Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Jardines Las Golondrinas 3 stars

Av. del Naviero. SAGESA Puerta 1 - Jardines las Golondrinas. Elviria, 29604 Marbella, Spain

#68 of 272 Holiday rentals in Marbella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 183 apartment reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers would run cold at times & one of the three apartments we booked had an ant infestation. Lighting in some areas of the stairs in the garden were poor for night time walking.

    Apartments were spacious, nicely decorated, well equipped & clean. Beds were very comfortable. The gardens were fantastic with lovely ponds & waterfalls. Pool area was really good with plenty of sunbeds & bar with food, drinks & snacks available. Taxis always available directly outside complex.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking Gate key Farb did not work upon arrival. Instructions were minimal and it took 40 minutes to find our parking space and apartment

    Office and Pool bar staff were friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problem with finding apartment -lack of the map,different no on kyes and papers-especially in the evening when reception is closed.

    Everything Ok.close to the beach and shops. Priv.parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better TV's would be great in the apartment we stayed in. No remote for bedroom one. WiFi did not reach all the rooms. Could do with a booster. Everything else was fantastic.

    Beautiful propery, second visit there and ontemd to return. Excellent staff. Would like to give a particular mention to the pool bar staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The company did not turn up to transfer us to the complex from the airport and when we arrived there was nobody at the complex even though they said they would be, we left numerous messages and nobody returned our calls it was only due to me trying to locate a member of staff on our last day did we get to speak to anyone in the complex. We were not advised of the pool and jacuzzi being out of action which was a little disappointing.

    The close proximity to the beach and restaurants

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Unfortunately we have a double buggy and it wouldn't fit in the lift and we were second floor so it was really difficult to carry up all of the stairs. Also it would have been nice to have bin bags in the apartment as well as the one that was provided as it was only changed once in the week and with a big family it filled up each day!

    The staff were great and very helpful and the accommodation was lovely. The apartment was very well equipped and clean. The restaurant and pool facilities are very good as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Service at pool bar was slow but didn't really matter as there are many alternatives within walking distance

    The apartment was superb and very well equipped with a beautiful sea view. Shops, restaurants, bars and beaches are all within a short walk away. Fantastic weather helped too of course!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing to complain about as it's a well placed complex beside the beach in mature well kept grounds. Some pepper & salt and washing up liquid would have been nice! We left our purchases there for the next clients.

    Enormous 3 bedroom apartment. Set in mature grounds with large pool & jacuzzi. Comfortable beds. A little tired but it is the end of the season. However, amazing value for money in a very good location beside the beach. We arrived in the middle of the night & they had sent someone to greet us, carry my suitcase and take us to the apartment. Reception and pool/catering staff all very helpful & charming.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    arrived late picked keys up from Don Carlos hotel but then found it difficult to find apartment, maybe better if there was a meet and greet, food at pool side bar very expensive, apart from that its a wonderful place to stay, great location would recommend to all, grandchildren enjoyed and there are plenty of bars, restaurants near by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a little hard otherwise nothing to complain about!

    Everything, friendly, beautiful gardens and pool, staff couldn't be friendlier. The apartment was very clean and spacious with every home comfort. The complex was very safe all gates locked at night. The beach, restaurant, supermarket were only two/four hundred metres away. The perfect relaxing family holiday! 😃

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the boiler burst on our last night and some belongings were ruined

    We love this area and all around it and have stayed many times before and will be back again soon

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There really is nothing we did not like. Jardines De Las Golondrinas and Elvira are just beautiful.

    The staff at pool bar and reception were extremely helpful and friendly. We had a problem with the internal door handle on main door of apartment. I reported it at about 14:00 at reception and had been fixed by 17:00 when we came up from the pool. That is an excellent service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a 1 bedroom apartment with a double bed and were given two single beds. Also the electric cooker didn't work so we couldn't use that to cook any dinners. When we arrived there were ants on the couch because they hadn't cleaned the sheets that were on the pull out bed!!once we got that sheet off the pull out bed we discovered the bed was broken and wouldn't fold away, instead of finding a solution to fold it away properly, we were told to just leave the bed open in the sitting room even though we wouldn't be using it!!we had to fix it ourselves!

    The complex was absolutely stunning, the pool area was beautiful, our apartment was everything we wanted- the balcony especially was amazing, apart from a few problems. A very relaxing place altogether.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were not given the keys to our room on the first night. They had messed up the booking. We were forced to spend the night in a dirty room that they had spare. This was not acceptable, but it was that or sleep on the street.

    Nice pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be handy if you could drop your keys into a box at the gate when you're leaving instead of having to go back up to the office. I had 2 extra cleans of the apartment @ €50 each which is a bit expensive . I had requested a ground floor apt as I have a newborn in a pram & a toddler but I didn't get it, so I had to change apt after one night.

    The food welcome pack is very handy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment needs total update. Minimal cutlery. Minimal glasses. Chipped dinnerware. Thin grey towels. Grubby ant infested kitchen. Bathrooms smelly and dull looking. No mirrors only in bathroom. I would not rate this property 1* payment was over €1000. Not worth €300 !!!

    Nothing about the apartment is good damp smelly dated dull the words could go on. The gardens and the pool area are amazing but that's where it dips

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The ground floor apartment that we rented was plagued with ants........................ They were everywhere, garden kitchen bedroom bathroom. We stayed last year in a second floor one bedroom apartment that was lovely, there was a buzz about the place and lots of cleaning going on around the complex, this year there seemed to be less cleaning staff and less tidying of the gardens etc. Lovely complex though and close to the beach and some wonderful restaurants.

    I love the pool side bar, staff were excellent, friendly always with a happy smile and the food was fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for wifi, appears totally over the top,when u are leaving one has to plan carefully exit as if u drop keys too soon one unable to exit building

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the grounds were just beautiful, right on the beach, apartment was big & so lovely everything we needed for a family of 6, supermarked 7 min walk away we didnt need a car restaurants, beach, pool all on the doorstep excellent holiday

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Ensuite bathroom was dated and the shower hose broken which flooded the floor There was no bath mat or shower curtain. Ants and mosquitos in the bedroom and bathroom. Thought it was expensive considering the apartment was a little dated. Towels were thin and kitchen equipment could be upgraded. It would be nice to have some cleaning materials in the kitchen as we had to buy everything to wash up.

    Lovely gardens, flowers and birds. Near to beach. Balcony was nice. Apartment was spacious and cool (if you were there in hot weather).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception is only 9-5 so if you arrive late you have to collect your keys from the hotel near by. Not a big problem really!

    We got upgraded to a 3 bedroom apartment with a stunning roof top area with views of the sea! Pool area is great with a bar beside it. The beach is less that a minute walk! The apartment was beautiful! Would defiantly recommend staying here!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Overall Cleanliness was poor on arrival Sheets didn't fit beds and were marked En Suite shower would not stay on wall and shower curtain kept falling down when showering Kitchen contents all needed cleaning before use and dish washer was still dirty before use. Towels were in poor shape and not enough provided only 4 for 5 people

    Good location and Space, good size apartment

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartment was dated & could have been cleaner but the complex has more modern apartments available & the overall cleanliness of the complex itself was excellent.

    The location, the staff & the facilities were all excellent & we will definitely go back next year.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Wi Fi was poor, none in the apartment, poor signal near reception. Reception opening hours could have been longer. It was a long walk to the nearest supermarket, maybe there could have been an on site facility to buy water, milk & bread. The bar/restaurant had a good menu but was rather expensive to feed a family of 7.

    Near the beach and good sized pool with plenty of sunbeds made an attractive alternative.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some noise from the street. The beach is very crowded. The apartments are old, so there were some minor faults (loose door knobs and similar), which did not influence overall positive impression too much :)

    Spacious appartment, very good for staying with older children. Surprisingly good wifi. Beautiful garden. We liked that there are several pools in the area - a smaller pool right next to our apartment felt almost as a private pool. Our terrace was absolutely beautiful, favourite place for everyone in the family.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    hi, I think you could have had better photos of the apartments, it was very hard to judge what they were like . not a criticism just a observation !

    Loved the area, loved the apartments, fab holiday !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments were in a great location with only a 2 minute walk to the beach! We booked a 2 bed apartment for 3 of us and got upgraded to a beautiful spacious top floor 3 bedroom apartment all with ensuite bathrooms and our own sun roof terrace with a lovely seaview! Great value for money and staff were all friendly too and made us feel very welcome! Very happy

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had difficulty finding entrance and apartment.Reception closed all day Sunday.Did collect keys from hotel but no staff available on Sunday

    Apartment beautiful,proximaty one minute to all, to pool,restaurant and most importantly the beach

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning was poor, even after extra cleaning on friday there were still not clean under the beds

    Lovely area, Nice apartment, safety good all in all very good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The pool restaurant was very good. The gardens were exceptional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator not working & couldn’t get air conditioner to work

    View & size

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Pool was closed, maybe a heated pool.

    Property right on the baech, close to Nikki Beach, Marbella and Malaga.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious. Very well equiped. Very Comfortable. Close to beach. Good parking space. Good internet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was good.

    Location of apartments. We stayed in the Granja in May and it was much better.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at the bar was slow

    Beautiful gardens, pool and close proximity to village and beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment needed a lot of updating The shower was unbelievable bad !

    The receptionist and cleaners

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing was perfect!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Stayed before. Good location, friendly staff, spacious apartment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sitting out on the balcony / terrace listening to the bird song and the ocean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    smell from lake

    Goats cheese salad ! also, Javi & Juan in the restaurant was brilliant with my 7 year old daughter

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been better cleaning of the room

    Nice pool, close to the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in ensuite bathroom

    The gardens and pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants and other bugs in the appartment. Dishwasher didnt work. No wi-fi in appartment as promised.

    Pool area was really nice!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked there to be complimentary beach towels for each member of the family

    Roomy apartment- clean, fresh, modern and well fitted out.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 22 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took ten days to receive fast internet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A welcome pack would have been much appreciated!

    The apartment was spacious, bright, with large balconies overlooking the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the weather

    the beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the instructions on how to find the apartment, as we arrived late and in darkness

    location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely apartment. Beautiful surroundings.Fantastic location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Nice place friendly staff at bar excellent reception staff George

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Gorgeous apartment in gorgeous setting

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Really enjoyed the spacious apartment and close proximity to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants in the room

    Staff were brilliant, lovely location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was tricky to check in on the weekend and tricky to find our apartment.

    The apartment was spacious and comfortable, and the grounds were beautiful and private. The location was perfect for exploring southern Spain, with plenty of room for our family to spread out into separate bedrooms if we needed to. Grocery stores and restaurants are close by, and the kitchen was well equipped-- we ate most of our meals at home. Would definitely return to this place.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Instructions were sparse as to how to get into the property as we arrived on a Saturday when reception was closed. We picked up the keys at the hotel Don Carlos and that was fine but a lot of gates so could be clearer. Key fob for car park also confusing as the closing gate symbol actually opened the second gate so should have instructions on sheet telling you that.

    Lovely bright spacious apartment and pool area very nice with nice food and staff.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi is only available in pool or office area, so very inconvenient and also not a strong signal. On leaving before 08:30 or whenever the office is closed, you must drop off key then climb over the gate as it is locked!

    Very near beach. Beautifully manicured gardens.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Family with older children

    The place the staff especially George he was very helpful organised me a six seater taxi to take us the airport great service would go back the only little fault is not well sign posted to get in especially night time

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Unfortunately, the only quick food you could get nearby was by the pool.The local supermarket and restaurants were a 10minute walk- which doesn't sound like much, but is in 37 degree heat. The staff weren't very helpful with transport to the airport. I had been told that my taxi was booked for the following morning, but then received a text as the reception was closing later that day, to tell me that it would not be possible any more. I was told I could hail a taxi on the road or call a local number instead. My last day of holidays was a bit stressful as a result.

    The weather made the holiday and the pool was lovely! The apartment was plenty big for the 5 of us and having 2 bathrooms was great! Great resort for families with young kids. 2 minute walk to the beach

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Accommodation was spacious and very comfortable. The staff were helpful. Nikki beach is a very short walk away and ideal for families looking for a peaceful relaxing holiday by the beach and within walking distance to some very nice restaurants. There is a gym 10 minutes walk away and reasonably priced and a Tennis club just outside the complex.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Seating area around pool a little dated, food expensive

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Absolutely Fabulous *****

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location Close to the beach

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Difficulty in finding the apartment on arrival at night when it was dark.

    The overall quality and cleanliness of the apartment and the lovely setting.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Decor of room a bit faded and dated

    The location, pool, staff, food and room

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Apartment little worn! Patio needed cleaning

    Location

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A great base for exploring the local area or just chilling out by the pool in beautiful gardens.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    about 15 min drive from Marbella old town

    perfect location and the best paella on the beach!

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Air cooler in bedroom and living room was broken.

    This consept is nice.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    perfect location, near to grocery stores and restaurants as well as the beach!

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Near the beach

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beautiful gardens and pool area. Comfortable, spacious and clean apartment

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing super 5 day break

    Peaceful !

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Needs to be cleaned more

    Pool bar nice and food

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: