Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Cueva Park 4 stars

Autovía Jerez-Arcos( A-382 ), Km 3.5, 11406 Jerez de la Frontera, Spain

#14 of 31 hotels in Jerez de la Frontera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 977 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    5.4
    Definitely not 4 star food quality more like bistro needs a proper chef
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Safety mat in the bath when showering.poor quality workmanship on the panel. Bedroom drapes dragging on the floor. Mini bar locked. Bed too soft. Overall appearance poor. Room over electric generator

    It was close to reception comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    9.6
    Thoroughly enjoyed our short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding the hotel was not as easy as expected. Sat nav sent us close but approach signage could be improved.

    As it was for one night only our experience was limited but the staff were extremely helpful and friendly and the room very comfortable. Will stay longer next time!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    5.0
    Staff nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy by the pool due to the circuit. Restaurant food expensive for the quality Hotel and rooms dated

    Staff nice. Nice pool. Smell of bleach in the room. Room stuffy

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.5
    Out-of-town location, comfortable bed, coffee & toast in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shortage of chocolate napolitanas - only available for 1 of 3 breakfasts. Booking.com didn´t say there was a cafeteria offering light breakfasts as an alternative to the buffet breakfast

    Out-of-town location, comfortable bed, coffee & toast in cafeteria, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    The hotel was clean and the staff was nice. Just wish it was a little closer to town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was pretty far from Jerez, it stated it was close but a 30 min drive isn't close to me. I currently have a broken ankle and the access on crutches was very limited, they also only have baths, where a shower with a chair would be a lot more helpful.

    The restaurant attached to the hotel was amazing. The décor of the hotel was also very cute and the sunsets over the hill with the castle in the background was amazing. Very nice hotel overall and the staff was also very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.1
    Good for a one night stay as it was near the airport and easy departure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt the receptionist was not very friendly on check in. Did not make us feel welcome, no directions to the facilities, such as the resturant, hotel parking area and the pool area. When asked, the receptionist seemed like it was an inconviences to answer.

    Facilites good and clean, pool was excellant. The resturant was excellant were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    4.6
    Water came out of the ceiling into our luggage everthing was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water came out of the ceiling into our luggage everthing was wet and under dirty water. We got an other room but nobody wanted to talk about the damage we had even if we send a polite e-mail, no answer at all... Watch out with room 102!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    A perfect break in a quiet hotel in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Sadly the menu was not to my taste, but I am a fussy eater and get that a lot.

    La Cueva Park exceeded my expectations by far. The location is easy to find, being right next to the Jerez motorcycle race track, and only a few km from the city and airport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    5.0
    OK, but nothing more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise. You could hear the neighbors and the motor racers. After shower, whole bathroom was wet. And I always like some personal attention from staff, including advice on places to go to. Missed that here. Next the swimming pool is outside the hotel so you need a pass to open it (only one pass for your room) and the towels where gone

    It all was OK

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.3
    Good enough for a short stay close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bathtub/shower, toilet flush not working properly, as a 4* hotel I would expect bigger rooms and a mini bar that has more than 2 bottles of water! The breakfast incl. in the roomrate was a shame compared to any local place.

    Close to airport, good parking, easy access

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location with parking available, clean and comfortable room with balcony, great breakfast, amazing restaurant on site, extremely nice, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    I look forward to my stay next year!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly, professional and extremely helpful. My room was clean and .comfortable. I ate dinner on property as welll and found the same to be said about dining room staff, friendly and helpful. The seafood was fresh, tasty and prepared well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.9
    we had a lovely time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the restaurant

    lovely staff, clean room and nice bar. We didn't use the pool but it looked lovely as well. Restaurant food was a disappointment and very expensive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    I had hoped for better from 4****
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a disappointment -especially for a hotel which "prides" itself on having a "special" restaurant. In fact breakfast is served in a an airless room kept solely for that purpose and with no windows. You can't sit on the nice terrace etc. There was a lot of choice and masses of food in the buffet but e.g the cheese, ham , cakes etc all lacked the quality I would have hoped for and got at some other Spanish hotels.

    Nice "smart" Room but weak A/C

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.3
    Too noisy and too far from town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos make the rooms look like they have 2 queen beds - they don't. It's 2 large singles so my husband and I ended up sleeping separately (not something we are used to). Our room was on the ground floor with cars parked in front so we had noisy guests leaving the restaurant talking at normal (for the Spanish) levels still at midnight. Even though our room was 3rd down the hallway from reception we were woken at 6 to people checking out. I am writing this review VERY sleep deprived! Restaurant is nice but very expensive (€15 for a hamburger). Location is great if your here for the racetrack but otherwise you're 20 minutes drive from town.

    The rooms were large and there is free on site parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.1
    Decent to good all-rounder
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool was unavailable (in late April). During the night you would think the walls and front door are made out of cardboard... ridiculously noisy.

    Generally things were fine, everything was very clean and the mattress super comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.1
    Excellent place to stay for activities at the race circuit, but nothing else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s completely isolated, there is nothing else nearby to walk to or just have a variety of somewhere to eat or drink. The bar in the hotel was poor, didn’t even do Sangria! and we were in Spain for god sake!!! And, due to its isolation, the drinks they did sell were expensive.

    It’s location in relation to the Jerez race track

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    6.7
    It's okey.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel and design is quite dated. Although I can see that it might have been one of the more "modern" hotels back in the days. I didn't feel too comfortable in the room. Bathroom had too much body hair left from previous guests.. Somewhat weird setup, as windows led to another room (open lounge area). Hence no possibility to open curtains or windows to let fresh air in. No international TV channels if I remember well. Doors to the rooms close with a lot of noise, which might disturb your sleep at night.

    The staff is excellent and very friendly. Good restaurant as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.1
    Lovely hotel, check location is suitable though.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not good for the town of Jerez as it is a few miles out of the town in the middle of nowhere. Good location for Jerez race circuit as it is pretty much over the road!

    Good looking hotel, with smart reception and bar area. Rooms were spacious and modern with comfortable beds, staff are friendly. Plenty of free parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.8
    On your website it stated double bed and sofa bed only to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On your website it stated double bed and sofa bed only to be told that the sofa had no bed and wouldnt find a solution for us even after willing to pay extra!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel and great junior staff. Pity about the cold bedroom and poor food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was mid week in February and the hotel was almost empty, but we could not heat our bedroom as the air conditioner did not function no matter the setting....and we tried them all. Reporting this to the duty manager was a waste of time. Food in the restaurant was nothing like as good on our previous visits.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.5
    Very nice hotel, good quality and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast organisation was a bit of a mess - one person only and dashing around - very disorganised. Restaurant, food good, staff very unfriendly - didn't really make you feel welcome.

    Very nice hotel, good quality and very clean. Hotel reception staff very pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly and helpful staff,clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great if you have a car but we booked it because it was close to the airport but be wary if you have to get a taxi to the airport ( close by) it will cost nearly the same as staying in town.

    Very friendly and helpful staff,clean and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.8
    Great great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is very close to the racing track so in case you did not come for a race, make sure that their are no racing in this day as it can be noisy. slow internet in the room

    Great place, full of class and quality and amazing value for the money. It is very close to the racing track so in case you did not come for a race, make sure that their are no racing in this day as it can be noisy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a luxury stay reall. Beautiful hotel. The restaurant adjoining is fabulous. Great food and service with the menu available as room service. We had a car and getting in and out of Jerez very easy. The staff very helpful making phone calls for me that I needed to make where my spanish language skills weren’t quite able to manage the complexity

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    Swimming Pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some noise from nearby racetrack at w/e and shooting but we thought the former was likely. Did not realise that the price offered for 3 days comprised 3 daily amounts which were different - weekdays and weekends. Feel this should be made clear.

    Swimming Pool. Very quiet with few guests while we were there. Good attention from staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.1
    Okay for One Night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was beside the Hotel. Our First Room was very dark. After asking for Another room with a balcony we got a nice room in the First Floor. The Hotel is Really far Away from the cities. We woke up every morning due to loud noises of a motor race track.

    Nice big rooms, nice pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.5
    Value for the money, friendly staff, spacious room, next to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is quite far from the historical center of Jerez (15-20 mins driving). Nobody spoke English in the restaurant in the hotel when we were there - and we have expected better food from the place

    Value for the money, friendly staff, spacious room, next to Circuito de Jerez which I guess is not an advantage for many though :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Great stay and top notch service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Classic hotel which takes a great care of their customer service and customer experience. Members of staff are very professional and friendly, the rooms are large and well presented. There's a lovely oasis with two swimming pools (one for kids), the parking is huge, breakfast is available at extra cost. The hotel is located in a quiet area, not much around but the drive to Jerez/Cadiz is short and pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Staff in the hotel and restaurant are both friendly and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff in the hotel and restaurant are both friendly and helpful, food in the restaurant is delicious, rooms are clean and comfy. Also I was there on work at the Circuit, and the proximity to the track is amazing. Literally a couple of minutes by car, 10 on foot. Near the airport, near the town, so convenient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant stay in a great town, let down by a dreadful breakfast experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a bit of a shambles. One man was trying to prepare the food and drinks AND serve them. One piece of toast was very stingy for a breakfast. No fruit, yoghurt,eggs, ham or cereal was offered. This fiasco let the hotel down. This really wasn't 4 star!

    Lovely swimming pool area,very pleasant staff, great parking, large rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Relaxing stay. Would use this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is very little soundproofing and so you can hear a lot. Safe in room didn't work. You need a car as the food in the restaurant was expensive and very average.

    Comfortable rooms. Lovely pool. Very welcoming staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Almost perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no kettle in the room and it would have been nice to be able to make ourselves a cup of tea in the morning.

    It was close to the motorway and easy to find. The rooms were large, inviting and very comfortable and check-in was open 24/7. The bathroom facilities, especially the shower, were fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.7
    The room was clean and large, the staff in the reception was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was not good, because the hotel was in the highway near Jerez, so the sound of cars were listened inside the room. Also, it was not very easy to find. The breakfast was too expensive, so we ate at the hotel cafe, which has not many variety. The staff at the restaurant was not friendly at all. When doing the check-in, we were informed that the hotel only has 4 rooms with double bed (in a total of 50 rooms), so we has to sleep in two single beds, even despite we had booked a room with a double bed.

    The room was clean and large, the staff in the reception was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    A good location when travelling between Cadiz and Seville. Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a few problems with the room but the staff were quick to sort them out and were very friendly and courteous at all times. A beautifully decorated hotel, very clean with a great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit to far from Jerez, but we had a car

    The place is really nice with a great pool area, nice staff, clean rooms and free parking. We really loved the radio in the ceiling.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.4
    Fine for one night, too boring for a longer stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very remote, nothing to do. Noise from the racing track. No service at the pool, no towels, nothing to plsy with/do there.

    Staff. Nice entertainment for the children in and around the restaurant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    We regularly stay here and always find it a very comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We regularly stay here and always find it a very comfortable hotel with a nice pool and pleasant surroundings. It is situated well out from Jerez and would only be suitable if you have a car.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable, apart from the sun beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sun beds on Sunday afternoon at pool in 39 degrees of heat. We were told at reception that they allowed diners at Resturant to use pool, however, we saw a lot of people eating sandwiches and drinking cans of beer using all the sun beds. I suggest the hotel save some beds for the people actually using the hotel?

    Food at Resturant was excellent, snack bar was very good too

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    Great One Night Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, really maybe say that more sun loungers are needed.

    Everything was as I expected. Restaurant was great too good quality, but you are paying for it. I had all three meals in the restaurant since there was plenty to try. Else you would have needed a car to find another since nothing is within walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Great location superb staff team
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location just off the motorway. Nice comfortable facilities. Very good restaurant, exceptional food and service by the staff. Great customer service by hotel reception team. Nice relaxing pool area, ideal business trip location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Outskirts of Jerez - good for the airport and race track
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a little limited and served in a cramped space in the bar. Probably because there were only a handful of people staying.

    The hotel is very convenient for the airport and for the Jerez motor race track. Otherwise it is out of town, so not good for sightseeing in town. But it is close to the main roads that lead to the national park and white villages and is a good base for exploring the region. But it is in an isolated position, with nothing else around. We had great value as it was a last minute discounted offer. The staff were friendly, and there was a pool and good sitting areas. The hotel is modern, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    Good accommodation near circuit
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms by breakfast room, very noisy but we were able to change when we requested to. Started renovations half way through our stay, with no notification this was going to happen so had to change room again, some times it was very noisy with drilling etc.

    Spacious simple rooms, plenty of hot water, most of the staff are excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    The most attractive hotel on my trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was afraid to use the shower inside the tub as the tub floor was slippery with no mat too prevent a fall.

    Elegance of the interior and exterior of the hotel. Flowers outside were beautiful on the front of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    5.5
    Terrible smell in rooms on lower floor from drains and/or sewer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room 109 - Terrible smell from drains and/or sewer. The smell was so bad in the bathroom that it made me feel ill. The bathroom door did not shut properly so the evil odours spread over the complete room. In an atempt to reduce the penetrating smell I tried to sleep with open casement window but it was too cold. Very relieved when I could get up and leave next morning.

    The hotel room was elegantly furnished, large and clean. The staff were friendly and the position of the hotel pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Exceptional and special Spanish experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing Spanish high quality property with exceptional restaurant on site - half board option includes evening meal traditional Andalucian favourites. Breakfast plentiful, canopied bed, exceptional service. Bargain price

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    Staff friendly as ever, clean, large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are slightly dated. However they are clean and very good value for money.

    Staff friendly as ever, clean, large room. Really good location next to the race track.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was not so good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast was not so good. Maybe the time of the year. Breakfast at the restaurant next to the hotel starting at 09.00hr. 3 days the restaurant had to be opened at 9 o clock while other guests having breakfast in the hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    4.6
    Not the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I only can imagine you would ever stay at this hotel if you were a crazy motor sport fan ... Very out dated... There is a clay shooting range just near , and bang bang bang till very late 8/9 pm. . The place is desperate for a redo and a good air , no cleaning can remove the smell of carpet that must me 20/30 years old... And it is well away from town

    Great beackfast . Very close to track .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    Excellent !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, good location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    Lived it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ancillary services nearby

    Great value in a beautiful property. WiFi, pool, parking, restaurant all great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    great if you already ate!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no food offers inthe surroundings, must go into jerez town.

    the swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.5
    Pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice and easy to find, friendly staff clean room and really good value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    the staff were very friendly and the hotel was immaculate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the only restaurant around is at the hotel.

    the staff were very friendly and the hotel was immaculate.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    Good place who need more attention at the booking evidence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms we have bookt, was occupied by others guests.

    Big and comfortable rooms, good breakfast, elegant interior.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.6
    Great place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's quite far out so you need to drive to go anywhere.

    Great place to relax

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    Bel soggiorno vicino a Jerez.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Italian channel on TV

    Restaurant, swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.8
    good hotel just outside Jerez, close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    outside lights shine through curtains

    close to airport, nice swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice stay at La Cueva Park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were quite stiff. Room needs some refurbishment.

    Helpful staff, great restaurant and very nice pool area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.9
    Was just what I expected, comfortable, clean, pool and free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was just what I expected, comfortable, clean, pool and free parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Great stay near Jerez track
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    As always, brilliant welcome, wonderful room, clean and great dinner at the restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Very pleasant and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was taken over by far too many children at the weekend.

    Nice friendly staff. Excellent food and good choice of wines.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Super nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive to get there with taxi.

    Wifi was amazing, bed very comfortable. The location is very beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    The only problem was the cost of a taxi from the airport, it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem was the cost of a taxi from the airport, it was 28 euros fir a very short distance. But apart from that it was all perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.9
    Very pleasant stay for business, good access to major roads...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very pleasant stay for business, good access to major roads and plenty of parking. It is a few kilometres out of town so quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.5
    Water piping hot for bath or shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water piping hot for bath or shower

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    The best food we had the whole trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Food was outstanding. .off the charts .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    Good value for the money & easy to get to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to park

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    It was beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was beautiful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    5.0
    - ridiculously expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - ridiculously expensive

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Incredible deal for location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredible deal for location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    very good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was the same each day. Breakfast pricy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Wery well everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wery well everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    A surprisingly high quality hotel for a very reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Felt breakfast was very limited and over-priced

    the comfort and decor of the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.3
    Perfect for a track day
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect for a track day in Jerez

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse La Cueva Park traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: