Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Internacional II

Vendrell, 12, 43840 Salou, Spain

#94 of 261 Holiday rentals in Salou

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 431 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7

  • Paid WiFi

    3.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If the Hotel had done something about the barking dogs.

    We were in an apartment which were separate from the Hotel but was in a very good location about 7/10 mins to beach and main town, but there were bars restaurants and supermarkets just outside.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a bit uncomfortable too firm not soft at all. The dinner and lunch menu in the restaurant needs to have more variety same thing every night.I booked 2 rooms and paid more for the second room as it was meant to be bigger apon check in both rooms were identical.

    The restaurant had a lovely affordable breakfast. Good walkin distance from chaplins and the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar staff where very rude, I challenged the price between 2 bars & was told if I don’t like it go elsewhere. Plastic cups for alcoholic drinks. Awful entertainment. I don’t mind basic but this was another level of basic

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it was great value, loved the room we stayed in 112, lots of sunshine and entertainment, will deffo be booking this again, hope to get the same room, staff where so helpful and friendly, a great holiday, will always recommend the international 11

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude and the food was disgusting there was loads of partying An fighting on a daily bases

    The food was disgusting and made me very ill and I'm 6 months pregnant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This is one of the worst hotels we have ever stayed in. How you can even advertise this as a family friendly hotel in beyond me. Yes if you want to be swimming with peoples POO in the pool every day. It was absolutely disguising they didn't even tell people to come out of the pool when they were fishing the POO out. It was revolting. My 12 year old Daughter broke out in a rash all over her body. We paid €1050 for this hotel and am absolutely disgusted. It will make me think about booking through booking.com again. They are advertising one bedroom apartments but they dont have them in that building so you are put across the road in apartments were they have taken over 40 of them. I could have booked the same apartment for €600 for the week. All the plugs were hanging off the wall, bathroom sink hanging off the wall and the smell made each of us vomit every morning. They did get everything fixed pretty quickly that was the only good thing. I will never stay here again.

    The only good thing about this dump is the location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights

    it was a bit pricey for what it is.

    HI i did not stay in the international i booked it, and stayed in the mariposa across the road which they now own, when I booked i should have been informed of this.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I purchased wi fi at the hotel for the week I was there. It stopped working after a day so I went to check out with the reception staff. I was then accused of giving the password to the three other girls I was staying with and told that was why it had stopped working. I then had to get my friends to come to reception to 'prove' that they could get free internet access on their phones before the hotel grudgingly restored the wi fi package I had purchased. Not very nice to be treated like this.

    Nice room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom is old and the bed was not really conformtable.

    Nothing in special, the staff at the reception was very kind, but the hotel is old, nosy and a bit abondoned.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pull out beds very uncomfortable. Not much room to move .

    Food and entertainment was outstanding. Staff very friendly and helpful. Fantastic entertainment for kiddies.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no problems Keep it up we,ll be backs

    It cheap and cheerful accommodation,near a quiet beach(if you don't mind climbing some steps.) pool area is fairly crowed with lots of kids but we avoid this for the beach About 10-15 mins walk to Main Street so it's very peaceful at night We have gone back there the last 7 years Less than have hour to airport on public bus

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we first entered the room, you could already see that the floor is dirty, someone else's hair lying there. Cleaning ladies come two times per week, however, it seems that they only change towels, EMPTY the trash bags, not change them, and I believe the bed linen was never changed during our stay

    The location was good, a 5 minutes walk from a cosy beach, plenty of supermarkets, bars and restaurants around

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely noisy. I don't know how people with kids managed to keep them asleep. Apartments across the the balcony area filled with teenagers that drink and sing and shout from 10pm-3pm then arrive back from clubs at 6/7am and begin shouting again. Walls in the rooms are paper thin - you can hear every word said in rooms alongside you. Read a review before we stayed about awful smell from the drains in the bathroom and my god were they right. An awful odour comes out of the drains - therefore we had to always have the plugs in to try and stop it. Pool was a no go zone for us. People packed in there like sardines. Sun beds are all touching off each other there is no room for a bag beside you or anything. Absolutely Filled with kids and no way somewhere you go to relax or lie down. Water is splashed everywhere by young kids - it is a nightmare. Wifi not worth the money. It disconnects half the time and you have to sign in to it every time. Very basic room. Everything has to be rented from reception. Some staff at reception are also rude.

    The location was very central. Entertainment at night is good. There aren't much more positives to say - you get what you pay for. It is a budget hotel and that's what you get.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very well run, clean, varied establishment

    A friendly family place with good facilities, location was good to all shops, and a pleasant walk to the beach. The public transport very accessible to anywhere you needed to go, very regular service, Entertainment was excellent and well varied, A VERY PLEASANT STAY, RECOMMENDED.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel could have been quieter they should put signs not to slam doors as it get kids up and cleaners should understand bit English

    Good fun and good for kids

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment staff where absolutely amazing! Brooksy has been there for years and really knows what he is doing - lovely guy and really knows how to get everyone having a good time. Hannah and Freya were great too. Location was fab. Will definitally be back - if just for the entertainment alone

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service was appalling. The receptionist (supervisor) seemed to have something personal against us since before we opened our mouths when we arrived. Also, in the morning, when we returned the key, we hoped he just had a bad night the day before and that was why he was being unfriendly, but instead, he took the 5% off complementary card attached to our paperwork and ripped it off in front of us!! That was plain rude, and we still couldn't understand why he had such a dislike towards us! Not that we needed the card, since we will NEVER go back to that unfriendly, badly looked after place. The floor tiles were chipped everywhere, the bin and shower curtain were filthy, not even a kettle available. We had to make our own beds and even ask for the bed sheets and blankets ourselves, as they weren't available in the room. Definitely not the place I'd choose for my family holiday in the future. On the bright side, it was a 5 minutes drive to Portaventura. Also, the restaurant next door had great food, service and prices.

    Location. 5 minutes from Portaventura.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was an all inclusive hotel in part and if I had known that would not have booked , we arrived Friday and by Saturday we could not get any drinks as we drink bottled beer and they only had one lager on tap left and it was like paint stripper so had to go out for a drink everything smells of dirty drains and was really bad overall

    Staff were nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy (room just above reception & close to the lifts) No free wifi Beds not very comfortable (not helped by plastic mattress cover)

    Well appointed room with kitchenette Clean Good value Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet in our room although clean any time u had a shower or flushes the toilet there would be a horrible smell from the drains and it wasn't just our room I asked both our neighbors and they had the same issues. The hotel had a policy of that you had to drop ur room key in at reception every time you left the hotel and ask for it when you came back from the hotel which is pretty annoying.

    The pool and the entertainment every. Evening there was something different great nights fun for alders and children. We never ate at the hotel but u can go all on clusive for an extra fee which I'm disappointed I didn't do. Room was lovely and clean had all we needed for the 10 days we were there. ok.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing to dislike. Hotel is very,very good for the price and is handily placed to enjoy the attractions of wonderful Salou, the biggest resort in Costa Dorado.

    Staff are very friendly and all reception, restaurant, bars and entertainment staff speak good English. The new restaurant is very good and the hotel continually improves each year. Any maintenance issues are dealt with promptly and efficiently and the hotel offers the best value in Salou. The all inclusive prices are a bargain and the hotel is as good as other 3 star ones costing much more. I look forward to returning next year.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi wouldn't connect in the bedroom or in the entertainment room.

    The staff and entertainment are fantastic, couldn't fault the place. Room was basic but clean, exactly what you'd expect for the price. Maid service near enough every other day. Weather wasn't great whilst there but there was still things to do in the hotel with the entertainment staff. Brooksie & Michael are hilarious! 3rd time staying here and will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Too many "chavs" shouting and swearing and generally not being nice to their children and, equally important, showing little consideration to other guests. Too much loud music (virtually all day) and "entertainment" until after midnight. If this is your idea of a holiday then Internacional II is for you. If not, find somewhere quieter.

    The reception and cleaning staff are really good. Excellent location for plethora of buses in Salou. Judging by the popularity of the of the burger + chips, they must be good?

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool area. Cramped and beds too close together. Loud music. Restricted sunshine late afternoon from trees/boundary walls/hotels. Rubbish left around the pool; only cleaned at the end of the day. Very slow lifts.

    Frequency of clean towels and bedding. Friendly reception and entertainment staff. Rooms were allocated close together on request. Air-conditioning

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar staff were not very friendly and efficient and the security guard was very rude

    The pool area except for the sunbeds being on top of each other

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no problems with this hotel everything was fine

    Everything was as expected the staff were great and so was the entertainment I was in Spain five weeks ago at a 4star hotel and this beat it by a mile

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night entertainment Elvis, queen and madness all same bloke not that good?

    The quiz nights and bingo were fun, liked the TV in English and sport coverage a hit for sport fans

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The website made us think we'd be offered a safe but once we arrived realised it wasn't included in the price.

    The DJ made the entertainment more enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi, beds a bit uncomfortable and the tiled floor in the room was uneven in places due to cracked tiles that had lifted and caused a stubbed toe a few times The bathroom smelt of sewage, I think it was from the bidet which was clean but the nasty smell wafted up the drains. (Did not complain because we were not in the room long) There is so much to do though so we didn't spend too much time in the room. Very limited English TV channels but there is Disney channel for kids. The pool closes at 7:30pm, would be nice if it closed later.

    Great location with easy access to beach and Park Adventura Child friendly and great for families with children Lovely friendly staff, all speak good English Had a problem with the air conditioning but it was rectified in less than 15 minutes Great buffet breakfast. I particularly recommend the croissant You can change pound sterling without commission.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Staff very friendly, hotel room clean went all inclusive best decision ever with children 😃

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Was all OK

    Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard on the legs for me but probably good for someone who is fitter.

    Rooms were a good size and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food wasn’t great to be honest

    Staff very good. All helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A long way from the station

    Pool area was nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean. Really good value for money. Of course you can pay double and get better but im happy here 👌👍👍😊

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    close to the town great hotel and great staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Was way more than expected.food and drink was very good.would have no hesitstion in reccomening.in fact were all going back may or june 2018

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, sorry I have nothing negative to say x

    Brilliant holiday, everyday something different to do, will go back

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some uncaring remarks from staff

    Proximity to shops and beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hill`s all around this hotel.

    For the price it was ok, however there were a lot of people that I would not like to mix with.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasn't great

    Entertainment was brilliant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How long it takes to get from the airport to the hotel

    The staff were very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entertainers

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had breakfast one morning and it was horrible. Didn't try anything else after that. Otherwise it was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very basic, noise in corridors at night time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sun beds around the pool, no life guard and no security 4 the amount of people there!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    cocktails

    great holiday value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very central. Very clean. Staff extremely friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't use the restaurant facilities as I ate out.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Springs coming through the mattress on the beds and not enough pillows. Very uncomfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent for a family holiday

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard room clean and in walking distants of the strip and and beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cooker rings kept tripping out

    clean good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    all was ok

    evening entertainment

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed to be cleaned more than once a week and towels changed without being asked

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Staff are very friendly. Good atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were really friendly and entertainment was brilliant for kids and adults. We will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    paper thin walls. shouting, doors slamming.

    location, breakfasts good. beds comfy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    kitchen equipment tired even kettle didn't work

    near everything good location staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking allowed in rooms, Why? €100 deposit required but not sure why. Room locks didn't seem too secure.

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were rude. Beds and room dirty. Hotel attracts dirty loud people due to price

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    dinner menu some staff were a little unfriendly beds not good

    entertainers on site were very good breakfast and lunch menus were good pool is good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 4 bedroom room is quite small for 4 adults

    Everything relevant is nearby

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Entertainment brooksey just the whole lot was fantastic defo going back

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toaster, no hairdryer in room

    Beds very comfy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor breakfast; no shampoo, very noisy eve performances, tasteless. Why to take such a lot as security deposit? No BBC or CNN in English..

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels and sheets delivery needs to be more frequent !

    Good location , decent pool ! Generally good value for money !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room too small

    Location of hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting

    Food was best staff were lovely

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    As an older person it was far to noisiy for my liking other wise it's what you pay for

    It' basic but ok for short stay food very good more for families

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Cheap and cheerful it had everything u could of wanted I will Defo be going back staff so nice and would do anything for u and the entertainment staff were brilliant loved the holiday and kids had a great time I have stayed in 5 star and I wouldn't go back but I Defo be back to the international 2 Salou great place would highly recommend it

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    hotel was lovely and clean,staff were friendly.entertainment was great every night we were there.food also was great we upgraded to all inclusive on arrival which was only 20 euros per day per person which was well worth.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was unacceptable noisy and this was only October so I can imagine how it is during the summer. Room was dirty. We got told that room service is cleaning the rooms twice a week (Tuesday, Saturday) but we've noticed that every time We were going somewhere third persons were entering room without our knowledge and permission. I will never come back to that hotel. I would definitely not recommend it to anyone!!!

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: