Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibai 4 stars

Carretera Canyelles, 1, 08810 Sant Pere de Ribes, Spain

Review score

Based on 56 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Our beautiful holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perfect

    I loved our stay at Ibai , we chose that amazing small hotel for the surrounding natural spaces and were impressed about the cool and elegant room. The staff were helpful at all times and friendly. We like absolutely everything! We have booked for our next holiday. Highly reccommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    It's a little gem
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Beds are amazing, very comfortable Rooms are decorated with taste and love Bathrooms very nice and modern super-friendly staff Outdoor-area is small but beautiful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel with lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely staff, free water and fruit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Amazing place to stay! 5 stars all round
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The bed was amazing! so soft and luxurious. The staff were so lovely and breakfast was wonderful, especially the home made jam!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    9.6
    Friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Friendly and helpful staff clean and well maintained facility lovely swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff and good service all the time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little difficult to find initially

    Friendly staff and good service all the time. Lovely terrace for relaxing and refreshments. Great pool.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    10
    The combination of professional kind staff, excellent food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The combination of professional kind staff, excellent food and the perfect location just a few minute drive from the Sitges beaches

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything! Personnel, food and for sure accompdation

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: