Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel La Torre Golf Resort & Spa 5 stars

Anchoa, 6, La Torre Golf Resort, 30709 Torre-Pacheco, Spain

#2 of 17 hotels in Torre-Pacheco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 372 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2018

    8.8
    Overall a well run and managed hotel
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was excellent, desk staff were extremely helpful. Breakfast needs a serious review to suit British clients. Cooked food is at best like warm and served on cold plates. Not up to the general standard of the Hotel Regards Colin Rigbyo

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2018

    10
    The room was very comfortable and clean, an area to place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quiet and very few people so not a lot of atmosphere. Some restaurants were not open in the resort.

    The room was very comfortable and clean, an area to place your luggage and lots of hanging space, nice views of pool and golf course. Very helpful and courteous staff, very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast staff telling you that you could only sit where...
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast staff telling you that you could only sit where they were prepared to clear tables from. All of the covers set for breakfast. Not five star training!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    10
    Fantastic Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have like maybe more chicken and meat choice in the restaurant.A lot of fish dishes,the food was really nice.

    From the moment we arrived reception were very friendly checked in a few minutes The breakfast,restaurant,bar and house keeping all friendly and very efficient staff.We will definitely stay here again.Nice breakfast choice.The hotel is really clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.2
    Go and enjoy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing. An amazing place.

    The hotel is absolutely beautiful, the staff are lovely and more than helpful. It is immaculately clean , tidy and well equipped. The breakfast is more than expected with chef who will cook eggs and omelettes to order. On site facilities and restaurants great and the who ambience of the whole development is quiet, relaxed and friendly. Book this hotel and you won't be disappointed.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    5.0
    this is a 2 star at best ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    buffet breakfast , stale corn flakes , poached eggs still raw inside , not worth the 24 euros as an extra !!!! , I had a broken ironing board , flush on toilet broken , sink plug broken , for a 5 star it seems no one is checking the standards , personally I would not stay here again as I feel it is a 2 star at best , this hotel needs to look at all aspects including corridor carpets which seriously need replacing , i could go on but you make your own minds up

    the exit

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.6
    Great facilities at a value price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maid room service. Coffee and mugs not replaced and incorrect number of pillows replaced. However, when mentioned at reception all was in order by the time we returned to the room.

    Excellent breakfast selection , large comfortable room ( booked deluxe ) which was tremendous value. majority of staff were very courteous and efficient. Facilities were first class.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    Last minute great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor spa is very limited, just small indoor pool and offer of masages. The breakfast “torilla” made on demand was from semiproduct liquid egg from the box.

    The hotel look likes very nice. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had superior room and it was spacy with very comfortable bad, shower and bath. The breakfast was very rich with diversity food.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Room excellent , with very good service .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough places to eat nearby the hotel . Can’t fault the hotel itself , just lacks options .

    Room excellent , with very good service . Attentive staff . Liked the bar area , gym , swimming pools and good spa .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough tables for the outside pool bar or enough nearby restaurants open. Pool bar food expensive but tasty.

    Staff very friendly and helpful and lovely views of the golf course from our room and the pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    5.8
    Nice room and very good bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really bad breakfast........The ‘cafeteria’ is a very Strange place.....Really dont understand why this Resort doesn’t have a propper restaurant. In Spain where the food is wonderfull, the food options in this place where miserable.....sorry!

    Nice room and very good bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.7
    Not something worth visiting, unless you dying to golf there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The buffet dinner was a joke... the most poor choice I ever seen for such star rated hotel. The chief... grilled something for me and left... he was away so long in the backroom that I turned chops myself. Overall quality of the food was sad, not fresh but frozen food they had melted for the dinner. Was there in season time and with so few people eating there... I guess they knew from before how poor it was. Need a serious improvement in both choices and quality. We went there because it came up as a choice for hotel in La Manga, when we left the strip for taking the night, we had to drive much more than we thought... its much more far away than the impression we got from the map.

    It was a nice view from the room... oki beds... oki pool area... good and safe parking option below hotel. It was a friendly checkin service at the hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    Great break a little quiet ofr us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    its a very quiet place so don't expect lots of people around even in the evening, 1 restaurant open outside hotel one bar from 6pm onwards and the golf bar through the day. I believe July - Sept the other food outlets open this is not to criticize but to make people aware

    very clean efficient and high standard

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.9
    the people within the indoor pool were absolutely amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I feel the breakfast was very very expensive it’s was €24 per person yet a 1 minute walk down the road it was €10. The pool bar staff were not very accommodating and always chatting instead of serving.

    the people within the indoor pool were absolutely amazing and went well and truly put there way for customers. We also had a couples massage which was to die for!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    the spa is not so good: the swimming pool in it does not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the spa is not so good: the swimming pool in it does not have any special acuatic facilities that are usual in a spa. besides the hammam was out of order. otherwise the place is wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Nice Hotel. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Auotomated refrigerator. Difficult to refrigerate Insulin without disturbing drinks already in place. However, this was rectified, after a conversation with reception.

    The hotel is part of the Golf Resort, so most of the rooms have a golf course view. Our room overlooked the Hotel pools and a fairway. The room was large,well appointed and very clean. Large parking space was a bonus. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Lunch in the Hotel Restaurant was delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    The staff is very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately outside swimming pools didn't work. The manager told us that it will be open only in June (but booking doesn't write about that). Also I don't know why cleaner took our durty glasses and didn't return. It was very unpleasant.

    The staff is very helpful and friendly. In my booking I wrote that I've just married and they upgrade me the room and put in the room bonbons. The room is very nice, the bad is very big and comfortable,good view of the swimming pools and golf field, big plasma to watch football))). There're bathrobes,slippers, a lot of drinks in mini bar and glasses, a lot of towels that change every day. The room is cleaned every day too. Plumbing are very good (grohe). We could use inside swimming pool for free (length about 20 m), but sauna didn't work (the staff said us that it will be work in a week), that's why we have free 15 min massage, really it was longer. It was very relax, but unfortunately it works only till 7 p.m.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Memorable. Looking forward to the next.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been better. Didn't like the self service drinks machines in such a luxury hotel. Food could have been better (breakfast) considering the restaurant meals were fantastic.

    So much attention to detail across every aspect of the hotel. Clean and luxurious. Staff could not do enough and nothing was a bother to them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.3
    Ok but should be a lot better in a place like this
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle didn’t work but after phoning reception twice & 1 hour later a man exchanged it.the WiFi was very poor plus food by swimming pool was nice but not hot & waited for 45 mins so was not pleased on that service

    Bed was & room comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.9
    We had a good 3 night stay, very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Disappointed spa closed, one of the reasons we booked to use spa. Limited choice for eating, only one restaurant / bar open in the resort, could have been doing with more choice.

    Bedrooms spacious and comfy. Very large comfy bed and bed linen extremely clean and fresh which was superb. Food excellent. Staff extremely helpful. Nice view of pool and golf course from balcony.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.2
    Lovely place to spend a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only fruit tea bags and no milk.

    Excellent large room overlooking the swimming pool and golf course. Large balcony. Everything very clean. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Loved the tasting menu in the restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.5
    Room(suite) was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    food in restaurant very poor

    Room(suite) was fantastic. Moha , the man at the reception, is very nice. Always a big smile on his face and always ready to answer al your needs...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.5
    Very nice hotel set on a Golf Resort with great views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel recently opened with a soft opening..so there are certain things like the carpeting in the corridors are not new and very tired...but the rooms have been restored to new and are very comfortable.

    Restaurant food and service very good...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.2
    Extremely comfortable room with fantastic views over the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely comfortable room with fantastic views over the pool and golf course, with mountains in the distance. Adel on reception, Moha the car guy (he will park your Mercedes, BMW, Audi, Lamborghini or Ferrari in the underground car park!) and Eduardo and his catering team are all attentive with superb service! Will definitely book again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Good , however things would need to improve in the breakfast area for us to stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    See above

    The staff on the whole were great, however in the morning its a good job I have my phone with me to use the translator via google or we would not have had breakfast as the staff could not understand English and as most of the guests there at the time were English this is a must. The cooked breakfast food was not up to 5 or even 4 star standard.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    Apparently a soft opening. Should be a great for golf and holidays when fully open.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At present the indoor pool and spa are closed with anticipated opening early 2018. The occupation level seemed low and one could not help thinking it would be higher had the price per night been more representative of the fact that the spa and indoor pool were closed.

    The staff could not be more helpful. Food at the pool, in the bar and the main restaurant all very good, in particular the tasting menu.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.2
    We would happily return and recommend this hotel to our friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a hotel which is offering a soft opening, after being closed for some years they did a good job...The room was very generous and comfortable. Especially the bed was great as I have back pain. I would happily recommend this hotel and return when they are running at 100 %.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Lovel hotel & friendly staff
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overnight stay was fairly expensive - we chose the hotel more for location & convenience. Breakfast was not included but normally costs 24€ - although the receptionist did offer us a discounted rate of 18€ - still on the expensive side for what we would have been looking. There was absolutely no info in our room as to what was available on the resort, times of meals, costs of drinks in the mini-bar etc etc. As we spent the evening with friends, it did not particularly matter. It was also only an overnight stop for us as we headed on to Granada, so we did not spend a lot of time at the hotel anyway. However, for people staying longer, it would have been good to have had a lot more information about what was available & ideas of where to visit.

    We stayed in the hotel as we were visiting friends who live on the resort. The staff were extremely friendly & very helpful. The room was beautifully decorated -& more than comfortable - we had a view over the swimming pool area although could not use it because of the weather! We did not eat at the hotel so cannot comment about the food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2018

    7.9
    Very comfortable bed, wi fi dreadful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed, wi fi dreadful! Still no steam room a week after previous stay!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2018

    7.9
    For a newly opened hotel I would have expected the steam...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a newly opened hotel I would have expected the steam room to be working!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    10
    Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit too quite

    Great value. Nice hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for our requirements. Car necessary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet not working

    Very good breakfast, poolside bar, hotel restaurant, sun deck & spa

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.6
    Amazing service and fantastic staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing service and fantastic staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    Our experience was very pleasurable will definitely be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our experience was very pleasurable will definitely be booking another stay!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    9.6
    Great ( apart from the dead fish !)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were hundreds of dead fish in the pond at the front of the hotel. This caused terrible smell

    Superb rooms; Very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    Great break at la torre hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative

    Lovely hotel, spotless, friendly staff, nice facilities and great view of par 3 golf hole over water

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.1
    relaxing but dont expect loads to do as very little here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    restaurant selection poor. Atmosphere in the hotel non existent.

    Views of golf course great. pool excellent and plenty sunbeds.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.8
    Immaculate
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, smell of location, flies!

    Immaculate

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.5
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The second bed in the room made the room really small and very uncomfortable to stay in!!

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in pool bar was pricey

    Breakfast was very good. Plenty of sunbeds no need to rush. Lovely setting

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Hotel was great staff very helpful nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to have cappuccino served at breakfast

    Hotel was great staff very helpful nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Would definitely returm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor at times. Ran out of hot items and took ages to replace

    Room very comfy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Most enjoyable lovely hotel with good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee at breakfast

    A very good hotel. Spa and pool area superb

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    Rooms & hotel in general
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms & hotel in general

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Very happy indeed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were comfy Staff very helpful Great having a shop on site

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.9
    Excellent Stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing to dislike. I did not have time to enjoy all the facilities that were on offer.

    Excellent Location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Had a nice relaxing time, made good use of the lovely spa. Food was very nice a taste of Murcia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee or milk in the room. Ok if you like black tea.

    Lovely area, very relaxing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Very friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great

    Very friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Good Value comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bed was very comfy staff were very helpful and pleasant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closed restaurants

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hot selection at breakfast not great.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Beds are enormous and very comfortable although pillows will not suit everyone!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    An amazing time in a beautiful place, was very relaxing, amazing customer service experience!
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    5 star experience
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    5 star experience

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.1
    glad we were with a group so had fun , but on our own would have been too quiet. good location for t
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not worth 18 euros each especially when down in bigger restraunt.

    pool bar open only Sat /Sunday, good pool area , towels provided

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was amazing bathroom stunning, staff very helpful & kind

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Location for us !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Could have been a little busier in the hotel

    Location for us !!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Very Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff Very friendly

    Very Nice location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    5.4
    The SPA was not open.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The SPA was not open. The breakfast was à ridiculous price!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.8
    DID WHAT IT SAID ON THE TIN.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NOT VERY BUSY

    LACATION

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.8
    secluded location, staff could be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some staff were good others were miserable.

    comfy bed, excellent spa

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Great value and nice resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Massive comfy bed, great views, good staff, very good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    6.7
    Poor breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor breakfast. No pool inside and no spa. closed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful hotel
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Let down by staff at dinner, waited over 20 mins just for a drink at dinner even before looking at menu..was empty too..shame

    Beautiful hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs more work not all facilities were available

    Quite , clean with friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.6
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent food and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    The manager and Isabel on reception were extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager and Isabel on reception were extremely helpful. The bed was one of the best I have slept in

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel and great staffing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Nice hotel in lovely area. Great staffing. The receptionist Mula was very helpfull and gave good advices.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was first class. Staff were excellent. Very helpful staff all were professional.

    Stayed in September 2017

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68