Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibiza Sun Apartments 4 stars

Deessa Tanit, 3, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Spain

#1 of 32 hotels in Playa d'en Bossa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 441 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location all clubs are 10 mins away in taxi which doesn’t cost much in a taxi. You can walk to Ushuaïa as well. The staff are so friendly and helpful. Pool area is really relaxing and comfy beds around there. Would 100% come stay here every time I come Ibiza as it’s greay value for money. Rooms are so clean and modern. Literally don’t have a bad word to say. The staff even brought me some fresh fruit to my room on my birthday which was so cute! Would recommend to anyone as there was such a mixture of people staying there!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and comfort of the rooms.

    If you want somewhere cheap and cheerful, where your not bothered too much by noise, then this is ok, it’s basic but very clean, staff are friendly, facilities are not bad but the comfort rate on the rooms in particular the beds are so terrible I would of got better sleep on the floor.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was fantastic, exceeded our expectations! Location was brilliant, staff were friendly and food was amazing! We would definatly recommend this to friends.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bathroom was a bit small - had to close door to access toilet and one of the towel hooks.

    Good location, away from main road but still very close to shops and near beach. Facilities and room clean. Staff at cafe friendly. Relaxed atmosphere around the pool. Fridge in room. Lots of storage space for clothes etc.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception could have been nicer when we asked to change our room as it was a twin one and we are a couple. But first thing they asked was if we had touched anything in the room (referring to the bottle of wine they provide) instead of apologising for not asking if we wanted one bed instead of 2 single ones (we are a gay couple).

    Great Location and great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sunbeds are not adjustable so can be uncomfortable for some. The music that they play is on for about 10 hours and very 'Ibiza' so bring headphones if that's not your thing.

    Had a great stay at the Sun Apartments. There is plenty of space in the rooms and the amenities were surprisingly good. I definitely recommend it for the off-season price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of space in our suite to relax and hang out with friends, all the necessary kitchen utensils to live comfortably. Amazing music that you can hear from the balcony

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had requested a pool view room before arrival but the same was not available. Water in the pool was cold for the weather.

    The property is not exactly on the beach but not far also. It is about 5 min walk. The bus stop is also about 3 min walk. As an apartment there were good facilities in the room to cook and eat yourself. We were also provided complimentary wine bottle on arrival. There were enough beds at the swimming pool. Room cleaning was also good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resort of Can Bossa isn't our choice as seniors but we booked for proximity to Ibiza old town.

    Excellent. When our flight was cancelled due to French air traffic strikes the gentleman on the front desk couldn't have been more concerned or helpful making phone calls and looking up information. Please thank him..working on the desk on 10 th Oct around 11.00 p.m until he went off duty .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    check in 16:00 is very late check out is 12:00 is very early, its not money value per night!

    nice clean hotel, ear seals given for free and small presents :) sparkling wine tooth brush for free

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed wasn't a sofa bed and was really uncomfortable to sleep on. Otherwise perfect stay.

    Immaculate hotel - great bar staff - Tana and Jorge do and incredible job.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is modern and contemporary with a cool, calming decor and is immaculately clean throughout. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful and made the stay very present. The location is great, within 5 min and you're on Bora beach. Plenty of shops, bars and restaurants close by. A taxi from the airport was about 12 euros. We ate lunch once in the restaurant, well on the pool beds outside in the sun, and the food was lovely. All of the food that we saw being served looked amazing! Value for money is great, I will definitely book here again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed very hard and not really a sofa bed

    Immaculate property- good facilities- nice restaurant and excellent waiter. Nice little retreat right in playa den bossa

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Our apartment was amazing. Clean and modern. Food was good. Pool area was nice with comfy beds and bean bags to sit on. One of the nicest places ive stayed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suitable for young people looking for night life and parties.

    Very good breakfast, wide selection of meals and drinks. Room very spacious and luxurious, nice pool and jacuzzi. Bus connection to downtown. Very helpful and kind staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here as a group of girls for my friends 30th. It's in a great location just a 10 minute stroll from Ushuaia and Hard Rock, and a short taxi ride from the airport. The hotel itself has such a nice chilled out vibe, we loved relaxing by the pool with some cocktails ahead of the crazy nights ahead. Everywhere from the poolside to the rooms was exceptionally clean. The rooms themselves were very comfortable a nice size and had everything you needed. There is also a small gym area and a restaurant on site. We were overwhelmed by the kindness and efficiency of the staff, especially Daniel who suggested some wonderful places for us to have dinner including beach house and sunset ashram. He was charming and helpful and really made us feel welcome and settled in. We would highly recommend and definitely hope to return again. Thankyou for your amazing hospitality sun apartments!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room or teabags.

    The hotel was great for a girlie trip to Ibiza! Really comfortable, large room as we had the 4 person suite. I recommend the restaurant if you like Thai food. The pool area was good, they even brought us a complementary sangria. Really chilled out place to get away from the madness but still walking distance to the beach and restaurants etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cons: 2 small bottles of water on arrival were NOT replaced throughout the stay (tap water not drinkable) There was a coffee machine with no coffee, tea ,sugar supplied. Bathroom was super small compared to rest of suite.

    Pros of Ibiza Sun Apartments Excellent location Exceptionally clean Very modern and new Staff super helpful Good selection of toiletries

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here for one night at the end of a mental 3 nights at Bora Bora apartments. It was just what we need, very nice apartment , pool area very clean and staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom not realy big, but again everything you need is there

    Stuff is professional and always there, problem solving oriented. Great pool area, great sunbeds, everything absolutely spotless clean. Great bar restaurant with very normal prices for Ibiza. Great music all day long, always perfect for the part if the day. Practical kitchenette.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    4pm check in would have been frustrating, but I had requested an earlier check in if possible as we arrived at 11am. Yet again they delivered and allowed my wife and I to change into our swim wear and sunbathe by the pool until our room was ready. A member of staff came to us at 12.30pm to advise it was ready, top marks again!

    This place is amazing and it deserves its high ratings. Staff are super friendly and helpful, the hotel is spotless, food and drinks fabulous and decent prices for Ibiza. I've stayed in most of the top hotels in Ibiza and this one could give any of them a run for their money. First class, highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in two separate rooms as we decided to stay an extra night. The first apartment we were upgraded free and it was AMAZING. The second apartment however had no view and the aircondition barely worked so our room was a constant 28 degrees

    The drinks and food were slightly high priced but lovely and compared the the clubs great. The brunette lady working on the morning shift was AMAZING. Super helpful and always went the extra mile. She made our trip

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stylish, Immaculate, Amazing food and cocktails all fresh' staff brilliant, breakfast was delicious, Room facilities location awesome for several things but be sure play'den bossa is for you, i would stay here for months let alone nights 10/10. 10 mins from airport, 35 euros from the islands more iidilic beaches.. 15 mins from ibiza town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    You needed to have the card you booked with to check in, this needs to be made more clear, if i had not had the exact card I was told I could not check in even though i had already pre paid. I nearly didn't bring that card so please make this clear to future customers. The food in the restaurant was not good.

    The staff were helpful and kind.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - all just perfect.

    The staff are so friendly & helpful. Great location to shops, bars, beach and restaurants - hotel cleanest we've ever stayed in. Gorgeous place, very contemporary and modern. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extremely noisy and echoing from hallways, could hear doors banging and noise/music from the pool restaurant area. Could do with more sound proofing. Wifi Internet did not work in bedroom and constantly dropped out in other places.

    Very attentive service, beds comfy, very clean and modern environment pool area nice to relax

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The walls are a bit thin so noise can bleed through at quiet times. But the ever helpful staff took care of any excess noise swiftly.

    We had a junior suite and found it to be spacious and comfortable, it was also very clean and seemed quite fresh & new inside. The kitchen had a lot of kit and over all we were very happy with the Ibiza Sun. The staff were so friendly and helpful they really made us feel welcome. We would definitely come back and recommend others to stay here.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast being included as standard would have been good but wasn't an issue as we enjoyed going to different places in Ibiza Town including Harinus bakery which was amazing The pool was pretty small, so only suitable for a quick dip rather than any sort of exercise.

    The staff were amazing, incredibly helpful, giving us advice on where to go on the island, and making reservations for us at restaurants on the island. All of the public areas and rooms were impeccably clean, with new furnishings. The location was great for us, as we had a hire car and could see different parts of the island. We were glad to be there before the clubbing season started, but during the season, it would be a great location for the Playa d'En Bossa clubs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was patchy and almost always didn't work on 3rd floor

    Great welcome, complimentary water and wine in arrival. Suite very comfortable and clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable place, nice terraces and nice amenities, we did not use it but it has a kitchen a small refrigerator. All around a very complete apartment. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The most incredibly calm and relaxing place yet only a 10 min walk from Ushuaia and Space and a couple of minutes from the beach. The best hotel we've stayed at in some while. Should win an award for architectural design. So simple but so good. Fantastic food too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a little bit awkward. But not bad.

    The decor is amazing. The feeling is so relaxed. The little touches like bottle of wine in the room work well. This place is as good as it looks!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff, service, the lounge pool to the rooms - love everything about this place! The red sangria is the best I've had in Spain with plenty of fruits and the Thai food at the restaurant was delicious and fresh!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drains in the bathroom very slow to empty, water backs up in shower floor and bathroom sink.

    Great pool and bar area. Very clean and fresh rooms, aircon works perfectly. Very welcoming and comfortable. Perfect location. Will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we were not able to bring our own water to the pool and had to buy bottles that were 3 euros each... When at the supermarket you could buy 3 bottles for this amount.

    Loved the sun thai restaurant - food was exceptional and the presentation was fantastic. All of the staff were always so friendly and attentive, ensuring we had everything we needed during our stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    amazing hotel ! smart management ! we were 20 person, was taken 7 rooms all of them are same, nicest and lovely! the cleanness of the accommodation, staff very friendly,extremely helpful and polite, location exelent highly recommended, have been about 300 hotel in world, this one really was one the best of them, very impressed and would stay again will definitely be back!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanness of the accommodation, very friendly and helpful staff and fantastic location to bora bora and other nightlife would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff at the front desk were available 24/7 and were ready to assist in any way possible. Upon arrival you'll also find a bottle of wine waiting to greet you, courtesy of the staff. The poolside restaurant had good food and a nice buffet style breakfast. The rooms were quite spacious and very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Big comfy bed. Very clean and daily cleaning excellent. Nice relaxing place yet 1 minute walk from all busy life of ibiza. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff on the front desk were deliberately unhelpful, rude and unfriendly. We had paid for our accommodation prior to arrival but as we no longer had the same card (it had expired as we paid in January) the receptionist refunded us then re-charged out card - leaving us almost £2000 out of pocket for three days. Ridiculous. Refused to allow us to have late check out on our room (even though we were willing to pay the surcharge). The room we vacated wasn't cleaned until 3.30pm so this was just wilfully rude and unnecessary.

    The hotel was very clean, rooms spacious and comfortable. The waiter in the restaurant was friendly, polite and accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough big rooms with Terraces.

    Great spot! Perfect location with a very friendly staff. A diamond in the rough! Recommend it to anyone. Will definitely be back! Walking distance from the main strip and clubs (Ushuaia, Space) easily accessible.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive for what it is Staff complained at us for eating an ice cream in the complex

    Food is good, food staff great. Customer service on front desk not great

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The sound proofing between the apartments is non existent. You can even here conversations, never mind the level of noise when people are having a bit of a party or coming in drunk from a day/night out. Just hope your neighbours are on the same sleep pattern as you!

    In general the apartments are absolutely great and the staff couldn't have been more helpful, but the one negative may stop us staying there again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything perfect!

    Wonderful. Very clean. Staff makes you feel welcome. Love this place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was a bit basic looking and bare!

    Apartment very modern, clean and bed was big and really comfortable!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, but would have liked use of a kettle.

    Great staff, super Thai food in the restaurant & had a fabulous Holistic massage in the spa.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked every thing

    Ultra modern lookin

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy, friendly and helpful staff. Good for families and groups and near to many of the best places in Ibiza.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed extra blankets

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sea view;)

    Decor cleanliness friendliness and Thai restaurant !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Massage and Thai Restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location , outdoor pool and lounge facilities . Staff were pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electric kettle in rooms as well as coffee machine would be useful

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls! Can hear people slamming doors

    Good food and bar.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything staff the vibe the rooms around the pool everything wouldnt stay anywhere else

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    breakfaste expensive

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice Morden apartment, just like the Pictures,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    terrible smell of cigarettes in the room

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely very modern and clean hotel pools could be a bit bigger but that's being picky

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took ages for staff to believe our air conditioning didn't work.

    The massage was the one of the best I've ever had!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to write

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel, a touch over priced

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bed was really comfy, rooms were perfect and staff especially cleaning staff were the best!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very hospitable staff and great place to stay. Thank you for making our trip memorable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Walls of the rooms are very thin Airport is around the corner and flights are over the hotel

    reception was very helpfull

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi

    Everything was perfect and many thanks to Daniel! He was very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to keep noise down after 12 which sucks for groups of young people

    Staff we're extremely friendly, welcoming and very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely apartments.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls a bit thin can hear conversations in other rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi!

    Literally everything except for the Wifi. That's about it.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ibiza Sun Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: