Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Iris 3 stars

Doctor Sanchis Bergon, 16, 46183 La Eliana, Spain

#2 of 2 hotels in La Eliana

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 91 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    The Hotel room was very nicely laid out, and very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi coverage in my room was patchy, but OK near the door. The room sadly smelt of smoke sometimes, I suspect because I was next to the ash tray and bench. The desk was not at a comfortable hight for typing.

    The Hotel room was very nicely laid out, and very nice. The breakfast was simple, yet satisfying.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is okay if you rent a car. Otherwise it's about 20 min by feet to reach Eliana center.

    The staff is amazing, so friendly. The room was cute, clean and the beds were confortable. Nice garden and pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.9
    It was good except for the car few of arriving the first night. IT WAS NO CLEAR THAT REQUIEREMENT
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The time limit to arrive was 10pm. My plane was late, so I arrived latter. That was a problem. What is my phone had no battery. What if I had no connection?. Like the wifi connection of the hotel was not working.

    It was very clean and quite

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2018

    5.5
    Ok if passing through, decor interesting, but not for a longer stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Location was where we needed to be Breakfast was sparse and not available at all on one of the days

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    9.2
    Secure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was in need of a good clean after the rain

    Secure

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.5
    We'd go again !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little out of town if you're walking

    Really relaxing, staff lovely, room very spacious . Secure parking for motorbike .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    5.0
    poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no facilities in the area

    comfy beds

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    Very convenient to Valencia
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to Valencia

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    Beautiful, tiny hotel, with absolutely amazing staff.
    • Group

    Nothing

    Beautiful, tiny hotel, with absolutely amazing staff. We didn't speak Spanish,they didn't speak English!! Great fun,like playing charades!!

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Browse Hotel Iris traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: