Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Alisios Canteras 3 stars

Colombia, 12, 35010 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain

#20 of 45 hotels in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 888 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some parts of the room (for example the bathtub) are a bit outdated.

    We could easily change our room upon arrival to have doube instead of twin beds and that was really nice. We could also have a small view of the sea/ocean from our window. The staff was very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were really helpful and genuinely friendly. Breakfast was a delicious feast with a great selection. the beds were super comfy and cleanliness was tops ! I would recommend to everyone. Great value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from street and from inside the hotel specially from other room, is heard constantly during the night when the neighbors using the toilet or the shower.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool (wasn’t advertised so that’s fine), no balcony in room, no sunbathing area at all, no facilities within the hotel at all. The bed was uncomfortable and a little itchy, the sheets weren’t changed as far as I could see the bed was just made up each day. There were lots of other things like the hallway smelling of paint as they were painting on level 3 the day after I arrived, the bin still had an empty medicinal pills casing in my bin when I arrived, no kettle, no microwave or anything of the sort at all other than some glasses. I was really disappointed over all and had I been able to afford to move hotel I would have on day 1. As you can see from my booking.com profile I did book to move for the final 4 days to another hotel but had to cancel that booking as I simply just couldn’t afford it. I wouldn’t recommend anyone to stay at the hotel.

    The location is very good and some of the staff on reception were helpful and friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows very poor quality

    We have stayed here before now our 6th time.It was my friends birthday so treated to a weekend away with an extra over night stay. Everything in the Hotel is lovely,some rooms need a bit of TLC,and the quality of ou0r pillows this time where poor.We live in Lanzarote and spend one weekend a month in Grand Canary so the price increase in January for a room we stayed in before was a bit hard to understand as there was no extras for this price.But as it was a treat for a friend and she loves the Hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing too much trouble for the staff, very helpful.

    Bit noisy from the traffic, otherwise perfect location, easy bus ride into centre of las palmas and in walking distance of Las Arenas

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it was very clean, the staff excellent - it was more of a Holiday Inn or Premier Inn. No bar, buffet continental breakfast, no real restaurant. You had to go out for everything. The furniture needs updating - our room’s wooden cabinets were all split and splintering.

    The area was very close to beach and fantastic restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was very dark and there was very small window which was also base in small square shelou so I never felt that there is a fresh air in the room. A bit unplesant smell in the bathroom from the drains and bed was also very uncomfortable-so i had hardly any sleep over my stay in the hotel! Not mention that one morning at 4:30 am fire alarm went on for nearly half an hour. I had NO signal on my phone at all and wifi wasn't very good!!

    Hotel is in great location and it have 24/7 hot water

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Small room , not properly cleaned , had problem with insects...very old forniture, beds really uncomfortable. After claim the staff promptly changed my room , we got one that was better from cleannes point of view but smaller and we were in 3.

    Courtesy of all the staff, location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very ordinary breakfast so we went out after the first one. Lack of charm and character, and huge price for the same room on New Years Eve! Not an attractive hotel, a three star rating seems an exaggeration.

    Good location near the sea front and town

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 7 nights

    As it was late December and coldish at night and early morning, we could have done with some heating to take the chill off. Not through the night, obviously.

    Very good breakfast, and with excellent - efficient, friendly - breakfast room staff. A mostly well appointed bedroom. Just round the corner from promenade and sea - with a decent sandy beach.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the warm welcome, the bottle of water in the room, as well as a cup of tea or coffee and sweets in the lounge, the nice service and the very spacious and very clean room and bath.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    UK residents who are travelling with partners need to remember, a majority of European countries tend to bind together single beds to make a double - which is not comfortable. Before booking, please specify that you require a double bed and NOT two singles. Also, parking WILL be an issue. You may find yourself circling the area several times before you're lucky enough to find a space. Avoid green and yellow boundary bays (need to pay or resident only). Just keep an eye out for spaces with no lines. Avoid blocking a garage door (there are hundreds).

    We appreciated the hotel's efforts in catering to our vegetarian needs at breakfast. There wasn't a whole lot there but whatever there was, wasn't always suitable for vegetarians (especially for those who cannot eat egg either - sikhs). So it was rather pleasant to see the hotel staff had arranged for vegetarian ham slices and hummus for us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy - cleaning ladies move furniture around early in the morning- thin walls you can hear next door people - doors banging - you can't rest

    Close to the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 9 nights

    WLAN, the most time...

    Nice and friendly Staff, from the Receptionist to the Cleaning Lady, all really courteous. Clean. Nice Roomsize. 2 Elevators. Thumbs up!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, But I did not know check out time was 11 am but this would not put me of staying here again,

    The breakfast was lovely just needed more fruit. There was no croissants before 10.15 all was finished The hot water seemed to filter very slowly from the kettle and no clean cups or mugs I liked it was central to everything I needed.Staff are lovely and friendly made you feel at home

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite complicated to get there by car, not too much public parking space around parking was €1 per hour. Balcony door could not be fully closed. PAPER thin walls.

    Nice bathroom

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The soundproofing was poor. Any activity in the street was easily heard through the close window / door. Also the airconditioner on warming cycle was inadequate, necessitating additional blanket on the bed.

    The staff would do anything to help, even those with minimal understanding of the English language would try.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get disturbed in the morning because of the maids cleaning the rooms. You can hear every noise.

    I liked most of all the location, cleaness and service. Joel is the best asistant in recepcion. Anything you need he will do all he can to help with the best smile and attitude. The hotel is lucky to have him.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were noisy, and not well insulated. We could hear the shower from the next room, which sounded like it was come from inside our room. Our shower screen was ineffective so we always had a wet floor. The staff were polite but not very helpful with recommendations for restaurants frequented by locals. Appreciate we were in a tourist area, but we managed to find a few good places thanks to other review/recommendation platforms. WIFI connection was poor.

    Buffet breakfast was a reasonable price, and all you could eat. Although limited on hot selection. Location is great for the walking along the playa canteras, and easy to pick up a taxi to go to the Vegueta area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi reception in room. Extremely noisy. Slamming doors, furniture being dragged across floors late into night and early hours of morning. Toilet flushing and showering from nearby rooms clearly audible. Excessive noise from bar across road and general street noise late at night.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Svajigt wifi. Personalen vid incheckningsdisken tittade inte så ofta upp och hejade. Lite lyhört från gatan och mellan rummen, dock relativt tyst på natten.

    Fräsch frukost med varierad frukt varje dag. Bra påfyllning om det blev slut på något. Toppenläge vid strandpromenaden, samtidigt gångavstånd till det mesta. Rymligt rum för pengarna

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wi-Fi is terrible — better to say that 95% of the time it doesn't work. Pillows are like rocks. No iron and no kettle.

    Excellent staff and location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Breakfast is oke, but nothing special. No parking at the hotel, there is a garage where you get discount on a abonnement for a couple of days at 5 min walking.

    Nice staff, very good location, really the feel of Las Palmas, near the beach, but not to touristic. Some very nice and good restaurants in the neighbourhood (almost as good as the ones in the old centre). Good rooms, good beds and clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We had to ask for towels, blankets etc. as there was only one of everything in the room although it was a double room and we were two people. The information on Booking.com about the airport shuttle is not correct (according to the reception staff) and the phone number to the hotel, I received via email from Booking.com was also not correct. I tried to call several times and apparently, the number given is not for the hotel.

    The room was funcional and the daily cleaning very good. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no lunch or dinner menu available but it's not much of an issue as I assume most tourists dine out around those times anyway

    Amazing stay especially in correlation to price paid Staff were very dedicated and immensely helpful every time Comfortable rooms with safe, fridge and TV We couldn't have found better

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds are like camping beds, but at least the mattress is OK. The breakfast is OK, but the food is not replaced all the time when it is finished. I had only once scrambled eggs, at 7.30 am.

    Very clean. The room is pretty spacious, 2 beds, one table and a desk, 3 chairs. Bathroom very clean and with all the necessary items. The hotel is really close to the beach. The personnel is very very nice and at the reception desk there are always some cakes and a home made juice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As everywhere in the canaries, the wall thickness wasn't sufficient to isolate us from very noisy neighboors.

    We've been received with extremely kind attention. The staff did everything possible to help us during our stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV was quite far from the bed The bed did some noise when you move around They forgot to mention that I could extend my stance for 40€ a day instead of 45€

    Nice and helpful staff Nice large bed Nice bathroom

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath was damage.

    They upgrade my single room to twin without any cost to provide me better stance The facilities and hostel service was nice. The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where do I start, we booked for 3 people to be checked into a room that had only a double bed, so a mistake obviously so we went to reception to say this and the receptionist apologized and said the cleaners had not put in the extra bed, poor cleaners. We were given another room to find it had a pull out bed which frankly looked like it was as old as the hotel and hadn't been cleaned since then. Then there was no mini bar as advertised so we complained at reception to be told it was the cleaners fault again, but they said one would be put in the room while we were out. Needless to say we stayed for 2 nights and it never turned up before we checked out. For a hotel that advertises being newly refurbished it had only been done in the reception area. I travel to las palmas frequently and would not use the hotel again as they can not get the basics right and I can pay the same or cheaper price and receive a better service and have a less stressful holiday. By the way I do not usually put negative reviews on booking.com. so you decide. Also the other couple we were on holiday with asked to have the lock fixed on doors entering from the balcony as it would not lock and this wasn't done either.

    The location is good but it is listed as being on Canteras beach and it is on the street behind. The breakfast was good value for money however the tortilla and bacon were over cooked as it had been in the warmer for a long time, saying that the selection of fruit, cereals etc was good.the room was a reasonable size for 2 people not 3. Most of the staff tried to be helpful but there is an obvious lack of communication somewhere.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is near to the beach and the walking area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony window was not really tight and as it was super windy there was a lot of draft

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/ coffee in the room Very noisy at night

    Comfy bed Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very friendly and welcoming 2 min to beach, quite sleeping

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dark room as it was facing patio

    Comfy bed, good breakfast, big wordrobe

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unbelievable - no room service! The beds are not comfortable.

    The bathroom was good with hot tub and good shower. The linen was of good quality.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was pretty cold during some chilly nights. A bit expensive for 3 stars

    Very friendly staff and good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room cold.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and great value

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was super

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from other guests

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beside the high room rate 150€ the breakfast was at extra cost.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average, nothing special.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy Street

    Clean and bigger than usual space

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brekfast was minimal.

    Hotel is situated near the playa.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike about this hotel

    The staff were excellent nothing was too much trouble

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A shuttle bus to the airport would be great as taxi is pretty expensive.

    Very good location, very friendly staff, quite and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Functional hotel with very little going for it save its location. Poor value for money

    Large rooms and convenient for the beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking problem

    Breakfast was generous.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good location. Beach - 3 minutes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking place is difficult

    It is very close to the beach and the nightlife spots..the stuff is helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    good service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic staff and service !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Located very close to the beach. Supermarket and all you need is not far away. Very nice and friendly Staff. 2 Elevators, no barriers. Clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the whole experience if this place - no problems at all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel has seen better days. Bed base very worn as was the furniture. Hot breakfast selection poor.

    Staff helpful. Breakfast adequate.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms. Well kept. Windows were hard to open but the receptionist asked whether it's worth them repairing it which tells me they care.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from balcony into apartments on the opposite side of the street

    Fully equipped 3 star hotel for a cheap price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The information about car parking in booking.com hotel description wasn't clear enough.

    Very close to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slow and intermittent WiFi

    Close to beach Close to shopping centers and Auditorio Alfredo Kraus (for conference)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi

    Great price))) and accommodation !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wi-fi in my room .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wi-Fi a bit unstable sometimes.

    Recommendable. Good quality and price. Close to beach (150m). Breakfast fine.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for the money, close to the beach, room rather large, overall better than expected

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hot breakfast items never replenished

    staff helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location near the beach and short walk to everything you required

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    THE HOTEL IS LOCATED NEAR TO THE BEACH, LAS CANTERAS. IT IS WALKING DISTANCE FROM A SHOPPING MALL AS WELL. THE STAFF IS EXTRA NICE AND KIND.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very basic.not on bus route

    Staff cooperative and pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfasts

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not good breakfast

    Comfortable bed, good shower, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is not speedy.

    Clean and comfort. Central location so close to sea Main Street and santa Catalina station. Nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not the best in room.

    Very comfortable bed, great location - near to beach, shops, bars. Cleaning room every day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very uncomfortable. The breakfast was 1*

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Alisios Canteras traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: