Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Spa Jardines de Lorca 4 stars

Alameda Rafael Mendez S/N, 30800 Lorca, Spain

#2 of 5 hotels in Lorca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 767 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed was far toooo small. I got tendinitis on my left shoulder having to sleep sideways all the nights of our stay. Larger beds, please

    The relaxing nature of the place. The installations were excellent. Winderful staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Excellent choice for Lorca. Easy walking into the old town which is well worth a visit. Friendly staff on arrival and we had a very good meal in the restaurant in the evening. Superior room had a balcony and views to the castle. Underground secure car park which was offered free of charge on departure.... would recommend and definitely stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A shame that the outside pool doesn’t open until the end of June. The bar had a poor selection of drinks, mainly gins, whisky and brandy.

    The modern style of the hotel and the attractively designed surroundings. So many nice outside sitting areas. Extremely helpful and friendly reception staff. Perhaps the best of all is the excellent location of the hotel just a very pleasant 5 minute stroll through attractively laid out and well planted gardens to the centre of the historic town. Easy to locate and free parking. The quiet residential area ensures a good night’s sleep. We used the spa too and enjoyed a relaxing and refreshing 2 hours.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff in bars very miserable and didn't listen to what we ordered even though my wife and I speak fluent Spanish. Ordered a pizza to share but waitress brought a pizza each and we had to wait 15 minutes for our drink order of 2 beers. The waitress in the breakfast room was most unhelpful and again miserable . No under cover parking available as on previous visit due to function in the afternoon of our departure day - but we vacated the hotel by 9.30am.

    Room upgraded although this was a return visit. Ideal location close to Lorca town centre. Reception staff excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff ranged from very helpful to rather prickerly. I’m sorry to the male breakfast staff member because I had to ask how to us the coffee machine.......tutting is the same in any language!

    Great size room, free secure parking for motorcycles, breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little disappointed that there was no wine list available in the dinning room just house wine which was good but it would have been no e to have a choice

    Very comfortable and in a wonderful location for sight see8ng

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could only find one plug socket in the room.

    Breakfast was good, hot food & tomato juice is quite unusual in the continent. Spa looked nice but is not included in the price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor hairdryer. No tea / coffee facilities in room. No spare pillows. Air conditioning not in use (even though 26° outside). Advertised as Spa hotel but no use of spa or pool included, not even a discounted rate for residents.

    Good location. Clean and smart.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner menu poor standard, stick with the bar menu for better value. Sandwiches offer the best value option.

    Breakfast very good value. Reception staff very nice to deal with and upgraded our room without a charge. Location within easy walking distance of Lorca Centro. Room comfortable and bathroom excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked a cama matrimonial but as they were in the process of upgrading all of the beds we were given two singles pushed together - not ideal.

    It was very comfortable and close to the bus and train stations. We also had an amazing view of the Castle/Alcazar area that overlooks the town

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much choice in the hotel restaurant in the evening and it would be better to walk into Lorca where there are plenty of bars and restaurants. Some noise from the road, but died down at night.

    Used for overnight stay on the way back from Andalucia. Convenient for access to the autoroute, 15 minute walk to the centre of Lorca. Friendly staff. Secure parking with some undercover. Comfortable big room with good shower. Adequate wifi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spa entrance is not included and needs to be purchased separately. This was not really clear when booking it as we thought just the services (massage, etc.) would need to be booked and paid. Price for the location seemed a bit high

    The Hotel is next a few minutes away from the city centre and includes a free car park at the back of the building. There is a Spa next to it and the breakfast was really nice and plenty. It is a nice place to stay and has all a 4 Star Hotel should have.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel promotes its Spa and sports facilities. When we arrived (November '17), the Spa was closed for the winter. The outdoor rackets courts were still open, however the hotel didn't have equipment for guests to borrow - that was disappointing.

    Room facilities are great. Breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cooked breakfast was cold as food left on plates with overhead lighting to keep warm.

    Overall ambience of the hotel was good. Restaurant for dining extremely good and excellent value. We initially booked for one night as stopover but were suitably impressed to book again for our return leg.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillow was like a brick, the room sound insulation is not good enough, the wifi only allowed for one device to be connected and breakfast was extra not included in room price.

    Easy check in / check out. For me all I needed was a comfortable bed, a shower, wifi and breakfast. I arrived at 10.30pm left at 7.45am

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Coffee / Tea making facility .

    Great location , 10 minute walk to Lorca centre. Modern , clean and efficient . Lovely pool. Reception guy was a real star , friendly , professional , good English. Massive free car park.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was easy to find. We arrived early, room was not ready but we left our car in the car park and headed off into the town. Staff at the hotel gave us a map and recommended a few sights to see. We did not eat at the hotel but the bar area was nice and relaxing. We used the swimming pool and the gym, both very good. Would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed and one of the waiters was a little surely. Reception staff were great and very helpful. Safe not operating in the room which they were unable to fix during our stay.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Good location with only short walk in to the town and then lots of shops, bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The headboard needs replacing in our bedroom. The bathroom waste bin was faulty. The shower leaked over the edge on to the floor. The room needs a general refurbish.

    The hotel was convenient for walking in to the town and was in a quite area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    really dangerous windows on 2nd floor, set at floor level in main corridor, which were easy to open by a small child. Bad enough having teenage children but would have been a real worry had our children been smaller. We pointed this out to reception who came to look but didn't seem that concerned! Food wasn't great in the bar at lunchtime.

    good breakfast. really nice rooms and bathrooms. excellent location and easy to find.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant food was disappointing; good ideas not carried out very well.

    One of the best-value hotels that we've stayed at in Spain; everything (bar the food) was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restuarant. Only a cafeteria with basic lunch / evening meal offers. Pool not open until 29 June. Spa requires extra payment.

    Good bed. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was noisy early morning, as it was the only one in this floor facing the road (lots of other guests in other rooms did NOT have the same problem). It was a pity the swimming pool was not yet open (hot weather). The hotel should consider extending the swimming pool season. The breakfast room could easily be modified, so as to become lighter (too dark, being close to the huge lounge bar windows). It would look much more comfortable.

    Check in/check out was fast (nice and talkative receptionist). Comfortable room, size of the room good for the price. Good selection of products for breakfast. Everything clean. Good and modern-looking reception lounge, bar and terrace. Did not try the spa, but it looked very good. Nice neighbourhood and very well located (short walk from train station and city centre).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy street, but that is not a fault of hotel.

    Nice rooms with very comfy beds and beautiful view. Great breakfast - everything fresh and incredibly tasty with lots of fruits.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Read the small print pool was closed in June dosnt open till July that's spain I guess. Breakfast hot food was all cold ie sausages, fried eggs, scrambled eggs, bacon, they ran out of croissants at 9am when breakfast closes at 1030am I asked for more but he waiter shrugged his shoulders and said sorry no more. Had the potential to be a nice buffet. The bedroom didnt have facilities to make a hot drink tea or coffee or milk. This hotel was priced ok but wasn't deserving of its high rating In our opinion.

    Front reception was friendly and helpful as we're the spa staff, the bed was comfortable, and area quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike or find wrong with the hotel.

    Nothing to dislike. Staff very helpful & friendly. Receptionist upgraded our room on check in. Facilities 1st class but surprised outdoor pool was closed as temp was 34c. Free covered secure car parking a bonus. Good location within a 15 minute walk into the centre of Lorca with its many bars & restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite being advertised a Spa Hotel the pool was not open as 'it is not summer'! It was the middle of May and 28 degrees, if facilities are not available it should be clear

    Good food and location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is aimed at business and conference/ events. It consequently feels a little impersonal if you are on vacation. Our room on the third floor was large and had a fantastic terrace which was a real bonus as the pool had yet to open. The furnishings need updating to give more practical storage and working options. There was only one available electrical point in the room, the other being in the bathroom... in this day and age we have many devices that need power and perhaps when the room is refurbished, this should be a priority.

    The hotel is in an ideal location for exploring Lorca. The local area is quiet and great for short walks exploring the architecturally extraordinary villas close by..... words failed me!! The staff are friendly and efficient and there is wi fi in all areas.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We thought it was very good value for money.

    We had an amazing view of the castle from the room. Great breakfast. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a lovely area with parks and is a very short walk into town.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing. Perfect.

    Everything, was slippy in shower but just put a towel down, fabulous room with balcony, beds really comfy, on site spa fantastic value for money breakfast fantastic, kitchen go sit at night in bar or restaurant. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooked breakfast needs to be kept warmer, but the range and variety were excellent. Occasional smell of drains.

    Spacious accommodation, comfortable beds, use of the spa and gym, proximity to town centre by foot. Clever view from first floor bedroom window.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better, they were slow to replace the hot food, my husband had to ask for more scrambled egg.

    We liked everything really about the hotel, the staff were just lovely and the rooms were a delight.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the bar staff was very serious, but I suppose that's just a one off. Beds were a little soft but that's a personal thing.

    Very clean modern hotel. The offer of a free entrance to the spa with a two night stay was wonderful - spa staff were attentive and friendly (don't forget your flip flops). Breakfast was great with hot cooked section containing bacon, eggs, sausage etc. Only a short walk to the Main Street for bars and restraunts.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It wasn't too warm, in winter, like so many other hotels I stayed at in Southern Europe. The restaurant was good, with very friendly staff, if a bit pricey.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closed early,couldn't get a last drink at 11:20pm, which seems early for Spain and especially for a hotel bar with no mini bar in the room. Cafeteria food prices were quite expensive and staff generally disinterested in serving customers, more focused on group/business bookings in the restaurant.

    Nice, modern hotel close to the centre, bull ring & train station. Free parking available behind the hotel. Very comfy beds and lovely view of Lorca castle from our room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot food could have been served hot - on hot plates!

    We stayed on two separate nights to break our journey from Malaga to Xabia/Javea, to visit relatives, there and back. We were pleased to find this gem of a hotel, which is conveniently located only 10 minutes stroll from the train station and town. The hotel is modern in style with clean lines and funky furniture. We had rooms 305 and 303 which had fantastic views of the castle on the hill. Both rooms were lovely - comfortable beds and marble bathrooms featuring double sinks and an array of complementary toiletries. We paid €8 each for breakfast which we thought was good value as there was plenty to choose from. A point deducted for the hot items which were anything but hot! On one evening we ate in the bar area. The food was good but the wine was excellent! Our waiter, the lovely Jose, recommended a white (Las Renas, Macabeo grape) priced at €8 a bottle. What a great choice and fantastic value. Overall, a very good place to stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One of the barmen could have been a little friendlier.... He was the only negative factor and I felt that I was bothering him with every request. That isn't how it should be. Is it?

    Super clean, lovely outdoor areas, modern style - great breakfasts and restaurant food. Nice, polite staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee making facilities could have been provided in the room.

    The hotel was fabulous. The staff were very friendly and more than helpful. The location was great and easy to find. The rooms were very clean and well appointed. Service was first class and breakfast was superb. We would recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much information in rooms, restaurant did not open at all and bar food only from 9.00pm. Bit of a ghost ship cafeteria feel.

    Very central, good parking and lovely room with balcony.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room not ready no a/c for 30 minutes on a very hot day, tired furnishings, tv no signal, safe box needed re setting, clearly room not checked and this was the best room in the hotel supposedly!! Spa closed for the entire 4 days booked. Hundreds (estimate 600+) of people in hotel for party. Live band music heard in room until 2am. Because the spa was closed offered one free breakfast as compensation!! Management do not consider the comfort of residence only interested in money from external events. Spa is often closed without warning see other reviews. We checked out after one night after being told there would be a repeat party the next night also. Had to fight our way through hundreds to get into the hotel and the same again through a packed out and dangerous reception area. We have traveled the world and especially Spain this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. The gentleman on the reception was very apologetic and embarrassed. Strongly do not recommend a stay here.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just trying to get reply to my email to confirm spa booking!

    The spa session included for a two day stay was excellent. I was a little bit worried as I found it difficult to confirm the session in advance despite sending three emails to the hotel. But we got there in the end! Casa Roberto restaurante on the main road was excellent, particularly the home made gazpacho and the rice pudding.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking as main carpark closed due to concert. Did not use restaurant as bit like a canteen and empty.

    Location easy to find and short walk to centre. Reception and bar staff very helpful and cheery. Spacious areas for sitting both inside and outdoor. Room very clean, good size with view of castle and good shower and supply of toiletries.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing wrong with the hotel but Lorca itself is not very exciting; we spent the night there to break the journey en route to somewhere more interesting

    Staff were lovely, very helpful and friendly and the facilities were excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints!

    The room was quiet, clean, comfortable and spacious with a large balcony. The pool and pool area was small but well supervised and perfectly well maintained. The buffet breakfast was excellent value for money. Hotel is well located in a leafy suburb within easy walking distance of the town centre.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They ran out of pool towels when we went down late afternoon.

    Excellent quiet but central location in the beautiful Alamedas; short walk to bull ring, children's play park, train and bus station, Merendero (outside eating in summer) in the Alamedas, and into central shopping area of Lorca. Very modern styled hotel kept clean and attractive with outside and inside seating areas. Nice pool and beautiful roof top terrace restaurant with view of the castle. 8 euro breakfast. Friendly staff. Teenagers happy as Wifi!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice contemporary hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms and friendly helpful staff. Great pool area. Parking onsite is free but there is a charge for underground parking. Good central location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lack of umbrellas for shade on our bedroom veranda. Too hot to sit without them. Otherwise excellent rooms lovely big comfy beds and crisp cotton sheets and very well appointed bathroom.

    location to town centre in a lovely area, very comfy rooms and pool and spa were very enjoyable, thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Complimentry spa water treatment was a joy and made our visit.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very quiet and comfortable room as well as a lovely buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar prices are extortionate.....use the bars in the town!

    Fantastic location, very clean and large room with huge balcony

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast was rather expensive

    Great reception staff - and free parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasn't open

    Big spacious room and balcony, very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 seperate beds while specifically asked for double bed during booking and TV no setting to change the language

    Clean and tidy!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel and staff were excellent, the view from the balcony was great looking up to the castle

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cook breakfast was always cold , found it hard to sleep with the hard pillow on the bed

    nice staff very help full ,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike

    On this occasion we were allocated a room with its own little roof terrace

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard bed and pillows. Room very dated

    Closeness to the old town

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No coffee or tea facilities in the room

    It was convenient for the town

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel et excellent personnel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nithing

    Excellent breakfast friendly polite staff we'll always stay there when in lorca

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer or soap in ladies Spa changing room

    Enjoyed all of it lovely beeak

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Modern clean hotel with good facilities and great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    couldn't immediately find a socket to plug in our various devices for charging

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only tiny fault was no tea making facilities in room

    Really nice hotel. Got upgraded too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Substantial breakfast options compared to most of Spain

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The availability of the pool was not good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was close abd the restaurant I litle bit expensive for the region

    Great location, helpful staff.. Good breakfast buffet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows on bed

    Smartness,friendly staff,location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No encontré motivo de disgusto no encontré motivo de disgusto

    La amplitud y la terraza

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One bar man didn't seem interested in clients. No smile. No communication. No customer focus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    swimming pool /good bar prices/central location/friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean well kept with good rooms comfortable beds close to centre of lorca

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No dislikes.

    No extra charge for parking - and a huge car park. Excellent air-conditioning - most necessary in August!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free private parking, good breakfast, nice staff. Good room (307) with terrace and view at Parador

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Spa Jardines de Lorca traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: