Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Jaqués 2 stars

Unión Jaquesa, 4, 22700 Jaca, Spain

#2 of 34 hotels in Jaca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 934 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.3
    A small hotel equally well located for city sights and day trips to the Pyrenees.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reading lamps over the beds shall be flexible and individually on/off. The hotels restaurant was closed for dinner in September. Not really a problem for us as the town centre has many restaurants close to the hotel.

    Fine location in the pedestrian area for all sights in town. Quiete during nights. Safe area. Jaca is also a fine base for trips to the interesting surroundings including the mountains. It was not clear to us what was included in "breakfast". However, we were happy with the typical Spanish breakfast: coffee with milk, two toasts, mashed tomatoes with olive oil, and a glass of orange juice (served in the hotels' cafeteria). There is a parking lot under the hotel (8 Euro/day) , but we used the free parking lot close to the ciudatela 500 meters away.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    3.3
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C didn’t work and we had two rooms booked. Impossible to sleep. And noisy. I will demand a refund of the second night for the two rooms since we checked out a day early on non refundable reservation. The people at the hotel were well aware of all this and they said we have to take it up with Booking.com

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    States parking available but only if you drive a mini. Damaged my roof bars trying to park, then had to pay 12.10 euros to park 500m from hotel. Not good when disabled. Breakfast basic 1 coffee, 1 orange juice , 1 small bread roll with a filling, 1 plain croissant. Better value hotels nearby.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    The room was huge and had a sofa ,chair, fridge, microwave,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint was that it was very loud at night on the street outside the room. This was August so main holiday period. Probably not a problem if you are out of season.

    The room was huge and had a sofa ,chair, fridge, microwave, and a nice bathroom with a lovely shower ,and the room was clean. The staff were great and very nice. There was a breakfast included which was simple but very good. The restaurant that was part of the hotel was not expensive and produced excellent food. The location was right in the middle of town and there was a garage for 8 euro per night. The town was a nice size had a great feeling to it. We were very happy with our choice. We were on our motorbike and toured around the area which was fabulous. We highly recommend the Pyrenees for touring.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    A pleasant I night stay.with no complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sick of getting water for a genius welcome drink. Not having a small fridge in the hotel rooms. We carry food on Occassion in our small esky, and even if we ask the proprietor to put the blocks in their freezer, the rest of our greens etc wilt.

    This was a one night stop for us before moving through the tunnel into France. No problems with the location, loads of cafes and restaurants around, and a few interesting buildings and places to see, some at a price. Our receptionist was friendly spoke very good english(a bonus) and gave us a bottle of water(genius prize). Found a great restaurant while out walking, and we enjoyed a free bottle of wine with our very simple but beautifully cooked and presented meal. Breakfast included was different in that we sat in the breakfast bar, and (our Spanish not so good still) a lovely young waiter asked us what we wanted, bit confusing as didn't know what was on offer. He helped tremendously and was very patient. Great parking underground worth the €8.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    The hotel and city were chosen by friends in Spain. They did a good job ! I enjoyed my stay in Jaca
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Main dining area in basement.

    Liked location, room was very nice. Parking off site but close. Walk to town and parks was good . Good breakfast , Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Great stop over for the Pyrenees
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the A/C couldn’t cool the room enough

    In the centre , the hotel bar is very popular with the locals, very helpful staff, nice stop over for a couple of nights

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Ideal location for Pyrenees tour
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    The location was perfect with secure parking for my motorbike. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and could not have been nicer. I stayed for two nights then returned a week later for another two nights on the way back from a tour of the Pyrenees.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    A nice pace to stay in the centre of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Situated conveniently in the middle of Jaca. Good welcome, my bicycle stowed safely in the basement. Very comfortable modern room. Breakfast simple on tapas lines. Very pleasant dinner, good value, served, unusually from 7pm (not sure if it's always like this). I've stopped here before and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    A gem of a hotel in a beautiful area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some people may find the breakfast a bit meagre as it consisted of a sandwich, croissant, orange juice and coffee. We didn't have a problem with this. The bar/restaurant is very popular and can get quite noisy but it adds a great vibrancy to the place.

    We found all the staff very friendly. We had a lovely room with plenty of space and liked the balcony with shutters. We had secure parking for our motorcycle at a small charge.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Travel from UK to Torrevieja Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is available but underground and tight for the larger car but manageable

    Lovely location in centre of the town, comfortable room, lovely helpful friendly staff and value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable and good value with great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were exceptionally helpful. They rang and sorted out a booking for me. My spanish would not have coped. The evening meal was great. A good hotel that does what it says it will do without fuss.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    I'de be happy to go back there anytime.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was a bit disappointing. Just a class of orange juice, a cup of coffee, a bread roll with some ham & cheese and a croissant.

    This is a lovely hotel. It was one of five I stayed in on my holiday & it was by far the best. It was also the cheapest strangely! The staff couldn't have been more helpful, the room was spotless & the wifi excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Relaxed, good value, great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There's nothing we don't like about this hotel.

    The staff are always friendly and helpful. The menu del dia is excellent, the rabbit is very good, as is the lamb - get there early as popular items do sometimes run out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Jaca is a great base from which to explore the Aragon Region.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We spent two nights in Jaca and could have spent two more. Besides the Monasterio Juan de lan Pena and Castillo do Loarre were great but we should have visited the Valle del Aragon region more fully.

    Jaca is an interesting small city. Besides the great location of Hotel Jacques the availability of paid parking next door was a bonus. The breakfast included at Cafe Jacques was good and service overall friendly and helpful. Excellent meals at Restaurant Biarritz and at Pizzeria Polifemo,a small gem of a restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.6
    Clean, welcoming, secure parking, local bar attacheand right in the idle of town. Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful Hotel in the middle of the town. The only downside is getting to it, which is through narrow streets, which isn't a problem on a motorcycle even if it did feel like we were riding through a pedestrian-only area. You might want to check arrival times if coming by car. Great hotel. Excellent price. Very friendly. Secure parking under the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.5
    Fair enough hotel with Great Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the shower doesn't work properly. water doesn't have enough pressure and you must be careful not to get burn with it.

    I like the location, the breakfast, and how simple and easy works everything,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a bit tight but accessible with help from staff.

    Great location. Friendly staff who were very helpful. Nice hotel with a good little bar/restaurant area. Very reasonable priced breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.6
    My only observation which could be a problem for others is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing we loved the Hotel for its friendly atmosphere and seems to be the meeting place for the locals in the adjoining bar which is a great facility for guests as well.

    My only observation which could be a problem for others is that access to the underground garage is limited to small to medium size cars. People with large cars would have to park in near roads, although that is available

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    A great overnight stay in the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Underground parking was quite a chore. Local police put us under pressure to load up and move our motorcycles very quickly to prevent issue of parking tickets.

    Good location Very helpful staff. Good bar and restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.8
    Friendly helpful close to centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was parking but underground and very difficult to manage with anything but a small car .

    Friendly helpful close to centre. Good value for money . Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Great, central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking on site; however, very tight to get into parkade with a larger vehicle.

    Great, central location. Staff were fantastic - very helpful and polite. Definitely would stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    A very good hotel in a central position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom were spacious. Everything very clean. Car parking was a fun experience as we had to manouver into a lift to go down to basement.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    A very good hotel, Booked for one night and stayed four.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The plastic mattress cover was awful, hard and rucked into ridges through the night,, shame because the rest of my stay was enjoyable

    A very good hotel, Booked for one night and stayed four. The receptionists where very welcoming and knowledgeable about the area and willing to go that extra mile to help in any way they could. The room was clean and a reasonable size. Good shower with lots of hot water, good Wifi. Very good breakfast. Great value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking (you need a reservation) is only suitable for a small car. But there are several alternatives.

    Great location and very friendly and helpfull staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Love the town, location, hotel and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is a nightmare as you have to go underground in very tight conditions - not suitable for a large car/SUV.

    Lovely central position in town, nice and helpful staff, vibrant bar and restaurant, great value for money (room and food) - great place for a stopover between UK and Torrevieja Spain.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Excellent will definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Faster more reliable WiFi. But it was adequate

    Friendly staff lovely cafeteria with a superb breakfast plus a facility for€5 to park vehicle in a secure underground car park. Ideally located in a central position close to bars and cafes if not using the hotels excellent restaurant..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    Would happily book again, based on location and excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No real issues with this hotel at all - and would happily book again, based on location and excellent value for money.

    A pretty standard Hotel - but excellent value for money. Rooms basic, but clean and with all the facilities you'd expect. Secure underground parking, which was appreciated - as travelling with friends on motorbikes and we all like to keep them locked away and under cover overnight. Very approachable and friendly staff. Would happily book again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    A little gem
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only downside was the price of diesel. Take a tip and top up before entering the mountain area.

    A gem of a hotel in a beautiful mountain town. Staff were superb and English was no problem. Room was clean and comfortable at an excellent price. Breakfast was very good. Town is beautiful, it was the town festival with fireworks and parades. The whole town was buzzing. Restaurants were plentiful and very good value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    One of the best 2 Stars we have ever stayed in, great value for money and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This property must rate as one of the best 2 Stars we have ever stayed in. It's in a great location with excellent facilities and very helpful and friendly staff. The only thing it didn't have was a trouser press.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Jaca joy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The secure underground parking next to the hotel with a low cost charge of 7 Euro for all four motorbikes overnight Very hospitable reception staff Central location Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    A very good small hotel in a convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds rather hard. Room quite small & basic.

    Very convenient for exploring Jaca; underground parking (must book first). Helpful staff. Excellent value for money. Easy to locate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    This little hotel has everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel and bar in the centre of Jaca. Secure underground parking. Very approachable, helpful and friendly staff. Busy bustly bar and a first-rate meal served in the restaurant. Very clean and comfortable room, with sheets and blankets - perfect!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Juca stay....
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All things were great!

    Very helpful staff,room good,clean and quiet, parking was close by or for small cars in carpark under hotel!...thanks for a great stay....

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.8
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms in need of some modernisation.

    Lovely hotel in the city centre. Easy walking distance to Cathedral and Citadel. Lovely little town. Friendly English speaking staff. Secure underground parking for my motorcycle.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent, centrally located accommodation for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking. I had to park a 10min. walk away from the property to get it free.

    Staff were excellent and ambience in the bar very relaxing and tapas of a high quality. Signage to the hotel very clear from the minute I entered the town. The boss spoke good english, but learning some spanish helped me a lot.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful friendly hotel with great food, location and prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The staff are excellent - working hard but always time for a smile and a greeting. The restaurant is great value and good food - get there early to make sure they still have the rabbit, its excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    A lovely insight into spanish life.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was good and an excellent choice. The usual things plus bacon rolls, chichis. The dinner really good, very reasonable. Hotel has parking and in the old historic centre. A little awkward to find so check maps beforehand. We asked the locals! The accent was not as expected! But will go back, the staff were lovely. I noted that locals came in for breakfast and dinner, so they think it is good!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Welcome in Jaca
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Perhaps fresh fruit at breakfast? Otherwise the hotel restaurant was excellent!

    The staff were extraordinarily friendly and helpful. The cleanliness was exceptional. The welcome warm.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.5
    Great motorcycle friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price it was faultless.

    Great location but a little hard to find as it is in a pedestrian area but with a car park (additional cost) next door for parking our motorcycles. The receptionists were very friendly and helpful. The accommodation was comfortable and clean. What more could you want for the price? I would happily take my wife next time instead of some fellow bikers. Believe me, that's a compliment!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Fantastic hotel in a lovely old town. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great little hotel right in the centre of the old town. Very friendly staff, good room, comfy bed, excellent brekky... fantastic. Right price. Can't say a bad word about it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.8
    Rules!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many rules. No bar. We arrived early .afternoon and it was difficult to get a beer. Same in the evening, sat outside enjoying the view but we're told to come in at 9.30 as the doors were being locked! The buffet breakfast displayed a sign saying that no food was to be taken away, we didn't feel we needed to be told.

    Big airy room, lovely views of the city

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    Great location in centre of town and secure underground...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When paying by credit card he converted to £s whereas it is always better to pay in euros- he should have asked me which currency I wanted to pay in rather than assuming- having said that he did say sorry when I mentioned it.

    Great location in centre of town and secure underground parking for the motorbike

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Excellent location near all major attractions and camino the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be a bit better

    Excellent location near all major attractions and camino the Santiago way.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Very good hotel at a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Central location, helpful and friendly staff, on site restaurant, well appointed and very clean room, secure vehicle parking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    Garage is pretty tight for an American driver.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garage is pretty tight for an American driver.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. The friendlinesss and efficiency of the staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    Nothing pretentious about this dining room - full of local...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing pretentious about this dining room - full of local people enjoying good food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic value, would stay again. use the hotel parking as it is limited in the surrounding area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent - Staff, evening meal, room and breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.5
    A/C didn't work well
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A/C didn't work well

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Great location and secure underground parking for our bikes
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and secure underground parking for our bikes

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Northern Spain fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/ coffee making facility in rooms

    Great location in centre of town, lovely room, value for money, secure parking and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel in centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    Secure parking for my motorbike and friendlies of everyone

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Nice, centrally located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, centrally located hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel in a great location, with secure garage parking just around the corner for our bikes
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent staff on the reception, great bar staff, excellent location in the middle of town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Great location and private parking
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and private parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Perfect choice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff, great food and underground parking! Town centre location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is well situated for exploring the town, it has underground parking, a lively bar/eating area and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    What gem of a place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plastic matters protectors made you sweat when trying to sleep

    Beautiful location, fantastic restaurant for tapas

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Clean and modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and modern.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Really nice and helpful staff, good location, perfectly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really nice and helpful staff, good location, perfectly clean, excellent value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful place!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.1
    garage étroit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    garage étroit.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Third time we have stayed there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not being able to stay longer!

    Third time we have stayed there. great central location. Staff friendly. Very good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Great value. Good choice.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Friendly helpful staff. Clean and comfortable. Parking in basement next door. Good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steep drive to the underground carpark

    Easy to find..very well kept

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Nice stay, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, parking, restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Though a short stay very pleasant stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a one sto night on our travels but really helpful manager and great experience.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    yes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    yes

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.8
    enjoyed very much our 1 night stay. Very much like Jaca will visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly efficient staff. Great Bar/Restaurant with vibrant atmosphere.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    It was a pleasure to receive such a welcoming reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were exceptional. Cheerful, kind and very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If anything, the fixed breakfast was quite small.

    Good value for money. Central and still quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: