arrived at midnight with grandaughter (10mths). Given wrong keys for villa gate and door. Next day given wrong key for Deposit box Beds not as comfortable as one would have liked.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.1
    Great if you want privacy, nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I emailed ahead to ask if they could provide me with a mattress topper as they had on previous visit as I suffer from severe sciatica but they would not help so we had to bring one as extra luggage on the plane.

    Great if you want privacy, nice and clean. Villas are looking a bit dated. We have stayed twice this year but the one in May seemed much nicer with netting on Windows to keep bugs out as the bedrooms do not have air conditioning and you need the windows open. Villas are kept spotlessly clean which is an added bonus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.8
    Size and cleanliness of the villa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No oven...

    Size and cleanliness of the villa.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    Amazing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like.

    Everything about the villa was beautiful and fabulous loved every second of being there so sad to leave.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Clean and tidy, very spacious,staff were lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no oven

    Clean and tidy, very spacious,staff were lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Absolutely brilliant service, so clean. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Pool and amenities are
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Absolutely brilliant service, so clean. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Pool and amenities are 10/10

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place ,friendly staff would recommend to stay here,will be booking again very soon

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent. Would
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far to walk to main strip

    Cleanliness pool decor size beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    The bed was a bit uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit uncomfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent villa with great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything about the property I could not fault a thing . Situated in a very quiet area with daily cleaning . The villa and pool were spotless

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean. Lovely pool and outdoor space.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    Very pleasant and quiet place to relax and enjoy the weather.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv very poor. Very few channels available for English speakers.

    Villa cleaned every day. Cleaners excellent and very pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Girls break away
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Abrupt man on reception,no mirror in bedroom

    The cleanliness,friendly cleaner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Pool not heated all the time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa (4 Adults + 2 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not heated all the time.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    lovely place to stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.2
    Great heated pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, a bit hard matresses.

    Great appartment with really heated privat pool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    4th time back and gets better each time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Staff very friendly, extraordinarily clean villa, great facilities. Couldn’t want for more!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    The pool was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was lovely

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    Fabulous family Hoilday everything thing was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything just wish it was longer

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    very relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    distance from the port

    private pool was heated

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.6
    Was very enjoyable, all staff from reception to cleaning staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe child safety gates at stairs to pool control room and in our case exit to entrance to villa

    Everything !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    Winter break.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very clean. Comfy beds. Everything provided. Service staff very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Fantastic holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa (4 Adults + 2 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked Everything about the villa, gorgeous place To stay everything was immaculate. We Will definitely be going back again very soon.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.6
    very pleasant short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    road noise with maintenance

    clean well equipped

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    6.7
    Absulouty great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing other than the location

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: