Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel la Palmera & Spa 3 stars

Narcis Fors, 22, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain

#19 of 69 hotels in Lloret de Mar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1235 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We will NEVER visit this hotel anymore!!! We are afraid to go there!!!! In the last day of our vacation one woman from the kitchen staff /who collects the plates in the restaurant/ has STOLLEN my handbag with all the valuables I had !!!! At the breakfast normally we spent some time to serve the table and chose what we like to eat. As we couldn't take plates, food, coffee and handbags at the same time, we left our handbags hanging on the chair. We started having our breakfast and suddenly I understood that one of the handbags is not there!!! I asked one of the waitresses if somebody from the tourists didn't announce that there was a handbag found, but she said nobody had found a handbag. Then we asked another of the waitresses, who was near our table, and she said also nobody had found a handbag. I was shocked, because I had the passport and the ticket for the airplane in the bag as well and I thought what could I do in this case!!!!!!! Suddenly, I think God has helped me, I saw the bag hidden under a white napkin, but not successfully, in a cupboard, which had a hole, where the waitress was leaving the dirty plates!!!! I asked the waitress why this handbag was there, and she said that maybe a tourist had put it there!!! That was a lie, because nobody from the tourists had a reason to go near this cupboard, only the waitress used it for the dirty plates. I have gone at the reception, explained everything and they said since I have found the bag and everything is there, it's not a problem if the waitress has stolen the handbag. I have explained also what had happened to the responsible person from the kitchen and he said that since this woman works there for many years, he doesn't believe that she would do such a thing! I said and why should I lie and cannot believe me? He just said excuse me, and that he cannot do anything! It's clear that the director of the hotel was impossible to contact, he was never in the hotel!!!!

    It is dangerous to stay at this hotel!!! We have been already in this hotel before and we thought everything will be normal as before, but somebody from the staff in the restaurant HAS STOLEN my HANDBAG!!!! There is a swimming pool, two jacuzzis and two types of sauna, but it's not worth risking staying there!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    They tried to keep the hotel clean but still there was much to be done. Everything looks cheap and fake. The pool was small and the water was super cold. The Jacuzzi better not to be there, very small and the water was not cleaned. They said they had a SPA but that was a tinny tinny SPA that we never used it. The food was not good. There very many varieties to choose from but the quality of the ingredients was not good. I guess that everything they use is the cheapest in the market.

    We only enjoyed its location that was close to the center and close to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom weren't clean,stickey floors etc.One of the bedcloths was torn and not changed during our stay.Most off the stafff at the reception weren't very helpful and not very friendly either.There were many noisy guests, shouting and loud talking during the nights. To and this was once and never again.

    The food was ok, could be worse.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy and full of screening kids if you want quiet place not for you the female staff were loverly but the men were rude and grumpy but was very clerk and well maintained

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff weren't very welcoming or approachable except for the dark haired lady and I found the bed really uncomfortable

    The breakfast was great, loads to chose from and the location was great too

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - We had a bad incident with some kind of disgusting bugs in our chair in the lobby room downstairs. When we told the staff, they didn't apologize or anything, just took the chair away. - Buffet is perfectly fine for "ordinary" tastes. We are veggie though so it was a bit disappointing, not much frechness. I guess you can't complain for the price. Just days before we had a much better buffet for less money though.

    - rooms are comfortable - rooftop with little gym is a nice extra

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Having to wait around 20 mins to get into the dining room and they were not quick to replace the dishes that ran out. One member of staff dealing with the crowds waiting to get into the dining room and also taking the drink orders was clearly not enough. The dining staff although efficient really need to learn to smile more. Our room was nice, but the wall where the mirror was positioned did not have a light, the two wall lights on the opposite wall were not sufficient to enable me to use the mirror once the sun had gone down.

    Great Location just one street away from the old town and plenty of shops. Excellent value for money. Lovely pool and the quality of food was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    more sound proofing between rooms

    corn flakes were terrible but the food was good plenty of choice and it was hot good soup not out of a packet but proper soup beds were comfy but the walls were paper thin poor guy next door really needs to do something about his snoring could hear the toil;ets being flushed but all in all a lovely visit the hot tubs were great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    - The WI-FI could be better - We needed more shelves and hooks in the bathroom and the table on the balcony - The room was cleaned and bed sheets was changed every day but it is not necessary at all (there's no sign like "Don't disturb") - The Jacuzzi's are pretty busy so the time should be limited to 10-15 minutes per user - It would be nice to have some quiet music during a meal :)

    Everything was as it should be for the ratings except the food. The food was awesome - they had everything you could ever want. Plenty of choice - the option to have meat or fish freshly cooked and great selection of salads and fruits. The location is very good, easy distance to the beach and bus station. Very clean pool. The hotel is located in the quiet area and It's not noisy as the most other hotels in the Lloret. We would definetly go again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were given the only room without a balcony, however it didn't really bother me but it was the only thing which I didn't like about my stay. Other than that everything was very pleasant. Security at the door at night time aswell.

    Food was always fresh at both breakfast & dinner, sweet smiling waiters & all staff. The pool is average size & there are 2 jacuzzi baths at the top of the pool. Rooms are very good sizes and the bathroom was spotless.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad lighting in the bathroom for shaving.

    Good room with comfortable bed and pillows, big bathroom with everything you need. Big balcony with view to the swimming pool. Reach breakfast, lunch and dinner, with a great selection of different foods, dishes and desserts.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hotel in a quieter part of Lloret yet 5mins walk to the beach and bars. Well maintained hotel well run and easily meets three star standard. The Sauna, Turkish Bath, Hot Tubs and pool was well kept and cleaned daily. Restaurant hours for breakfast and dinner were generous and food was replenished throughout the serving time. Staff were efficient and effective in their duties.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no privacy on your balcony because there were glass panels dividing the rooms. You didn't get much sun at the property neither so couldn't really sunbath if you wanted too .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    on our second day , in the morning i went back to reception to ask about changing rooms , in which the lady on the desk with dark hair was so lovely and helpful, and found us another room with a bigger balcony , i could not believe my eyes when i walked in. it was absolutely filfthy, the furniture was all scratched & tatty , the beds were disgusting , we had no towels , and had to wait till i saw a cleaner on the corridor the next morning,there was a shower head but no attachment to hang up,so we had to hand held the shower, the shower curtain was filthy, and bathroom had a disgusting smell ( we went out to buy cleaning products ourselves ) there was a ball of hair in the main room where the beds were, mould on the ceiling in the bathroom, the outdoor space was great ( terrace ) although the table & loungers looked like they hadnt been cleaned in months, they were filfhy, i again cleaned them myself ! the lights didnt work on arriving in the room ( 29) we had to wait for maintenance man , this was our first time in lloret and from start to finish we did not enjoy the experience, we spent as much time out as we could so we didnt have to sit in the room , also very noisy , at 66 pound a night you atleast expect something half decent, im not a fussy person, but this was the worse room/hotel i have stayed in, looks great outside and in reception ..also it stated it did currency exchange , ( it does not ! ) cant even hire ,kettle,toaster, iron ..very dissapointed in our stay , and will not ever be returning , a total waste of money .

    when arriving at the hotel late at night ,the two men on the desk was very helpful , gave us directions to room , arrived very tired late at night after a lousy journey with a bus shuttle service, who dropped us off half a mile from the hotel, we were just ready to relax and have a cuppa, nothing was open , no facilities in the room, i couldnt believe the size of our room for two adults, the balcony was so small it didnt even feel safe to stand on, and no way could two people stand on it, i went back down to reception to ask if we could change rooms, although they said we would have to wait till morning to see his boss , despite this i thought we would just cope with the room for the night, in which we did, the room was very clean and nicely decorated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If their was a small table out on the balcony

    Comfy large double bed, rooms were kept so clean each morning and the hotel is in perfect walking distance to the centre of Lloret de mar beaches and restraunts

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is within walking distance from the beach, the area is filled with shops restaurants etc its very central, clean, breakfast was great with vast options to choose from.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room for 3 adults was pretty narrow

    Very good fit to a 3 starts hotel. All necessary services and facilities were correct. Food was great and various choices available.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People walking away leaving there towels on the sunbeds and not coming back, leaving other people without a sunbed.

    The atmosphere was friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable.Staff were smiley and helpful,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small. Could hear some doors closing at night.

    Good location near beach. Friendly staff. Good size pool. Nice bar. Dinner and breakfast were good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As a seafood lover I had no issues with the fish menu for dinner but a few of my friends don't like fish and ended up eating same thing each night.

    The rooms were spacious compared to other cities and food was good and varied. It is very well located and nearby lots of shops and restaurants which remain open till late which is fantastic. Half board was very worthed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had some noisy German neighbors who liked to chat in halls and coridors late at night.

    Good hotel with nice location - distance from the main street is enough for it to be quiet and is not far away to go for a walk and party. Room was clean and tidy with cozy beds. Diverse selection of dishes for breakfast and dinner was also appreciated. In conclusion - it was a great hotel taking into account price, location and quality of service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The walls are thin like paper, you hear everything, when someone talks in the hall, next rooms or even outside. Heard the noise on the streets so clearly we thought our window was open, even though it was closed. Also there were ants in our room and bed.

    The food is really good, many different options and a lot of fruits

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff Uncomfortable Sun beds Noisy thin walls Left jewellery behind in room And no staff able to locate it

    Good buffet selection location was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaint

    The swimming pool (water very clean, large size, never crowded). The half pension is of great value and very convenient. Superb location, right in downtown and steps away from the beach. Dogs are accepred!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager and waitress at the pool bar were shouting at us coz we moved a sunbed! That's why out Rest was spoiled 😞 And we are not going to come anymore!

    The hotel is really great) clean and tidy. Thanks a lot to the Manager, who gave us really nice room & to chambermade Bea- very kind person☺️ The kitchen is very delicious: thanks a lot for Chef and all restaurant staff))

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge, no safe (must pay 20 euros for one), no pool towels (must pay 3 euros/day) no tea/coffee making facilities.

    Good location, close to shops and restaurants. Short walk to beach. Good variety in breakfast options.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor food quality, no free water. Stinky bathroom (moisture).

    Prompt staff, good location near from everything. Perfect to enjoy sun, beach and swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Working air con and a fridge in the room would of been good. I was travelling light and solo,but only had 1 small towel is poor.

    Food choices were excellent and staff were excellent and very friendly..car parking is a nightmare,and expensive...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food okay breads were lovely chocolate and strawberry every night very nice nice desert and plenty of them a lot of fish on menus in a good location weather was not great for April would I go back maybe

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room 316 had a sewage smell - but we were moved to another room with no problems.

    The hotel service was fantastic! Every single person I interacted with at the hotel was friendly, helpful and genuinely happy to help. The Half Board Option was great. We enjoyed a different meal every evening, with plenty of choice. Loved the fresh salad bar, and the hot food plate, as well as the various options of sides. The bread was freshly baked, the meats and cheeses were very good quality, there was also a great pate. Really great that in 5 nights we were able to enjoy dinner every evening. Loved the chocolate fountains and fresh fruit - nice touch! The breakfasts also very good selection - pancakes with chocolate sauce, churros, eggs, bacon, sausages, beans, bread, lots of freshly made hot items to choose from. As well as cereals and jams and toast, and fruit and biscuits and yoghurts. You will not go hungry at this buffet restaurant. The rooms - very clean. Simple, but exactly what is needed when you will spend your day outdoors in the sunshine. Nice TV. No toiletries in the bathroom except some small soap in a packet. Nice memory foam beds/pillows. Very lightweight beds. Had a comfortable sleep. Facilities included a bar, with some games e.g pool table. Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub. Outdoor Sauna. Nice to use on the rainy day!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - the walls are very thin and you can hear neighbors; - the hotel accept pets and the room can smell; - the closet doors and also the mirror were not well polished and there were fingerprints; - overall I recommend the hotel, to be more careful with cleanliness.

    -close to the city center; -receptionists were very kind; -great value of money; I visited in the first week of oct 2016 and the prices were lower; I had half bord included and was more than enough. There was a lot of food, different types - especially the dinner. The hotel is 3 stars rated, but the room is more like 2 stars. However the toels are changed every day. I recommend the hotel as a good one and also I'll recommend half bord as is very covenient.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only concern would be if it was in the real busy season not enough sun loungers to go around

    Lovely hotel,pleasant staff, good food and location, clean and jacuzzi and sauna and steam room added bonus

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When having a shower the water was either too cold/too hot ... sometimes irresistable

    When we went by the pool, it was always clean and not over crowded

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    Location .Clean comfortable rooms very efficient friendly staff.nice pool spa area.just had our 3rd visit .that speaks for itself

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the beds need updating you are sleeping in a hollow the restaurant had no English food only salads for dinner food was never warm luckily there was a microwave. I think we were the only English people staying in this hotel.

    the reception were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    -The staff -Extremely small rooms -No fridge -No parking near the hotel, it was about 800 metres from the hotel.

    +Air condition +The food +Pool area

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff are professional in their approach but are certainly not friendly. I asked about checking in for return flight on public computer, was directed to www cafe. Pool area is quite small & people put out towels & seem to leave premises for hours.

    Very comfy beds & pillows. Room cleaned daily with fresh towels. Good selection of food for breakfast, catering for all tastes. Great bar service & surprisingly good music on sound system in bar.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel room was tiny and not comfortable. This "hotel" is supposed to change its purpose to kids and teenager host, since 90% of the guests were groups of kids from football or volleyball teams, making a lot of noise and made the spa and pool crowded, and sometimes knocking our door and run away. We used the pool only once and did not use the spa in 7 days. Wifi was very poor in the room. Housekeeping was entering the room without knocking and almost see me naked. Cannot pay with credit card on the bar, but you can on reception. The personnel are mostly elder people not speaking English. All in all, a big NO value for the money. I guess great for kids groups, but for regular tourists or couples.

    The bed was large, and the air conditioner worked very well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A bit noisy at night, so don't think will suit people with small kids. Floor in the room and in the bathroom was very dirty and after cleaner I still could find a lot of hairs in the bathroom. We been staying for 6 nights and linen wasn't changed during our stay, however it had already some stains after few nights. Outdoor swimming pool was good, however some basic gym facilities would be an advantage. Can't remember anything else, and anyway you get what you pay for, only the cleanliness is a big minus. P.S. On the bookings.com website you have the option of requesting "late check out", which I have requested as I had late flight, so I have requested to check out at 12-13 and I have received confirmation from the website that they have contacted property and my request has been accepted. Good job that night before I came to reception desk and double checked the information regarding my late check out, receptionist looked at me and my e-mail confirmation and said that the hotel never received any request and she sees it for the first time in her life, however we have agreed that we are checking out at 12 latest, so that was fine with me. I don't know if that was Bookings.com error or the hotels, so I am not blaming anyone, just saying if you will have to request same thing, just double check with the reception to avoid any disappointments.

    Overall we were very happy with our stay in this hotel. The location is good, just few minutes walk from the beach and shopping street, 10 min walk from the bus station. Staff was very welcoming and friendly. Food in the restaurant quite nice. Wi-Fi in all areas.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best Breakfast ever!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Los vecinos de arriba no paraban de mover los muebles por la tarde y x la madrugada era imposible dormir

    Todo en general

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In October îți was really cheap. The hotel is clean, the water in the pool is not heated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price paid one cannot expect more.

    Dinner was super as was the breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Everything is the best.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great hotel, we absolutely loved it. And the food was great. Thank you!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Entertainment was terrible and not always on.

    Hotel Staff were very helpful and we liked the small balconies.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbours

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff clean rooms great location fantastic price!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The young lady serving the swimming pool is very rude.

    The price quality rati is ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor food quality,beds were not good,hard pillows,save your money for something better.

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    acceptance of 3 doggies!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I expected more spa facilities

    The staff were lovely!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great . Comfortable beds , nice rooms . Great pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    You can hear anything through the hotel walls. Fortunately after 11 PM people didn't do much noise.

    Very good food. Fresh fruits and sweets.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only criticism was the lack of shade/umbrellas around pool.

    Food was excellent, room was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff more helpful a proper double bed not two singles food not good very cold

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the pillows are horrible!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything was fine.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good bed for a couple

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel staff could not do enough to help you. Food was okay, nothing special but it did the job! Cheap drinks and lovely pool area!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Liked everything about hotel would definitely return

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very stiff. Staff had little or no English.

    Pool and jacuzzis were great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great buffet food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Small rooms. Absense of hooks for towels (at all !!!) in the bathroom, were forced to buy hooks for towells

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find as hidden away from main roads/streets

    Comfortable and very clean. Staff very willing to help.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We Could hear everything from the NexT room, very bed bad, we Could not sleep good At all.

    The food was very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bus transfers hopes are crap.

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All rooms dont have balcony and the rooms do not have fridges

    A good selection of food. Rooms clean. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled bad

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noise from young and brash groups - we did not sleep at all.

    Delicious food, friendly staff, cleanliness, close to town and beach

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner and bed is really poor

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A bit noisy at night.

    The friendly & efficient staff. The central location. The quality & choice of food..

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They must have real shampoo and start with room service. Also they have to include massage in spa services

    Location is great in the center, beach is near, pool, sauna etc. Food is delicious, we enjoy in our honeymoon in this Hotel !

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: