Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Spa La Casa Mudéjar 3 stars

Isabel La Católica, 8, 40001 Segovia, Spain

#11 of 18 hotels in Segovia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1705 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Happy stay in Segovia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a distance from a car park

    Close proximity to the main square and shops/restaurants and places of interest. Loved the spa in the basement too.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic location: very close to the Cathedral and main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic location: very close to the Cathedral and main square where it's wonderful to hang out and watch people at night and in the morning. The Cathedral is spectacular. Our room was very charming and easily accommodated our 17-year-old daughter. The windows were double-glazed so we didn't hear any surrounding street noise. Staff arranged to have our car parked nearby so we didn't have to worry about it during our stay. Everything was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.5
    Staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very helpful. Location is in the centre of the historic district. Hotel arranged private parking with car taken and returned without us having to thread our way through incredibly narrow streets.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.3
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was very friendly. Location is in a perfect spot. Unfortunately, the spa was closed on day of arrival; the second day it was fully booked; and that was the sole reason we booked the hotel. The bed was very hard, pillows were old, bathtub had mold and could use a scrub.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    excellent stay in a wonderfull town !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had no problem at all...

    excellent stay in a wonderfull town ! very nice room, good bed, super location, great quality breakfast + very friendly & helpfull staff. Absolute value for money !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.9
    Lovely hotel, great food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe a new mattress and my felt a little bumpy

    The location is right on plaza mayor, I was worried I'd hear the town clock chiming but nothing was heard. Rooms were reasonable size, shower was over bath and not great power. Bed was ok, felt a little old and tired but wasn't uncomfortable. The best thing was the food, excellent food for a menu del dia at 13 euro including wine, the taverna was empty so I was a little sceptical but the food really was excellent. Google maps sent me to the right of the square and this is to the left literally 5 steps down a side street off the square. They have a parking service where someone will collect and return your car for you at only a few euros over the public car park cost.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is very well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very well located. I was able to park a few yards from the hotel to unload my bags and then park in a car park 15 minutes walk away. Good hotel overall.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.2
    Central location in old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very difficult to reach by car. Required parking at an offsite location (but concierge service available).

    Central location in old town. All attractions within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Friendly and very central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a long way away because the hotel is situated in the centre of the old city.

    Right in heart of city, staff friendly and informative, breakfast nice and plenty to eat. Good value for money. If you want to use the spa, you will need to booked some time ahead.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant location, Spotless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The woman on reception when we checked in acted as if we were a bother to her. However the man on reception next morning could not have been more helpful. When you arrive at a hotel tired after a long day - a friendly face is always welcome.

    Brilliant location, Spotless. Local free parking for our motorbike. Comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.0
    Very good liked Segovia very much would go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like our room, it was dark, you could not open the curtains as you would be overlooked, but the facilities of the hotel was very good along with the location.

    Good range of breakfast food, fruit, yoghurts, pastries, ham cheese etc very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.2
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist didn't answer the phone whenever we called, we always had to go to the reception to talk to them. (she said she was on the phone with her friend)

    close to everything!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Spent 2 days in Segovia having traveled from Madrid. Lots to see and do and good restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location within 100 yards of main square and cathedral, receptionist very helpful, room very clean and comfortable and breakfast good. Would stay again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.0
    The access and parking situation simply made this stay stressful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That this turned out to be a stressful stay due to the parking. Not only was parking extra and expensive but it was not shown as a potential problem when booking at booking.com or the extra expense involved. Information about parking is simply hidden. As with most hotels it claims to have internet access but in reality it's rubbish and frustrating. Our previous accommodation to this was the same - hence we did not access the email about parking until after reception told us an email had been sent. Why don't they send a text as well? On arrival after a 6 hour drive the hotel was difficult to find due to its location, one way narrow streets and vehicle access limitations. The hotel is also given a wrong pin on tomtom and google maps. That is not necessarily in the hotel's responsibility but the ability of a warm and helpful reception is and we did not receive such a reception. The hotel was simply not in a position to help out with a parking solution, a matter that was further exacerbated by local police not letting us park anywhere to sort the problem. Others arriving at the same time also experienced the same problem. The solution was for a hotel-related driver to park the cars, and guess what there was only one person to do this.

    Very central

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    It is a nice location in the city centre, very good hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a nice location in the city centre, very good hotel, but it should be indicated, that it is not even possible to see the Spa section, since the price for a Spa session seems really high.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.9
    The staff was very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast. it was written in the booking that the hotel has parking near the hotel, but it is not true.

    The staff was very kind. The parking is very far away. you can bring your luggage but afterwards you park very far away. The breakfast is ok. not better then this.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    Quiet place in the middle of ancient Segovia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some rooms are in the adjacent building which means a few steps and up-and-downs. This may be tiresome if one have heavy baggage. Check it in advance at reception!

    Electric tea-pot in the room with tea- and coffee- bags as supplement. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    6.7
    Loved Segovia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel and rooms stink of chemicals for cleaning so we had to throw open all the windows and let the heat in. The design of the bathroom door is in the wrong place and I have bruises to prove it. In order to get in and close the door you almost have to scale the sink because there is no space. The room was very small and had only one small desk for two people to work on. The lobby had a very high pitched noise from the air-conditioning. Our view was a wall of a small well. The tiles in the bath tub were black with mold.

    The massages were really good. Location terrific. Wifi good. The breakfast looked good but started too late so we never had it. There was a service to park your car and return it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Great location, parking is impossible. I loved the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was not good. The hotel is not easy to find if you are in a car. We parked at a 2.4 Euro an hour paring lot and then walked to find the hotel. It is right just off e square / plaza, great location. The front desk person took lots of time to explain all the parking options. She told us about a free parking lot about a 10 minute walk away. This allowed us to easily take our car out and drive and get some pictures of the castle and cathedral that were great and impossible to get from the town.

    The restaurant associated with the hotel was great and the price was a good value. The service at the restaurant was very professional.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice and centrally located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was hard; then again, I'm American and used to soft beds and most of their clientele is probably european. . .

    The staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very centrally located (about 50 ft to the Plaza, restaurants, and many cultural opportunities).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    8.8
    Loved the position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There really was no big dramas. Just a bit noisy when people slammed their doors but the hotel can't help that.

    The Hotel was in an exceptional position. A few steps from the main Plaza & a very comfortable walk to the Aqueduct. The staff were very helpful & easy to deal with. Everything was as we requested on booking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.5
    A short break in Segovia.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to comment on, it was all good.

    We didn't have breakfast there but it looked like a very good buffet. The room was nice and the bed very comfortable. The hotel was in a perfect position next to the main plaza. The car parking service was very good and not a bad price per day but we never saw where the car was parked as it was collected and delivered by a driver arranged by the hotel. Segovia is a very interesting place, almost like a film set with fairy tale castle and the amazing Roman aquaduct. Shops and bars all very nice and although a touch more expensive than what we are used to in Andalucia we still got tapas with drinks and very good menu del dias.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice clean comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street is noisy during the night. (apparently Segovia is quite a party town on weekends)Do not get a room overlooking the street.

    Nice clean comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.8
    Excellent Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Silicone sealant in bath tub was overdue for removal and replacement. Left a bad impression on an otherwise excellent accommodation.

    Location was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    Stay here and be happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    An excellent place to stay, great location, nice room and very helpful staff plus a nice restaurant. I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to anybody.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Not a bad place and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booked a double/twin room stipulating the need for a double bed but was given two single beds, made up as single beds, pushed together. When this happens, I might as well have booked a single room for cheaper.

    Great location next to the cathedral.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic location - great restaurant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I can think of.

    The room was great, the wifi worked perfectly and the water was hot and plentiful. The balcony had chairs and a small table and caught the afternoon sun perfectly! The location could not be better.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Casa Mudejar, a home from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    At breakfast the chorizo sausage slices were cut and arranged on a plate, beautifully, but they appeared to be set out each day, and they got very dry. Far better perhaps to cut fewer slices and have the sausage whole so the waiter can cut as required.

    The personal touches, ornaments and flowers, the exposed beams, the quirky covered courtyard with the original doors still there. They made good use of the very old building, without taking away any of its charm. The pristine linen and towels.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    7.9
    The location is perfect for exploring the town & the spa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You are restricted to allocated spa times & rooms over the street are quite noisy.

    The location is perfect for exploring the town & the spa facilities are nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.8
    Great Location, But Skip the Spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spa didn't live up to our expectation. We are accustomed to a Korean spa with much hotter water temperatures. Even the sauna merely felt warm, not hot.

    The location was great, and the staff was very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.6
    Superb City Centre Historic Hotel with Great Spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More TV channels with more sport would be good. The Spa is expensive, worth it - the cost would put off some people.

    Superb spa, integrating Roman ruins and giving the spa it's theme - a variety of watery facilities, sauna and steam, good massages. Excellent reception staff, especially Vanessa. Small friendly family-run hotel, right in the historic centre. Stylish rooms. Reasonable continental breakfast, good value, lots of other breakfast options nearby. Great motorcycle parking in a private garage 5 mins walk away, €9 per night.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    6.3
    Great location, tricky to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We could not view the Roman Ruins of the Spa because we could not use the spa as we did not have bathing towels and a cap. The staff were "too busy" to show us

    Hotel is well located and has ruins of a roman spa bath

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    8.8
    Brilliant Hotel right in centre of Segovia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator was too small but not much they can do . It worked well enough

    The private parking which let us drive right into the plaza mayor. The location right in the centre.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.2
    The location was unbelievable, just steps from the playa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking. Although they have a place for drop off you are driving through very small old town streets and the parking is not nearby and can be costly

    The location was unbelievable, just steps from the playa Mayor. The staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.8
    Lovely hotel in superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast - a hot selection would have been nice. Room tea making facility was excellent but no milk provided

    Location was superb. Parking arrangement was perfect . Tea making facility in room. Good wifi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.8
    Cute hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses could have been a bit softer

    The rooms were adorable and very cozy :) The location is perfect!!! Very close to the center of everything.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    the hotel is in the old quarter in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The hotel is right in the old quarter of town in a great location, couldn't be better placed, we found meter parking outside the old quarter, the hotel did offer us a location outside for a fee

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.2
    Friendly, cosy, well situated, value for money hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast seems dear but overall value was magnificent.

    The bed was very comfortable and the extra pillows and blankets were appreciated. The reception staff were at hand to answer all our questions.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Enjoyed it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was excellent,in town centre. Safe parking for car. Nice buffet breakfast. Girl at reception very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.3
    excellent lunch menu service a little slow great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent lunch menu service a little slow great location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Locale;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a bit difficult to maneuver. But doable in off site parking garage.

    Locale; environment inside and out; near Plaza Mayor

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location, and the staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints at all.

    Great location, and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to point out

    Very good location, confortable, kindness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Well located, pleasant staff, large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed during a huge rainstorm and the roof leaked a bit - all else great.

    Well located, pleasant staff, large room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Very central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Very central location, a few meters from the Plaza Mayor - but still alomst no noise in the room. Friendly staff, very good English spoken.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    5.4
    Centrally located, nice view
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor value for money, bad leaking shower, noisy, very poor use of space

    Centrally located, nice view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    View good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle was to small and plug Noise early hours in street 5am

    View good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    Clean, location, service, staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    A very enjoyable trip showing our granddaughter a different part of Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit cramped for three adults.

    The buildings the different foods and friendly people.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    A memory to last a lifetime.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centrally located.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the location is fantastic. Breakfast buffet is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub is not included and quite expensive to use.

    Location is superb!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.8
    Central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night and breakfast not extensive

    Central

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    i am very satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the noise in the street

    the hotel was very comfortable and clean, the room was cleaned every day, the location was very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Drinks are not allowed in the spa.

    The spa and cleaniless.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    5.8
    It's good for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was really awful.

    Location is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Perfectly situated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like.

    Good value for money. Quite basic but very clean. Even coffee making facility.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.2
    It was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only thing wrong was the parking, but that cannot be fixed.

    Hotel location was excellent, in the middle of the city. Segovia is really beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    Didn't stay long enough. Next time we will stay 2/3 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Restaurant menu del dia looked excellent value-for-money. Pity we didn't have time to use it. Very interesting old building.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.9
    Overall very good as location superb, staff friendly, excellent valet parking service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnishings rather worn and scruffy and the hardest bed I've slept on in years!

    Excellent location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    4.5
    Noisy night due to revellers. Good location near main square
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, unhelpful staff.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Location and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did the spa circuit and it was relaxing . The location is a great spot to enjoy Segovia

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Good for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom lacked ventilation , very impractical hair dryer Flies in the room.

    Very well located. Well kept.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    We extended our stay in Segovia just because of this lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We extended our stay in Segovia just because of this lovely hotel and decided to cancel our stay in Salamanca, it's nearby anyway!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Lovely. Highly recommended!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved the stay in this hotel. Were actually surprised when we saw how close it was to the town center. Safe place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Heritage Hotel in Segovia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Heritage building tastefully preserved

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    A beautiful hotel of genuine antiquity, very well presented, and up to date in all requirements
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Receptionist was most helpful, answered all our questions and gave valuable advice throughout.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    grat lacation, perfect for city sightseeing. Parking well organised by hotel, but away from hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel, fantastic position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to dislike

    Everything, polite staff, lovely clean room, walking distance to all shops, bars, etc

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel to discover historic Segovia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast correct but easy to forget...

    excellent location. Staff helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Down to earth, nice, clean and qquiete, really an excelent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Down to earth, nice, clean and qquiete, really an excelent location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.3
    Center of Segovia
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff were not very helpful

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.2
    HYPER CENTRAL , garage moto.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    HYPER CENTRAL , garage moto.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Staff were brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were brilliant. Great location Good views

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Spa La Casa Mudéjar traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: