Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Plaza de Toros 3 stars

José Aparicio, 3, 29400 Ronda, Spain

#42 of 55 hotels in Ronda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 522 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you book a room for a relaxed stay and good nights sleep with pleasant staff this is definitely NOT the place to stay Reception was never manned and the staff didn’t answer the bell so I had to go looking for service and the staff were rude and abrupt. Music played throughout the hotel and kept me awake until I complained after 11pm when they turned it off then I could hear the staff shouting at each other as they noisily packed away until after midnight. The room is smaller than advertised by about 2-3sq m and was so small I couldn’t turn around with my sports bag over my shoulder. The tv lost signal every 30 seconds for about 5-10secs making it impossible to watch I will not stay here again as there are so many other properties that would be far better to stay at in the area

    Room was clean, hot water was hot and cold water was cold they are the only positive things I have to say

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you plan to go to bed early, it'll be necessary to shut the window - McDonald's is around the corner and some of its visitors can be pretty noisy.

    Central location - 100 m from Puente Nuevo, 15 minutes' walking from the railway station. Small, but comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed matress I find it to be a bit to rough.

    A very nice and chic hotel. The location is perfect, just 10 steps away from the main Ronda view and another 10 steps to the main shopping/restaurants street. Personel is very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The garage in the basement was very tiny, extreme caution getting the car in and oiut, yet they charged us € 14,00, which we considered tp be too high!

    We had a double and a single bed in the room for 2 persons, very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would've liked better information regarding where to park for loading before going to parking lot.

    The location was absolutely excellent. Helpful staff made it simple and easy stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, they pay attention to details. Room is not big but warm and cosy. The fine decoration of the room give you much welcome felling. It's at centre of the city and easy to go anywhere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This being a small hotel with it's own restaurant, the front desk was not always staffed. You need to go into the restaurant to find someone to check in or out with. This wasn't a big drawback because when the staff came to the front desk they were always friendly and helpful.

    This property was in an ideal location. Just steps away from the bull ring and a nice walk to the Gorge. The room was nice sized and the view out our window was great. The breakfast was nice and the woman serving it was very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was awful. I had to pretty much be standing at the check in desk to get a signal that worked. Also, I'm not sure of the hours, but they do seem to have a curfew and lock the door. When I went to run around 6am, it was locked. I just left the door ajar, so it worked out, but was a nuisance.

    Location was great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel condition is better than I had expected. The cost is little higher than regular day and I found there is a festival when I visited.... I guess the location is the best and staffs are very nice. It's very closed to access to Ronda bridge 2min walking and and old city it could be 10-10min walking. It's located infront of Torso, so very easy to find it. Good place to stay in here.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    sullen girl on reception and only finding out the parking was not free 14euro 1 night I refused to pay, as it was not explained upon arrival. also no breakfast we had to go to a café next door.

    The location was perfect Hotel was good value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Since it is in the middle of things and adjacent to a number of restaurants on a pedestrian street it is a bit noisy in evening for those who may wish to retire early. But not at all bad once the windows are closed and the A/C is going.

    My single room was cozy and comfortable. The location could not be beat for access to Ronda's most famous sights. Parking for a fee, but secure and easy access with help of staff. Adjacent to the bullring and easy to drive to. Plenty of restaurants, bars and entertainment. ATMs nearby too. Steps away from spectacular overlook of the whole region below.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Doorbell ringing all night to let people in after night out, could hear very clearly from our room on first floor. Onsite underground parking is advertized for surcharge but parking in two blocks away. Breakfast is very limited with bad coffee, not worth the money. Hotel is rated as 3 star but we stayed in nicer 2 star hotels on our resent vacation in Spain. I realized we were in Ronda in holy week and prices are higher but hotel was not worth the money.

    Location was good and hotel has nice antique furishings.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were not particularly friendly

    Excellent location right next to the bull ring and puente nuevo. Excellent range of bars and restaurants close by. Cafe next door for breakfast/snacks if required. Rooms were comfortable/clean and adequate for a short break.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast until after 8:30am and then I was offered wonderbread toast, a slice of ham, a slice of cheese, orange juice and coffee. I was about to unenthusiastically accept that when the server coughed into both hands and then I could see her red nose. She was sick, poor thing, and depositing her germs all over her hands without a thought. I decided to just get breakfast on my way to the bus station. To be fair, I don't think that the practice of coughing into one's elbow has caught on at all in Spain. I see food service workers coughing and sneezing into their hands all the time, and then handling food with their bare hands. And so many people everywhere have colds. On another note, the wifi came and went.

    Vintage furnishings, very pretty room. Convenient location. Nice management.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The meal was just average, and the price for a beer was over priced. They need to look at the food side of things to make it a better stay.

    The shower in the bath room was excellent. The bed was very comfy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent when you can find them. Had to wait to check out which was a bit inconvenient but not a big problem.

    Great location. Helpful directions to nearby parking station just up the street.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A comfortable hotel with a great restaurant and you couldn't get nearer to the bullring. It has its own limited secure parking make sure you get in your reservation early for this

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking facilities inhouse available as promised. Breakfast was announced included but wasn't served as. Breakfast staff grumpy and not client friendly.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasnt anything that I didnt like about this hotel.

    I like that there is an adjoining cafe. Very convenient for breakfasts and snacks. The room, although quite small, had all the requirements that even some larger hotels dont always have.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not enough choice but it was a budget hotel. See previous answer .

    Poor choices at breakfast. Fruit only whole fruit orange, apple and kiwi. Besides the bread and pastries there was sliced processed cheese and ham slices. The evening meal we had was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could have been more space for luggage, it was a small room, but we still enjoyed it

    Everyone is very friendly, it is conveniently located in a lovely city and the whole place has character

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs up to the bathroom inside my bedroom. Tricky at night ;) but i understand thats the only way the got that room a bathroom.

    Situation price staff and hotel is good and clean for 1-2 nights if you visit friends or come to discover the city. If you want bog space and luxury you are wrong here.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't curtain on the bathroom's window. :-( The room was noisy, but very good location.

    The room was nice and clean. Parking was available (not next to the hotel, but not far).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room (207) was very comfortable and had fabulous views. The hotel is ideal for staying in the centre of ronda and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit hard to find with Google Maps. The hotel is tucked up the walking street to the left of the visitors center across from the bull ring, just past several restaurants.

    Quiet, clean and traditional accommodations close to all major attractions. Safe garage parking under the hotel was a huge plus!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the centre of Ronda in between the new bridge and the bullring. Walking distance to everything. Good size room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast no eggs or yoghurt and only one cheese.

    The view from window

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location - between the Plaza de Toros and the “new” bridge was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi intermittent. The room was very small and on a main street so it was very noisy until very late.

    Great location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old forniture, the room and the corridor smelled bad

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of a funcroning aircondition

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tradional Spanish furniture in hotel & bedroom . Modern shower room very clean & comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location, had a premium room which was very spacious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location in core of city, could walk to most of city attractions

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's charm it's location and friendly staff all made our stay a memorable one

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom - tiny shower cubicle that wasn't very well fitted. Air Con not working.

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking 5 or 10 min walk.

    Excellent location right in the heart of the town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great.

    Excellent location. Fridge in room. Good shower. Large room. Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some assistance from staff would have been welcome.

    Location was great. Also handy to come and go from during the day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complementary breakfast quality.

    Bathroom facility, water pressure.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just quite a bit loud so not sure if the walls are too thin but i could hear next door shower and toilets. A little uncomfortable but good otherwise

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cramped room

    Great location to explore town

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no parking facility

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were very thin!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, fantastic location and great value for money

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't fault it.

    The location is perfect, 1 minute from the famous bridge. The staff are very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent, comfortable hotel, with friendly staff. Good restaurant too. Close to the New Bridge and town centre.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Close to main sights

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean

    the location is fabulous and the hotel is very confortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfy beds, rooms verry verry dark and does'nt have windows outside so there is no air and air condicioner does'nt help.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast not included.

    Clean and properly held with a nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    32 euro parking for four motorcycles in one car space.

    Location , staff especially Ellana the receptionist

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of staff. Very poor breakfast and lack of interest from the staff we could find

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly helpful staff, secure parking, close to tourist sites and restaurants, clean and comfortable, good value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ordinary breakfast, but all french breakfasts are.

    Great location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking not available. Actually my fault not having booked it in advance

    Perfect location in the heart of Ronda. Old fashion cozy room with a comfortable bed. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a brass bedstead with a good mattress but the bed frame was fixed to the wall with metal cup hooks and they squeaked every time one of us moved. Also found the idea of one long pillow instead of two individual ones unusual and uncomfortable.

    Lovely small hotel in the heart of the old town, between the bullring and the bridge. The staff were very helpful, especially concerning parking our car, which we did underneath the hotel. As the hotel is situated in a narrow pedestrian street off the plaza, it is hard to find when driving, we had to double park in the plaza de toros amongst the taxis & horse drawn carriages & ask a cab driver for help. Our room had a wonderful view out over the countryside and was very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Central location in Ronda and quite a lot of restaurants/bars nearby. Staff is really warmhearted and helpful. Room is small but quite comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We arrived with a hire car and were given a spot under the hotel - for 14 euros a night it was definitely worth it. The rooms were comfortable and the shower was excellent. Great base for exploring Ronda.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Sadly, many of the facilities of the room functioned badly or not at all. I chose the hotel partly because there was a fridge in the room, but it didn't work. I couldn't access the wifi and the hairdryer appeared to be some sort of 1960s model which became very hot in the hand whilst wafting a slight breeze towards the hair! The single room was very cramped but I could see that it was going to be from the photos.

    Excellent location inbetween ancient bullring and the famous bridge. Polite & helpful chap on reception, never had to wait long for him even when he was attending to the restaurant next door. Heating in room worked well, Ronda is still quite chilly in early April!

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was a bit hard and there was only 1 long bed-width pillow.

    Beautiful view of the valley below Ronda. Our room,208, was a lovely yellow color and it was beautiful with the afternoon sun streaming in. The room had nice antique furniture, was very comfortable and spacious. The bathroom was bright and clean and the shower was great! The location of the hotel is only a minute walk to the visitor information office, taxi stand and there are many restaurants close by.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very cold at check-in and too many hours to heat. The breakfast was poor. The ham and cheese taste like rubbish. There werey no youghurt and no vegetables. The wifi connection was poor as the neghighboring hotel's wifi was stronger in our room.

    Friendly staff, clean and silent. The staff listened to our complaintsa bout poor wifi and gave us the neighboring hotel's password.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We had to leave early the last day, so did not get to have breakfast, which we paid for with the room.

    Excellent location Off season, but someone was always available

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Ronda is a beautiful little village in Andalusia. The hotel is typically Spanish and has comfortable rooms, albeit a bit small. But that is what I expect from this area. Staff is friendly and forthcoming. Amenities are perfect.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My room was tiny, only good for one person and the three steps to the bathroom made it rather dangerous.

    Perfect location Clean and bright room Fresh newly renovated look Modern bathroom

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The beds could be a little more comfy and I prefer quilts rather than heavy blankets.

    It was certainly value for money - the staff were excellent the hotel is small but clean and the food is great and reasonably priced. The location is simply just right bang in the middle of town..

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was most surprised that they had not received my booking via yourselves but they quickly accommodated me with any fuss and were very kind and efficient and it was service with a smile otherwise no complaints

    I loved everything about it. The location was excellent. The room was small but tasefully decorated and had every facility you could possible need.My favourite thing was the attached cafe. That was definitely a bonus. The bed was nice and comfortable and all the linen exceptionly clean.

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast options were meagre.

    Excellent location for exploring the Tajo gorge, New Bridge as well as the city highlights including the bullring! Comfy room.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff gave me key and told me what floor room was on. Never explained anything. Room very small. Noisy. Could hear when people were talking and walking in hallway.

    Good location. Could walk anywhere in town.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The directions on how to get there. Should be clearer as you cannot drive a vehicle to the hotel.... Also was noisy on the street side room - seemed to be garbage collection night.

    First of all we didn't stay at the Plaza de Torros - when we check in we were put in the Don Javier - which is across the street and run by the same group.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Location was Close to all sights,restaurants,bars and shops but really quiet at night to allow good nights sleep in comfortable value for money room.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was basic & very small, was ok for 1 night only.Nice city Hotel

    The Location was fantastic, cant comment on the Hotels facilities looked great however as we only stayed 1 night we did not make use of them, the staff we met were very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little difficult to find in a car and parking is off site but you are able to stop to unload nearby.

    Location is excellent right by bridge and bull ring.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the window in the room looking out onto restaurant, old furniture & equipment, quite dirty breakfast bar

    fantastic location in the middle of all attractions in Ronda, nice atmosphere of a small hotel

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: