Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Invisa Hotel Es Pla - Adults Only 3 stars

Avenida de Portmany, 7, 07820 San Antonio, Spain

#19 of 33 hotels in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 213 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    The staff, location, food, facilities were absolutely THE...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a bit noisy, you could hear others in the next room laughing, snoring, crying...

    The staff, location, food, facilities were absolutely THE BEST!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Nice hotel in a peaceful part of San Antonio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways can be noisey at night but didn't interrupt our sleep. Beds were a bit creaky

    Clean hotel with friendly helpful staff. Nice relaxed atmosphere. Broad selection of food. A pool at the back with bar and music and also a quiet pool at the front. Great starting location if you have a hired car with huge Lidl carpark next door to it. We will be back here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    We enjoyed our stay immensely and will recommend your hotel to our friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As a vegetarian I think the range of foods at breakfast should be improved upon.

    The whole of the hotel and grounds were beautifully clean and well organised.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    Short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a leaky toilet that still leaked after someone had looked at it. Husband ended up doing something to stop it leaking. It was a shame that our friends who were staying across the road couldn't join us by the pool - we ended up going to there pool and spent lots of money on cocktails etc.

    Nice room with plenty of space, big bathroom. Pool area was lovely and pool bar was good. Breakfast was very good - plenty to chose from. Bed was comfy and was nice to have a balcony. Staff were helpful & friendly - arranged a taxi for us going home.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Our room was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Our room was lovely. Very clean hotel and nice swimming pools. Very friendly and helpful staff. I can’t comment on the food or restaurant as we didn’t eat there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A hell of a noise through the night of young drunken Brits that came back from the bars/clubs. Singing and shouting at 5 in the morning is not normal.

    Friendly staff. Very good breakfast, nice dinner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    The location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is perfect. It's about 5min walk to all the clubs and bars but it's not noisy at all at night. You can get a public bus to and from the ariport for around €2.50 and it drops you off around 5min walk from the hotel. Hotel was very clean and staff very nice. Couldn't ask for better accommodation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Go the whole hog
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and simple accommodation. Centrally located with 2 pool areas, one plays music with views of the Ibiza countryside, the other is more sheltered and would roast a pig. The breakfast (if included) is served downstairs in a buffet-style. If you like cardboard muesli with warm milk this is the deal for you. It also has the option of a fry, pastries etc. The fresh fruit is actually very good. Lunch is buffet too and looked nice but would have cost €14 each. This resulted in us trying the snack bar at the pool, the carbonara, although about a fiver, is to be avoided at all costs. The chilli nuts are a delight however.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    3.3
    Friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We booked through booking.com a room with a swimming pool view and when we open the curtains only what we saw was a some kind of sport field! The beds were really uncomfortable and we could hear all the conversations from the next door neighbours all night long. We stayed only one night as we found another hotel available in the area. The staff were really helpful and friendly and they were willing to change our room to the 5th floor, where all the rooms were renovated and decorated last year. But we did not want to change the room as the breakfast was not so good either and also we had already found the other hotel.

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.3
    A generally good and modern hotel worth staying at on Ibiza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Housekeeping of the room could have been a lot better. Complimentary tea/coffee were not replenished, the cups were not properly washed, and the bathtub not properly cleaned. At dinner, the only wine that was available was the wine 'on-tap', which was very mediocre. At a hotel of this standard, I would have expected a wine list offering better wines, at an additional charge, as the poor quality of the wine on tap rather spoiled the meal rather than enhanced it.

    Room 516 was spacious, clean and bright with a good en-suite bathroom with bathtub and shower over, as I had requested. Breakfast offered a good buffet with a wide choice of foods, but a little more cooked fresh to order would have been welcome. The dinner buffet also generally offered a good selection of dishes, but was better some nights than others (perhaps persona; taste)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    We really like this hotel!! It's great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast selection could be better (more healthier options such as yogurts, oats, etc). Same for dinner, desserts section was not tasty at all. Also, we couldn't top up water - only coffee, juices, beer and hot water available. Wifi could be better in rooms - reception area was ok.

    Food was nice - good options. Facilities and rooms have always been cleaned and tidy hotel. Staff & receptionists are excellent! always helpful, lovely people!!!! Thank you! This was our second time at this hotel and we will definitely coming back :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    we would highly recommend this hotel should be a 4* instead of 3*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - one of the restaurant staff was very cross when I tried to clear away our plates.. pointing and shaking her head to take them back to the table (I felt embarrassed to be honest) -although the food was excellent there isn't enough choice for vegetarians (especially at dinner) heavy meat and fish based dishes even some of the salads had meat or fish making it difficult to have variety :( -aircon in rooms could be better, we go in june and it was warm but I'd imagine July and August would be a struggle there's no way of altering the temperature -tv..only two English channels bbc world news and sky news..We'd have loved another channel to watch

    We stayed at the es pla last year & because tue staff were so friendly and helpful we chose it again this year.seeing the same reception, bar and restaurant staff still working there shows how good the hotel is. We had the same room which was great,the standard of cleanliness is high & nothing was too much for the friendly reception staff especially Manuel & the night staff. The 'animation-entertainment team'(Diego & jules)were enthusiastic and professional from am to pm..always smiling and went out of their way to please everyone. David the young lifeguard was very professional even when a large stag do were acting up around the pool in an unsafe manner he handled it perfectly. The food was as good as before..we went half board and there was a good variety of quality food for everyone. Rooms were spotless and beach towels are available to hire from reception There is a choice of two swimming pools one with a life guard on duty and music played and another beautiful pool for people who wanted to chill out quietly. Breakfast is served until 12pm great for clubbers or anyone wanting to wake up late. We would definitely return for the third time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Check in was very slow but this is normal in Spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was very slow but this is normal in Spain. Breakfast was surprisingly good and served until 12. The hotel was in a great location but very quiet and the pools were great. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    5.8
    wouldnt stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel must have no insulation what so ever you could hear everything and I mean EVERYTHING people in the rooms next to us were doing. And the noise of doors slamming shut was so annoying . Staff were so unhelpful and barley had any English

    Short walk from the shops and restaurants

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.5
    Room was nice, as was the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I stayed in a superior room, which looks much bigger in the pictures to what it actually is. The details also state that you have robes and slippers, which we did not have and was told that doesn't come with the room despite it sating it does. Also it states an ipod dock, which to me means a speak type thing, but it is actually just a wire for charging an ipod/ iphone

    Room was nice, as was the bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    3.8
    Unpleasant stay, I would not recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this hotel a month ago for three night stay because of good value for money and location near town. It was a full board stay. Just one week before our departure I received an email from the hotel in Spanish language saying that they will be closing for the winter season on the 18th of October and they could not accomodate us for the last night. They offered us another hotel with the same board basis in the local area. I accepted despite the hassle to pack our staff and move to a different hotel for one night only. When arrived the staff was friendly but food and the room was not nice. The hotel they moved in (Hotek Els Pins) was even worse, far away the city centre with rude staff, horrible food and dirty room. Very unpleasant stay and I would not recommend it!

    They had soya milk

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    5.8
    Almost not worth the price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi. If you want it in your room it is 5EUR a day, 10EUR for 3 days. A 3Mbps connection shared with the ENTIRE hotel. You can imagine how that works. (hint: it doesn't). If you're going to Ibiza and will need internet get a 15 EUR simcard from Orange and you will have awesome 4G connectivity of around 20Mbps. Breakfast. Buffet-like. A lot to choose from but very bad quality (not for vegetables and fruits). Bakeries, hams, cheeses, they all tasted like cheap products. If you want to fill your body with energies for the day, it does the trick. Just don't expect high-quality food. Cleanliness. The sofa in my room had bread crumbles all over the borders. It takes a vacuum-cleaner and literally 30 seconds to get that out. On the other side, upon arrival I found a huge chunk of woman hair in the toilet. Location. Good because it is close to the terminal, bad because it is a little bit far from everything else.

    Bed was nice and the shower was amazing. You had a balcony were you could smoke if you wanted.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    3.3
    Will not be returning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My husband got food poisoning and was very poorly and it was dismissed by the reception staff! Beds uncomfortable, WiFi poor! Average hotel, could do with a bit of an update, will not be recommending to friends/family.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    Good hotel and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cheeky charging for WIFI in the room and round the pool.... I've never been charged for this before and begrudged paying it.

    The location was great and loud music round one of the pools was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Lovely quiet hotel with lots to do
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fact that you cannot bring friends back to the hotel (tagged with hospital type wrist band [can't take it off without ripping]), like being with mummy and daddy. I understand they need to keep troublemakers and freeloaders out but one friend for an hour or so should be allowed. And my one and only window was on somebody elses balcony so couldn't leave it open, but I'm guessing that's because I booked late

    Excellent location, extremely friendly, helpful and polite staff. Two pools to make use of, no "riffraff", lots of CCTV. Sports fixtures, self sufficient (restaurant, bars, vending machines, pool snack bar for brekkie and drinks!). Really clean too

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    3.8
    facilities weren't accurately described
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    theres no actual gym facility its more like a tiny shed with treadmills and the free wifi did not exist we had to pay 20 euros per week and it still did not work had to wait for 20 mins to load a typical fb page. also they were really strict about the wrist bands as everyone had to wear one to prove that there staying in hotel which was pretty annoying

    location was pretty convenient and breakfast hours were suitable and some staff members were helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    3.8
    Never Again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is full of young poms who are there to take drugs and party which means youre constantly being woken up st night. You are charged 5 euro a night for slow wifi per device! Rooms are so old and depressing. Location is very seedy.

    Pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were too hard

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    There was many old people, and they didn’t like that we was...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was many old people, and they didn’t like that we was listening music in our room! We had some complains ! The rest was really nice!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.7
    Great breakfast!! Nice hotel but basic room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of room next to stairs and lift

    Basic room and was located next to lift, asked to move rooms and told no without even trying

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was in a good location close to all amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in a good location close to all amenities. Room was clean and modern with great views over the pool. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    The hotel good and Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like

    The property was nice it’s very close to all the shops the pubs and bars great location and very nice. Staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool bar not open. No vegetarian food

    Good location easy to get around the island from the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.2
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Messy bit at the side not pleasant to look at

    Everything lovely food beautiful hotel highly recommend it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    memorable and romantic trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    breakfast buffet and swiming pool, and Bar.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Value basic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old ,uncomfortable bed ,sheet was dirty when we arrived, charge for wifi

    Good location, good value for money,nice bathroom, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Perfect short break!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location superb. Great varied breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Worth your money, location is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shaky lift.

    Generous breakfast including drinks! Very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    friendly staff, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was not nice

    friendly staff, great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.9
    Nice hotel, would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get wifi even in the reception area.

    Great location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    fantastic place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds created everytime you turned over

    Excellent hotel lovely and clean friendly staff good food

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    4.6
    Free wifi not working
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Free wifi not working

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    5.4
    swimingpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no free wifi

    swimingpool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.2
    Lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms quite old

    Very clean and very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.5
    Superior room was lovely (without a view) and conveniently located next to lidl
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Visitors were not allowed to our hotel which was inconvenient.

    Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    5.0
    Dated hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    7.5
    Close to san antonio and very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No wifi in the rooms and it hardly worked in the common areas 30min bus ride to clubs was too far

    Close to san antonio and very nice staff. Breakfast was good

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    10
    great spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    great spot.. the pools are amazing can relax and listen to tunes allday and swim.. we had full board which was worth the extra money.. the food was beautiful and loads of healthy options which helps if you are clubbing most nights to keep you going...staff were great and very friendly... rooms are comfortable and have all you need fridge is bonus for drinks...

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.3
    We had dinner and breakfast, and the food was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A bit expensive. I was expecting a fancier room considering the price.

    We had dinner and breakfast, and the food was amazing. There was a wide variety of food in the open buffet (paella,lamb chops, pasta, deserts etc), and the drinks were included (wine etc.). The hotel is very near to the port, the bus station and the bars.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    Staff were fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi wasn't great, only downside.

    Staff were fantastic. Very helpful, bar prices were fair and although we didn't use the pool, our balcony overlooked the busier pool which always looked lively. Quieter pool round the other side. Good mix of people and everyone made to feel welcome. Stayed in 6 different hotels in San Antonio, this one by far the best.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.6
    The Pool with music had a good atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The Pool with music had a good atmosphere. The room was big and clean. We got our towels changed every day. The staff look after your door key so you don't lose it while you're out. It was right around the corner for the bay, we walked back from West End and the Ocean Beach Party. Good price for a taxi to Zoo and Bora Bora Beach!

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    9.6
    Lovely staff everyone on reception was so lovely and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I think given it is a hotel off San Antonio strip it could be more flexible regarding noise/young groups

    Lovely staff everyone on reception was so lovely and helpful! Great facilities and good value for money

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    2.5
    They dot care about their customers at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dissapointed

    They dot care about their customers at all. Very bad location bad hotel,I was very dissapointed. There are lot of much better hotels around with even cheaper prices.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    8.3
    Good location, 2 pools, one lively one quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    By now in 2015 the wifi should be free. The hotel charged €5 for 24hours..etc.

    Good location, 2 pools, one lively one quiet. Very clean. Friendly staff. Secure.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.6
    Great breakfast, nice swimming pool with (life) music and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location in the middle of westend, not the most beautifull or peacefull place on the island and the other guests could make a lot of noise when returning from going out at 6 in the morning. Wifi only in the lobby, didn't work on my phone.

    Great breakfast, nice swimming pool with (life) music and bar with good cocktails! Room was cleaned every day, nice staff, good location near the bus station, easy to visit the island. Very good airconditioning, room temp was always good, not too chilly.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no free wi-fi. For a hotel like this, this kind of additional costs decrease reputation. Rooms and breakfast area were extremely cold. Although you are in Ibiza, you feel like you are in Moscow.

    Great location. Close to bus station. You will definitely use that station if you want to go Cala Bassa (by bus), Space, Ushuaia, Pacha, Amnesia, Ibiza Town. Price was good considering with also breakfast (8 to 12).

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    10
    I went on a girls holiday and we stayed full board for 4...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I went on a girls holiday and we stayed full board for 4 nights. The staff were so lovely and when we arrived at 2am we received some snacks, drinks and food due to us not getting dinner. The food was lovely and always lots of choice with a different theme for dinner every night. Breakfast was fresh and served until 12 which was a godsend when feeling a little hungover! Having a quiet pool and a party pool gave us a choice of where to sunbathe each day and the bar there was extremely reasonable for drinks between the meals. The location was so perfect with lidl 5 minutes over the road and the bay only 5-10min walk away. We were out of the noise and hustle and bustle but so close to it. We were also close to the bus station which takes you to all the major destinations in San Antonio for only 3 Euro's! The staff were so helpful and kind to us and offered such a high standard of service. Thank you to all of you. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    7.5
    Breakfast was quite good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No WiFi, it even worked bad in the common area. You can hear the neighbours at all times. Pc can be used when paying 6 euros per hour and printer costs 50 cents per pagina (too expensive)

    Breakfast was quite good. There were some activities arranged by the hotel during the day. Bedroom was very clean

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    Staff are so friendly and helpful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi fi was poor difficult to connect . That's really all that was bad .

    Staff are so friendly and helpful .Rooms cleaned every morning the maid was like a flash clean towels every day. Drinks were cheap good value . Great location nicely situated to pubs and clubs beach. Two pools one with music & a quiet relaxing pool . Different food every day the half board packages are well worth buying . Pool views off balcony entertainment on every day . Loved this hotel will definitely be staying again *****

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    9.2
    The 2 pools were great, one quite and one with music.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wine in dining room not great Reception could have been a little more helpful

    The 2 pools were great, one quite and one with music. Plenty of loungers. Live music on Friday afternoon by the pool - very good Good value

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    9.2
    Helpful staff were nice for me,because they didn't only...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Helpful staff were nice for me,because they didn't only act as hotel staff,but also as the town's navigator. They gave me valuable information.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    7.1
    Location was excellent, only a few minutes walk to the west...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Sometimes the pool bar wasn't staffed & we had to wait 10/15 minutes to get served. We got put at a room at the back of the hotel which didn't have a view & we were woken with the sounds of the bins being emptied every morning. Food was fine but not enough variety. We only had breakfast & lunch there & chose to go out for dinner. Wifi hardly ever worked, was very slow so I wouldn't work out extra to get this in your room.

    Location was excellent, only a few minutes walk to the west end. Staff were always friendly. Older pool was nice & quiet. Food nice enough, definitely good value for money (Lunch €10 for buffet including soft drinks, wine & beer) .

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    3.8
    Hotel is located conveniently close to city and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    At arrival at 23.00 i showed confirmation of booking. Personnel told me they were not informed and wanted to send me offin the middle of the night. After making clear their incorrect administration should not be my problem and I would contact Booking.com i was given a room. So: if u want to ne sure to have a room, take another hotel.

    Hotel is located conveniently close to city and beach. However, better not stay there as personnel did not process the booking and denied booking inspite of confirmation and wanted to send me off at 23.00 in the night.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    9.6
    Traveled with 12 girls and the hotel staff could not have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only down side was that wifi was poor in the rooms but might have been better in the hotel reception area...I didn't have time to try that!

    Traveled with 12 girls and the hotel staff could not have done more to help us. My mum (mother of the bride) broke her leg a week before our trip and still came along. The hotel moved her to a fantastic disabled friendly room. Travelling in May it was a quieter time before the crowds of the summer but great location to be close enough to everything in San Antonio (10 mins to Ocean Beach Club/West End bars) Breakfast is until 12 each day which was definitely needed for us! 5 mins to Lidl and all the rooms have fridges. Overall very impressed with the hotel and would definitely stay again!

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    9.6
    Staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The walls were quite thin so could be very noisy at times. Also, we couldn't get the air conditioning in room to work.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Right in the centre so good location. Liked the half board rate. We had breakfast and then depending on our plans chose each day between lunch or dinner.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    5.8
    - Nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Free WiFi is a big joke (IP address:10.60.56.180bytes up/down:104 B / 52 Bconnected / left:0s / 6d23h59m58sstatus refresh:1m) - Bad beds - Dirty terrace - Almost same breakfast and dinner every day

    - Nice pool - location near Lidl ;) - Staff speaks english at reception

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.1
    Pool nice bedrooms, food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Need more staff,short of staff for the amount of people

    Pool nice bedrooms, food

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    9.2
    The wifi was not very good, and I could not get it at all on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The wifi was not very good, and I could not get it at all on my iPhone 4 I was told on arrival it would not work on my iPhone 4 and it didn't.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    8.3
    The hotel saved us food and a glass of wine when we checked...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The wardrobe needs airing more often.

    The hotel saved us food and a glass of wine when we checked in late. Thank you Manuel !

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    9.2
    Location food and the cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location food and the cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    10
    Superb hotel, staff are excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Superb hotel, staff are excellent! Been twice now and will be back!

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    6.3
    Bad facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad facilities

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The walls and doors are not capable of keeping the noise out.

    Very friendly staff! Good location.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    6.7
    Friendly and helpful reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Food

    Friendly and helpful reception staff.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Walls were thin, guests were noisy, air con didn't work properly, beds were uncomfortable

    Location

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    8.3
    The staff and location were excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beds uncomfortable, but didn't matter strolling in at 5am

    The staff and location were excellent!"

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    8.8
    Internet should be available in the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet should be available in the rooms.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    9.2
    The staff were so friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Noisy guests, but that can't be helped

    The staff were so friendly! And the pool area was great.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    9.2
    great location clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    great location clean and friendly

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Invisa Hotel Es Pla - Adults Only traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: