Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Plaza II 3 stars

Plaza Baragaña 9, 33440 Luanco, Spain

#4 of 7 hotels in Luanco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 117 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Good value for money. We were accommodated in a clean comfortable room with pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is well located in the middle of the town near the harbour. We had a large comfortable room that was full of light. Secure parking was provided nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    Short stay in Luanco with friends
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lengthy check-in procedure

    Good service: helpful staff, e.g. lady of the hotel called me when she noticed I had left my power bank in my room after departure! Good breakfast with large choice & delicioso

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely location, lovely people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent. We had a room looking onto the front of property and from here we could walk to everything we needed. The staff at the hotel, and in particular Olga, were amazing and helpful. Thank you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception was not properly manned. Waited 25 minutes for receptionist before giving up and returning later.

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    good position. fine decor. very quiet in November
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no breakfast for us water hotter

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    6.7
    The location was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very small and without an outside window. It was not like in the photos. Very expensive for a room like this.

    The location was fantastic

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: