Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Viva Eden Lago - All Inclusive 4 stars

Savines s/n, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Spain

#35 of 49 hotels in Port d'Alcudia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 18 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.2
    time to relax and de-stress
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The interior of the corridors need re-painting and tidying up.

    The location and views were absolutely stunning. Everybody had a smile on there face. The facilities met our expectations.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Pastelito 3 chocolates - favorit .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pastelito 3 chocolates - favorit .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    6.3
    Rooms were comfortable and well equipped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were the only British couple in the fully booked hotel. Majority of guests were German. Entertainment was OK. Bar was not all inclusive after 11.00 pm. Food was OK, but not a great variety.

    Rooms were comfortable and well equipped

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    8.3
    The staff were absolutely lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not enough sun beds. Had to nearly fight for beds in the morning. If u want to be close to the port side of Alcudia, it was a fair distance out. I read the reviews about it been predominantly German so I was aware of this before I went out and yes it was very much a German based hotel.

    The staff were absolutely lovely. Nice clean hotel. Food was good but unfortunately I'm ceoliac so there wasn't a lot of choice for me but they did have the food marked as gluten free etc which was a bonus, thumbs up for that.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.2
    The staff are all really friendly and can't do enough...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's a mainly German orientated hotel but we weren't really bothered by this. The entertainment is all in German but we didn't really watch it so it wasn't a big deal.

    The staff are all really friendly and can't do enough for you. The second you have finished your food they have taken your plate away.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor soundproofing of the rooms.Early moorning start cleaning near the waterpool and this is all very audible.

    Very friendly staff, good food.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Browse Viva Eden Lago - All Inclusive traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: