Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Community of Madrid B&B and inn reviews
  4. Madrid B&B and inn reviews
  5. Reviews of JC Rooms Chueca

Reviews of JC Rooms Chueca 3 stars

Calle Infantas 5, Centro, 28004 Madrid, Spain

#111 of 387 B&Bs and Inns in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 888 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2019

    9.2
    Excelent localization, benefit-cost relation, practicity.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffe outside the hotel with limited options should be clear in the description since there are many better places for breakfast around the hotel.

    Excelent localization, benefit-cost relation, practicity.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2019

    6.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet very compact and lacked accessibility. The small toilet waste bin had nowhere to be put , cause toilet room had no space for even that .who ever resigned the toilet, had the size of people 500 years ago ,in mind .also the water for flushing the toilet has little black debris floating around , and you will flush a few times before you realise its not your s...t that refuse to abandon ship.smell of amonia in the toilet .A failed massage jets in shower...targeting the waist...cause apparently thats were you need them . In order to change the water flow to shower head ,you need to reach through the cold water of the side jets...it will take a couple of failed attempts before you are quick enough to avoid the cold water . Rest of the room ,has no place for you to put your things ,although there was enough space to put a little table like furniture . Refrigerator in the closet, kept everything warm ,even my chocolate which i had in my luggage. And all that so they keep the water in it ,in room temp ,because to cool the thing down must cost more money .its like having the gear in your car in neutral .the car doesnt go anywhere ,but it burns less fuel. Logic. Internet reception was not always there .i was placed in the last room( and away from the router ?) Lastly....the corridor lights sensors are slow to react , so you end up in a situation ,were you remove the key from its wall holder, kill all the lights in the room and you are in complete darkness because corridor lights are off too .a leap of faith will energise the corridor sensor,in hope there is nothing in the corridor . If you are a horror movies fan, stay in your room! A shame ....a new place ,in the middle of the city, that trys to look modern and cool but with bad design ideas, that makes staying their annoying. If you have small spaces , you need someone with great ideas to make the place habitable .

    Location.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2019

    6.3
    Already mentioned above
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms , bathroom very small , toilet seat very uncomfortable. Room was smelling very very bad from drainage , you can not breathe. Just had breakfast for one day, next day breakfast place was closed , on 3rd breakfast place not working . Hotel send us to some local coffee place which was not so good.

    nothing except the staff

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2019

    9.2
    Amazing location-could not be better placed, you can...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be slightly loud-but that’s the price of being so central and amongst it

    Amazing location-could not be better placed, you can literally feel Madrid buzz with life

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2018

    8.8
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not so comfortable bathroom

    Good location. Rooms are clean and good looking. The bathroom is nice and clean but not so comfortable but this is not big problem. Staff is friendly and kind. We was in a hotel early befor hour for chek in. On reception told us to wait for 15 minutes to get our room ready. Cleaning everyday and bottel of water and Pepsi free in minibar. The whole hotel smelled very nice, with the entrance through the door you can smell flavor.The price and quality ratio is great. There are many dining venues and shops nearby. Right next to the hotel there is a restaurant, a good option for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2018

    8.3
    Great location, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real lobby, but for us was not a problem..plenty of bars and restaurants in walking distance

    Great location, nice staff. We had a luxe room in the 5th floor with jacuzzi.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    6.3
    The staff at reception was very polite and helped us a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed at French Gayana room on the 5th attic floor. it had very strong waist water/drainage smell at night in the bathroom. I can hardly breath inside. No healthy options at breakfast ( fresh greens, vegetables, fruits, oat porridge, etc. ) . Only eggs, bacon, sausage, fruit yogurt, orange juice and coffee It was not an issue was us, but note there is a gay club almost next door.

    The staff at reception was very polite and helped us a lot. We arrived before 11a.m., so our room was not ready. We were offered to leave the luggage and go for a free 2 hour city tour with a good English speaking guide. This is a standard offer as far as I understand for all guests, but in our case it was very handy as it helped to kill the time and had an overview of the city centre.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    9.2
    Definitely recommend!
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sink could have been more comfortable, and a small shelf by the mirror and a hook in the bathroom would be useful. For those booking breakfast - it is being served in a cafe just next to the hotel starting from 8am, and you could only chose the dishes from the breakfast menu of the cafe.

    Everything. A perfect location, right in the city center but away from big traffic. The room was modern and stylishly decorated, with plenty of light and a French balcony. The AC was very efficient and could cool down the room in a matter of minutes. Most of the staff was very responsive and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    Quirky and comfy hotel with friendly and nice extra touches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I honestly don't have any complaints. It's a bustling area of the city so there will be some noise in the evening, but I really didn't mind it.

    Quirky and comfy hotel with lots of nice little touches, (much nicer and friendlier than the 4 star hotel I stayed in for one night in another part of the city for work) the staff were friendly and helpful and it's right in heart of Chueca, close to everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.3
    Fast to book, easy to stay, very central.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't do some work in your own room. There's not a lobby as you might imagine. You can only stay there to sleep (extremely comfortably)

    All new. All clean. Very compact. Great bedding. Bathroom is extremely small but really satisfying for how it is designed. If you only need to sleep this is the place.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    6.7
    Disappointing
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff... Miserable... The ones at the front desk... providing NO help whatsoever when requested. Working at a trendy place does mean that you don't have to smile. The breakfast at a nearby restaurant is a JOKE. Long story short we were unable to take it because the place was so crowded that even after a 25 minutes wait we were still invisible to the waiters. Again, at the front desk the staff was not even sympathetic. Being a Genius Customer I received the possibility of the early check-in... I know that it still depends on the hotel availability. They did not even try to accommodate my request. When i returned for the check-in (at 2PM) my room was not ready and they had to give another one.

    The hotel is central and as such you can get anywhere walking or using public transportation. The amenities are pretty decent. The rooms well equipped and clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Central yet quiet, very kind staff, original and appealing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No desk due to smell room size. Sewage smell at times (typical for buildings with older plumbing)

    Central yet quiet, very kind staff, original and appealing decor. Bed comfortable, very clean overall.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Location was excellent, very clean and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms to the front of the property are a bit noisy but not unexpected in a city center location.

    Location was excellent, very clean and helpful staff. Great value for the location, would definitely recommend and would stay there again when next in Madrid.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    I like this hotel very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was specific strange smell.

    I like this hotel very much. Very hospitable staff, the room was not big, but there is everything you need during te travelling( fridge, safe, all things in the bathrom). The room and especially bathroom was clean. Water and fizzy drinks as a compliment was very pleasant.The excellent location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Superclean modern, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to say something, maybe the curtains, they let all the light in

    Everything. Now this is a hotel that makes me happy. It smells like flowers. The decor is very modern and hip. Awesome super clean bathroom. Rainshowerhead. 4 little balconies which give you nice views of the busy streets. Free coke and water. (although the minifridge didn't cool) Bed super comfortable. Can go on and on.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    I loved the interior design concept.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room had a balcony looking out the streets so its very noisy at night.

    I loved the interior design concept. The staff are very helpful and speak excellent English. The hotel is well situated, right in the city centre and a few minutes away from many landmarks.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.4
    Excellent location, modern and fresh design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was contacted via mail 2 days before my stay there was due to be informed that there was an issue. When I called the reception, I didn't get an adequate answer by the day before the booking. It created suspense and dissatisfaction. My friends who had a wedding I was attending had to call the reception and get confirmation of my room as well. So after many mails and calls, the booking was confirmed however I didn't get compensated for the situation. It was very hot in the room and there was almost no air. I also never received an answer from Booking.com customer service as I needed help urgently. Not sure if I will use your site or the hotel in the future.

    Excellent location, modern and fresh design.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is a bit small to contain 4 beds. Staff was away when we came to pick up our stored luggage and we waited for 20 minutes.

    Very close to Gran Via. Nice and unique country-based design. Room a bit small but contained everything we need. We were allowed to check in as soon as we arrived the hotel (before the check-in hours). Staff provided useful instructions for commuting to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    3.8
    Hotel smelled of sewage and so did the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel smelled of sewage and so did the room. The room was very uncomfortable. It did not have any external windows and no way of getting fresh air. It was dark. While the room was for three people it had the smallest and most uncomfortable bathroom certainly not fit for three people usage. It had the most awkward and least comfortable toilet design. Our experience was beyond bad with accomodation. Worst stay in Madrid.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a small table and extra chair for room.

    The personal was very friendly and useful, the room for keeping bags after check out,great position for visiting Madrid by walk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyed my stay, really good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds weren’t all that with really thin sheets, apart from that everything was good.

    The rooms are themed around Caribbean islands which I thought was really cool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Excellent accommodation and staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top Service, really helpful staff, we felt very comfortable there. Highly recommanded. Very well located, nice Restaurant next to the Hotel. Excellent accomodation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    Clean, Compact and Decent Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a wee bit cold and thin bedsheets but I’m sure if we had asked at reception they would have supplied extra blankets.

    Location, cleanliness, free drinks in minibar, cool shower with side jets and the friendly staff. We also liked the room because even though it was a budget room it felt super modern and chic. Good value for money!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    3.8
    Smelly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room seriously smelled like sewage. As in it full on smelled like we were in a sewer. We had to sleep with the bathroom fan on and the bathroom door closed. You had to hold your breath just to go to the bathroom on brush your teeth. When we brought it up with the hotel they informed us that they could not give us a new room and their way of "fixing" the problem was someone came up and sprayed orange-scented cleaning product to cover the stench. I guess that is better than sewage. Also in case we were too comfortable sleeping with the smell, the fire alarm started going off at 4 am and continued to go off until 8 am. Overall I was mostly just disappointed that none of the staff felt the need to fix any of these problems.

    Pretty much right on Gran Via and easy walking distance to many sights.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    The location is perfect and the interior is so cozy modern
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn’t good at all at the restaurant that they deal with it bad service bad food

    The location is perfect and the interior is so cozy modern

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.2
    Stylish simple room in a fab location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle in the room would be nice.

    Great style in the rooms - love the themes; really makes a small room so much more appealing. Canny little bathroom too - well designed for the space available.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    5.8
    Not staying there again unfortunately.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They ran out of shower gel and were only giving shampoo. Didn't give toilet paper unless you requested it. Staff have no idea about customer service (except night shift who is very helpful) Beds were extremely hard. Didn't follow up on requests made.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.8
    Great location but impossible to sleep due to noise. I wouldn't stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise. It's impossible to sleep. Really impossible. The room windows d not isolate noise. We complained ate the reception and they did nothing. Do not stay at this hotel unless you have ear plugs. It's really impossible to sleep, and we stayed at the 2nd floor.

    The location is great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.8
    Central location, warm rooms..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was too warm despite it's cold outside and when I put the airco on, the air was warm... so I had to support the warm which was not pleasent at all...

    Decoration quite original Location if fine.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    Don’t miss Chueca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn’t reach the hotel with the taxi due to some works on the street and we had to walk a bit.

    The hotel is really cool, with modern fornitures, cute bathroom with all the essential. The guy at the reception was very helpfull and the location of the hotel is perfect, close to bars and restaurants in the real core of Chueca district.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    5.4
    Definitely not value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I found the property, it showed one room rate but when I tried to book the room rate showed a lot more, nearly double. Since I was running out of time, I booked; but work was still going on and the accommodation was not comfortable.

    The location was okay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    2.9
    Not worth to trust.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I called in the evening to tell I will be checking in late. I was told that they had no room for me (al though my reservation was confirmed) so they want me to use their other hostel - 20 minutes of walking distance. They offered me taxi but since I was in car I didn't need it. The Hostel should have contacted me. It was my luck that I called them before leaving the other city where I was.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2019

    8.3
    It was a great location and value for money.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No Desk and chair to work. No tea/coffee facility.

    Shower was great... close to Gran Via and metro

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2019

    7.9
    Location, reliable presentation of rooms and reasonable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, reliable presentation of rooms and reasonable price.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2019

    7.5
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold room (at winter time). Rooms facing the streets are noisy. Noise also on the corridors during nigh time.

    Location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2018

    9.6
    They have a good location in the center of the city and comfortable balcony room. Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location and the balcony room.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2018

    8.3
    Location is perfect in center chueca.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom smells so bad.

    Location is perfect in center chueca. Nice rooms for a short stay.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2018

    5.8
    Mediocre - I won't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms, tiny bathroom, reception staff not very friendly.

    Very clean and good location.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2018

    5.8
    There was a leak under the sink area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a leak under the sink area

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2018

    5.8
    Not likely to repeat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Facilities in the room, room size,

    Only the location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2018

    8.3
    Hotel was very clean and staff were friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle for hot water and room was very small

    Hotel was very clean and staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2018

    6.7
    Staff was not very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not very kind. And w’ve got a problem with the mails

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2018

    9.2
    Very good service ,nice and warm staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good service ,nice and warm staff !super location!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2018

    9.2
    Loved this place for the friendliness of the neighborhood,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the bathroom

    Loved this place for the friendliness of the neighborhood, convenient, and cost effective.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    nice individual room right in the center of Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Don't bother paying for breakfast

    nice individual room right in the center of Madrid

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    9.2
    Great location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and value

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    At the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the center Clean The staff was great We asked for a quiet room and we have got it We were very pleased :) Thanks

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    Clean and excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and excellent location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.3
    The frigobar didn’t work properly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The frigobar didn’t work properly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.6
    Man who worked the evening shift was super helpful and spoke...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise from the outside

    Man who worked the evening shift was super helpful and spoke in clear and slow Spanish (which I very much appreciated!).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i would prefer showr having regular long cable to hold instead of it from the ceiling

    excellent location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Lovely place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like

    Lovely place. Great atmosphere and friendly, professional staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    The fridge was not working, when i ask at the lobby he said...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge was not working, when i ask at the lobby he said that they are all the same .... that they dont work that good...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    Super clean, good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two joint beds isn’t really the same as a double bed.

    Super clean, good facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice shower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    a bit noisy during nights (windows could be soundproof), the breakfast serves at a restaurant next door (not buffet)

    Nice shower

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Impressed by the quality of services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only objection is the breakfast because of the strict choices that are available.

    Impressive interrior design. Very clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Great location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Norhing

    Location, cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Very nice cleaning lady
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice cleaning lady

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    Overall great location and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy on street side room

    Great central location and room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Clean, safety and with a great localisation. Can recommend to Everyone this place! :)
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was there with my Boyfriend and we had truly an amazing time for working and resting. We will be back there for sure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    Would return but would make sure to ask that the bed is a double bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like that the bed was two single beds together

    Good wifi - clean rooms - very nice and friendly cleaning staff and location was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.7
    Stay at this hotel as an after-party place, not otherwise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was horrible No kitchen in the hotel

    Great location Many restaurants, shops nearby

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything is good from all aspects, comfort. staff really helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    3.3
    Unprofessional attitude
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor /rude staff

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Magnificient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing decoration and style. Nice located and really good staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.8
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit cramped

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Perfect for the solo traveller.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing springs tomind

    The security and location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable, quiet apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable, quiet apartment. Easy to find, easy to access the city center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    Overall satisfied customer . Will book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double beds kept sliding apart

    Great location. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.5
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room but cold at night and noisy

    Room bit cold at night. And noisy due to it central location. But overall is a good deal . Location is fantastic

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Comfy bed and warm room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key card stopped working a few times so could get upstairs but not always in the room

    Comfy bed and warm room Room cleaned daily

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man on reception he was horrible and not welcoming at all, shame as hotel is fantastic.

    Wonderful hotel perfect to get around.

    Stayed in October 2017

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!