Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Juma 3 stars

Plaça Major,9, 07460 Pollença, Spain

#6 of 52 hotels in Pollença

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 134 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    6.0
    Good location for maybe a couple of nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not too friendly in restaurant area. Very noisy outside although hotel couldn't be blamed .

    Location great at the centre of town. Breakfast buffet was very good something for everyone. Rooms fairly basic but very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    I would have no hesitation in returning to this hotel, it was really excellent and very good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Because it was on the main square it was noisy early on Sunday morning when the market stalls were being set up (plus one could hear the refuse lorries most early mornings) - albeit mitigated with closed shutters. Room at back would be better.

    Excellent location on the main square, the front rooms have a great view. Small hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff, modern bathroom, roof terrace, bike storage available locally

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location and decor but avoid rooms above alley way as noisy early in the morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedroom faced an alley way and in the very early morning recycling begins of restaurant things below and it gets noisy.

    The bedroom and hotel décor and excellent location. Good breakfast, nice staff. Lovely sun terrace with Jacuzzi with fabulous views all around!! Worth staying there for sure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent set menu dinner at a very reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent set menu dinner at a very reasonable price. Wonderful breakfast. Delightful staff. Superb location. Comfortable room. Plus, a jacuzzi on the roof with fabulous 360 degree view of the town and surrounding landscape.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful small hotel in a lovely old town with friendly people and great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Great view over the square, great friendly staff excellent choice at breakfast, short walk to amazing restaurants, bus stop and tourist information.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent comfortable location to stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first floor room was noisy so left one night early. Noise from the kitchen and street below.

    Friendly helpful staff. Lovely fresh fruit for breakfast. Wonderful views from the Roof.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    A charming hotel with character - peaceful and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent location - stylish, very clean and comfortable. The hotel had a lovely ambience and the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were generous and varied. Would highly recommend the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park is 3-4 minutes walk, but not really a problem, as cafes and supermarket en route for any shopping you may need.

    Town square hotel. Lots of activity, but not noisy. The rooms are fairly quiet. Good evening atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.3
    Fabulous location. Hotel could be improved by just small improvements
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If we had been able to raise the blinds in our room, we would have been able to enjoy a nice view. A couple of the waiting staff were considerably less than welcoming. Facilities promised in the room, eg. Bottled water, tea & coffee we're not provided. A token gesture for the latter provided after enquiring.

    Location in the centre of a lovely historical town. A very helpful receptionist anxious to help us when our return home flight was cancelled and we had to rebook.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Really enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    After a while the early refuse collections were a bit annoying. But having said that if you want to stay in a location like this then you should expect some noise.

    The location is absolutely brilliant if you like being in the thick of things ... one suggestion though is keep your windows shut at night and the air con on as the refuse collections start super early in the morning !! The terrace was fantastic and my wife and I used it everyday. The breakfast also was brilliant with a buffet and hot choices you could order.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    A traditional hotel right in the centre of Pollensa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A traditional hotel right in the centre of Pollensa. Location excellent if you want restaurants and bars. Hotel is a traditional Spanish design with comfortable rooms and attentive staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Perfect few days in Pollenca old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing?

    We liked everything. The location was perfect. The breakfast was excellent. Staff all very helpful. Very clean. Kettle in room (very important). Nice bedding and shower facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    Having lovely breakfast in the centre of the village life on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the hotel and village, nothing we didn't like, wished we stayed longer. We were lucky with parking in nearby public carpark, getting a spot in the afternoon may be a challenge in peak season.

    Having lovely breakfast in the centre of the village life on the square, reading and people watching in the square. Relaxing on the terrace.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Delightful staff with their unobtrusive presence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A suggestion would be the use of an iron. My wife would have liked a sunshade on the roof terrace as we had a heatwave.

    Delightful staff with their unobtrusive presence. We have stayed at their Hostel twice before and enjoyed the excellent breakfast at Hotel Juma. Fluffy towels,ice cold air conditioning and a comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.8
    Mature couple from Dublin
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No real complaints. The beds tended to be a bit hard but this was not a major problem.

    Lovely location in a lovely town. The owner was very helpful and accommodating. We had a very pleasant stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    Very good hotell in the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel!! Very good breakfast and the hotel is absoluta int the center, close to the market!! Excellent, we want to come back!! Ingrid and Anders

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.8
    It is a really lovely hotel in a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Market day (Sunday) at 4am when they started putting the market stalls up outside the front of the hotel. The noise woke us and there was no end to the noise.

    Loved the location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.9
    Location, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is also this hotel's main let down in a way, by being so central and close to bars and restaurants, it means the delivery and bin trucks in the morning are very loud from very early in the morning. If you're an early riser then perfect - but don't expect a leisurely and peaceful lie-in at this hotel.

    The location of this hotel is wonderful, right on the main square of Pollenca, such a beautiful town! Within a stone's throw of really good restaurants and the main sights of the town. Also really easy to drive from there to everywhere along the northern coast and its spectacular scenery. The breakfast buffet is varied and made up of fresh, delicious produce.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.8
    Great location, affordable, clean and great team of profesionals
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was nothing i did not like

    The team were very obliging and accomodating and friendly whilst being professional. Breakfast had a great offer of cooked and continental.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    8.8
    A Mallorcan gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location on the town square. We thoroughly enjoyed eating breakfast on the terrace each morning, watching everyone prepare for the day. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.6
    We spent 3 great days in this lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although there was a kettle in the room tea or coffee was not provided - it would have been nice to have had the option.

    We spent 3 great days in this lovely hotel. The air conditioning was most welcome as temperatures rose to late 30 degrees. The bonus of the hot tub was great after a long day walking and cycling. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and breakfast gorgeous.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    10
    Perfect place to stay in Pollenca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maids ignore the do not disturb sign.

    Decent continental breakfast. Good free Wi-Fi. Hot tub on roof with spectacular views. Friendly staff. Prime location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.2
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is a real hassle. Dont even expect to park close by! Better take the large parking area near the repsol gas station.

    Very good breakfast. Extremely clean room, very friendly staff. Located right in the city centre.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    7.5
    hotel has character and the location by the town square was good for relaxed eating in the evening.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of communication between staff led to confusion about our need for early breakfast on day of departutre. No breakfast was delivered.

    Breakfast was good. Hotel charmimg. Staff cheerful and helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    8.8
    Small traditional hotel in centre of historic Pollenca .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is unique for lovely old town and all its facilities . The bedrooms were beautiful , clean and comfortable with little or no noise on side facing rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    10
    Lovely small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything. A second sun lounge would have been nice for couples.

    This is a small hotel, with everything we wanted. Great position, clean, comfortable, friendly staff & full of character. Had a bathtub & a spa & sun lounge on roof terrace.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Beautiful hotel for couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a friendly welcome and especially enjoyed the view from roof top hot tub. We were forewarned there was a big party on this day (only day of the year) in Pollenca but there wasn't much info on websites aboytr the area...we didn't realise it would be on until 6am. It was a great atmosphere though, so we just joined in!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    9.6
    Enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooftop jacuzzi pool overlooking the surroundings is an amazing idea - just what we needed after driving the whole day. The location is great too, right on the main square.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location in square Breakfast outside in the square was lovely

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    The location was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was wonderful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Excellent short stay property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Property was spotlessly clean. Staff were polite,friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.5
    Got room on recommendation from someone, the style of the hotel and service excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, excellent

    Bang in the town centre. Excellent traditional style rooms. I’ll

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic staff. Great breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.5
    A bit of class at end of the GR221.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite expensive, as is the resort. Noisy first thing in the morning with waste removal.

    Very good bedrooms. Breakfast included. Sun terrace. Location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Would definitely recommend this hotel and destination I have never felt so relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location excellent,staff excellent,rooms beautiful,location stunning. Over all the hotel and pollensa are both a little gem 💎

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Blissful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely boutique hotel in a perfect location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Just perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So clean staff excellent, breakfast very good and the food in the restaurant was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Nice simple hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Poor quality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.6
    Elegant old hotel in a superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Fantastic views from our room. Brilliant central location. Rooftop sun terrace/Jacuzzi.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    The perfect spot if staying in Old Pollensa town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, breakfast, bathroom facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely Hotel in a lovely Village
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely location in the centre of the square. Great food and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some staff no so helpful

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Air conditioning, balcony, tv, nice big bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Air conditioning, balcony, tv, nice big bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel and really good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lunch was a bit disappointing after a great breakfast.

    Excellent location, friendly, helpful staff.Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent Hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No parking

    Overall first class Hotel in a great location and great value for money - would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointing breakfast

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Be at the heart of it ......
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic location to enjoy the Easter festivities

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    Lovely relaxing break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely coffee at breakfast & large comfy bed!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    A very friendly hotel, good staff, nice and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very friendly hotel, good staff, nice and clean rooms. Wonderfull view over Pollenca.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    6.3
    Lovely central location for a short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed was too hard. There is no properly manned reception area

    The balcony was nice and the room was cleaned thoroughly each day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    10
    Great stay!! We really enjoyed our week of holidays in hotel Juma! We recommand it and will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It was a bit noisy at the morning sometimes from the outside.

    The room was really comfortable, especially the bed!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.6
    The breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was slightly small, but this was more than made up for by the facilities.

    The breakfast was excellent. Plenty of choice and freshly squeezed orange juice. Tea came in a pot with real tea leaves. The room was beautifully decorated. We arrived mid-morning, but the staff allowed us to leave our luggage in their office until the room was ready.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast was especially yummy and the main guy who looked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was especially yummy and the main guy who looked after us was very attentive and always served us with a smile! In fact all the staff were so accommodating. Thanks for looking after us so well. Kevin & Trupti

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    Room 202 had a view overlooking the town square and also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room 202 had a view overlooking the town square and also looking out into the mountains . The staff were very friendl and helpful .THe restaurant/cafe attached to the hotel served excellent food and the staff their were also very friendly. I would recommend this hotel .

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    9.2
    Idealbreakfastsimple excellence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have not received bed a reply from the hotel asking if they had found our precious binoculars which we lost in the hotel

    Idealbreakfastsimple excellence

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    10
    The buffet breakfast was fabulous, with lots of choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The buffet breakfast was fabulous, with lots of choice. Cava for breakfast - yum The solarium and hot tub are so great - and what a view! The staff are excellent - friendly and efficient

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.6
    We had the best location in town overlooking the main square...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had the best location in town overlooking the main square, but still a quiet room due to the good windows/shutters. The building was very impressive both inside and outside and a hidden treasure was the rooftop terrace for a wonderful view over the village or a place to gather some sunshine. The book about 100 year anniversary of the hotel found in the room gave an additional touch to our stay as we were able to discover the story of the place and how it evolved during the time and somehow connected the hotel to the surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor breakfast,and restaurant and bar closed during our stay. No staff to greet us on arrival, had to wait outside with our bags and only gained entry as a cleaner arrived for work.

    Location Excellent view from rooftop solarium.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    7.5
    The location and the atmosphere on the square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owner was not particularly friendly. We had a broken door handle which we asked to be repaired at the beginning of our stay but nothing was done about it.

    The location and the atmosphere on the square.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    10
    Firstly the staff were just amazing, the location of this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    If could be a little noisy at night being right in the center, but that didn't put me off rating this Hotel so highly as that's what I expected

    Firstly the staff were just amazing, the location of this Hotel has to be one of the best in Pollenca too. It was great to walk down the stairs and grab a table in the square and watch the evening unfold.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    9.2
    Spotlessly clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only negatives were slightly lumpy mattresses and only able to make black tea (no coffee or whitener).

    Spotlessly clean. Great location. Lovely spacious room. Nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    10
    Friendliness and unstinting aim to please of staff, room and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If there was anything to criticise, the breakfast was a bit unimaginative, but that's being picky

    Friendliness and unstinting aim to please of staff, room and facilities excellent as was location.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    9.6
    The owner was so kind to wait for us, we arrived very late.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Niente

    The owner was so kind to wait for us, we arrived very late. Very friendly and helpful. Beautiful property outstanding location. We will come back :)

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    9.2
    The breakfast was excellent but because I had to catch the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast was excellent but because I had to catch the early bus on my day of departure I was given the little breakfast which was frankly pathetic and for which I had paid the full amount..

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    10
    As expected, a traditional and friendly hotel in the centre...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some early morning noise of empty bottle collections but not anything too disturbing as we were conscious of our contribution.

    As expected, a traditional and friendly hotel in the centre of Pollenca providing a real taste of of the culture, traditions and atmosphere of this beautiful old town. Emersed in history, art, culture and easy access to restaurants and bars...including the Juma! We've visited Pollenca many times over the years but never stayed in the old town choosing in the past to stay in Peutro Pollenca. Watching the hustle and busltle of early morning market day set up on Sundays whilst relaxing over breakfast was better than people watching and added to the experience of staying at the Juma.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    10
    Great central hotel with a lovely atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great central hotel with a lovely atmosphere. Nice roof terrace. Rooms were small but comfortable. Excellent breakfast and very helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    9.6
    Nice interior design & furniture
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice interior design & furniture

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    9.2
    The location, the friendly staff and lovely breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Evening menu was rather 'snacky"

    The location, the friendly staff and lovely breakfast

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    9.2
    Great location, clean rooms and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is a bit noisy, especially in the morning. The wifi doesn't work in all rooms

    Great location, clean rooms and very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.6
    Old town style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old town style

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    10
    Jacuzzi is really very nice experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Jacuzzi is really very nice experience.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.6
    Best location overlooking the square, which is a great place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Best location overlooking the square, which is a great place to people watch. Breakfast was very good.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    8.3
    The location and square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    weather was bad that day

    The location and square. The food was good.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Juma traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: